Very good

Overall Rating 9.2 / 10
10 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
morag
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
The host was so kind and helpful even before we arrived. I received a lot of information from him on Venice, how to get there, where to eat, any remaining restrictions etc. The room was large and comfortable. The housekeeper was friendly and also helpful. The only small thing was the noise that came from the room above but I understand that is Venice and the properties are old and carry noise. I would have no hesitation in booking again.
stayed from 10/10/2022 to 10/13/2022
The answer from the host:
Thank you to find the time to put such a beautiful review, we try to attend to our guests need as best we can. Thank you so much for have been here, we really hope to host you again in the future.
isabelle
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 6
Les chambres sur les images sont très jolies, mais on a eu une chambre très sombre et pas vraiment comme ça. J'aurais bien aimé savoir ce que je reçois quand j'ai payé en ligne. L'emplacement est très bien par contre, proche de tout.
stayed from 11/06/2023 to 11/09/2023
simone
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
simone rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/01/2023 to 03/06/2023
The answer from the host:
Thank you Simone to find the time to put a review.
emma
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 6
Soggiorno piacevole e confortevole. Camera pulita e accogliente. Perfetto!
stayed from 11/03/2023 to 11/04/2023
virginie
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Molto centrale, si può fare tutto a piedi, molto pulito, ottimo letto, splendida terrazza. Molto piacevole.
stayed from 08/04/2023 to 08/06/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Virginie per aver messo l’attenzione su alcune delle cose a cui teniamo di piú, la pulizia…il comfort dei letti…la terrazza privata. a presto.
virginie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
virginie rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/25/2023 to 03/27/2023
The answer from the host:
Thank you Virginie.
ido
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
ido rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 02/17/2023 to 02/21/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie sig. Ido, cercheremo di migliorare ancora per avere il massimo dei voti in tutte le categorie.
laura
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Bellissimo B&B, ristrutturato di recente con cura e stile, situato in posizione ottimale. Abbiamo alloggiato nell'accogliente e spaziosa mansarda dove siamo stati benissimo.
stayed from 01/27/2023 to 01/29/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Laura per la bella recensione, è stato un piacere averla nostra ospite, la aspettiamo ancora.
fabio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Struttura molto curata, pulita e nuova. Vicina al Ponte di Rialto. Il gestore molto gentile. Consigliato.
stayed from 12/20/2022 to 12/21/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille sig. Fabio per questa bella recensione, e per aver messo l’accento sula cura e sulla pulizia della casa, due delle cose alle quali teniamo molto.
paola
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Struttura appena ristrutturata. Camera mansarda bellissima e molto pulita. Gestori molto gentili e sorridenti. Grazie!
stayed from 08/04/2022 to 08/05/2022
The answer from the host:
La ringrazio Paola, spero di riavervi presto nostri ospiti.