11 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.4
11 reviews
colin
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
Beautiful property, very comfortable bed, lovely friendly owners.
stayed from 10/08/2018 to 10/11/2018
elena
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I was so happy with my visit to Varese where I stayed in hotel «Il giglio e la rosa». The hosts made my stay so enjoyable and made me feel home. The room was nice and clean, I had everything I needed. If I go to Varese again no doubt that I stay in this hotel. Well done!
stayed from 10/23/2017 to 10/27/2017
steven
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
We had 4 beautiful days in Varese. Carmello and Rosi are very hospital and our 8 year old son was taken care of like their own grandson. Breakfast is excellent. Different sorts of bread, fresh fruits, cheese..and suberb coffee made by Carmello, the old Italian way. Rooms are large with a balkony and a good clean bathroom. Good beds. Their house is an beautiful old Italian villa with a big garden. Excelent located between Como and lago Maggiore Private parking with fence.
stayed from 08/07/2017 to 08/10/2017
adrian
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Lovely room, spotless. Safe parking on the premises. Owners do their best to make you feel at home. Breakfast was amazing.
stayed from 07/25/2015 to 07/27/2015
vincenzo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
A perfect place for a delightful holiday in a friendly and family atmosphere with a superlative, extremely kind and professional service. Just a few minutes from Varese CBD. The owners went to extreme length to help us with our 22 months old grand daughter. Great food for breakfast and quiet, very clean rooms. Great garden for a sunny afternoon relax. We will be back.
stayed from 04/13/2014 to 04/23/2014
claudio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottimo tutto, pulizia, colazione, cortesia e disponibilità dei gestori.
stayed from 10/24/2019 to 10/25/2019
stefano
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Sono stato a Varese per lavoro dal 28 al 31 Maggio. Ho pernottato in questo delizioso B&B per tre notti. La location a mio avviso è bellissima, sono stato accolto dai due proprietari Carmelo e Rosi che si sono mostrati subito gentilissimi. L'atmosfera era calorosa e familiare. La stanza molto bella e pulitissima anche il bagno molto funzionale e pulitissimo. La mattina la colazione era molto abbondante. Insomma una scelta azzeccata. Sicuramente se tornerò in zona questo posto sarà la mia prima scelta.
stayed from 05/28/2019 to 05/31/2019
david
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Molto accogliente con un ottimo servizio e discrezione, un eccellente B&B. Veramente facile arrivarci dall'autostrada e non lontano dal centro di Varese o l'ospedale con mezzi pubblici. Grazie di nuovo a Rosi e Carmelo.
stayed from 12/22/2017 to 12/23/2017
laura
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Abbiamo trascorso un fine settimana con la mia famiglia in questa meravigliosa villa, abbiamo trovato quello che cercavamo accoglienza, pulizia, ordine, silenzio, privacy, colazione ottima, posto auto, giardino. Proprietari tanto disponibili e gentili.
stayed from 09/01/2017 to 09/04/2017
matteo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Proprietari molto gentili, camere pulite e accoglienti, colazione abbondante.
stayed from 12/22/2014 to 12/26/2014
sophia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Proprietari molto accoglienti e disponibili, ambiente confortante, gradevole pure la vista della camera che si affaccia sul giardino ed è circondata da alberi. Stanza molto spaziosa e dotata anche di balcone. Ottima la colazione! Fermata del bus vicinissima quindi ottima la posizione. Come sentirsi a casa anche per tutti gli altri servizi.
stayed from 09/12/2016 to 09/13/2016