Ausgezeichnet

Gesamtbeurteilung aufgrund 9.6 / 10
13 Bewertungen
Unterkunft
Sauberkeit
Betreiber
Lage der Unterkunft
Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
Frühstück
ilka
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 8 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 7 | Frühstück: 7
Die Lage und das schöne Zimmer haben uns sehr gut gefallen, die guten Ratschläge von Eleonore beim Restaurantsuche und Buchung waren sehr hilfreich. Einziger Kritikpunkt: noch zu viel Einmalprodukte (Plastikmüll) beim Frühstück und im Zimmer!
hat sich von 09.03.2022 - 13.03.2022
deborah
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Great B&B. Centrally located in Venice, and our host Eleonora was wonderful. She made a great breakfast, gave us loads of helpful information, and most of all, she was fun to talk with each morning. The room was large and airy. It had air-conditioning, windows that overlooked small canals where gondolas were fun to watch, and a huge comfortable bed. My husband and I cannot recommend this accommodation highly enough! Lovely!
hat sich von 14.09.2022 - 20.09.2022
adrienne
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Al Teatro is a wonderful place to stay in Venice and Eleanora a great hostess! The location is perfect for those looking to be close to the action yet be able to enjoy the quiet moments Venice has to offer. Right on a canal frequented by gondolas treating you to beautiful song out your window and creating master piece quality photos you can't go wrong! Also, Eleanora was so gracious accommodating my Gluten Free Diet, she understood the difference between Gluten Intolerance and Celiac needing different peramiters. You can't go wrong staying here, I almost want to keep this place my secret!
hat sich von 06.06.2022 - 09.06.2022
charles
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Had a very enjoyable stay. The room was amazing. The view incredible. The breakfast was awesome. The lady owner was so nice and went out of her way to help us. Would return without a doubt. It was perfect. Thank you.
hat sich von 23.06.2022 - 26.06.2022
marcia
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 9
We absolutely loved this place! It is located in the heart of San Marco - walking distance from the most spectacular architecture and historic sites, as well as from great restaurants and cafes. The room has two French doors that open to a balcony over a canal. The atmosphere from this canal is quiet and magical. Sparkling clean, air conditioned, and tastefully decorated with plenty of room for our family of three. Eleonora, the host, is very kind and helpful. She contacted us beforehand to give us details on how to arrive - Google maps will not offer clear directions! But Eleonora will. We highly recommend this B&B.
hat sich von 13.07.2021 - 14.07.2021
geoffrey
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 7
Great location and an even better local host who was happy to share information and advice and talk about the world.
hat sich von 26.02.2019 - 01.03.2019
eric
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Just worked perfectly for our agenda! Easy walk to just about everywhere.
hat sich von 18.10.2018 - 21.10.2018
lionel
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 10
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits au B&B Al Teatro et tout était parfait. L’emplacement est de choix tout proche de la place St Marc. Eléonora nous a reçus chaleureusement et nous a prodigué d’excellents conseils et adresses. La chambre Rose était magnifique avec une excellente literie, alors que la salle de bains était parfaite. Un très bon petit déjeuner nous attendait le matin. Nous remercions encore Eléonora pour son accueil et sa gentillesse. Nous reviendrons.
hat sich von 14.12.2018 - 17.12.2018
andreas
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 8 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 8
andreas stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 17.07.2022 - 21.07.2022
vincenzo
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 9 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 9
vincenzo stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 03.06.2022 - 05.06.2022
francesca
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
francesca stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 09.04.2022 - 10.04.2022
silvia
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 9
silvia stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 01.11.2019 - 03.11.2019
elke
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
elke stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 09.05.2019 - 11.05.2019