10 reviews 4

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
8.2
10 reviews
ana
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 4 | Host: 6 | Location: 4 | Price/Quality: 5 | Breakfast: 1
Very nice room with powerful air con! Bed was very comfy. Tv, wi-fi and the shower was okay. Quiet location so you can sleep good! Easy to park outside. Edoardo (the owner) is nice and hèll give you tips on where to go! Breakfast was a massive disappointment. It was really poor. Room is cleaned only every four days! Omg! 4 days is too much on a beach holidays. General areas are clean. There is a communal fridge in the corridor. It was good to keep our drinks cold. Walking distance from Town centre, but it is a long walk. 1. 1 mile. Took us about 30 minutes. It was a pleasant walk though. Make sure you have all details from ur agreement with the B&B sent to you written down. Just to make sure you are not going to be charged any extras.
stayed from 07/19/2018 to 07/24/2018
annika
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
annika rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/20/2015 to 08/21/2015
michele
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Bella location, cordiale il proprietario, posto pulito e silenzioso, privacy 100%, zona tranquilla, alla prossima.
stayed from 10/19/2019 to 10/20/2019
mori
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 6 | Host: 5 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 5
Comodo per porto.
stayed from 07/30/2019 to 07/31/2019
silvia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 5
Mi chiamo Silvia sono stata nel B&B una notte ma sarei rimasta volentieri anche di più per tanto motivi. Prima di tutto è in centro comodissimo per uscire tranquillamente a piedi. La camera bella spaziosa pulita e ben arredata e il bagno lo stesso, per non parlare del proprietario gentilissimo simpaticissimo e molto alla mano, ve lo consiglio anche perché il prezzo è accessibile a tutti.
stayed from 03/05/2019 to 03/06/2019
patrizio
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Comodo, riservato, ottimo servizio. Bella posizione, consigliatissimo.
stayed from 02/19/2019 to 02/20/2019
silvia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Dire che le foto parlano chiaro per non parlare della disponibilità e della simpatia di Edoardo. Non ho altro da aggiungere! Penso proprio di essere stata in un luogo dove tutto ha un bel inizio.
stayed from 02/15/2019 to 02/16/2019
claudio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Mi sono trovato molto bene. La struttura è moto ben posizionata, ben tenuta ed economica inoltre il gestore è molto disponibile e simpatico.
stayed from 03/25/2018 to 03/26/2018
marianne
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 6
Mi sono trovata molto bene! L'atmosfera è familiare e easy; fortunatamente piacevole per una da sola. Grazie mille.
stayed from 08/22/2015 to 08/23/2015
giuliana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Eccezionale!
stayed from 06/15/2015 to 06/18/2015