Excellent

Overall Rating 9.7 / 10
17 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
eddie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The property is very close to the beach, rail station, 2-3 minutes walking. Olcio is very quait and silent place and very nice place with good connection by rail way. The property very clean and comfortable. Massimo is very hospitable and helps immediately to solve any problem if it is. We have been on the last floor. The view is crazy from two balconies: Lago view and mount view. Both are amazing. We have really enjoyed. Massimo is really massimo. Edik and Liliya. Israel.
stayed from 06/07/2023 to 06/13/2023
The answer from the host:
dear friends, I AM GLAD TO HAVE MEET YOU, thank you for your nice words and for your sympathy. I hug you massimo
yma
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I have been travelling solo for more than 25 years and I highly recommend Casa Della Musica. Whether travelling solo, with friends or family, Casa Della Musica provides great hospitality, beyond expectations. It glows. The house is cozy clean, tranquil and safe. The location is superb. The view of the lake and mountains is a meditation per se. A big thank you to Massimo (host) for the warm reception and seamless stay. Like home, can't wait to return!
stayed from 05/15/2023 to 05/18/2023
The answer from the host:
Dear Yma, I AM MOVED by your beautiful review. THANK YOU. you are a cheerful and friendly person, it was nice to have you in the house. I wish you all the best. goodbye massimo
beata
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
House is near to the lake. Very nice and clean place. Massimo is the best host we have ever met:) thank you very much for all your help and delicious breakfasts. Best regards!
stayed from 05/06/2023 to 05/09/2023
The answer from the host:
Dear Beata, thank you very much for your nice review. GRAZIE :-) massimo
vanessa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Massimo was such a brilliant host we felt really looked after by him and enjoyed our stay very much in Olcio. The B&B is spotlessly clean, Massimo makes a lovely breakfast and the location is lovely if you want to get away from the crowds.
stayed from 04/27/2023 to 05/01/2023
The answer from the host:
Dear Vanessa, I am moved by your review: THANK YOU. You and mom were amazing, polite and very kind to me. I wish you well. a hug massimo
gilles
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour dans cette location. Le propriétaire, Massimo, fait tout pour rendre agréable votre séjour. Petits déjeuners excellents et copieux, appartement très propre et très bien aménagé. La terrasse avec vue sur le lac est très agréable. Tout est parfait.
stayed from 06/13/2023 to 06/19/2023
katrin
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Es war ein hervorragender Aufenthalt im Casa della Musica! Massimo ist ein super netter Gastgeber und ist immer sehr hilfsbereit und gibt einem Tipps rund um den Comer See. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen sehr gerne wieder!
stayed from 07/22/2023 to 07/29/2023
The answer from the host:
DANKE massimo
marjan
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Massimo was een superenthousiaste gastheer, niets is teveel gevraagd, hij hielp ons overal bij. Kamers werden elke dag schoongemaakt, goede bedden, goede wifi. Lekker en uitgebreid ontbijt, in een gezamenlijke ruimte. Daar stond ook een vleugel, waar Massimo ons trakteerde op een concert.
stayed from 09/26/2021 to 10/04/2021
The answer from the host:
BESTE VRIEND, hartelijk dank voor deze prachtige recensie. Bedankt massimo.
remo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Abbiamo siggiornato una settimana alla Casa della Musica. La casa è semplicemente fantastica, la camera pulitissima e luminosa, dotata di terrazzo con vista spettacolare sul lago. L'accoglienza di Massimo è stata veramente squisita, disponibile per ogni esigenza. Non c'è solo professionalità e spirito di servizio, ma anche e soprattutto passione disponibilità e simpatia nell'accogliere gli ospiti. Torneremo sicuramente. Vivamente consigliato.
stayed from 08/21/2023 to 08/27/2023
The answer from the host:
cari AMICI, graie per queste bellissime parole che avete voluto scrivere: per me è una grande soddisfazione. Vi auguro il meglio. un abbraccio massimo
savannah
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Super!
stayed from 06/20/2023 to 06/26/2023
The answer from the host:
GRAZIE TANTE :-) thank you very much :-) massimo
emiliana
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 7
Location pulita e silenziosa, il gestore simpatico e disponibile, uniche note negative sono la mancanza di Pos del gestore ed il parcheggio, consigliamo di prenotare quello del gestore (a pagamento).
stayed from 04/08/2023 to 04/12/2023
The answer from the host:
Ciao Emiliana, GRAZIE della tua recensione. scusami se devo fare alcune precisazioni perchè vi sono delle inesattezze che potrebbero dissuadere alcune persone che, forse, vorrebbero prenotare. NON E’ VERO che manca il parcheggio gratuito! Io ho 4 posti privati (che uno è libero di prenotare o meno AL COSTO DI 5 EURO), a distanza di 120 metri vi sono due parcheggi pubblici GRATUITI E SENZA LIMITE DI TEMPO…con google maps si può facilmente verificare. POS: IL POS C è MA SULLA PRENOTAZIONE CHE TU HAI LIBERAMENTE ESEGUITA è scritto chiaramente che il saldo avviene con i contanti o con pay pall, queste due note sono scritte anche in camera. Infatti non ho mai avuto problemi di sorta da questo punto di vista. Una soluzione sarebbe quella di pagare all' arrivo come si fa in molti posti, in modo che se vi fossero incomprensioni si ha tutto il tempo di riscolvere l eventuale fraintendimento. scusami ma ho dovuto specificare . GRAZIE E ARRIVEDERCI MASSIMO
leonardo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
leonardo rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/03/2023 to 03/06/2023
The answer from the host:
Liebe Leon, VIELEN DANK für Ihre nette Bewertung massimo
margit
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
margit rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/29/2022 to 05/02/2022
annett
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Una vacanza assolutamente perfetta. Questo è stato principalmente il merito del nostro ospite Massimo. Egli ha esaudito quasi ogni nostro desiderio. Grazie ancora per il bel tempo.
stayed from 04/20/2022 to 04/28/2022
The answer from the host:
Carissimi amici, Grazie per questa bella recensione. Spero di potervi rivedere. UN ABBRACCIO massimo
bert
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
We verbleven 6 nachten in dit heerlike B&B met Massimo als gastheer. De kamers zijn prima met een prachtig uitzicht op het comomeer, elke dag werd de kamer schoongemaakt en de bedden weer lekker fris opgemaakt. "S- morgens konden we genieten van een heerlik uitgebreid ontbijt dat je niet snel in Italiè zou verwachten. Massimo is een geweldige gastheer die er alles dan doet om zijn gasten naar de zin te maken, niets is teveel en voor tips kun je bij hem terecht. Kortom: als we weer eens in de buurt zin weten we zeker waar we zullen verbliven.
stayed from 06/20/2022 to 06/26/2022
The answer from the host:
Dear friends, THANK YOU FOR THIS GREAT REVIEW. You and your wife are two beautiful people. thank you massimo
iryna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Мы провели потрясающие 4дня на побережье озера Комо в Саsa della Musica. Незабываемый день рождения. ! Понравилось все!Главное это хозяин отеля Массимо, замечательный человек, жизнерадостный, очень внимательный к нуждам отдыхающих, заботливый, однозначно лучший отельер, который любит своих гостей и свое дело. Его помощник Фабио нам тоже очень понравился. Массимо музыкант и все в отеле говорит о его любви к классической музыке. Отель просто в моем вкусе, в маленькой уютной деревеньке Ольцио, недалеко от Варены с потрясающим видом с балкона на озеро Комо и с не менее запоминающимся видом на горы из окна прямо с кровати. Балкон огромный, угловой с шезлонгами для отдыха и балконной мебелью. В нашем номере Верди уборка проводилась каждый день. В номере есть все необходимое: холодильник, чайник, чашки, чай, сахар, бокалы, отельная косметика, фен и аптечка. Очень удобная кровать, дополнительные подушки, белоснежные полотенца и полотенца для озера. Массимо может заказать пиццу для вас с доставкой на террасу или столик в траттории и ресторане. В номере большая книга с вариантами отдыха на озере, пешеходными маршрутами, экскурсионными поездками на поезде и пароходе. Сам Массимо во время регистрации нас подробно обо всем проинформировал. Завтрак превосходный, вкусный, обильный, с разными видами мяса, сырами, омлетом, овощами и фруктами, йогуртами, соками. Как приятно наслаждаться горячими круассанами и капучино на террасе с видом на озеро под звуки классической музыки! Мы съедали все и до ужина были сытыми и полными энергии О расположении деревни Ольцио: очень удобное. От ЖД вокзала 5 минут ходьбы, столько же до озера. Поезда не мешали совсем, почти бесшумные, автомобильная дорога в начале немного напрягала, больше всего мотоциклы и мотороллеры, которых в Италии ну очень много, но вскоре перестала их замечать. Добираться до основных туристических локаций очень удобно. До Варенны на поезде 15минут, от нее во все стороны паромы и катера, до Лекко 30мин. поездом, до Бергамо 40мин, до Милана 1час. Супермаркета в Ольцио нет, но в 2, 5 км в городке Манделло-дель-Ларио есть все и красивый парк и супермаркет. И в завершении о купании в озере. Вода в июне теплая, чистая и прозрачная, людей на пляже почти не было. Берег каменистый, для входа в воду нужны резиновые тапки. Ещё раз благодарю Массимо за отлично проведенное время, уют и комфорт. До свидания и очень надеюсь на новую встречу!
stayed from 06/16/2022 to 06/20/2022
The answer from the host:
Шановна Ірина, Я зворушений цим фантастичним, чудовим оглядом: можу сказати, що це один із найкращих відгуків, які я отримав за 9 років роботи. ДЯКУЮ ТОБІ. Ви зрозуміли МОЮ ЛЮБОВ ДО МОЄЇ РОБОТИ, МОЮ ВЕЛИКУ ЗАХОЖЕННЯ ДО МУЗИКИ. Я ніколи не забуду твою посмішку і посмішку твого чоловіка. Я сподіваюся, що ви зможете мирно пережити цей важкий момент в Україні, сподіваюся, що війна, яка торкнеться вашої країни, скоро закінчиться. Велике спасибі від мене, а також від Фабіо, який допомагає мені на вихідних, коли я ходжу грати на органі в церкві. Я обіймаю тебе з любов'ю. massimo
thomas
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Провели 5 замечательных дней у Массимо, номер Mozart. В номере все отлично обустроено для комфортного пребывания- горячая вода без перебоев, интернет, чистота порадовали. Вид с балкона- потрясающий. Сам поселочек маленький, до супермаркета, ближайшей пиццерии 5 минут на машине, до Varena 7-10. Рядом кафе-мороженое с выбором тортиков и уютным двориком. Вдоль озера как таковой дорожки для прогулок нет. Но в самом поселении много средневековых построек, старинная церковь, узкие извилистые улочки, где приятно побродить. Остались довольны домашними завтраками Массимо- капучино, колбасная/сырная нарезка, омлет, все по домашнему уютно и вкусно. Массимо очень гостеприимный хозяин и к тому же хорошо играет на пианино, стоящем в холле. В доме все говорит о музыке) С удовольствием остановимся в следующий раз также у Массимо!
stayed from 04/11/2022 to 04/16/2022
The answer from the host:
большое спасибо за хороший обзор. Я стараюсь сделать все возможное для своих гостей. grazie Massimo