...
Home Reviews

Guest reviews for B&B registered on www.bed-and-breakfast.it

Can you trust reviews on www.bed-and-breakfast.it? Check out our rules for the reviews we publish for our B&Bs: we identify the reviewer scrupulously by requesting their tax number and an email confirmation; no reviews are accepted for B&Bs where the reviewer is a local resident; no multiple reviews can be made for the same accommodation. We warn reviewers of the laws they may infringe, especially if they use a fake identity. Not all the B&Bs agree to show reviews on line, but the site editors do read and consider comments, and if the accommodation gives no constructive comment in reply to more than one negative review, we terminate their contract. This system (which many other review portals do not apply) decreases false reviews posted by and on behalf of any given B&B and in the long run guarantees top quality for all the businesses using our portal.

cassie

ManarolaSoleMare
Manarola (Riomaggiore)

stayed from 10/20/2018 to 10/23/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

manuela

Casa dell'Artista
Dozza

stayed from 10/22/2018 to 10/23/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

anna

Bquadro Bed & Breakfast
Palermo

stayed from 10/20/2018 to 10/21/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

carla

B&B Vecio Forno
Padova

stayed from 10/18/2018 to 10/21/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

francesco

Affittacamere Arco Polinori
Foligno

stayed from 10/17/2018 to 10/20/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

rik

Villa Emilia
Milano

stayed from 10/20/2018 to 10/21/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

michele

Rasi
Bologna

stayed from 10/18/2018 to 10/21/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

cristian

B&B Opera Rooms 66
Roma

stayed from 10/20/2018 to 10/23/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

siria

Viterbo Antica
Viterbo

stayed from 10/20/2018 to 10/21/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

lucacevasco

Gran Paradiso
Pompiod (Jovençan)

stayed from 10/20/2018 to 10/21/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

gabriella

Agriturismo L'antico Frutto
Premilcuore

stayed from 10/20/2018 to 10/21/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

annett

La Finestra sul Colosseo B&B
Roma

stayed from 10/18/2018 to 10/21/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

marco

La Casa di Flora
Torino

stayed from 10/02/2018 to 10/05/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

marco

Il Nido della Colomba
Perugia

stayed from 10/22/2018 to 10/23/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

gigliola

Tucci's House
Roma

stayed from 10/19/2018 to 10/23/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

valerio

Casa Mariella
Napoli

stayed from 10/19/2018 to 10/21/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

rosario

Arcobaleno
Cefalù

stayed from 10/10/2018 to 10/11/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

adam

B&B Boscoverde
Tarvisio

stayed from 10/20/2018 to 10/21/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

francesco

Gregory B&B
Roma

stayed from 10/21/2018 to 10/23/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

gianny

Venice-BB-Venezia
Venezia

stayed from 10/19/2018 to 10/22/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

massimo

Agriturismo Bonpiumazzo
Pavia

stayed from 10/21/2018 to 10/23/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast

elisa

B&B San Lorentino House
Arezzo

stayed from 10/20/2018 to 10/21/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
elisa rated this property but he didn't leave any comment

manuela

B&B San Francesco
Piacenza

stayed from 10/15/2018 to 10/16/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Il b&b si trova in una cornice stupenda. l'arredamento delle camere è gradevole e gli ambienti sono tutti puliti e in ordine. Unico piccolo neo è che il bagno non è fornito di bagnoschiuma ma solo di sapone lavamani. Per il resto il posto è molto confortevole e il gestore è una persona squisita.

laura

Cà di Trittoni
Casalecchio di Reno

stayed from 10/13/2018 to 10/14/2018
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
La struttura è molto bella e pulita; la colazione abbondante e ottima. La posizione è buona per chi deve andare all'unipol arena.
Travel themes
Travelling abroad
Enjoying a comfortable and intimate bed and breakfast is the best way to discover Italy
(find here our commercial video in Italian). Here you can find pure bed and breakfasts and other kinds of accommodation, like boarding houses, inns, country houses, tourist rentals, family run hotels. This is because in Italy B&Bs are subject to specific legal and economic restrictions, but there are also other kinds of family managed accommodation that cannot legally use the "B&B" name. In our listing you will find the exact appellation for each property, and if you click it you will find all its specific features.
Bed-and-Breakfast.it rispetta lo standard PCI-DSS per i servizi di Prenotazione Alberghiera / Accomodation Reservation - Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard v.3.2, Service Provider Level 2
By: Studio Scivoletto - P.Iva 01194800882
Using this Website implies that you accept our Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy
List your property
Download our app for smartphones:
Appstore
Google Play