9 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.8
9 reviews
lois
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The palazzo was in every way a delightful place to stay during our time in Mantua. The breakfast consisted of excellent pastries, cakes, and cheeses - all local or homemade - and the hosts were charming, wonderfully knowledgeable, and eager to make the stay enjoyable for us. Many thanks.
stayed from 09/20/2019 to 09/25/2019
The answer from the host:
Dear Mrs. Weiner thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have at home you and your husband. I hope you will have a good remember of Mantova. Claudio and Luciana.
geoffrey
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
We enjoyed three nights at this lovely B&B in Mantua. The house is beautiful with many original features including a stunning painted ceiling and intricate fieplaces. It really is something special. Our room was on the same floor as the dining room and lounge. It was spacious and provided us with everything we needed. The breakfast was ample. We were made to feel very welcome. It was a very nice place to stay.
stayed from 06/28/2019 to 07/01/2019
violet
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Nous n'avons pas encore aller. La propriétaire a répondu, a nous renseigner, etc. C'est parfait et nous espérons faire une voyage là-bas.
stayed from 10/08/2019 to 10/13/2019
yocasta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Soggiorno molto piacevole, pulizia perfetta, gradito l'ordinamento della stanza. Colazione dolce top grazie ai dolci portati dai proprietari! Colazione salata da migliorare. Ma quello offerto era molto buono. Bravi continuate a tenere viva una dimora così importante e Bella.
stayed from 04/25/2019 to 04/27/2019
donatella
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ho soggiornato per due giorni presso la struttura con mio marito e mio figlio. Accoglienza eccezionale dalla proprietaria. Massima gentilezza. Palazzo antico molto bel tenuto. Affascinanti gli interni. Ricercatezza nei particolari, colazione buonissima, abbondante con torte preparate al momento. La visita della città è iniziata ammirando il palazzo e conversando piacevolmente con il proprietario sulle bellezze artistiche che Mantova offriva. Consigliatissimo.
stayed from 04/26/2019 to 04/28/2019
eliana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
eliana rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/08/2019 to 03/10/2019
laura
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
laura rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/25/2017 to 10/27/2017
adele
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
adele rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/20/2017 to 10/21/2017
antonina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Palazzo d'epoca affascinante, posizione comoda vicino al centro, colazione fantastica (latte fresco, pane e brioche fatte in casa), torte e cioccolata preparate dalla gentilissima signora che ci ha dato anche tante notizie storiche e sui luoghi da visitare, letto comodo ed ampie e silenziose stanze: ecco perché mi piacciono queste deliziose sorprese dei B&B.
stayed from 03/30/2015 to 03/31/2015