Very good

Overall Rating 9 / 10
33 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
antonio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Great location nothing missing. Great tranquility great service. Great cleanliness. Security of the place more than great.
stayed from 02/26/2024 to 02/28/2024
antonella
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 7
We had a good time. The location is excellent and very convenient, being in the center. The rooms were cozy and clean. The manager was very kind and helpful at any time. Thank you.
stayed from 12/16/2023 to 12/18/2023
natale
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We were guests from 1st November to 5th November. What can I say. Staff more than friendly and professional. The room was made available as early as 10:30 am. At check-out, a room with kitchen and bathroom was provided. Structure absolutely recommended.
stayed from 11/01/2023 to 11/05/2023
stefano
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
The management is very punctual and precise, worth going back.
stayed from 10/24/2023 to 10/29/2023
elisa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The structure is excellent in terms of quality, price, and location, which is just a few steps from Piazza del Plebiscito. The staff is kind and helpful, and the cleanliness is impeccable. We will definitely come back.
stayed from 09/19/2023 to 09/24/2023
simona
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 6 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 6 | Breakfast: 4
Central location, very convenient for city sightseeing. The room is a bit small for two people and breakfast only included coffee/cappuccino with croissants. The location, cleanliness, and changing of linen every two days are its strengths. Recommended for short stays.
stayed from 07/01/2023 to 07/05/2023
ornella
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 7
Thanks to Fabio for his kindness and advice on local restaurants. Excellent cleanliness of the property.
stayed from 06/10/2023 to 06/17/2023
barbara
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 6
barbara rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/14/2023 to 06/18/2023
valentina
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Perfect experience, helpful and very kind manager. Clean rooms and strategic location. I think we will come back.
stayed from 03/31/2023 to 04/03/2023
aurora
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 7
Very convenient structure to move around the center of Naples and very close to the Caracciolo seafront. Excellent managers. Highly recommended! The only drawback is the windows positioned high up that do not let in light.
stayed from 10/15/2022 to 10/19/2022
francesco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Great stay in the friendliness of the excellent Fabio and in the comfort of the structure in a great location with the commitment of a next holiday in Naples to return to ad mahiora Franco Basile.
stayed from 10/14/2022 to 10/17/2022
enrico
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Great structure, the room is small but sufficient. Very clean, in a great location to move around the center or along the seafront of Naples. The only note I have to make is that the bed in our room was really too hard, we didn't rest as we would have liked. Overall we were satisfied.
stayed from 06/25/2022 to 06/28/2022
anna maria
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 5
Excellent location, for me whose main purpose was shows at San Carlo. Kind and helpful manager, also for luggage storage on the day of departure. Free bottle of water in the refrigerator. Small room, but with effective air conditioning and double glazing.
stayed from 06/21/2022 to 06/25/2022
benito
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Everything was great, Mr. Fabio was very attentive to everything, every day they left us cold water free of charge in the room fridge, at the end he allowed us to leave the suitcases while our train was leaving, the place was quite silent and comfortable, it had a spectacular balcony... I would stay here again.
stayed from 06/15/2022 to 06/17/2022
giovanni
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 7
Great location, the room is a bit small, spacious and comfortable bathroom.
stayed from 06/02/2022 to 06/05/2022
stéphane
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Thanks to Fabio for his advice and availability.
stayed from 04/17/2022 to 04/23/2022
desire
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Structure in the city center, convenient for every type of service and public transportation. B&B Napoli Plebiscito is a very kind and truly hospitable person. We felt at home! We will definitely come back!
stayed from 05/16/2021 to 05/18/2021
carlo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Fully satisfied as can be seen from the ratings. Congratulations.
stayed from 08/16/2021 to 08/22/2021
elena
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Great location, comfortable rooms, excellent cleanliness. Due to Covid restrictions, breakfast is served at the bar below, where there is still a good choice of pastries and brioches.
stayed from 08/19/2021 to 08/22/2021
veronica
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
veronica rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/09/2021 to 08/15/2021
anna
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 6
anna rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/30/2021 to 08/03/2021
letizia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Great location, very nice and comfortable rooms, and extremely kind staff. Every time I go to Naples, I come back here.
stayed from 06/07/2021 to 06/08/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie Letizia, noi siamo ben lieti di accoglierti. Alla prossima. Saluti, Alessandra.
stefano
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Struttura curata in un'ottima posizione in piazza plebiscito, ideale per visitare la città. Causa covid la struttura di permette la colazione nel bar sotto la struttura, consiglio il cornetto al cioccolato bianco. Camera giusta ideale come punto di appoggio e riposo con balcone sulla via principale. Silenzioso e ben areggiato. Il b&b è all'interno di un palazzo antico tipico di Napoli, molto affascinante.
stayed from 08/19/2020 to 08/23/2020
silvana
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Struttura semplice ma che offre tutto il necessario per un buon soggiorno. Ogni giorno trovavamo in frigo dell’acqua bella fresca offerta dalla casa. La signora che ci ha accolto è molto ospitale e premurosa. La colazione, inclusa nel soggiorno, l’abbiamo fatta al bar accanto al palazzo a causa delle misure sanitarie contro il coronavírus, però buona e i ragazzi del bar sono simpatici. La localizzazione è eccellente: a due passi si arriva alla Piazza Plebiscito, alla Galleria Umberto I, al Teatro San Carlo, alla Via Toledo e ai quartieri Spagnoli. È possibile raggiungere a piedi anche il centro storico, il castello Mastro Angioino, il Porto, il lungomare e la Villa Comunale. Abbiamo trascorso sei giorni indimenticabili e siamo veramente soddisfatti del B&B Napoli Plebiscito
stayed from 08/17/2020 to 08/23/2020
foggia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Soddisfatto, penso di servirmi di nuovo della struttura.
stayed from 06/26/2020 to 06/27/2020
guido
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Ottimo, posizionato in centro, titolare cordiale e professionale, colazione buona.
stayed from 02/14/2020 to 02/15/2020
The answer from the host:
Gentile Guido, grazie per il tuo ottimo giudizio. Saremo lieti di potervi ospitare ancora. Grazie alla prossima, Alessandra.
anna
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
anna rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 11/14/2019 to 11/15/2019
giancarlo
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 7
Pulito, essenziale, centralissimo. La stanza blu dà su via Chiaia, trafficata e rumorosa fino a tarda notte, i doppi vetri non bastano.
stayed from 10/09/2019 to 10/14/2019
The answer from the host:
Gentile Giancarlo, grazie per la recensione e per gli ottimi voti espressi. Via Chiaia essendo una strada del pieno centro della nostra città è sempre molto viva di giorno e di notte. È anche vero che è una strada pedonale h24 con un permesso di transito per auto e moto limitato solo a due fasce orarie giornaliere. Purtroppo evidentemente il comune non presidia adeguatamente la zona. Ad ogni modo la ringrazio per aver espresso la sua, il suo giudizio infatti ci permette di individuare le eventuali criticità e cercare di risolverle. saluti e a presto. Alessandra.
laura
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Il B&B si trova in una posizione centrale dalla quale si possono raggiungere le diverse zone d'attrazione della Città. Ma a prescindere da questo aspetto logistico, credo che sia importante mettere in evidenza la cordialità e la disponibilità di Fabio e Alessandra. Oltre le aspettative, perché interessati alle esigenze dei propri ospiti prima, durante e dopo il pernottamento. Chiari nelle comunicazioni e "presenti" senza essere invadenti. Lo consiglio fortemente e sono certa che d'ora in avanti quando tornerò a Napoli sceglierò di nuovo loro. Bravi! Laura.
stayed from 07/26/2019 to 07/28/2019
The answer from the host:
Gentile Laura, grazie per le bellissime parole spese, che ripagano pienamente l'impegno e la dedizione che cerchiamo di mettere nel nostro lavoro. La aspettiamo! Saluti Alessandra e Fabio.
maria
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
El alojamiento tiene una ubicación excelente y, aunque la habitación es un poco pequeña, está en muy buenas condiciones, y la limpieza es impecable. El frigobar de la habitación es muy completo. La atención recibida fue excelente, sin dudas volvería en una próxima visita a Nápoles.
stayed from 06/24/2019 to 06/26/2019
The answer from the host:
Gentile Maria, grazie tantissime per l'ottima recensione. Speriamo di poterla ospitare ancora. Saluti Fabio.
francesco
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 8
Mi sono trovato benissimo, personale disponibile (anche se per colpa mia li ho fatto tribolare un pò per il check in) pulizia e letto perfetto e sopratutto al centro, grazie di tutto Francesco.
stayed from 06/21/2019 to 06/22/2019
The answer from the host:
Gentile Francesco, grazie tante per le belle parole e l'ottimo voto. Speriamo di poterla ospitare ancora qui da noi.
rosanna
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
La struttura è situata al centro di Napoli comodissima per visitare la città, le camere nella loro semplicità sono dotate di tutti i confort e anche di un bollitore con relative bustine per bevande calde e frigo con acqua minerale succhi e yogurt a disposizione. La Signora Alessandra è estremamente disponibile e gentile. Consigliato sicuramente.
stayed from 05/12/2019 to 05/15/2019
The answer from the host:
Gentile signora Boetto, grazie tante per l'ottima recensione e per lo splendido voto. Vi aspettiamo nuovamente! Saluti Alessandra.
luciana
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
È una struttura con una posizione molto comoda per visitare a piedi la città. Ho alloggiato nella camera Silver e mi sono trovata benissimo per l'accoglienza dei gestori, una giovane coppia, e per le caratteristiche della struttura che corrispondono a quelle dichiarate. Se si arriva con la metropolitana Linea 1, scendere a Toledo o Municipio. La consiglio a tutti.
stayed from 04/18/2019 to 04/19/2019
The answer from the host:
Gentile Luciana, la ringraziamo per la bella recensione e per l'ottimo voto. saremo lieti di ospitarvi ancora qui da noi. Saluti Alessandra.