Ausgezeichnet

Gesamtbeurteilung aufgrund 9.6 / 10
41 Bewertungen
Unterkunft
Sauberkeit
Betreiber
Lage der Unterkunft
Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
Frühstück
übernachtung
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Sehr freundliche Bedienung.
hat sich von 19.10.2022 - 20.10.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Vielen, vielen Dank !!
ute
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 9 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9
Sehr netter und zuvorkommender Gastgeber, vielen Dank für die leider viel zu kurze Zeit in dieser schönen Unterkunft.
hat sich von 07.10.2022 - 09.10.2022
deborah
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 10
deborah stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 11.09.2022 - 12.09.2022
stephan
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9 | Frühstück: 10
Waren leider nur für eine Nacht auf der Durchreise dort. Es war perfekt: Auto konnte in der Garage sicher parken mit dem ganzen Gepäck, Besitzer Davidde war äußerst Freundlich, hatte viele und gute Tipps für Ausflug und Restaurants, servierte uns ein tolles Frühstück auf unserem Balkon, Appartment war groß und sehr sauber und mehr als perfekt ausgestattet, Aussicht war gigantisch und wir haben gut geschlafen, trotz der erhöhten Lage über der Durchgangsstraße. Wir können diese Unterkunft weiterempfehlen.
hat sich von 03.09.2022 - 04.09.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Vielen Dank !
walter
Unterkunft: 8 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 8 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8
We had an excellent stay at the Lakeviewcabin. Supermarket and ferry to Como very near. Inside parking for the car: -). 15 to 20 minute walk to Cernobbio. And last but not least, the very nice view on the lake from the balcony.
hat sich von 11.06.2022 - 13.06.2022
nicol
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 10
Toller Gastgeber, herzlicher Empfang, sauberes Apartment mit tollen Blick auf den See und Como. Schiffsanleger vor der Tür und in 5min in Como City oder Spaziergang am See. Bucht unbedingt das Frühstück dazu, so lässt sich der Tag perfekt starten. Danke für die schöne Zeit!
hat sich von 18.05.2022 - 22.05.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Vielen Dank !!
linda
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10
Beautiful views & friendly host. Clean rooms with really good amenities. Definitely can recommend.
hat sich von 23.09.2022 - 26.09.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Many many thanks Linda !!
amy
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10
Incredible views, Great location and really good communication with the owner. Place was even better than in the pictures. Would definitely recommend.
hat sich von 21.09.2022 - 26.09.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Thank you so much !!
anna
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 8 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Very lovely place to stay, friendly staff and very helpful. Lovely view from the terrace. A little bit hard to find this place from the road because there a no sign with the hotel’s name by the road, I hope they fix that.
hat sich von 11.09.2022 - 12.09.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Thanks Anna, many thanks !!
mike
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
The appartement has an amazing view! It’s modern, clean and everything you need is there. Davide is very friendly and helpful. There is a boat stop close to the appartment. You’re directly at the lake.
hat sich von 20.08.2022 - 22.08.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
many, many many thanks !!!
michael
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10
The view was amazing 11/10. The accommodation was perfect. Our host Davide was very helpful and attentive. Would return in a heartbeat.
hat sich von 06.07.2022 - 07.07.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Thanks Michael, many many thanks !!
erik
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 8 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 10
Great location, best host ever (friendly, kind, helpful). We felt really welcomed.
hat sich von 06.06.2022 - 07.06.2022
keri
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10
Wow. The Lakeview Cabin is incredible. A quaint place to enjoy all Como has to offer. Walking distance to villages, the ferry right outside the door, and an incredible view of the lake. We spent each night on the balcony watching the sunset - it was heavenly.
hat sich von 31.05.2022 - 02.06.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Many, many thanks !!!
neil
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
From the moment you arrive it’s such a warm welcome. Nothing is too much trouble. David and all his family make you welcome. The views are fabulous, the breakfast would feed an army. The location is as good as it gets to hop on the water buses. We drove here and our car was garaged on site and secure (us having access to our gear as we pleased). so enjoyed our stay and can recommend 5***** place...
hat sich von 30.05.2022 - 31.05.2022
marie-luise
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10
Everything was like the pictures and description tell, a garage for the car is disponible. View upon the lake is wonderful, restaurants are nearby and Como can be reached by walking or taking the ferryboat.
hat sich von 25.05.2022 - 27.05.2022
linda
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 8 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Davide went above and beyond! He was available to pick us up at train station and bring us to his beautiful villa, very spacious. Full of information in the area. Ferry is right across the street. Views are breathtaking. Sitting out on the terrace, overlooking the lake and enjoying a delicious breakfast is magnificent! Almost an hour walk from center of Lake Como, but very beautiful!
hat sich von 18.05.2022 - 20.05.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Many, many thanks !!
susan
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10
Loved the stay at Lake Cabin. The host was very responsive to all requests.
hat sich von 25.04.2022 - 28.04.2022
gabriel
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 8 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8
We had a great time here! Gorgeous view, very close to the boat and bus stop. Not many services nearby (there's a huge supermarket and a couple of restaurants, but not much else) but Como is easy and quick to get to (8 minutes by boat), so not an issue. We'll be coming back.
hat sich von 03.03.2022 - 06.03.2022
aleksandrs
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 8
Thank very much David for wonderful weekend. It is amazing place with nice view in Como lake. Unreal big window: -) when You wake up You see Como lake from Your bed.
hat sich von 25.11.2021 - 27.11.2021
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Many thanks to you.
sipos
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Everything was great, the owner was very helpful and kind.
hat sich von 03.11.2021 - 07.11.2021
sander
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10
A hidden gem! What a fantastic place. Davide's welcome was warm. Beautiful view over the lake. We stayed in the studio. Superb. Clean, spacious, modern. Everything you need is here. Even a small garden to enjoy the view. We only stayed here for 2 days. Just as a rest place on our way back from Puglia back home to The Netherlands. Within a few minutes you enter Swiss. Sadly we had to leave cause this place has everything to spend more time. Como is a beautiful city, the lake too. You can take a boat to Como just outside the apartment. Good places to eat on walking distance too. We loved to come back here once again. For longer then just 2 days!
hat sich von 11.09.2021 - 13.09.2021
shane
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10
Spectacular location overlooking Como and other villages of the lake. The sun rises in front of you to greet you while having your morning breakfast and coffee. The views at night time are also very nice. The local village provides you with shops for groceries etc. Highly recommend.
hat sich von 27.08.2021 - 29.08.2021
jean-paul
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 10
Perfect place for a short stay on our way to the south, but consider a long stay!
hat sich von 12.06.2021 - 13.06.2021
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Many thanks.
jan
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10
We did enjoy our stay here, We will surely come back next year !
hat sich von 31.03.2021 - 01.04.2021
eddy
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 8 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8
Prachtig zicht op het Como meer vanaf de leefruimte en op het terras. Minpuntje is drukke weg voor het gebouw maar wordt rustiger naarmate de avond vorderd Parking in een garage mogelijk wat de koelte van de auto bevorderd Op 5 min (met auto) van Como centrum. Op 3 min wandelen van veerboot - supermarkt Zou fantastisch geweest zijn zijn indien we hadden kunnen ontbijten op het terras
hat sich von 19.07.2020 - 20.07.2020
karim
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Best apartment, best host & best location all combined together. Details: The host, Davide, is amazing. He offered us a ride from & to the train station without any extra fees. He's very generous specially with his outstanding breakfast, both quality & quantity. The property is right beside a huge supermarket where you can find anything you may need as well as a bunch of restaurants which you can enjoy a proper meal with the lake view. The best thing about this property is that you can find a ferry station right in front of it. You just pass the street and there it is. This is quite useful as you can take the boat to anywhere in Lake Como, There's a boat every 15/30 minutes and you can navigate to wherever you want. Como city center is just 8 minutes by the boat (You can also take the bus) and it's only for 1. 4 Euros as far as I remember. I definitely recommend this place if you want to have a memorable stay in Como.
hat sich von 07.11.2018 - 08.11.2018
jean-michel
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 10
Hôtes charmant, chambre très confortable, vue exceptionnelle sur le lac, situation parfaite avec le bateau pour le centre de Côme à 50m, petits-déjeuners incroyables, je recommande vivement.
hat sich von 20.09.2022 - 21.09.2022
sylvie
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10
Deuxième séjours chez Davide qui est très courtois et parle francais. Nous sommes ravis de nos 2 séjours. Le studio est très beau, très bien équipé, un décor moderne et soigné, une très belle vue sur le lac de come. Tout est organisé pour que l on s y sente bien. Nous reviendrons avec beaucoup de plaisir.
hat sich von 21.05.2021 - 24.05.2021
jacques
Unterkunft: 7 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 8 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 7
Nous avons été très bien accueillis, le parking privé très accessible et très sécurisé est un réel avantage. La vue au bord du lac est magnifique de la terrasse et de la chambre! Dommage que la route qui se trouve entre le B&B et le lac soit si bruyante! Je n'avais vu aucun commentaire à ce sujet et ai donc été très surprise en arrivant. La chambre et la sdb très propres et très spacieuses, lit très confortable. Par contre, le mobilier est désuet et une rénovation complète serait la bienvenue. Je pense avoir compris que les autres logements avaient déjà été rénovés mais en tous cas, pas le nôtre.. Les fenêtres sont équipées de stores qui n occultent pas complètement la chambre, ce qui peut vous réveiller de bonne h si vous êtes sensible à la lumière.. Les bateaux navette vers Côme juste en face, c'est aussi un avantage.
hat sich von 29.07.2019 - 31.07.2019
james
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 9
Mr Davide was very warm when we met, gave us a brife of his surroundings and the poi. Room was not large but enough. Our balcony with the view and personalised breakfast as we were the only guess at that time... priceless. Location is just 10 mins drive to main Como. Ferry point to other Como locations and supermarket and very local restaurants 5 mins walk. Will book again if i will to visit Como again.
hat sich von 25.10.2022 - 27.10.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Thank you !!!
lucia
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10
lucia stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 23.08.2022 - 25.08.2022
giovanni
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8
Bellissima struttura altrettanto la posizione Facilmente raggiungibile a piedi Como, passeggiando lungo lago.
hat sich von 12.08.2022 - 15.08.2022
simon
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 8 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 10
simon stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 13.08.2022 - 16.08.2022
andrea
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
andrea stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 01.08.2022 - 02.08.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Many many thanks !!
steven
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 8 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 10
Fantastic place, friendly owner, breakfast great, location excellent.
hat sich von 15.07.2022 - 16.07.2022
felicity
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10
felicity stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 13.07.2022 - 15.07.2022
annette
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
annette stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 06.07.2022 - 08.07.2022
Die Antwort des Betreibers:
Thank you so much !!
jason
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10
This place exceeded expectations. The room was spacious and cozy and the view was amazing. We were greeted by the hosts who gave us a tour and shared some treats and champagne upon arrival. A wonderful experience and very thankful for the stay.
hat sich von 27.06.2022 - 01.07.2022
lynn
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 9
lynn stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 27.04.2022 - 29.04.2022
nadine
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9 | Frühstück: 10
nadine stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 20.06.2021 - 21.06.2021
alessia
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10
alessia stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 14.05.2021 - 15.05.2021