Ausgezeichnet

Gesamtbeurteilung aufgrund 9.7 / 10
6 Bewertungen
Unterkunft
Sauberkeit
Betreiber
Lage der Unterkunft
Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
Frühstück
marcia
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 9
We absolutely loved this place! It is located in the heart of San Marco - walking distance from the most spectacular architecture and historic sites, as well as from great restaurants and cafes. The room has two French doors that open to a balcony over a canal. The atmosphere from this canal is quiet and magical. Sparkling clean, air conditioned, and tastefully decorated with plenty of room for our family of three. Eleonora, the host, is very kind and helpful. She contacted us beforehand to give us details on how to arrive - Google maps will not offer clear directions! But Eleonora will. We highly recommend this B&B.
hat sich von 13.07.2021 - 14.07.2021
geoffrey
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 7
Great location and an even better local host who was happy to share information and advice and talk about the world.
hat sich von 26.02.2019 - 01.03.2019
eric
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Just worked perfectly for our agenda! Easy walk to just about everywhere.
hat sich von 18.10.2018 - 21.10.2018
lionel
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 10
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits au B&B Al Teatro et tout était parfait. L’emplacement est de choix tout proche de la place St Marc. Eléonora nous a reçus chaleureusement et nous a prodigué d’excellents conseils et adresses. La chambre Rose était magnifique avec une excellente literie, alors que la salle de bains était parfaite. Un très bon petit déjeuner nous attendait le matin. Nous remercions encore Eléonora pour son accueil et sa gentillesse. Nous reviendrons.
hat sich von 14.12.2018 - 17.12.2018
silvia
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 9
silvia stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 01.11.2019 - 03.11.2019
elke
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
elke stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 09.05.2019 - 11.05.2019