Eccellente

Giudizio complessivo 9.9 / 10
16 recensioni
Struttura
Pulizia
Gestore
Posizione
Qualità/Prezzo
Colazione
gabriele
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Non esiste voto 20 ma credetemi lo avrei dato volentieri, non ho parole per definire professionalità cortesia e comodità, pulizia e chi più ne ha più ne metta!
ha soggiornato dal 22/11/2019 al 23/11/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Grazie Gabriele! Sapere che vi siete trovati bene è per noi una vera soddisfazione. È stato un piacere anche per noi avervi ospiti e sarete sempre i benvenuti. Alla prossima ! Carlo e Anna.
paolo
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Lovely place with lovely people.
ha soggiornato dal 04/10/2019 al 06/10/2019
liboni
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Ottimo.
ha soggiornato dal 22/05/2019 al 23/05/2019
mara
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
mara ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 13/06/2018 al 16/06/2018
elisa
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8 | Colazione: 10
elisa ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 14/11/2017 al 15/11/2017
mara
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Siamo stati trattati benissimo. I titolari sono gentili e disponibili. Pulizia ottima, stanze spaziose e colazione varia e abbondante. Lo consigliamo senz'altro. Vi sentirete come a casa vostra!
ha soggiornato dal 13/08/2016 al 14/08/2016
paolo
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Mi sono trovato molto bene.
ha soggiornato dal 25/01/2016 al 26/01/2016
harold
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Awesome host. Really gave my 3000 km Giro d’Italia the best start possible. Thank you Carlo.
ha soggiornato dal 29/08/2019 al 30/08/2019
marcy
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
We had a wonderful stay at this location. It is very close to Milan Malpensa airport (which is why we picked it). The hosts -- Carlo and Anna -- were incredible, so warm and friendly. We really appreciated their dinner recommendations, the delicious breakfast they prepared and the shuttle to the airport. We will definitely stay there again if we are in the area.
ha soggiornato dal 02/08/2019 al 03/08/2019
dawn
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 8
We had a wonderful stay at I Castagni B&B. Carlo picked us up from the airport and took us back when we had to leave. He also picked us up from the train station when we missed our stop returning from Milan and ended up in the next town. Anna made a nice breakfast of what we asked for. The rooms were spacious and clean. The shower worked great! In many of the hotels we stayed in, they leaked all over the floor. Carlo’s English was very good. Altogether a very welcoming, warm stay.
ha soggiornato dal 03/11/2018 al 05/11/2018
nancy
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 8 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
We stayed one night which was our last night in Italy. We knew we wanted to celebrate with a good dinner so chose I Castagni due to its proximity to a nearby restaurant called Osteria Della Pista. The son, Andrea, picked us up at MXP for a twenty minute drive back to the B&B. Andrea was lovely and helped with our luggage and confirmed that his Dad had made a dinner reservation for us. The room was a bit stuffy in the late afternoon. All the beds were in one room and were comfortable. We found plenty of outlets for our chargers. It seems that the bathroom had been newly updated and that was well appreciated. Towels, a deep tub and a good shower, all very nice. The only thing that we hope to see changed one day, are the floors in the bedroom. I was surprised to see laminate flooring in Italy after so much marble and tile. The bedroom was a bit dark with small windows and not much natural light. We all slept well and were greeted by a lovely last breakfast in the dining room. Pastries, breads, fruit, yogurt, coffee and juices. Many options. Carlo and his wife said goodbye to us in the morning. We were the first credit card transaction for them and it worked!
ha soggiornato dal 11/07/2017 al 12/07/2017
amy
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Wonderful hosts! Did everything possible to make our stay comfortable. Gave us directions and assistance with our travel needs. Highly recommend a stay here.
ha soggiornato dal 29/06/2016 al 01/07/2016
judith
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
I Castagni is outstanding in every way. The hosts are charming, helpful and provide transport to and from Malpensa Airport. The accommodation is luxurious, a fully equipped kitchen, an enormous bedroom, a comfortable sitting room and a very large bathroom with all modern conveniences, including a large modern bath. The setting is within a large elegant home, situated on a large block of land surrounded by beautiful gardens and a chestnut (i castagni) grove. The value for money is incredible. Nearby is a very good restaurant and a pizzeria. I fully recommend this B&B as is supported by the high ratings I gave it in every category.
ha soggiornato dal 27/05/2015 al 28/05/2015
jennifer
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9 | Colazione: 10
Beautiful B&B with a great restaurant down the street, 5 min walk. Such a sweet family and nice property to walk with gardens, flowers and outdoor seating areas. We had such a nice end to our Italy vacation by staying here.
ha soggiornato dal 14/04/2015 al 15/04/2015
evgeni
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9 | Colazione: 10
The place is absolutely amazing and comfortable. 5 min from the airport. We arrived at 1 o'clock in the morning and the Castagni shuttle was waiting for us at the airport gate. The rooms are big and very clean with facilities above the expectation (remember it's a B&B and not a hotel). The breakfast is served in the separate kitchen with all required equipment. At the morning the same shuttle took us back to the airport to pick our rent car. Bottom line, in case you need to stay around airport or close to Milan - this place is very recommended. P.S. such place around the lakes will cost you around 130 Euro.
ha soggiornato dal 23/05/2013 al 24/05/2013
clotilde
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10 | Colazione: 10
Séjour très agréable chez Carlo et Anna qui sont vraiment très accueillants et chaleureux. Appartement confortable et pratique!
ha soggiornato dal 23/09/2016 al 26/09/2016