6 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.6
6 reviews
anthony
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Our stay was from 9/21 until 9/219 and Fabio was the best host. The B&B is very clean and close to all things. The service that Fabio had for us and all of the places to visit made the trip memorable. Thank you and much continued success!
stayed from 09/21/2019 to 09/29/2019
The answer from the host:
I am very lucky to have extraordinary guests like you! Thank you.
ivan
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 3
New property and very clean. Owner Fabio was a great host. Basic breakfast but possibility to have a better one in a café nearby.
stayed from 10/01/2019 to 10/02/2019
The answer from the host:
Thanks Ivan for your kind review. It's important to say that the basic breakfast is offered by us and included in the price; in our basic breakfast you find the Nespresso "Dolce e Gusto" coffee machine with 4 coffee, 2 orzo, 2 milk, 2 croissants, 2 plumcakes, 2 tarts, 2 biscuits packs, 2 juices, 2 rusks packs, 2 Nutella and 2 cherry jam. At Guest House Via Marina it is also possible to choose other levels of breakfast (with supplement payment) until the best, named "rich and fresh breakfast", served by the waiter directly in your room at your preferred time.
carmine
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 7
carmine rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/17/2020 to 07/18/2020
santo mario
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Appartamentino in posizione centralissima (a pochissimi passi dal lungo mare e dalla via principale della città), curato, pulito e funzionale. Valore aggiunto la cortesia di Fabio, padrone di casa perfetto, disponibile ed attento ad ogni nostra esigenza. Ci torneremo sicuramente. Consigliatissimo.
stayed from 09/17/2019 to 09/18/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille, mi auguro di rivedervi presto!
marianna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Tutto veramente perfetto e curato.
stayed from 04/13/2019 to 04/14/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie, tornate presto.
antonia anna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ho ospitato degli amici e si tratta di una struttura centralissima, nuovissima e molto ben curata e, soprattutto, estremamente pulita, che si trova direttamente sulla bellissima Via Marina. Il punto di forza, oltre all'angolo cottura attrezzato e la dimensione della camera, è la quiete della quale si può godere nonostante sia nel pieno centro. Personale molto cortese.
stayed from 08/15/2018 to 08/16/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la bella recensione.