Where do you want to go?
Guests and rooms
...
EN | Cambia lingua Wish list find properties near you
Regions Tourist sites Points of interest Deals Last Minute
B&B Day
first weekend of march
The Barter Week
the third week of November
B&B Card
get a minimum 5% discount
Specials Points of interest B&B Europe
FAQ and contacts Disclaimer, Cookie Policy, Privacy
Italiano English Français Deutsch Español

Guest reviews for B&B registered on www.bed-and-breakfast.it

Can you trust reviews on www.bed-and-breakfast.it? Check out our rules for the reviews we publish for our B&Bs: we identify the reviewer scrupulously by requesting their tax number and an email confirmation; no reviews are accepted for B&Bs where the reviewer is a local resident; no multiple reviews can be made for the same accommodation. We warn reviewers of the laws they may infringe, especially if they use a fake identity. Not all the B&Bs agree to show reviews on line, but the site editors do read and consider comments, and if the accommodation gives no constructive comment in reply to more than one negative review, we terminate their contract. This system (which many other review portals do not apply) decreases false reviews posted by and on behalf of any given B&B and in the long run guarantees top quality for all the businesses using our portal.

Dimitri
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
molto economico e pulito per un' ostello. Armadio privato nel dormitorio. Bello piccolo giardino al dietro. Gente amichevole e accoglienti
stayed from 06/07/2024 to 06/10/2024
Hotel Malta
Milano
Isabella
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Da anni quando vado a Milano vado sempre da loro persone eccezionali
stayed from 06/11/2024 to 06/13/2024
Sallyann
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Perfect. Stayed here for a couple of nights 31st May. Spotlessly clean everywhere, good free parking, great location, good Internet. Room 1 has the most amazing view and one of the most comfortable beds with superb pillows. Simone has to be the friendliest, most accommodating and helpful host ever. Given good recommendations for a scenic, easy, circular day trip. Absolutely highly recommended, thankyou. Wishing you luck, health and happiness for your wedding next month.
stayed from 05/31/2024 to 06/02/2024
Catherine
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
This was the best part of our stay. We were right in the middle of everything. The location was perfect and we even got a history lesson on the building and also down the street. Alberto, our host, was perfecto and the breakfast could not have been better! The views from the terrace are simply breathtaking!
stayed from 06/10/2024 to 06/13/2024
La Risorgiva
Fivizzano
Dieter
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Großzügig, tolles Zimmer und sehr nette Gastgeber. Auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt zu empfehlen. Danke an an die Gastgeber.
stayed from 06/11/2024 to 06/12/2024
Dimora Guidi Tordini
Grottammare
Camilla
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Camilla rated this property but he didn't leave any comment.
stayed from 06/11/2024 to 06/13/2024
Franco
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Franco rated this property but he didn't leave any comment.
stayed from 06/09/2024 to 06/13/2024
I Due Soli
Treviso
Giorgia
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Struttura comoda e abbastanza comoda per il centro. offe anche un comodo parcheggio. Camera e bagno moderni e puliti, con frigo e cucina a disposizione. Propietari molto cordiali e disponibili, possibilità di fare check in anche in serata. consigliato!
stayed from 06/06/2024 to 06/08/2024
B&B Valledium
Borghetto (Valeggio sul Mincio)
Christof
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Consigliamo vivamente il Valledium B & B. La posizione è molto comoda - Borghetto, il Castello e il parco sono facilmente raggiungibili a piedi. La nostra camera era completamente attrezzata, pulita e tranquilla. Ma soprattutto, Mauro, il padrone di casa, sa coccolare i suoi ospiti. La colazione al Valledium è abbondante sotto ogni aspetto: ci sono marmellate e torte fatte in casa, cornetti, macedonia, yogurt, succhi di frutta, piatti a base di uova, pancetta - non manca nulla. E per di più, il menu della colazione cambia ogni giorno. Abbiamo avuto qualcosa di diverso ogni giorno per una settimana. Tutto è molto gustoso. Mauro è un padrone di casa davvero generoso. È anche un vero cicerone per la città e per la regione. Abbiamo ricevuto da lui molti buoni consigli per le nostre escursioni. Il rapporto qualità-prezzo al Valledium B&B è molto buono sotto tutti gli aspetti.
stayed from 06/05/2024 to 06/12/2024
David
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Very pleased with our stay so highly recommend this apartment , which is super clean, has everything you need and more plus the welcome by our host Marco, who was exceptionally helpful , caring and customer , guest focused. Thank you again!!
The answer from the host:
Che gentile e che ospiti meravigliosi siete stati vi ringrazio tanto sarete sempre i benvenuti 🙏🏼
stayed from 06/08/2024 to 06/11/2024
Stefano
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Struttura molto accogliente e cura del dettaglio. Ottima la pulizia degli ambienti ed Isabella è stata gentilissima e disponibile. Colazione fruibile tramite voucher, a scelta in 1 dei 4 locali convenzionati, di cui uno vicinissimo. Consigliatissimo!
stayed from 06/09/2024 to 06/10/2024
Rocco
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Vado spesso a Firenze, ho cambiato spesso anche per mancanza di disponibilità ma devo dire che questa volta ho trovato un B&B eccezionale, camera pulita, il proprietario sig. Mariano indiscutibile per gentilezza, disponibilità e cortesia, dopo aver segnalato alcune intolleranze per la colazione, ci ha fatto trovare anche dei prodotti che di solito usiamo a casa. Sig. Mariano Veramente Super, raccomandabile a tutti e impossibile trovargli un punto negativo. Complimenti per tutto. Grazie di tutto Rocco B.
stayed from 06/06/2024 to 06/09/2024
Agriturismo Costadoro
Cisano (Bardolino)
Kerstin
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Kerstin rated this property but he didn't leave any comment.
stayed from 06/09/2024 to 06/12/2024
Sa Guardia de Ferricci
Solanas (Sinnai)
Thomas
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
We had a great stay at Luca's Bed and Breakfast. Our patio room was spacious and had a nice terrace. The B&B has a many nice spots in the garden and community terraces. I would definitely book again.
stayed from 06/07/2024 to 06/09/2024
La Casetta
Montecarlo
Leonardo
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
La struttura è molto bella e tenuta molto bene dalla proprietaria che é gentilissima e disponibile. Posizione comodissima per sposarti con il treno (stazione a 5 min di macchina). Consigliata e ,se ci sarà l’occasione, ci soggiorneremo di nuovo con molto piacere.
The answer from the host:
Grazie Leonardo! Siete carinissimi e spero davvero di rivedervi in futuro.
stayed from 06/07/2024 to 06/11/2024
Kiran
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Kiran rated this property but he didn't leave any comment.
stayed from 06/12/2024 to 06/13/2024
Maria
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Soggiorno indimenticabile Colazione buonissima Camera sempre in ordine e pulita Torneremo presto a trovare la nostra simpatica Vanessa
stayed from 06/07/2024 to 06/09/2024
Alexander
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Staying here was perfect! The place was spotless and in a great location. The host Mariano was super friendly and accommodating. He was ready to help us with breakfast every morning and gave us all the info we could need about transportation and restaurants. I highly recommend this comfy B&B just outside the city centre!
stayed from 05/27/2024 to 05/30/2024
La Darsena
Como
Giuseppe
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Thanks a lot to Giuseppe and Antonio. They are warm and friendly. the property is very clean, with beautiful design. The water is hot, hair dryer has big fan which I like a lot 😉 The location is great, near the train station and ferry stop. 100% recommended 👍 Grazie mille a Giuseppe e Antonio, sono simpatici e gentile. tutto perfetto 😊
stayed from 06/11/2024 to 06/13/2024
Paola
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Gentilezza e premura dall'accoglienza al servizio extra richiesto. Posizione ottimale, praticamente in centro.Stanza silenziosa.
stayed from 06/08/2024 to 06/12/2024
Casa Curcio
Bologna
Pio
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Il proprietario è disponibilissimo e molto dinamico. Veloce nel rispondere ed intervenire perché presente nella medesima palazzina. Casa nuovissima e comodissima con fermate bus davanti al portone che in 10 minuti ti portano in centro. Clima e tv in ogni ambiente rendono il soggiorno piacevole. Bagno (scalinato) spaziosissimo e salotto in soggiorno per sedute in relax. Cucina completa. Personalmente riterrei utile la presenza di una sedia nelle camere letto e uno sgabello in bagno. In cucina invece suggerirei un microonde. In ultimo, molto importante, letti comodissimi e odore di fresco e pulito ovunque. Certamente è da consigliare e scegliere. Grazie a Mattia per l'ospitalità. Saluti, Grifa.
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la bellissima recensione! E' stato un vero piacere avervi come ospiti e spero ritorniate presto! Grazie anche per i consigli, ne farò tesoro! Mattia
stayed from 06/10/2024 to 06/12/2024
BellaVista
Popoli
Claudia
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Tolle Unterkunft über den Dächern des Ortes Popoli. Große Terrassen, sehr gastfreundliche Mitarbeiter. Leckere liebevoll zubereitetes Frühstück
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille, Claudia!
stayed from 06/12/2024 to 06/13/2024
B&B Cannoli
Palermo
Susanna
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Ottimo appartamento. Consiglio.
stayed from 06/08/2024 to 06/10/2024
Danilo
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Pulizia, disponibilità e giusto rapporto qualità prezzo.
stayed from 06/02/2024 to 06/04/2024