8 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.5
8 reviews
geoffrey
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed 2 pleasant nights in Ravenna at the Galla Placidia B&B. Gabriella was a very helpful, friendly and communicative host. She called a taxi for us at the end of our stay. The B&B is in a central but quiet walking area with several restaurants. Gabriella gave us a book of discounts so we had a 10% discount at the Amaranto restaurant next door (the meal was very good). We arrived in the afternoon, but the B&B is very close to the San Vitale church / Galla Placidia mausoleum so we could begin sightseeing immediately. Our room (the Blu room) was spacious with a big bathroom. There was a collection of interesting books about Ravenna. Everything in the B&B was clean and well-run. Gabriella's caramelised figs were tasty.
stayed from 07/26/2019 to 07/28/2019
roberto
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent position, near San Vitale. Large terrace. Very quiet. The host is very friendly and knowledgable.
stayed from 03/26/2019 to 03/29/2019
ronge,
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ein super B&B in sehr guter Lage. Gabriella Busso ist äußerst zuvorkommend, hat sich beim Frühstück ganz auf unsere Wünsche eingestellt und gab uns sehrgute Tipps für's Essen am Abend. Danke!
stayed from 05/07/2018 to 05/11/2018
The answer from the host:
Gentilissimi Signori Ronge, grazie per la Vostra gentile recensione. È stato un piacere avervi miei graditi ospiti nel Vostro breve soggiorno in questa bella città. Spero di rivederVi ancora in un Vostro prossimo viaggio a Ravenna. Con affetto. Gabriella.
vicente
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Ha sido nuestra primera experiencia en un Bed and Breakfast en Italia. Magnífica opción en Ravenna, muy bien situado a 5 minutos de todo, en un lugar tranquilo y junto al increíble San Vitale. La habitación muy bien, amplia y cómoda. Gabriela es muy amable y pendiente de todos los detalles y nos facilitó Información precisa de todas las necesidades. El desayuno perfecto. Relación calidad precio buenísima. Opción muy, muy, muy recomendable.
stayed from 11/09/2019 to 11/11/2019
elina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
La camera ben arredata, spaziosa, confortevole e molto pulita, la posizione centrale ottima per visitare la città e la cortesia e gentilezza della signora Gabriella, che ci ha accolto e ci ha fatto sempre sentire a casa, sono i punti di forza del B&B "Galla Placidia". Anche la colazione è ottima, abbondante e fatta di prodotti genuini e squisiti. Lo consigliamo a tutti!
stayed from 12/29/2019 to 01/01/2020
marta
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 6 | Breakfast: 8
Il bed and breakfast è ottimo per visitare Ravenna, situato vicino alla via principale e al centro. La proprietaria è stata molto gentile e ci ha fornito informazioni e consigli utilissimi.
stayed from 08/22/2019 to 08/24/2019
valeria
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottima su tutta la linea.
stayed from 06/14/2019 to 06/17/2019
tiziana
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottima l'accoglienza della padrona di casa. La stanza che ho prenotato era spaziosa; la colazione molto abbondante ed il servizio curato. La zona in qui si trova il B&B tranquilla ma vicina al Centro. Assolutamente da consigliare.
stayed from 05/26/2018 to 05/27/2018