Very good

Overall Rating 8.7 / 10
18 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
marco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
B&B in a stately building in the historic center of Naples, in a truly strategic and convenient location since metro station 1 is right in front of the property and line 2 is 300 meters away. Large and clean room (maybe the bathroom is a bit small but it was absolutely not a problem). The manager Luca was really friendly and kind and helped us plan the city visit based on the days we had available. Thanks to him we managed to see everything we were interested in. I highly recommend it.
stayed from 11/02/2023 to 11/04/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la vostra presenza da noi speriamo di vederci presto al vostro prossimo viaggio a Napoli
michel
Property: 1 | Cleaning: 1 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 4 | Breakfast: 1
The only advantage of the accommodation is its strategic position, close to the historic center and in front of the metro station. For the rest, the accommodation will force you to climb the equivalent of 4 floors and is very noisy. If you come by car, it is impossible to park down below, not even to unload your luggage. The bathroom is old-fashioned and the shower dirty and moldy. The towels are greyish and mismatched. But the worst is the breakfast: no bread, no fresh pastries when there are 2 pastry shops at the foot of the accommodation! All packaged and chemical products (cake, juice, and jam) and all in insufficient quantity! We had to buy what was needed to have a decent breakfast. Look for another b&b nearby: for a few more euros you will get what you paid for!
stayed from 09/23/2023 to 09/28/2023
elena
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Very welcoming structure, spacious and cool room, traditional breakfast, fridge available. Great location to reach Via Toledo and Via dei Tribunali on foot in 15 minutes. Metro station right in front. I certainly thank Luca for his availability in accommodating my requests. I recommend it and would definitely return.
stayed from 08/06/2023 to 08/08/2023
natale
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Polite and welcoming host, attentive to guests' requests.
stayed from 06/09/2023 to 06/12/2023
simona
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 6
We stayed one night at this property. The location is excellent, just a few steps from metro 1, so it is very convenient to visit the center of Naples. The room is very nice and clean. Luca, the manager, was really helpful and friendly, he was able to advise us best for our short stopover. The only small note is about breakfast, we expected perhaps something fresh and not just packaged snacks. However, I still feel strongly to recommend this property.
stayed from 05/22/2023 to 05/23/2023
roberto
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Strategically positioned structure. Luca, the manager, welcomes visitors excellently, providing detailed advice on places to visit and places to eat the best food in the city, but let me say, the best in the world, as only the Neapolitans know how to do with their great kindness of heart. Highly recommended. Roberto and Betty.
stayed from 03/04/2023 to 03/05/2023
sara
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 1
sara rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/14/2022 to 10/16/2022
barbara
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 6
Central structure, close to the Archaeological Museum and the main attractions, located inside an apartment on the second floor. Very clean room and bathroom, kind and helpful hosts. Definitely worth considering for a future stay.
stayed from 10/12/2022 to 10/13/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la vostra presenza da noi.spero di vedervi presto al vostro prossimo viaggio a Napoli
alicia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
We spent two nights at this property and can only say positive things. The accommodation is close to the subway station, we were welcomed well and had a good stay.
stayed from 08/28/2022 to 08/30/2022
annapaola
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
We couldn't have asked for a better stay in Naples. The apartment is a real home and you really feel at home there. The manager Luca and Maria, who takes care of the cleaning, are exceptional people, very kind, helpful, and friendly; it was a pleasure to meet them. Too bad for the lack of an elevator, which Luca didn't hesitate to make up for by helping me with the luggage. The bathroom has no windows, but the ventilation is good; excellent sound insulation, being in a very busy area. It was fortunate for me to have this need, to be able to use the shared refrigerator and also to be able to have breakfast for free in a nearby bar. In the shared room, there is always coffee - very good -, tea, and pastries available. Excellent cleanliness. Great location in front of the metro stop and a few hundred meters from the city center. I hope to return soon! Highly recommended.
stayed from 07/29/2022 to 08/03/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la vostra presenza da noi spero di vedervi presto al vostro prossimo viaggio a Napoli
lucas
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 5
Lucas is a very good Host, with lots of advice and resources. Very good service and the accommodation is pleasantly located. Recommended!
stayed from 07/27/2022 to 07/29/2022
shirli
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent structure, clean and tidy, friendly staff and close to the city center and public transport.
stayed from 07/09/2022 to 07/10/2022
jasmin
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
I stayed at this B&B during my first trip to Naples for 4 nights. Despite a booking mishap, Mr. Luca who manages the B&B immediately demonstrated his professionalism by contacting me a few minutes after the booking to offer a solution that met my needs, which I greatly appreciated. During my stay, Mr. Luca not only recommended activities and excursions to do (follow his advice, I had a wonderful boat tour!) but also arranged everything necessary for breakfast, which, given the Covid period, is more limited than usual, taking into account my dietary needs as a vegan. The property is well-maintained, the room spacious with all the necessary amenities, and quite quiet despite facing the street, as my room in particular overlooked the National Archaeological Museum. The property is in a perfect location in my opinion to explore the city, close to two stations and many points of interest. I feel comfortable recommending it even to solo female travelers: I returned to the B&B at various times, even late at night, without ever feeling in dangerous situations. I can only recommend this property, both for the kindness and professionalism of the entire staff, and for the location and excellent value for money. I hope to return soon!
stayed from 08/23/2021 to 08/28/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie Jasmin per la tua presenza, saremmo felici di accoglierti al tuo prossimo viaggio nella nostra bella città di Napoli un saluto da tutto lo staff. al68dipiazzacavour.
francois
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
Excellent accueil, nôtre hôte à été très attentionné et prêt à nous fournir des informations et des conseils au sujet des visites touristiques, des transports et des restaurants. La chambre a une décoration originale, elle donne sur une cour intérieure et bien que située en pleine ville est très silencieuse.
stayed from 08/26/2020 to 08/30/2020
francesca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Fantastico in una corte d'epoca accoglienza garantita da un host impeccabile e gentile in pieno centro a due passi dal Museo Archeologico Top!
stayed from 12/31/2019 to 01/02/2020
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per essere stata da noi ti aspettiamo per la prossima volta che vieni a Napoli un caloroso saluto. Luca.
gloria
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Unico piccolo neo la colazione in piedi al bar. Pensavo la colazione fosse servita in struttura, ma il gestore era assente e forse per questo hanno organizzato al bar, ubicato comunque molto vicino al B&B. Non abbiamo conosciuto il gestore, ma la persona che lo sostituiva è stata cordiale e disponibile. Ottima la posizione di fronte a due linee della Metro.
stayed from 08/19/2019 to 08/25/2019
fabio
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Struttura situata in posizione centralissima, completa di tutti i confort. Gestito da personale molto disponibile, accogliente e simpatico. Buon rapporto qualità - prezzo.
stayed from 06/29/2019 to 06/30/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Spero che siete stati bene da noi Ci vediamo per il prossimo viaggio che farete nella nostra bella città di Napoli.
christian
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Lucas est aux petits soins avec ses hôtes. Il nous a très bien reçus et nous a donné des informations utiles pour que notre séjour se passe le mieux possible. Nous avons bénéficié du studio car nous sommes restés une semaine complète. Le logement est idéalement placé à côté du musée archéo et à 5 mn à pieds du vieux Naples soit à proximité de plusieurs monuments ainsi que des restaurants etc.
stayed from 04/21/2019 to 04/27/2019
The answer from the host:
Merci beaucoup d'être avec nous, nous nous souvenons de vous avec affection et j'espère que lors de votre prochaine visite à Naples, vous serez de nouveau nos invités.