Sehr gut

Gesamtbeurteilung aufgrund 9.3 / 10
23 Bewertungen
Unterkunft
Sauberkeit
Betreiber
Lage der Unterkunft
Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
Frühstück
russell
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 9
Booked last minute to stay at Palmette Suits, in October 22 and was not disappointed. What fantastic host Carmen was. She organised flowers, Prosecco and food in our room on arrival as a surprise for my wife for our anniversary. Offered great advice on what to do, organised so trips for us, cooking and boat trip especially good. Rooms really nice and modern, breakfast at the La Palmette beach bar, a short walk from the rooms and a really good breakfast with sea view on the 7km Poetto Beach. The beach has quite a few bars and restaurants along the stretch, we were off season but I imagine very lively in the Summer. Cagliari city centre about 15 mins by bus with regular buses until 22: 30. Highly recommended, great location, fantastic host and will definitely go back if visiting Sardinia again! I booked directly on the La Palmette website and got the best price and room availability.
hat sich von 10.10.2022 - 18.10.2022
jacek
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 9 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9 | Frühstück: 9
We were very satisfied with the stay at Le Palmette Suites. The room was small but cosy and clean, there was also a balcony there and although the building is not placed directly on the Il Poetto beach (but in the second row of buildings) you could see a "piece" of sea from it. As our arrival was delayed and we arrived at 2 AM, there was no problem to get to the room thanks to the instructions we got before (as the reception is not working 24 hours a day). The best thing were the breakfasts in the near restaurant on the Il Poetto beach which were included in the price of our stay. The position of the Le Palmette Suites is very convenient as it is 10 minutes from city center yet it is in a very quiet and nice place.
hat sich von 24.10.2022 - 28.10.2022
christopher carl
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 8
Everyone was just lovely, and I enjoyed this travel experience. This includes those good people at the Beach Club. The 8 for breakfast was only due to selection, but was was served was very good. Everyone was very kind and it was greatly appreciated...thank you...
hat sich von 16.10.2022 - 20.10.2022
yuen yan
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
We had three night at this Suite and it made our journey even more wonderful. The communicate with the host (Claudia) was smooth and she took care of every detail while our stay. The location is a highlight point which is just 2 minutes by foot from the Potte beach. It's a perfect location and the room is modern and stylish, we did enjoy our stay and highly recommend this accommodation to everyone who travels to Cagliari.
hat sich von 13.08.2022 - 16.08.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Dear Yune, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to read that you appreciated your stay with us and our staff, it's always a pleasure for us to help our guests and try to satisfy their needs. We hope to see you soon again! Kind regards, Le Palmette Suites Staff
vesna
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Our stay was perfect. Both Hosts were so kind. They helped us with everything and were always available when we needed something. The Location of the Property was perfect 30 sec away from the beach. Amazing new rooms, always clean. The Breakfast, at their Restaurant, right at the beach, was incredible with the view on the sea, amazing. Would recomend it to everyone!
hat sich von 05.08.2022 - 09.08.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Thank you so much for your visit and your nice review! It was a pleasure to host you both, as well. We really hope you can come back soon again, Kind regards Le Palmette Suites Staff
denis
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 8 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 7 | Frühstück: 8
Good place, interesting room #7 with different shower. Bed with 2 kind of pillows what is really good choice! Kind staff wichone ready to help you. Thanks.
hat sich von 30.06.2022 - 11.07.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Dear Denis, thank you for sharing your kind review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and you appreciated the style of the room. We hope to host you soon again, Kind Regards, Le Palmette Suites Staff
hristo
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 10
One of the best designed rooms we’ve stayed at. The breakfast was amazing. Very close to the beach. The only downside which can be a big issue in some situations is that the walls are paper-thin. You can hear every word (or noise) other guests are saying. Other than that, everything is perfect.
hat sich von 08.07.2022 - 10.07.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Dear Hristo, thank you for sharing your kind review. It's a pleasure for us to read you appreciated the location, the room and the breakfast as well. We take your feedback as a very important suggestion in order to make our guests stay more pleasureable. We hope to host you soon again, Kind regards Le Palmette Suites Staff
katherine
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 9 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 9
Le Palmette has the perfect location to access the Poetto beach area. Our room was very clean with a great little outdoor space. A block from the beach, several restaurants, and hiking trails. Our booking included breakfast at the Le Palmette beach bar. We went there for dinner one night too which was great. We got 10% off at the restaurant and for beach chairs by staying here with was a nice perk!
hat sich von 03.06.2022 - 06.06.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Dear Katherine, thank you for your kind review, we are glad to read that you appreciated the style of our rooms, the location and our Restaurant on the beach as well. We hope to see you soon again! Kind regards, Le Palmette Suites Staff
kim an
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 8 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9 | Frühstück: 7
My stay at Le Palmette was amazing. I received a very warm welcome by Carmen who also helped me to organise Trips and gave me Tipps what to do. Especially travelling by myself this made me feel safe. I will recommend this place and come back. Thank you for this wonderful holiday.
hat sich von 20.05.2022 - 22.05.2022
ernawaty
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Got great deal and being upgraded. Overall satisfied with my stay.
hat sich von 26.04.2022 - 28.04.2022
joel
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 9 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 8
Très bien situé, mais un peu bruyant à cause des travaux dans les résidences voisines. Excellent accueil de chacune des 2 hôtesses. Chambre très agréable, moderne.
hat sich von 18.05.2022 - 21.05.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Cher Monsieur Salaun, merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié l'emplacement de notre b & b et la gentillesse de notre personnel. Nous sommes désolés que pendant votre séjour il y ait eu des travaux dans les environs et nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau. Cordialement Le Palmette Suites staff
david
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9 | Frühstück: 7
Stanza in appartamenti nuovi, molto confortovele ed estremamente pulita. Comunicazione facile con il gestore che ha fornito tempestivamente e in modo chiaro le indicazioni per il self check-in (previsto nelle ore notturne). Posizione ottima per chi vuole godersi la bellissima spiaggia di Cagliari, da cui dista pochi metri. Alla mattina il personale in reception è stato molto gentile nell'aiutarmi a reperire alcune informazioni che mi erano necessarie per i successivi spostamenti.
hat sich von 16.12.2022 - 17.12.2022
magnus
Unterkunft: 8 | Sauberkeit: 8 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 8 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 6
Very nice, helpful and available to us as guests. They arranged pick-up from airport with short notice and suggest activities around Cagliare. The rooms are fresh with air conditioning and on suite shower, very good standard. Its located very close to the beach which is also very nice, with good fine sand and clear water.
hat sich von 05.09.2022 - 06.09.2022
giuliana
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
giuliana stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 21.08.2022 - 24.08.2022
antonio riccardo
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 6
antonio riccardo stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 07.08.2022 - 13.08.2022
lorraine
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 7 | Frühstück: 6
lorraine stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 09.07.2022 - 12.07.2022
justina
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 9
justina stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 20.06.2022 - 23.06.2022
jana
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 8
jana stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 23.06.2022 - 30.06.2022
mathis
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9 | Frühstück: 8
mathis stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 22.05.2022 - 27.05.2022
cinzia
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9 | Frühstück: 9
cinzia stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 27.05.2022 - 29.05.2022
marco
Unterkunft: 8 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9 | Frühstück: 10
Camera molto bella e pulita con particolare della doccia vicino al letto. Struttura a 1 minuti dal mare, personale molto competente e super gentile. Consigliatissimo, ci tornerò sicuramente.
hat sich von 22.05.2022 - 23.05.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Gentilissimo Marco, grazie per la sua bellissima recensione. Siamo felici di aver soddisfatto le sue aspettative! Siamo molto lieti che abbia gradito lo stile delle nostre camere e l'ampia doccia a vista. Ci fa molto piacere sentire che abbia trovato il nostro personale gentile e competente. Speriamo di potervi riavere presto come nostri ospiti, Cordialmente, Le Palmette Suites Staff
luca
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
luca stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 21.04.2022 - 22.04.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Gentile Sig. Bocchio, La ringraziamo per aver recensito la nostra struttura. Siamo contenti che si è trovato bene presso Le Palmette Suites. La aspettiamo ancora presto, Cordiali saluti Le Palmette Suites Staff
alessandra
Unterkunft: 8 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 7 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 6 | Frühstück: 7
alessandra stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 07.04.2022 - 10.04.2022