Log in with Facebook
(Recommended)

or
Don’t have an account? Register
Home Reviews

Guest reviews for B&B registered on www.bed-and-breakfast.it

Can you trust reviews on www.bed-and-breakfast.it? Check out our rules for the reviews we publish for our B&Bs: we identify the reviewer scrupulously by requesting their tax number and an email confirmation; no reviews are accepted for B&Bs where the reviewer is a local resident; no multiple reviews can be made for the same accommodation. We warn reviewers of the laws they may infringe, especially if they use a fake identity. Not all the B&Bs agree to show reviews on line, but the site editors do read and consider comments, and if the accommodation gives no constructive comment in reply to more than one negative review, we terminate their contract. This system (which many other review portals do not apply) decreases false reviews posted by and on behalf of any given B&B and in the long run guarantees top quality for all the businesses using our portal.
mariacristina
stayed
from 10/12/2017 to 10/14/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
zammit
stayed
from 10/10/2017 to 10/14/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
fabio
stayed
from 10/16/2017 to 10/17/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
maurice
stayed
from 10/06/2017 to 10/09/2017
Villalta
Villa Pitignano (Perugia) Villalta
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
giuseppe
stayed
from 10/07/2017 to 10/08/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
giuseppe rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
paolo
stayed
from 09/25/2017 to 09/30/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
Everything has been just perfect. Lilli and Giulia are the perfect hosts. Never found any other place like this before in Rome, an island of perfection that invites to a sure come back. Thanks a lot gals, you are doing a wonderful job...By the way, their mom makes wonderful pies for breakfast! Davvero fantastico! Lilli e Giulia sono semplicemente perfette, ci hanno accolto con grazia e professionalità e, venendo dalla California, abbiamo apprezzato quest'isola felice nella caotica Roma. Torneremo senz'altro anche per assaggiare di nuovo le splendide torte della loro mamma Maria. Ciao ragazze, buon lavoro e a presto. Translate this text
elena
stayed
from 09/13/2017 to 09/16/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
I liked it very much there. Great view, unfortunately too many steps to the house, but it is the only negative thing there. Very friendly manager and his housekeeper Janna. She a jewel! She is doing everything with the heart, even if she has to work more, she fulfills all your wishes and she always ready to help whatever you need.
piero
stayed
from 10/13/2017 to 10/16/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
giuseppe
stayed
from 10/13/2017 to 10/14/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
Simpatia, accoglienza, disponibilità gestori. Unica pecca? Pur volendo pagare non si ha la possibilità di avere acqua minerale per la notte, e se si arriva tardi nella struttura è un inconveniente, ma l'acqua del rubinetto dicono sia potabile. Translate this text
fabrizio
stayed
from 10/05/2017 to 10/07/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
ileana
stayed
from 10/12/2017 to 10/17/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
Very nice place, very good services, welcoming people. I recommend this place!
lorenzo
stayed
from 10/15/2017 to 10/16/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
Siamo stati per una notte soltanto ma la disponibilità dei gestori, Laura e Marco, e la struttura stessa ci riporteranno sicuramente da loro se torneremo ad Ancona. Grazie ancora Lorenzo Simona Translate this text
giannantonio
stayed
from 10/11/2017 to 10/12/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
La simpatia e la professionalita' del titolare ci hanno messi a completo nostro agio. Translate this text
michele
stayed
from 10/08/2017 to 10/13/2017
Emilia
Zola Predosa Emilia
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
Ho alloggiato presso il b&b Emilia per 5 notti. Struttura vicina alla stazione ferroviaria, facilmente raggiungibile, collocato in un posto tranquillo. Camera comoda, provvista di tutti i comfort. Accoglienza eccellente, la signora Manuela si preoccupa di farti sentire praticamente a casa, e ci riesce alla grande, mettendosi a disposizione per qualsiasi richiesta o esigenza. Colazione super abbondante, e dolci fatti in casa di qualità eccellente. Sicuramente il b&b presso cui alloggerò con grandissimo piacere appena sarò nuovamente a Zola Translate this text
corrado
stayed
from 10/05/2017 to 10/09/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
Proprietaria del B&B estremamente cortese e disponibile, molto preparata nel dare indicazioni utili per i turisti. Translate this text
The answer from the Host
17 Oct 2017 - Grazie mille per la recensione, spero di potervi avere ancora come graditissimi ospiti. E mi auguro che il passaparola continui... Cordiali saluti Marina
giuseppe
stayed
from 10/02/2017 to 10/04/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
Ho soggiornato 2 notti e mi ha fatto ricevuta per una nonostante il pagamento anticipato. Le ho dato i dati per la fattura che mi doveva arrivare via mail e nonostante solleciti telefonici nulla mi è pervenuto. Colazione primo giorno scarsa, secondo giorno assente per di più macchina caffè fuori uso. Assistenza del proprietario nulla. Per il prezzo pagato e servizio ricevuto andavo in albergo e senza tutti questi "problemi" Il pagamento solo per contanti... parliamone esiste una normativa ma forse non ne sono a conoscenza! Translate this text
sandra
stayed
from 10/05/2017 to 10/08/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
sandra rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
pierluigi
stayed
from 10/14/2017 to 10/16/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
Gentilezza dei proprietari, sembrava di stare in famiglia. Vicino al tram, in 20 minuti in centro. Posizione tranquilla. Utilissimo il posto auto a un prezzo modico. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Se torneremo a Torino sappiamo già dove pernottare! Translate this text
ivano
stayed
from 10/15/2017 to 10/17/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
Mi sono trovato benissimo! struttura curata, ben tenuta e attrezzata di tutto. Collocata in una zona tranquilla e ben servita, comodamente, anche facendo due passi a piedi si raggiungono supermercati e altri servizi, oltre ad essere comunque non distante della zona porto. Grande professionalità e cordialità da parte del gestore, il Sig. Pietro, sempre cortese e disponibile...approfitto per ringraziarlo ufficialmente. La consiglio. Ivano Translate this text
The answer from the Host
17 Oct 2017 - Grazie di tutto ci rivedremo sicuramente. Buona giornata
barbara
stayed
from 10/14/2017 to 10/17/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
Seconda volta in questa struttura, semplice ma elegante b&b. Arredamento della stanza curato nei particolari. Il signor Cristian super gentile e disponibile a fornirti tutte le informazioni necessarie per rendere il tuo soggiorno il più sereno e gradevole possibile, buona la posizione. Da prestare attenzione ai parcheggi sulla strada poiché, giustamente, passano gli addetti per le pulizie. Lo consiglio. Translate this text
silvia
stayed
from 10/14/2017 to 10/15/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
Splendido soggiorno in questo b&b gestito in maniera eccellente. Ci tornerò sicuramente per soggiornarvi durante la mia prossima permanenza a Roma. Translate this text
giovanni
stayed
from 10/12/2017 to 10/14/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
Merita un viaggio. Le campane suonano anche di notte. Translate this text
The answer from the Host
17 Oct 2017 - La ringrazio Sig. Giovanni per la sua recensione.....Purtroppo per i rintocchi delle campane...non dipende da me!! Buona giornata Antonella B&B Linda e Tonin
cristiano
stayed
from 10/14/2017 to 10/15/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
Ottimo B&B, gestore cordiale e disponibile. Anche se il mio soggiorno è stato di una sola notte ho avuto modo di apprezzare la location centrale, il silenzio, la pulizia e la colazione. Consigliato Translate this text
achim
stayed
from 10/09/2017 to 10/14/2017
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Review on 10/17/2017
Das war mein zweiter Aufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft. Alle Zimmer sind zwischenzeitlich renoviert und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Die Betreiberin ist sehr um das Wohl ihrer Gäste bemüht und ich habe mich dort sehr wohl gefühlt. Für den Besucher von Modena die ideale Unterkunft! Translate this text
Enjoying a comfortable and intimate bed and breakfast is the best way to discover Italy
(find here our commercial video in Italian). Here you can find pure bed and breakfasts and other kinds of accommodation, like boarding houses, inns, country houses, tourist rentals, family run hotels. This is because in Italy B&Bs are subject to specific legal and economic restrictions, but there are also other kinds of family managed accommodation that cannot legally use the "B&B" name. In our listing you will find the exact appellation for each property, and if you click it you will find all its specific features.

Bed-and-Breakfast.it rispetta lo standard PCI-DSS per i servizi di Prenotazione Alberghiera / Accomodation Reservation - Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard v.3.2, Service Provider Level 2

By: Studio Scivoletto - P.Iva 01194800882
Using this Website implies that you accept our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy
List your property
Download our app for smartphones:
Appstore Google Play