Ottimo

Giudizio complessivo 8.5 / 10
13 recensioni
Struttura
Pulizia
Gestore
Posizione
Qualità/Prezzo
Colazione
ilenia
Struttura: 8 | Pulizia: 8 | Gestore: 9 | Posizione: 8 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8 | Colazione: 7
ilenia ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 02/01/2020 al 03/01/2020
anna
Struttura: 7 | Pulizia: 7 | Gestore: 7 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 5
anna ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 19/10/2019 al 20/10/2019
maria
Struttura: 7 | Pulizia: 9 | Gestore: 7 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
maria ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 19/08/2019 al 21/08/2019
paolo
Struttura: 7 | Pulizia: 8 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9
Ottima posizione, pulito, personale gentile e disponibile.
ha soggiornato dal 31/12/2018 al 01/01/2019
beatrice
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9
beatrice ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 05/10/2018 al 07/10/2018
renato
Struttura: 8 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
renato ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 15/04/2018 al 18/04/2018
veronica
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 9 | Posizione: 7 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8 | Colazione: 9
Casa Rovai è un'ottima struttura presso la quale soggiornare a Firenze. L'accoglienza da parte del personale è impeccabile! Si trova poco dopo dietro il Duomo in una via assolutamente non trafficata e la nostra stanza dava su dei cortiletti interni silenziosissimi che ci hanno fatto dormire benissimo. Il personale è stato gentilissimo dall'inizio alla fine. La colazione è all'italiana quindi prevalentemente dolce e molto abbondante. Non riesco a trovarne dei difetti.
ha soggiornato dal 30/06/2017 al 02/07/2017
augusto
Struttura: 6 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 8 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 7 | Colazione: 3
augusto ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 16/06/2017 al 18/06/2017
christian
Struttura: 8 | Pulizia: 9 | Gestore: 9 | Posizione: 8 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9 | Colazione: 6
Ho soggiornato in questo B&B per due notti, mi sono trovato molto bene e lo consiglierò di sicuro, personale sempre disponibile, camere belle, spaziose e pulite.
ha soggiornato dal 11/08/2014 al 13/08/2014
regis
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 9 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 8
Parking is quite practical as it is just below Casa Rovai. Location is great, a couple of hundred yards from the famous Domo and very close to other key historical sites. Welcome and service was good. It is a quite area so we could relax and sleep easily.
ha soggiornato dal 19/08/2018 al 21/08/2018
joris
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 9 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
We felt really welcome at this place. A home in a beautifull city, nearby everything, so we could walk all the time and feel what it's like to live here. Stefania was very friendly and helped us a lot. I'm sure I will be back here!
ha soggiornato dal 18/03/2017 al 20/03/2017
La risposta del gestore:
Hello Joris, many thanks for your feedback. I hope to welcome you again. Best, Stefania.
chitra
Struttura: 7 | Pulizia: 7 | Gestore: 6 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8
We arrived late around 9:30 pm. We still had a person waiting for us. There was a lot of confusion about which rooms as room we were alloted had already been occupied. After serveral calls to owner the lady at front desk showed us our room. My daughter wanted to use a restroom and she kept inssisting that we first get our room and then use the restrroom altough there was one right in the lobby. She allowed my daughter to use it only after she was unable to reach the owner. Very business like. This is an old place. The room was spacious but has no mini bar. Was minimal. Little disappointed after the reviews I read and pictures I saw. The location was very convenient.
ha soggiornato dal 27/06/2016 al 28/06/2016
La risposta del gestore:
Dear guest, thank you for your comment. Indeed you are right when you say that you had to wait a few minutes before the room was assigned since thanks to a last minute booking for a lower category room we have been able us to offer an upgrade to a superior room, larger and with beautiful frescoes, which you are sorry you did not appreciate. The room has no minibar, as you can read on our website that does not mention the mini bar between the room services, the description of rooms and services is detailed to enable our guests to consciously choose to stay with us. With regard to the bathroom we could not allow your daughter to use it just because it was a bathroom of another room to which access was outside the room itself. During every day of the stay we offered our assistance, including the organization of tours and activities that you wanted to do, and all the needs that you have expressed no grasping any sign of dissatisfaction. If you would have shared with us your concern we would be pleased to make further efforts to make your stay eben better. However we hope that you enjoyed your holiday in Florence. Reception staff.
carola
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9 | Colazione: 5
Zimmer lag im 2 Stock ohne Aufzug. 40 flache Stufen. Würde gerne wieder kommen.
ha soggiornato dal 07/10/2018 al 27/10/2018