Excellent

Overall Rating 9.6 / 10
25 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
giuseppa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
giuseppa rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/15/2024 to 06/16/2024
romina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent breakfast and hospitality, a true bed and breakfast.
stayed from 05/18/2024 to 05/19/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie per aver lasciato un bellissimo giudizio sulla nostra struttura! Ci ha fatto molto piacere che sia rimasta soddisfatta della colazione e dell'ospitalità che offriamo ai nostri ospiti. Rimanendo sempre a disposizione è un piacere riaverti tra i nostri migliori ospiti. Cordiali saluti e a presto!
paola
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Quiet and easily accessible location, well-kept and spotlessly clean rooms. The owners are exquisite people who make you feel at home (in fact, better than at home!) not to mention the spectacular breakfast on the terrace. Highly recommended!
stayed from 05/10/2024 to 05/11/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie per aver lasciato il suo giudizio positivo di apprezzamento sulla nostra struttura! Ci fa molto piacere che sia rimasta soddisfatta dei servizi, del posto, della colazione e dell’ospitalità che offriamo ai nostri ospiti. Con la speranza di averla ancora tra i nostri migliori ospiti, le porgo cordiali saluti e a presto!
lucrezia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Everything super cute. Great breakfast, both sweet and savory, and fresh fruit, nothing was missing.
stayed from 05/04/2024 to 05/05/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la sua testimonianza ed il giudizio sulla nostra struttura! Ci fa molto piacere che sia rimasta soddisfatto per la colazione che solitamente offriamo ai nostri ospiti. Con la speranza di averla ancora tra i nostri migliori ospiti, cordialmente la salutiamo e a presto!
lorenzo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We had a really good time! Welcomed in a super nice way by the owners. Well-kept and very clean place; TOP breakfast with a lit fireplace!
stayed from 04/27/2024 to 04/28/2024
The answer from the host:
Infiniti ringraziamenti per aver lasciato la sua valutazione e per la sua cordialità dimostrata. Ci riempie di gioia sapere che i nostri Ospiti rimangano soddisfatti della loro permanenza preso il nostro B&B Dolce Risveglio. Cogliamo l'occasione per augurare di poter ritornare quanto prima a godere della nostra meravigliosa zona della Valtenesi sul Lago di Garda! Cordiali saluti e a presto!
gennaro
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
gennaro rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/19/2024 to 04/20/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie per il suo giudizio positivo di apprezzamento sulla nostra struttura! Colgo l'occasione per porgerle i nostri saluti e a presto!
ivan
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Extremely clean room and Mr. Pier and wife Grazia are exquisite people always ready to fulfill every request. Super breakfast. I highly recommend it.
stayed from 03/30/2024 to 03/31/2024
The answer from the host:
Infiniti ringraziamenti per aver lasciato una sua valutazione e per la sua cordialità dimostrata. Ci riempie di gioia sapere che i nostri Ospiti rimangano soddisfatti della loro permanenza preso il nostro B&B Dolce Risveglio. Cogliamo l'occasione per augurare di poter ritornare quanto prima a godere della nostra meravigliosa zona della Valtenesi del lago di Garda! Cordiali saluti, a presto! da Pier e Grazia
mattia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
mattia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/21/2024 to 03/23/2024
The answer from the host:
Si ringrazia infinitamente per aver lasciato una sua piacevole valutazione e per la sua cordialità dimostrata. Ci riempie di gioia sapere che i nostri Ospiti rimangano soddisfatti della loro permanenza preso il nostro B&B Dolce Risveglio. Cordiali saluti, a presto! da Pier e Grazia
riccardo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Clean room, very kind and helpful hosts. Excellent breakfast.
stayed from 09/29/2023 to 10/01/2023
The answer from the host:
Buona giornata, grazie per la sua valutazione che mi rallegra per il suo apprezzamento! Nell'occasione le porgo un cordiale saluto e un arrivederci a presto!
gloria
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
There is a bus that takes you to the Garda lake, a 10-minute ride, easy to get around and there are a couple of excellent restaurants within walking distance from 'Dolce Risveglio' if you want to have dinner nearby at night. Grazia and Pier are the best hosts ever and so is the breakfast they serve you in the morning! Can't wait to come back, I highly recommend it.
stayed from 07/19/2023 to 07/21/2023
The answer from the host:
Good morning Gloria, thank you for the nice review that highlights the convenience of being able to visit and reach nearby places to visit and enjoy the food and wine goodness of the d'intorni in particular Valtenesi del Garda. A hug and a cordial greeting! See you next time!
elena
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed at the B&B Dolce Risveglio run by Grazia and Pier and we had a great time. The hosts were very kind and helpful both for the check-in and for the abundant breakfast. Very clean environment. Convenient location for those, like us, who want to move around by motorcycle from one town to another on the lake. Also convenient parking in front of the B&B. We will keep it in mind for next times.
stayed from 07/22/2023 to 07/23/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la sua recensione! Ci fa molto piacere chi siano stati apprezzati i servizi della nostra struttura! Cordiali saluti e a presto!
michele
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The rooms are clean and elegant, and the location is quiet and very convenient to reach various locations around the lake. The lady was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast, both sweet and savory, with many cakes and other sweets prepared directly by the lady, was superb!
stayed from 07/14/2023 to 07/15/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie sig. Michele della sua bella recensione! Ci fa molto piacere che abbia gradito il nostro servizio ed ospitalità a lei riservata. Cordiali saluti e alla prossima!
silvia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent cleanliness, friendliness of the managers, and excellent breakfast.
stayed from 07/11/2023 to 07/12/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la sua valutazione! Ci fa piacere che sia rimasta soddisfatta! Cordiali saluti e a presto!
francesca
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Kind, helpful, amazing breakfast, quiet area, easy to reach, also friends of cyclists (bike hotel).
stayed from 06/14/2023 to 06/15/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la sua gradita recensione che riassume il suo giudizio sulla nostra struttura! Infine ci fa molto piacere che sia rimasta soddisfatta della permanenza presso il nostro B&B. Con la speranza di averla ancora tra i nostri migliori ospiti porgo cordiali saluti. A presto! Pier e Grazia B&B Dolce Risveglio
fabrizia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Great location for getting around. Parking near the property, pizzeria just 2 steps away. The place is very quiet, lovely garden. The owner is very kind and breakfast is excellent.
stayed from 06/03/2023 to 06/04/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie per aver lasciato un ottimo giudizio sulla nostra struttura! Del quale ci fa molto piacere che sia rimasta soddisfatta della permanenza presso il nostro B&B. Con la speranza di averla ancora tra i nostri migliori ospiti porgo cordiali saluti. A presto! Pier e Grazia B&B Dolce Risveglio
olivier
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We had an excellent stay, everything was perfect. The accommodation was as expected. Special mention for the breakfast, if we could have rated it 20 we would have, it was hearty and exceptional! Everything was delicious with homemade cakes that were different every day. One of the best breakfasts we've had to date. Thanks to our hosts for their welcome and kindness during our stay. If we return to Lake Garda, there is no doubt that we will book one of their rooms again.
stayed from 05/19/2023 to 05/21/2023
The answer from the host:
Innanzi tutto è stato un piacere conoscervi. Grazie per la bellissima recensione, pienamente condivisa con grande soddisfazione! Un cordiale saluto ed arrivederci al prossimo soggiorno! Pier e Grazia
lucia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
The B&B Dolce Risveglio is a well-managed property by the owner couple. The abundant and varied breakfast is definitely its strong point. The cleanliness is excellent both in the room and in the common areas. Slightly secluded from the main road, this place is excellent for tranquility after a day at the lake.
stayed from 05/19/2023 to 05/21/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la sua bellissima recensione che ha messo in evidenza alcuni punti fondamentale per un'accoglienza come ospiti! Colgo l'occasione per porgere cordiali saluti e a presto! Pier e Grazia
maria
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Excellent facility managed by the owners with extreme care and attention to detail, the kindness towards guests is truly remarkable. Rich and well-crafted breakfast. Highly recommended.
stayed from 05/03/2023 to 05/04/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la bella recensione! Ci fa piacere che sia stato gradito quanto offerto ai nostri ospiti per farli sentire a casa loro! Cordiali saluti e a presto!
elisabetta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
elisabetta rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/24/2023 to 03/25/2023
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno sig.ra Elisabetta, grazie per la sua valutazione! Cordiali saluti e alla prossima!
lara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Very kind owners, very clean structure and good and abundant breakfast. It feels like being at home, I highly recommend!
stayed from 08/21/2022 to 08/22/2022
The answer from the host:
La ringraziamo per la sua recensione! Ci fa molto piacere quando i nostri ospiti rimangono soddisfatti e si sentono a casa loro anche perché questo è il nostro obiettivo. Cogliamo l'occasione per salutarla con la speranza di poterla ospitare nuovamente presso la nostra struttura sul lago di Garda! Pier e Grazia.
erika
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Very welcoming structure, the owners are very kind, the room complete with every comfort. The breakfast is very abundant and caters to all tastes, so you really have a Dolce Risveglio! Recommended.
stayed from 06/03/2022 to 06/04/2022
The answer from the host:
La ringraziamo per la sua testimonianza! Ci fa molto piacere quando i nostri ospiti rimangono soddisfatti anche perché questo è il nostro obiettivo. Cogliamo l'occasione per salutarla con la speranza di poterla ospitare nuovamente presso la nostra struttura sul lago di Garda! Pier e Grazia.
giovanna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Warm welcome, excellent treatment.
stayed from 07/03/2021 to 07/04/2021
The answer from the host:
La ringraziamo per la sua testimonianza e cogliamo l'occasione per salutarla con la speranza di poterla ospitare nuovamente presso la nostra struttura sul lago di Garda! Pier e Grazia.
barbara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Cozy and very clean location. Kind and helpful owners. I highly recommend it.
stayed from 06/28/2021 to 06/29/2021
The answer from the host:
Ringraziamo vivamente per la sua testimonianza. Ci fa molto piacere che sia rimasta soddisfatta della permanenza presso il nostro B&B Dolce Risveglio. Cogliamo l'occasione per salutarla con la speranza di poterla ospitare nuovamente su lago di Garda! Pier e Grazia.
riccardo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Clean, quiet, and welcoming place. Excellent breakfast.
stayed from 06/05/2021 to 06/06/2021
The answer from the host:
Ringraziamo vivamente per la sua testimonianza. Ci fa molto piacere che sia rimasta soddisfatta della permanenza preso il nostro B&B Dolce Risveglio. Cogliamo l'occasione per salutarla con la speranza di poterla ospitare nuovamente presso la nostra struttura al fine di godere quanto offre la nostra meravigliosa zona della Valtenesi sul lago di Garda! Pier e Grazia.
marta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
You cannot ask for more. If there was a mark above 10, I'd say all more than 10. I took pictures. The room was exactly as in the photo and incredibly clean with much more than necessary... several towels, a safe, a huge window overlooking the front garden, very quiet... not to mention the breakfast: in a very large and beautiful veranda overlooking a green landscape, we were served fresh strawberries, raspberries, mulberries, and cherries, 6 flavors of yogurt, 4 homemade cakes (delicious!), ham and speck, 2 types of cheese, 2 types of bread, jam, corn flakes, coffee, cappuccino, tea, fresh brioche, juices etc. The politeness of the host is remarkable. You can walk to a charming little medieval village right next door, up a small hill... or you can take a long walk to the lake (less than 2 km). Within less than a km, you have a large supermarket, several restaurants, and within less than 3 minutes by car, a big McDonald's, for the kids' fun... If we visit again, it will definitely be our choice again!
stayed from 05/30/2021 to 05/31/2021
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno signora Marta, la ringrazio per la sua speciale e splendida recensione che ci onora e mette in evidenza le nostre particolarità. Cordiali saluti e a presto! da Grazia e Pier - B&B Dolce Risveglio.