Very good

Overall Rating 8.7 / 10
12 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
paul
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Excellent experience. The staff were most helpful and provided me with a cooling fan for my room. The kitchen was well equipped and the free coffee was a most welcome addition.
stayed from 06/19/2024 to 06/24/2024
shuzo
Property: 4 | Cleaning: 6 | Host: 2 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 5
We messaged the host our arrival time twice, a night before the arrival, also 30 minutes before, but she was not there when we got there. Thus, we were stuck outside of the apartment for a while. She did not show up in the end. Fortunately, our phone had a local sim and we were able to reach her via WhatsApp call and get into the room by ourselves later. She did not give us the instructions for the room at all, so we had to message her every time we needed to know some information, such as the wifi password and shared spaces. But she often ignored the messages for a long time. Thus, we found the kitchen for guests on the last day of our stay.
stayed from 06/09/2024 to 06/12/2024
lucia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Everything very good and available for anything.
stayed from 05/24/2024 to 05/26/2024
marius
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Everything is very nice and good. Large, beautiful, clean room, daily bed linen change. Kitchen on the property, equipped with coffee maker, sandwich maker, microwave, refrigerator, etc. complimentary coffee. In front of the building there is a bus stop to all destinations, metro at 200 meters. Grocery stores, restaurants, fast food are all nearby. From the airport very easy with Shuttle bus that stops near the property. I confidently recommend staying here. Mrs. Iuliana is great, she helped us with everything we needed, including the luggage on the last day, which stayed at the accommodation until the evening when we left, very nice! If we come back, we will stay here again!!!
stayed from 05/05/2024 to 05/09/2024
giancarlo
Property: 3 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 3 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 5
I'm sorry to have given a low rating but, apart from the excellent cleanliness, the negative rating is enclosed in the fact that the photos presenting the environments are highly artificial and not truthful. Dark and overly spartan furnishings. On our arrival, I can say that Mrs. Iuliana was very kind, but honestly... upon seeing the common room bare, miserable with dirty ashtrays and not even a bottle of water in the fridge, I wouldn't have expected caviar and champagne. The inside of the fridge is distressing with an open milk jug, a box of cheese (perhaps) also open, a bottle of fruit juice... I believe also open, and a half-empty open water bottle. Truly disappointed, the kitchen furniture as well as the room furniture are not as in the photos but dark and highly Spartan, giving an atmosphere of old and outdated. The shower with a very approximate and unstable spray, a window with a broken blind and mosquito net, it was impossible to fully close the blind, fixed patiently by me. Very hard mattress. In the afternoon, impossible to rest, upstairs a continuous noise of a ball or a toy presumably dragged by a dog or a cat. Unfortunately, I would have liked to insert some photos.. but it's impossible. I would say to the structure manager to be more inclined towards welcoming guests and to publish truthful and unaltered photos. The location is excellent, near the metro and bus. Positive note for the cleanliness and kindness of the lady. I had to say so much for correctness and conscience.
stayed from 04/12/2024 to 04/15/2024
stefano
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
I would recommend it.
stayed from 02/04/2024 to 02/17/2024
vincenzo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Excellent bed and breakfast, we had a great time.
stayed from 02/25/2024 to 02/26/2024
vincenzo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Congratulations for the structure, for the cleanliness. Great location because it is close to the Baldo degli Ubaldi metro stop and therefore easy to move around to visit Rome. Excellent welcome from the owner Luliana who welcomed us giving us many explanations and information also on where to have lunch and dinner. It was truly a beautiful holiday. Highly recommended.
stayed from 12/26/2023 to 12/31/2023
giuseppe
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
giuseppe rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 12/04/2023 to 12/06/2023
maria
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We were very pleased with our booking because it was only 9 minutes walk away from the Philippine Embassy in Rome. Very convenient and close to everything, the bus and Metro A (which goes to Spanish steps and Trevi Fountain). We stayed here for 6 days and every time we come home from our training, the room smells really fresh and clean. Even the bed was comfortable, we were able to sleep really well. Good Italian coffee was offered every day. Yulyana (I hope I spelled her name right) was great! She even bought us a complimentary bottle of beer in addition to the 1 liter of water for the first night! The only thing I didn't like was a minor smell coming from the sewer in the bathroom, but not enough to spoil the stay. Will definitely come back and bring my family and recommend to friends!
stayed from 09/23/2023 to 09/29/2023
carlo
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 6 | Host: 7 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 6
Good location to move around the city, subway and bus very close. Decent quality of the apartment and the building, quiet room at night, good cleanliness but it could be improved, furnishings in the room and bathroom sufficient but not very modern, not very large room for 3 people, not enough space for large suitcases, complimentary coffee capsules from the manager, lady who welcomed us very helpful.
stayed from 08/17/2023 to 08/20/2023
pedro
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
A real surprise. They treated us like family. Kind, approachable, and willing to do what it takes to make the stay as pleasant as possible. Metro at 200m. Bus right outside the door. Connection to Fiumicino airport by bus at 200m. \nIn short, it's a pleasure to meet people like this in life. \nThank you so much!
stayed from 08/13/2023 to 08/15/2023