Excellent

Overall Rating 9.5 / 10
23 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
goran
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent hospitality and gastronomy of local products. The center of Venice is 20 minutes away by local train. Recommendation to everyone to avoid large crowds.
stayed from 04/03/2024 to 04/06/2024
stacey
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
This is the second time we stayed at this property, everything is perfect, if I could I would rate it even higher. Such a beautiful place, extremely kind owners/hosts and right next to the train station. Very safe, great location. We will be back.
stayed from 10/11/2023 to 10/14/2023
The answer from the host:
Hello Miss Appel, thank you so much for your generous review. We are truly happy to know that your experience at the Relais was so beautiful and peaceful. We do always our best to make everyone feel welcome and at home. We'll be here in case you would like to choose our B&B again for your next vacation. Kind Regards Giorgia
joanna
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed here prior to an international departure from the Venice Airport, just 20 minutes away. We appreciated the B&B's location, its old world charm (an old villa with high ceiling rooms, etc.), the gracious host and the wonderful breakfast.
stayed from 10/10/2023 to 10/11/2023
The answer from the host:
Hello Joanna, thank you for the review! We are happy to read that your experience at the Relais was so lovely. We'll be here if you would like to choose our B&B again for your next stay. Kind Regards Giorgia
franca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Great location, convenient parking, clean structure and varied and abundant breakfast.
stayed from 09/30/2023 to 10/02/2023
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Sig.ra Bragato, la ringraziamo per la sua recensione. Siamo lieti di sapere che la sua esperienza al Relais sia stata cosi positiva. Siamo sempre qui a disposizione nel caso volesse soggiornare in un prossimo futuro nella nostra struttura. Le auguriamo una buona giornata. Giorgia
krassimira
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
krassimira rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/09/2023 to 09/10/2023
The answer from the host:
Thank you Krassimira for your review, we're glad to see that your experience at the Relais was so positive and lovely. We'll be here in case you would like to visit us again in the future. Kind Regards Giorgia
eli
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Beautiful place and lovely room. Great breakfast and very nice hosts.
stayed from 09/04/2023 to 09/05/2023
The answer from the host:
Hello Eli, thank you for your kind review! We're happy to know that you had such a lovely time here at the Relais, you was a wonderful and respectful guest, we'll be happy to welcome you again in the future for your next vacation. Have a great day. Giorgia
jana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
jana rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/09/2023 to 07/13/2023
The answer from the host:
Thank you Jana for your generous review, we're really happy to see that you had such a lovely time here at the Relais and we hope to see you again in the future for your next vacation. Have a good day. Giorgia
aylin
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Better than 10!
stayed from 06/24/2023 to 06/25/2023
The answer from the host:
Thank you Aylin for your generous review! We are extremely happy to see that you had such a lovely time here at the Villa, you was a really kind a respectful guest, so we thank you too for respecting the rules of our B&B. We can't wait to welcome you again in the future for your next stay! Have a wonderful day. Giorgia
aylin
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Better than 10!
stayed from 06/24/2023 to 06/25/2023
The answer from the host:
Thank you Aylin for your generous review! We are extremely happy to see that you had such a lovely time here at the Villa, you was a really kind a respectful guest, so we thank you too for respecting the rules of our B&B. We can't wait to welcome you again in the future for your next stay! Have a wonderful day. Giorgia
monica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
A perfect accommodation, 5 metres from the train station, a 15-minute ride to Venice, perfectly clean and lovely design, quiet atmosphere, lovely rich breakfast. Absolute 10 out of 10. Always a pleasure to come back!
stayed from 05/07/2023 to 05/10/2023
The answer from the host:
Thank you Miss Bonas for such a generous and kidn review, we are really happy and proud to know that you has such a lovely time in our Villa. Let us know if we can improve in any way, we always accept new suggestions and ideas. We can't wait to welcome you again in a near future for your next holiday. Have a good day! Giorgia
marie
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 5 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 4
Positive points: Very beautiful and charming house, located 50 meters from the train station, in the center of Mogliano, spacious rooms. Negative points: The receptionist is not at all smiling. Brief explanations at the beginning of the stay. A tobacco smell in the bathroom, enhanced when the ventilation starts. The big negative point was the breakfast. The person is friendly but there was no fresh bread, only industrial packaged bread, very few choices, coffee in capsules that you have to make yourself instead of a delicious Italian coffee or cappuccino from a machine, no more eggs at 9:20 and no reaction when you point it out even though breakfast is scheduled until 10, as well as small pieces of cake left over that don't look very appetizing.
stayed from 04/29/2023 to 05/03/2023
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Signora Denegri, la ringraziamo per la sua recensione e teniamo a puntualizzare i punti che seguono : -La Villa dista a 25 metri dalla stazione ferroviaria -Al momento del check-in in struttura vengono consegnate le chiavi della camera con le relative istruzioni necessarie per alloggiare nella struttura come ad esempio gli orari delle colazioni, ristoranti vicini, orari dei treni, oltre a varie ed eventuali domande da parte dei clienti che ricevono sempre risposta in italiano o in inglese, accertandoci che non ci siano incomprensioni o dubbi. -Le camere vengono pulite regolarmente e con la massima accuratezza tutti i giorni, non abbiamo avuto nessun riscontro da parte vostra rispetto a come lavora o si presenta lo staff, della presenza di sgradevoli odori di fumo nel bagno o di altre problematiche durante il vostro soggiorno; da parte nostra invece a seguito di una comunicazione con la governante dal momento in cui sono state rifatte le camere, dobbiamo comunicare non solo uno sgradevole odore nelle camere da voi prenotate ma anche l’incuranza nel lasciarle in pessime condizioni. -Per le colazioni offriamo una vasta selezione di prodotti dolci e salati che possiamo riassumere con : 3 tipologie di cereali, mandorle e noci, 2 tipologie di biscotti, diversi tipologie di prodotti da spalmare come 4 gusti di marmellate, miele millefiori e nutella, succhi di frutta ai gusti mela, arancia, pompelmo e ananas, 15 gusti differenti di yogurt, latte caldo ( su richiesta anche quello di soia o di altra tipologia richiesta dal cliente ) ,acqua fredda, acqua calda per il thè, diversi gusti di thè, cacao in polvere, nesquik per i bimbi, 3 tipi di insaccati tagliati al momento , 2 tipi di formaggio, 2 torte fresche le quali cambiano gusto giornalmente come ad esempio crostate di frutta, plumcake, torte per intolleranti al glutine, torte con le mandorle, ciambelloni con le pere e tanto altro. Il pane è sia integrale che bianco specifico per la tostatura tanto amata e richiesta dalla clientela, possiamo anche utilizzare diverse tipologie di pane su richiesta specifica. Il caffè è originale espresso veneziano, il formato in capsula è comodo per la sua praticità e velocità, più volte è stato chiesto da parte nostra se avesse preferito altre tipologie o ad esempio un cappuccino. Sono sempre disponibili le uova sode e a richiesta si possono fare in altra maniera come ad esempio strapazzate, da voi tanto apprezzate e richieste più volte. Gli orari delle colazioni sono dalle 8 alle 10 del mattino, i tempi possono essere anticipati o posticipati previa richiesta. Andiamo fieri delle colazioni che offriamo, tanto che sui vari portali come Booking, Airbnb e altri abbiamo sempre punteggi sopra il 9 su 10. Puntualizziamo inoltre che la vostra prenotazione era per 4 persone, con il rilascio della carta di credito la quale è stata rifiutata più volte, abbiamo scontato anche il prezzo totale per la cancellazione della 4a persona dalla prenotazione, senza addebitare alcuna penale o richiedendo la cancellazione. Per quanto riguarda invece il gestore è una persona sempre gentile, disponibile e cordiale che gestisce con accuratezza il servizio verso i clienti, ugual caso per la reception e la governante. Buona giornata. Giorgia
giovanni
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Me, my family, and our dog stayed for a weekend at Relais Totì. The structure is very beautiful and welcoming, the garden a true beauty, and the historicity of the place can be felt and perceived in every aspect. The breakfast included in our stay was truly amazing, a big compliment to the owner who prepared sublime sweets, but all the products presented were excellent. For those who want to go to Venice without worrying about the car, the train station is literally in front of the structure. Time to get from the structure to the station 10 seconds flat. Never found a more convenient connection to visit an art city. If the opportunity arises, we will definitely return.
stayed from 03/10/2023 to 03/13/2023
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Signor Guerrini, la ringrazio per la sua recensione! Siamo felici di sapere che lei e la sua famiglia vi siate trovati cosi bene nella nostra struttura, e saremo veramente felici di accogliervi ancora una volta in futuro per le vostre vacanze. Mi faccia sapere se ha qualche richiesta o consiglio su come migliorare il nostro servizio, siamo sempre aperti a nuovi suggerimenti . A presto! Giorgia
cristina
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 6 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 6 | Breakfast: 6
Beautiful villa very well-kept and in a strategic position because a few steps away there is the train station so you can comfortably leave your car at the Relais Totì B&B and easily reach Venice. Also, a few steps away there are various places to eat or take a leisurely stroll even in the evening. The villa is very beautiful, clean, our room comfortable. It's a pity that it did not correspond to the booked category but was lower, we only realized this after washing when we were about to get into bed: it was not the king-size as booked and already paid in advance by bank transfer. But on this we could overlook because we still rested well. For us the problem was the breakfast: we had asked (obviously before booking) if it was possible to have it at 7:30 because the day was full of pre-scheduled appointments and breakfast has always been an important moment for us to start the day well. Despite reminding the established time in the evening, the next morning there was nobody and the room was closed. We called and due to various reasons, and with the breakfast still to be set up, the times were delayed. The buffet had dishes with leftover cold cuts, presumably from the previous day (only later they were freshly sliced), and despite all the undoubtedly good will of those setting up the breakfast, the expectations were decidedly disappointed also because the heating was only turned on when entering the room, making it so cold that we had to put on a coat.
stayed from 03/04/2023 to 03/05/2023
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Signora Ferroni, la ringrazio per la recensione ricevuta, puntualizziamo quanto segue riguardo la colazione dell'addetto arrivato con 5 minuti di ritardo, il cui compito è quello di allestire e seguire la colazione, in quanto un'altra incaricata alle 6 di mattina prepara il tutto ( taglia gli affettati, formaggi, prepara il pane, riscalda latte e acqua etc.). L'addetto incaricato riscontrava con piacere l'uso della colazione da parte vostra in abbondanza, di cui ci fa onore ( probabilmente non erano affettati avanzati del giorno prima ). Per quanto riguarda la temperatura nella sala per la colazione è di norma standard sui 19 gradi centigradi, secondo decreto ministeriale stabiliti (durante la notte il riscaldamento si accende a orari diversi). Grazie e buona giornata. Giorgia
giovanni
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Top.
stayed from 02/11/2023 to 02/12/2023
borislav
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
borislav rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 12/27/2022 to 12/29/2022
martina
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
martina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/09/2022 to 10/13/2022
marco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Very kind manager. Good breakfast. Very close to the station, great for visiting Venice.
stayed from 09/10/2022 to 09/11/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la sua recensione Marco, siamo lieti di averle garantito un buon soggiorno! Per qualsiasi futura occasione, conti su di noi, sarà un piacere ospitarla di nuovo!
ukasz
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
ukasz rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/23/2022 to 08/26/2022
davide
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
davide rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/26/2022 to 08/27/2022
christos
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Absolutely perfect! Great location, just in front of the train station but no noise in the rooms! Nice hospitality and helpful staff. Be there!
stayed from 08/15/2022 to 08/18/2022
The answer from the host:
Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to have ensured you a great stay! we hope you'll come back and visit us again :)
zhaosheng
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Nice hotel with large garden in the town center! Close to the railway station, it's great for traveling around, especially to Venice. Comfortable room with air conditioning. Helpful and friendly staff! Love the cake baked by the owner.
stayed from 07/02/2022 to 07/08/2022
The answer from the host:
Thank you for your beautiful review! We've been glad to host you, very nice and polite people! We wait for you to come back and visit us again! :)
detlef
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ideal location for train trips to Venice opposite the station, yet absolutely quiet. \nLovely Italian breakfast with local products.
stayed from 04/03/2022 to 04/08/2022
The answer from the host:
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir sind froh, Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereitet zu haben und freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen!
marino
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Small property with friendly and professional staff. They are available to meet any need. We had a 7-month-old baby and there were no issues. We will definitely return.
stayed from 03/20/2022 to 03/21/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Marino per la tua recensione! Siamo entusiasti di avervi assicurato un piacevole soggiorno, vi aspettiamo! Alla prossima!