Excellent

Overall Rating 9.5 / 10
28 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
pietro
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent.
stayed from 09/02/2023 to 09/07/2023
bruno
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Recommended and we will be back. Let's start with Marco, the owner. He welcomes you in the true sense of the word, advises you, and it is a pleasure to chat with him. The structure is, in my opinion, perfect. Reserved, quiet, and you can reach the pedestrian area (in the evening) in 2 minutes on foot. The beaches are beautiful. As for breakfast, it is abundant with everything. There are freshly made pancakes, fruit, croissants, yogurt, jams, and much more. For those like me who love to go running, there is a nice cycle path that leads to the sea.
stayed from 08/08/2023 to 08/11/2023
marco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Marco, the owner, very kind and super helpful. Spacious and cozy room. Great location, a few steps from the center of Orosei. Special breakfast!
stayed from 08/15/2023 to 08/19/2023
angela
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Excellent welcome from Marco, room equipped with every comfort, attention to details. Very well-kept and abundant breakfast, both sweet and savory. Optimal location to discover all the wonders of the Gulf of Orosei. We hope to come back soon!
stayed from 08/03/2023 to 08/07/2023
marco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Crossing the threshold of Villa Bianca and stepping into its small garden immediately makes you feel in a holiday atmosphere, where you can relax and recharge. The rooms are spacious, tastefully furnished, and equipped with all the necessary comforts. The structure is an excellent base to explore the beautiful beaches of the Gulf of Orosei and all the beauties that this land offers, also thanks to the advice of Marco and Francesca, who are always ready to provide their suggestions as "local experts". Worth mentioning is the rich breakfast, always different every morning and with typical local products. Goodbye soon Villa Bianca!
stayed from 07/13/2023 to 07/23/2023
marco
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 8
Marco and wife were kind, helpful to our needs and welcoming. We will definitely come back here.
stayed from 07/09/2023 to 07/11/2023
roberta
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Simple, nice, and cozy place. A good compromise for a stay in Orosei. Very friendly and helpful managers.
stayed from 06/29/2023 to 07/02/2023
ambrogio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
A more than positive judgment in all respects, with special attention to the managers and the quality of breakfast.
stayed from 06/17/2023 to 07/01/2023
giovanni
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Everything was excellent and perfectly managed by Marco. A pleasant stay even if short. Recommended.
stayed from 06/25/2023 to 06/27/2023
marco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
marco rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/18/2023 to 06/24/2023
francesco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Nice property, excellent breakfast, good cleanliness. Marco is very good at giving you all kinds of directions.
stayed from 06/10/2023 to 06/15/2023
marco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
We stayed two nights at Villa Bianca. Marco, the owner, is a young, kind, and very helpful guy. The room is spacious, clean, air-conditioned, and well organized. I absolutely recommend the property!
stayed from 08/21/2022 to 08/23/2022
massimo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Great room, cleanliness and very kind manager.
stayed from 08/09/2022 to 08/12/2022
riccardo
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Compliments to Marco and Francesca and keep it up.
stayed from 07/22/2022 to 07/30/2022
stefano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Environment and hospitable owners, excellent cleanliness, functional and very large room, very central. We will recommend it to everyone and we will return soon.
stayed from 07/24/2022 to 07/26/2022
elena
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
The stay was pleasant thanks to the hospitality of Marco and Francesca, who also recommended interesting itineraries: we lacked nothing! The rooms have been recently renovated and tastefully furnished. \nOnly flaw, not obviously due to the managers: Orosei has wonderful beaches, but it is a small village not very lively in the evening.
stayed from 07/04/2022 to 07/07/2022
federica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Charming property in the center of Orosei, where I stayed for a couple of nights as a stopover during my holidays in Sardinia. The room was spacious, clean, and very well-kept. Marco, the owner, is a very friendly and nice guy. He offered us a welcome drink and recommended two excellent and inexpensive restaurants. Fantastic breakfast in the beautiful patio. An extra point for Marco's sweet little cat, which purred at me during breakfast. Recommended and much appreciated place.
stayed from 08/01/2021 to 08/03/2021
vincenzo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Great stay in the name of relaxation. Clean and spacious room. Excellent location of the bed and breakfast: a few steps from the center but in a quiet area. Marco and Francesca are super kind, friendly and valuable for their advice on the surroundings. The last positive note is the breakfast, abundant and full of typical products, served in the inner courtyard of the structure.
stayed from 08/07/2021 to 08/11/2021
nahi
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Very clean and Marco helped us a lot.
stayed from 08/03/2021 to 08/05/2021
paolo
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent structure near the center of Orosei. The owners are very polite and helpful. The breakfast is abundant with delicious cakes prepared by Francesca. Marco, the b&b manager, is a valuable advisor for places to visit. The price-quality ratio is superb. Well done, keep it up.
stayed from 07/12/2021 to 07/22/2021
juri
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The structure respects what was indicated at the time of booking. The manager is very helpful for any information and/or need. The quality/price ratio is excellent. Free parking nearby. Close to the center where typical restaurants and services are located. Beaches are a 10-minute drive away.
stayed from 07/05/2021 to 07/07/2021
sebastiano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Recommended structure, Marco and Francesca, the managers, very nice and helpful with advice on local venues and beaches to visit, a thank you to them and their little cat who kept me company before breakfast.
stayed from 06/16/2021 to 06/24/2021
stefania
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Io ed il mio compagno abbiamo soggiornato solo due giorni in questo splendido b&b, ma ci torneremo sicuramente. La nostra camera era molto bella, spaziosa, pulita, ed il gestore si è prodigato in ogni modo per metterci a nostro agio, rendendosi sempre disponibile ad elargire consigli sui luoghi da visitare e locali ba frequentare. Grazie Marco, alla prossima!
stayed from 10/04/2020 to 10/06/2020
simone
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Soggiorno piacevole, proprietario giovane e molto simpatico.
stayed from 09/09/2020 to 09/10/2020
maurizio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ci siamo recati a Orosei in luglio, il posto è molto bello, nuovo e ben gestito. I proprietari sono gentilissimi e molto disponibili. Una bella vacanza.
stayed from 07/18/2020 to 07/21/2020
laura
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Marco e sua moglie ci hanno accolti al meglio facendoci sentire a casa. Consigliatissimo!
stayed from 08/17/2020 to 08/21/2020
francesca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Posto veramente carino. I proprietari sono stati gentilissimi e a piena disposizione. Ottima accoglienza. Ottima posizione anche per chi vuole raggiungere il centro con una passeggiata. Pulizia impeccabile. Consigliato.
stayed from 06/26/2020 to 06/28/2020
elena
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Bellissima e accogliente struttura nel centro Orosei, con un cortile interno in cui rilassarsi e fare colazione. I gestori sono stati molto accoglienti e disponibili ad ogni tipo di nostra esigenza. Lo consiglio!
stayed from 06/26/2020 to 06/28/2020