11 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.2
11 reviews
marijke
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 7
marijke rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/14/2018 to 05/15/2018
jeff
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We were looking for somewhere close to the airport which would be clean and comfortable with secure parking, to serve as a base for our short visit. We found this and much more at Fontanarossa B&B. Francesca and Mario were the perfect hosts and made us comfortable and welcome right from start to end and I would not hesitate in recommending them nor booking with them again either at this same airport B&B again or at their other B&B in the centre of Catania.
stayed from 02/23/2018 to 02/26/2018
The answer from the host:
Dear Jeff, Thank you so much for your reservation and for this perfect review! It was a pleisure to meet you and we hope to have you as our guest again. Thank you for your writing Kindly Federica and Mario.
donal
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
This is an excellent B&B a short walk from Catania airport. The hostess, Federica, is a warm, helpful and kindly lady. Everything about the accommodation was of the highest quality and I recommend it most highly for an overnight stay before or after a flight. If you don't fancy the walk Federica will arrange for you to be collected in the airport on arrival, or dropped off at the airport on departure, at a reasonable cost.
stayed from 10/10/2017 to 10/11/2017
olivier
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 7
Certes, le quartier n'est pas des plus accueillants, la devanture de l'hôtel laisse sceptique. Mais l'intérieur est nickel, plutôt bien isolé, sécurisé, et l'accueil est vraiment très sympa. Café, thé à disposition, petit déjeuner inclus. Évidemment le gros plus c'est la proximité de l'aéroport (15 min à pied ou 5€ de navette pour deux, même au milieu de la nuit). Promesse tenue !
stayed from 04/16/2017 to 04/17/2017
gianluca
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10
gianluca rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/14/2018 to 10/15/2018
pietro
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Buona struttura di grande comodità per chi deve partire da Fontanarossa. Un po’ rumorosa, nonostante i doppi vetri, perché situata sulla strada. Gentilissima la signora Federica.
stayed from 07/21/2018 to 07/22/2018
bruno
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Cordialità di altri tempi, è stato davvero un piacere potete star certi che se torno a Catania soggiornerò presso il B&B di Federica.
stayed from 06/16/2018 to 06/17/2018
chiara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
chiara rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 11/09/2017 to 11/11/2017
savina
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
savina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/16/2017 to 09/17/2017
marco
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Accogliente, pulito gestori simpatici e disponibili.
stayed from 09/09/2017 to 09/10/2017
carmelo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Tutto perfetto, da consigliare.
stayed from 06/07/2017 to 06/08/2017