10 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.4
10 reviews
rosangela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
We had a fab time at Lewis B&B. Impeccable location, 2 mins’ walk from Poetto’s beach and nearest bus stop for Cagliari city centre. I liked the nautical style of the rooms which are also very bright and clean - and with sea view! Luigi is a fantastic host, always very helpful. We recommend Lewis B&B 100%!
stayed from 09/10/2020 to 09/17/2020
alicia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
The stay at Lewis B&B has been really nice and everything was perfect for a relaxing and enjoyable holidays. Luigi is a very helpful host and has taken care of a group of teenagers giving them support. Most amazing, breakfast at the beach could be taken all day long.
stayed from 06/08/2018 to 06/15/2018
The answer from the host:
Dear Licia, thanks so much for your beautiful review. The teenagers was very kind and respectful and precise. See you soon. Regards. Luigi.
ria
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 7 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
ria rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/02/2017 to 08/17/2017
The answer from the host:
Si ringrazia per la vostra piacevole permanenza al Lewis B&B Poetto beach Cagliari. Luigi.
antonio
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 7
Posizione strategica a pochi passi dal mare, ambiente pulito, gestore gentile e disponibile.
stayed from 06/16/2020 to 06/24/2020
giulia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Ottimo alloggio fronte mare e punto strategico per andare a vedere tutte le spiagge del sud Sardegna. Camera spaziosa e pulitissima. Il gestore Luigi sempre disponibile. Sicuramente ci ritorneremo.
stayed from 08/16/2018 to 08/23/2018
luigi
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
luigi rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/17/2017 to 08/24/2017
pelagia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
A due passi dal mare, una bella stanza, pulitissima e dotata di tutti i comfort. Sicuramente ci tornerò Lo consiglio a tutti. Un caloroso ringraziamento al proprietario per la sua disponibilità.
stayed from 08/11/2017 to 08/14/2017
nicoletta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Posizione splendida, a due passi dal Poetto e dal mare, ma tranquilla. La struttura è nuova, ben curata. La camera è spaziosa, dotata di tutto il necessario e molto confortevole. Il gestore, Luigi, è stato gentilissimo e disponibile. Tutto perfetto.
stayed from 08/24/2015 to 08/31/2015
pier mario
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Ben gestito, pulito, a due passi dalla spiaggia.
stayed from 04/30/2013 to 05/01/2013
marcella
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
marcella rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 01/08/2013 to 01/09/2013