Very good

Overall Rating 9.1 / 10
8 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
lucia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Very friendly and helpful managers, nice and familiar atmosphere.
stayed from 08/21/2023 to 08/24/2023
daniele
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 9
daniele rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/17/2023 to 06/18/2023
manuela
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Pleasant from all points of view.
stayed from 08/03/2021 to 08/07/2021
The answer from the host:
Salve Manuela, grazie mille per averci lasciato la tua opinione, ne terremo conto e lavoreremo per migliorare sempre! A presto.
ilaria
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
The property enjoys an excellent location, 500 meters from the sea and a fantastic free beach. Externally Villa Giada is very well-kept and charming. The interior, although well-kept, is a bit dated but what adds value to the location are definitely its owners, a welcoming and very helpful couple.
stayed from 06/18/2021 to 06/20/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie Ilaria per la bella recensione, il nostro giardino si arricchisce sempre di nuove piante e fiori e da questànno abbiamo anche le bici elettriche che si aggiungono ai nostri servizi. Siamo molto felici di avervi ospitato e ci auguriamo di incontrarvi di nuovo presto!
jessica
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
jessica rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/18/2020 to 09/20/2020
michelle
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Family-run B&B, friendly and down to earth. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the hospitality.
stayed from 09/07/2020 to 09/12/2020
The answer from the host:
Che dire, grazie per questa bellissima recensione! Speriamo di avervi ancora come ospiti, sarete sempre i benvenuti.
luisa
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
The managers are very kind.
stayed from 09/06/2020 to 09/13/2020
The answer from the host:
Mille Grazie signora Marchiori, siamo strafelici che il soggiorno vi sia piaciuto e ci auguriamo che torniate presto a trovarci!
daniela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I had already been in June and I found myself so well that I came back in July. The managers are exquisite people and make you feel like family.
stayed from 07/19/2020 to 07/26/2020
The answer from the host:
Grazie signora Vittozzi, è sempre un piacere averla come nostra ospite!