Log in with Facebook
(Recommended)

or
Don’t have an account? Register
Home Reviews

Guest reviews for B&B registered on www.bed-and-breakfast.it

Can you trust reviews on www.bed-and-breakfast.it? Check out our rules for the reviews we publish for our B&Bs: we identify the reviewer scrupulously by requesting their tax number and an email confirmation; no reviews are accepted for B&Bs where the reviewer is a local resident; no multiple reviews can be made for the same accommodation. We warn reviewers of the laws they may infringe, especially if they use a fake identity. Not all the B&Bs agree to show reviews on line, but the site editors do read and consider comments, and if the accommodation gives no constructive comment in reply to more than one negative review, we terminate their contract. This system (which many other review portals do not apply) decreases false reviews posted by and on behalf of any given B&B and in the long run guarantees top quality for all the businesses using our portal.
giovanni
stayed
from 04/21/2017
to 04/25/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
alberto
stayed
from 04/22/2017
to 04/23/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
william
stayed
from 04/23/2017
to 04/25/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
anna rita
stayed
from 04/26/2017
to 04/28/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
daniele
stayed
from 04/22/2017
to 04/24/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
serena
stayed
from 04/25/2017
to 04/26/2017
Alle Volte
Bagnoli Irpino Alle Volte
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
enzo
stayed
from 04/25/2017
to 04/26/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
marianna
stayed
from 04/21/2017
to 04/24/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
giuseppe
stayed
from 04/23/2017
to 04/25/2017
Portopalo Suite
Portopalo di Capo Passero Portopalo Suite
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
loredana
stayed
from 04/22/2017
to 04/24/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
ferdinando
stayed
from 04/21/2017
to 04/23/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
paola
stayed
from 04/22/2017
to 04/25/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
luigi
stayed
from 04/24/2017
to 04/25/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
gina
stayed
from 04/21/2017
to 04/23/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
andreas
stayed
from 08/04/2017
to 04/17/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
concetta
stayed
from 04/23/2017
to 04/25/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
cristian
stayed
from 04/24/2017
to 04/25/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
paola
stayed
from 04/23/2017
to 04/26/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
eleonora
stayed
from 04/24/2017
to 04/25/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
elisa
stayed
from 04/24/2017
to 04/25/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
alessandra
stayed
from 04/22/2017
to 04/25/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
elisabetta
stayed
from 04/22/2017
to 04/23/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
Un posto da sogno per vivere come una favola la fuga dalla città. Veramente unico per posizione e cortesia. Lo consiglierei a occhi chiusi. Translate this text
martina
stayed
from 04/21/2017
to 04/23/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
elisa maria
stayed
from 04/23/2017
to 04/24/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 04/28/2017
B&B molto carino, la colazione buonissima e abbondante, la ragazza è stata molto gentile e disponibile... anche la posizione è buona, un punto di partenza per diverse gite. Translate this text
Enjoying a comfortable and intimate bed and breakfast is the best way to discover Italy
(find here our commercial video in Italian). Here you can find pure bed and breakfasts and other kinds of accommodation, like boarding houses, inns, country houses, tourist rentals, family run hotels. This is because in Italy B&Bs are subject to specific legal and economic restrictions, but there are also other kinds of family managed accommodation that cannot legally use the "B&B" name. In our listing you will find the exact appellation for each property, and if you click it you will find all its specific features.

Bed-and-Breakfast.it rispetta lo standard PCI-DSS per i servizi di Prenotazione Alberghiera / Accomodation Reservation - Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard v.3.2, Service Provider Level 2

By: Studio Scivoletto - P.Iva 01194800882
Using this Website implies that you accept our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy
List your property
Download our app for smartphones:
Appstore Android