Excelente

Puntuación global 9.6 / 10
7 opiniones
Alojamiento
Limpieza
Encargado
Ubicación del alojamiento
Calidad/precio
niels
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10
We stayed two weeks at "Grenier Du Coeur" and it really felt like home. The owners Devis & Sara gave us a warm welcome and provided us a wonderful stay. Our children said on the way home that they really wanted to come back again.
se ha alojado del 17/07/2022 al 29/07/2022
La respuesta del encargado:
We are delighted that you have had a pleasant holiday and we will be even more happy to welcome you again in the future!
jelmer
Alojamiento: 8 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 7 | Calidad/precio: 8
The cottage "Grenier Du Coeur" is really warm, super romantic and rustic and equipped with every modern comfort! Excellent clean and everything wonderfully uncomplicated. Most Agriturismo's we have seen are less equipt. For example great knives, Pots and pans etc. The owners Devis & Sara do their utmost to give you a wonderful stay.
se ha alojado del 18/06/2022 al 25/06/2022
La respuesta del encargado:
We are very pleased with your appreciation. It is very important to us that our guests enjoy their stay and the review you have written honors and rewards us!
corinne
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10
Sans doute l’appartement le plus cosy où nous avons séjourné… Parfait pour une famille de 4. Super propre et décoré avec beaucoup de goût, nous avons apprécié le confort des lits douillets avec des draps qui sentent bon la lessive. Nous nous sommes sentis comme à la maison, les hôtes étaient adorables et disponibles si besoin. Une adresse à retenir que nous recommandons chaleureusement! Merci Sara et Devis pour ce magnifique séjour, nous espérons revenir bientôt au grenier du cœur.
se ha alojado del 11/11/2022 al 13/11/2022
La respuesta del encargado:
Merci! Nous sommes très flattés par ces belles paroles ! Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié l'appartement et que vous ayez apprécié vos vacances ! Nous vous remercions de votre visite et nous espérons vous revoir pour de nouvelles vacances dans le futur ! Davis et Sara. Grenier du Coeur.
marco
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 8
Una location ottima per una bellissima vacanza. Ancora grazie a Devis e Sara.
se ha alojado del 22/08/2022 al 28/08/2022
La respuesta del encargado:
Grazie a voi, siamo molto felici che la vostra vacanza sia stata aprrezzata.
massimo
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 8
Struttura accogliente, ben arredata e fornita di tutto l'occorrente per un soggiorno più o meno lungo. Padroni di casa molto gentili e disponibili. Ottima posizione.
se ha alojado del 10/08/2022 al 13/08/2022
froukje
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10
froukje ha votado al alojamiento pero no ha introducido ninguna opinión
se ha alojado del 01/05/2022 al 02/05/2022
La respuesta del encargado:
Grazie per la gentile recensione.
diego
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 9
Ottima location, appartamento caloroso e piacevole, pulizia ottima e proprietari disponibili e simpatici.
se ha alojado del 05/03/2022 al 06/03/2022
La respuesta del encargado:
Gentile signor Diego, la ringraziamo molto per la sua recensione. Ci fa molto piacere che il vostro soggiorno sia stato piacevole.