Excellent

Overall Rating 9.8 / 10
8 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
brita
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We had a wonderful stay at Mad B&B. Antonella made our trip with fantastic recommendations for food and places to visit. She also gave us an overview of the city which made it easier to navigate around. The accommodation was lovely, clean, and in a central location (just a short walk from the train station and right by the main tourist area). I would highly recommend MAD B&B!
stayed from 08/27/2021 to 08/30/2021
caroline
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 6
Antonella was amazing so helpful and all her recommendations were perfect for us. The property is situated perfectly to see Palermo and was beautiful and so clean and cool & trendy we loved it! This was my favourite B&B in Sicily amazing. Thank you so much for a lovely lovely time x.
stayed from 09/29/2017 to 10/01/2017
The answer from the host:
Hi Caroline, only now we read your review! Thank you so much, we hope to see you again. Antonella e Santino.
christine
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Très bon accueil. Très bien placé. Beaucoup d informations pour passer un bon séjour.
stayed from 02/16/2019 to 02/18/2019
silvana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Nous recommandons ce B&B charmant. Extrêmement bien situé au centre ville. Avec un accueil très chaleureux, Antonella se coupe en quatre pour vous rendre votre séjour harmonieux. On se sent à la maison, Merci Antonella. Je recommande aussi la petite gargote indienne dans la même rue, délicieux, dépaysement assuré.
stayed from 05/07/2018 to 05/10/2018
The answer from the host:
Thank you so much Silvana for your review. I'm so happy you liked my welcoming. We hope to see you again in Palermo. Antonella.
vilma
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottimo Lo consiglio
stayed from 09/14/2020 to 09/17/2020
clara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottimo B&B nel cuore della città, a due passi dai monumenti più belli e dalle zone più pittoresche della bellissima Palermo. Molto bella e pulita la camera, ottima la colazione e gentilissimi i proprietari, prodighi di consigli su come godere appieno del soggiorno in una delle città più incredibili del nostro paese. E se dovesse esserci una brutta giornata di pioggia, state tranquilli: c'è persino Netflix in camera! Più che consigliato.
stayed from 03/08/2019 to 03/10/2019
diana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Splendido soggiorno a Palermo con i suggerimenti di Antonella e Santino. Hanno saputo creare un ambiente accogliente, originale e sereno dove ti senti come a casa. Ottima anche la colazione. Consiglio vivamente! Diana & c.
stayed from 05/10/2017 to 05/11/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Diana per la tua recensione! Ti aspettiamo a Palermo Capitale della Cultura 2018. Antonella e Santino.
simona
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Questo B&B è veramente una sorpresa nascosta!in una zona che, per chi arriva dalle campagne padane come noi, è di forte impatto, ma è praticamente vicinissimo al centro e ai più famosi siti storici da visitare, a pochi passi dal famoso e pittoresco mercato di Ballarò (da vedere assolutamente!) ma ciò che rende speciale questo alloggio sono innanzi tutto L'ospitalità la gentilezza la disponibilità dei proprietari di casa Antonella e Santino, pronti a soddisfare ogni richiesta e a dare informazioni utilissime a livello turistico. Un appartamento funzionale perchè non manca proprio nulla e pulitissimo, arredato in modo originale, colorato, vivace, con oggetti di recupero sapientemente riusati in modo creativo!Se dovessimo tornare a Palermo il nostro alloggio sarebbe ancora questo senza ombra di dubbio. Consigliatissimo a chiunque, single, coppie, famiglie. Una sola nota negativa avervi fatto solo 3 giorni! Grazie di cuore per aver reso la nostra mini vacanza ancora più piacevole.
stayed from 03/03/2017 to 03/05/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Simona per la tua bella recensione. Antonella e Santino.