Excellent

Overall Rating 9.5 / 10
70 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
alfonso
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
alfonso rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/22/2024 to 06/23/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per il punteggio attribuito!! Ci fa molto piacere sapere che vi siete trovati bene a soggiornare presso la nostra struttura e speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
stan
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
stan rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/15/2024 to 05/20/2024
The answer from the host:
Thanks for the rating!! We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed staying at our property and we hope to be able to host you again in the future!! Kind regards B&B Ca Tosc.
massimo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
massimo rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/24/2024 to 04/27/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per il punteggio attribuito!! Ci fa molto piacere sapere che vi siete trovati bene a soggiornare presso la nostra struttura e speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
silvia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Bed and Breakfast taken care of in detail. New structure and managed with passion. Maximum availability: they gave us bicycles to reach Ravenna city center. They allowed us to keep a medicine in the fridge even on the day of departure. Highly recommended! Thanks again for everything :)
stayed from 04/05/2024 to 04/07/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per il punteggio assegnato e la bella recensione, è stato un piacere avervi ospitato e siamo felici che vi siate trovati bene durante il vostro soggiorno!! Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
anja
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed for 5 nights. The host Alessandro and his family were very nice and accommodating. We needed an early breakfast, and it was no problem arranging it. I like that you give order for breakfast one day before so everything is fresh. The room was spacious and clean. Whole property is practically new and in beautifully decorated. Hosts were nice to recommend some very good restaurants and even made reservation for us. They also informed us of interesting things to visit. If we will be in Ravenna again, we will for sure come here.
stayed from 03/28/2024 to 04/02/2024
The answer from the host:
Thank you very much for the score and for the beautiful review you gave us!! We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our facility!! We hope to see you again! Kind regards B&B Ca Tosc
barbara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
B&B with a cherry on top. Recent structure, located in a villa on the outskirts of Ravenna, in a quiet and peaceful area, easily accessible by car, with private parking spaces, A few km from the center of Ravenna. We stayed in the Zoe room. Room and bathroom particularly spacious, modern and with every comfort. Exceptional cleanliness. Abundant breakfast tailored to individual tastes and for all tastes. The managers are really kind and helpful people. I highly recommend it. If we have the opportunity, we will definitely come back!
stayed from 11/11/2023 to 11/12/2023
The answer from the host:
Vi ringraziamo tanto per il punteggio che ci avete attribuito e la bellissima recensione!! Siamo molto felici che vi siate trovati bene presso la nostra struttura e speriamo di rivedervi presto! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc
laurence
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We enjoyed our stay at this B&B so much! Without hesitation, one of our favorite stays during our trip in Italy. Alessandro and his family are kind and generous hosts, we felt very comfortable and cared for. We appreciated the wonderful breakfast and the bikes that were provided to help us explore the city center. Thanks again for everything Alessandro!
stayed from 10/02/2023 to 10/04/2023
The answer from the host:
Thank you very much for the nice review and the score you gave us!! We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our facility!! We hope to see you again! Kind regards B&B Ca Tosc
gianfranco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent structure, with very well-kept services and very kind owners.
stayed from 08/31/2023 to 09/04/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la recensione e il punteggio attribuito, è stato un piacere aver fatto la vostra conoscenza e siamo felici che vi siate trovati bene durante il vostro soggiorno!! Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
davide
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Clean, new, and comfortable structure, excellent and abundant breakfast. We found everything we needed in the surroundings, including a huge shopping center attached to the b&b. Lastly, the managers were kind, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend it.
stayed from 06/02/2023 to 06/05/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la recensione!! Siamo contenti che vi siete trovati bene durante il soggiorno, ci ha fatto molto piacere aver fatto la vostra conoscenza!! Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
franco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The hospitality of the Zoli Family, the quality of the environment, the cleanliness, the breakfast with the cakes and sweets of Mrs. Mirca, made our short vacation in the beautiful city of Ravenna even more enjoyable. Thank you and goodbye! Maria Teresa and Franco.
stayed from 05/07/2023 to 05/10/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la bella recensione e il punteggio che ci avete attribuito!! Ci fa molto piacere sapere che vi siete trovati bene presso la nostra struttura!! Speriamo di rivedervi presto! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc
carlo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Excellence is the hallmark of this Bed and Breakfast. Class and elegance. Everything perfect. Well done.
stayed from 04/28/2023 to 04/30/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie tante per le bellissime parole e il punteggio attribuito, è stato un piacere aver fatto la vostra conoscenza e siamo felici che vi siate trovati bene durante il vostro soggiorno!! Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
gian
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Everything very pleasant.
stayed from 04/22/2023 to 04/25/2023
The answer from the host:
Vi ringraziamo tanto per la recensione e il punteggio che ci avete assegnato! Ci fa piacere sapere che siete stati bene speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente!! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
stefania
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Brand new and very clean accommodation, excellent breakfast and very kind and always available hosts.
stayed from 10/29/2022 to 11/01/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per le belle parole e il punteggio attribuito, è stato un piacere potervi ospitare e siamo felici che vi siate trovati bene durante il vostro soggiorno!! Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
terry
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The managers were very kind and helpful, the room was spacious and clean. For breakfast, upon request, both sweet and savory options were available. Highly recommended.
stayed from 09/02/2022 to 09/04/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la bella recensione e il punteggio che ci avete attribuito!! Ci fa molto piacere sapere che vi siete trovati bene presso la nostra struttura!! Speriamo di rivedervi presto! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc
roberto
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Perfect place, nothing is missing! Kind staff, perfect breakfast, perfect cleanliness, convenient for visiting Ravenna and Mirabilandia. Keep it up!
stayed from 08/23/2022 to 08/27/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per il punteggio e la recensione!! Siamo molto felici che vi sia piaciuta la nostra struttura e ci ha fatto un gran piacere avervi conosciuto!!! Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc
alessandra
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
It's the second year that we have stayed with our two children and we had a great time. The Zoè room is perfect for a family, very spacious with a fantastic and very clean bathroom. The family that welcomed us is kind and helpful and the breakfast is super good! Our kids, although happy to return home, were sad to leave their room :-) ! If we come back to the area, we already know where to stay. Thank you for helping to make our vacation beautiful. Alessandra - Luca - Gaia and Marco.
stayed from 08/15/2022 to 08/22/2022
The answer from the host:
Vi ringraziamo per la bella recensione e il punteggio che ci avete attribuito!! Siamo molto felici di leggere che vi siete trovati bene anche durante questo vostro soggiorno, ospitare la vostra famiglia è stato veramente un piacere!! Speriamo di rivedervi ancora in futuro!! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc
christian
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Very welcoming structure, immersed in the greenery in a quiet neighborhood close to a shopping center. Rooms well taken care of in every detail, clean and spacious. Excellent and abundant breakfast fulfilling every gourmet desire. Owner and his collaborators, always kind and helpful. Having a young child, I made some small requests and we were satisfied in everything. If we are in those parts again, we will definitely return.
stayed from 08/08/2022 to 08/10/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la bella recensione e il punteggio attribuito, è stato un piacere potervi ospitare e siamo felici che vi siate trovati bene durante il vostro soggiorno!! Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
francesco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
House with a large garden located in a strategic position, a few minutes by car from Ravenna, 15 minutes by car from Mirabilandia and about 20 minutes to reach the various locations of the Romagna coast. The family members who manage the B&B Ca Tosc are very kind and caring. The room, in addition to being very comfortable, is meticulously cared for and tastefully furnished, but above all, spotlessly clean and tidy. Excellent breakfast with a wide selection of both sweet and savory items. Highly recommended!
stayed from 07/28/2022 to 07/31/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la bella recensione e il punteggio che ci avete attribuito!! Ci fa molto piacere sapere che vi siete trovati bene presso la nostra struttura!! Speriamo di rivedervi presto! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc
melissa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
melissa rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/22/2022 to 07/24/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per il punteggio attribuito!! Ci fa molto piacere sapere che vi siete trovati bene a soggiornare presso la nostra struttura e speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
erik
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
With my girlfriend, we chose this accommodation because it is close to Mirabilandia. Looking at other hotels and accommodations nearby, this is, in our opinion, really much nicer and more pleasant than the others. That's also why we chose it and we don't regret it at all. Next time we go to Ravenna/Mirabilandia, we will book at Ca Tosc again. The room is very clean and has a nice design. The family is very welcoming, they gave us all the information we needed. Thank you.
stayed from 06/11/2022 to 06/12/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la recensione e il punteggio attribuito, siamo felici che vi siate trovati bene durante il vostro soggiorno!! Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
sabina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Warm welcome and great hospitality. Special attention to guests. We highly recommend it. We will return with great pleasure. Sabina and Michele.
stayed from 06/03/2022 to 06/05/2022
The answer from the host:
Vi ringraziamo tanto per la bella recensione e il punteggio che ci avete assegnato!!! Ci ha fatto molto piacere avervi conosciuto e ospitato, sapere che siete stati bene ci rende molto felici. Ci auguriamo di rivedervi in futuro!! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
marco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Returned after a year and extremely satisfied. Excellent management to the point of feeling at home. Location outside the central chaos but strategic and peaceful. Top breakfast with fresh products even gluten-free. Clean and well-maintained structure. Fantastic guys! If only they were all like this.
stayed from 05/28/2022 to 05/29/2022
The answer from the host:
Vi ringraziamo tanto per le belle parole e il punteggio che ci avete assegnato! Leggere la vostra recensione ci fa un sacco di piacere e da molta soddisfazione, è sempre un piacere potervi ospitare. Ci auguriamo di rivedervi presto! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
daniela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Highly recommended. Everything perfect.
stayed from 05/13/2022 to 05/15/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la recensione e il punteggio attribuito, ci fa molto piacere che si sia trovata bene durante il suo soggiorno!! Speriamo di poterla ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
stefania
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
The structure has just been renovated and everything is new, it is very clean and comfortable for those who want to visit Ravenna without staying in the city center. The managers are very friendly and helpful. We would gladly return.
stayed from 04/16/2022 to 04/17/2022
The answer from the host:
Vi ringraziamo per la recensione e ci fa molto piacere che vi siate trovati bene durante il vostro soggiorno!! Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
ginette
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Wonderful, very clean and welcoming house. The breakfast is varied and plentiful. Sergio and his family are very friendly and welcoming. The property is close to a shopping center and convenient. Thank you for our beautiful stay. The French from Toulon.
stayed from 04/10/2022 to 04/13/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la bella recensione e il punteggio che ci avete assegnato!!! Ci ha fatto molto piacere aver fatto la vostra conoscenza e avervi ospitato, siamo contenti di leggere che vi siete trovati bene presso la nostra struttura. Ci auguriamo di rivedervi in futuro!! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
giampaolo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
During our stay at the structure, we appreciated the atmosphere of serenity and peace that the managers were able to convey with their availability and cooperation. We traveled from Ravenna only by bicycle: they reserved a protected and covered space for us to park our vehicles. They even helped us fix a mechanical problem. The structure is very beautiful, although a bit far from the center. The room is clean, spacious, and well-organized. The breakfast is excellent and plentiful. Near the B&B there is a large shopping center, where you can also have lunch or dinner. Very positive the possibility of paying, not only in cash, but also with the POS.
stayed from 08/24/2021 to 08/26/2021
The answer from the host:
Vi ringraziamo molto per la bella recensione e il punteggio che ci avete assegnato! Siamo stati felici di avervi ospitato e sapere che siete stati bene, è sempre un piacere poter ospitare persone come voi. Ci auguriamo di rivedervi presto! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
giuseppe
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Staying at the B&B Ca Tosc is the worthy culmination of a visit to the beautiful city of Ravenna, its centuries-old treasures bring you in peace with the human race, which is capable at times of so much evil, but also of producing extraordinary beauties with its works. Ca Tosc is the expression of managing activities with professionalism and passion. Once again, I want to thank the owners for their hospitality.
stayed from 08/18/2021 to 08/22/2021
The answer from the host:
Leggere una così bella recensione e vedere il punteggio attribuito ci fa un piacere enorme!!! Siamo stati molto felici di aver fatto la vostra conoscenza e di sapere che vi siete trovati bene durante il vostro soggiorno a Ravenna! Ospiti cortesi e rispettosi come voi non sono facili da trovare, vi ringraziamo veramente molto! Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente!! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
maiano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ladies and gentlemen, this bed and breakfast place is only in name, nothing to envy a four-star hotel. From the first contact via WhatsApp, clear and comprehensive information, staff present and sociable but never invasive, rooms taken care of in every detail, huge spaces, fresh and abundant breakfasts. I recommend the Borbone coffee in pods, in short, the top. Congratulations, keep it up.
stayed from 08/03/2021 to 08/08/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie tanto per la bella recensione e il punteggio che ci avete assegnato!! Avervi ospitato è stato per noi un piacere, siete persone molto gentili, rispettose e simpatiche, e speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
elena
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Excellent structure perfectly cared for in every detail. Perfect breakfast!
stayed from 08/06/2021 to 08/08/2021
The answer from the host:
Ci fa molto piacere che vi siate trovati bene durante il soggiorno, ci ha fatto molto piacere aver fatto la vostra conoscenza!! Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
eleonora
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The rooms have been excellently renovated. I stayed in the largest room and the bathroom is huge, all new and very clean. Air conditioning, TV, and fridge in the room, the owner is very kind and helpful. The day before it is asked what kind of breakfast you would like, with a wide choice of sweet and savory options, much appreciated to avoid waste, all excellent.
stayed from 06/19/2021 to 06/20/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per le belle parole e il punteggio attribuito!! Ci fa molto piacere sapere che siete stati bene presso la nostra struttura e che l'avete apprezzata. Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
ilaria
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Alessandro and Valentina, the two managers, are a very kind and super helpful couple. They hosted my mom for a few days and she felt warmly welcomed. The b&b is in an easily accessible area by car coming from the highway and at the same time less than 5 minutes by car from the center. It is in a quiet area with a huge garden. Very clean. My mom, for years she comes to visit me in Ravenna, has visited various b&b or hotels in the city and claims that this is one of the best. Rating 11.
stayed from 06/28/2021 to 07/01/2021
The answer from the host:
Ci ha fatto molto piacere poter ospitare sua madre presso la nostra struttura! Avere ospiti gentili e rispettosi come lei è per noi una fortuna! Vi ringraziamo tanto per la bella recensione e il punteggio attribuito e vi aspettiamo presto dalle nostre parti!!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
monica
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Highly recommended! We had a pleasant and peaceful weekend. Great location, the structure is very pleasant, the manager is friendly and welcoming, and the breakfast is excellent!
stayed from 06/25/2021 to 06/27/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la recensione e il punteggio attribuito!! Siete stati ospiti molto rispettosi e simpatici, sapere che vi siete trovati bene a soggiornare presso la nostra struttura ci fa molto piacere e speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
carlo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The stay was perfect, as well as the cleanliness of the 'Ca Tosc' structure and the breakfast. Highly recommended!
stayed from 11/09/2019 to 11/10/2019
The answer from the host:
Vi ringraziamo tanto per le belle parole e il punteggio che ci avete attribuito!!! Ci ha fatto molto piacere potervi ospitare, siete stati ospiti rispettosi e gentili, è sempre un piacere poter ospitare persone come voi. Ci auguriamo di rivedervi presto! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
marzia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Clean and welcoming facility, quiet and well-kept, suitable for families with children and in a strategic position, facing a large hypermarket, just a few minutes from the sea and the center. Owners are very helpful and kind, excellent and varied breakfast with homemade pastries. We stayed from 18th to 20th October 2019 and will definitely return.
stayed from 10/18/2019 to 10/20/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la bella recensione e il punteggio assegnato!!! Avervi come ospiti è stato molto piacevole e siamo contenti di leggere che vi siete trovati bene presso la nostra struttura. Ci auguriamo di rivedervi presto! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
antonio
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 6 | Breakfast: 8
Everything is very good except for the parking space! With all the space inside, it's absurd to make guests park outside, the car's security is fundamental. Good job.
stayed from 09/28/2019 to 09/29/2019
The answer from the host:
Risposta tardiva ma doverosa. La proprietà su cui sorge il B&B Ca Tosc è effettivamente costituita da un ampio giardino con stradello di accesso che consentirebbe di parcheggiare diverse auto, ma fin dall'inizio noi della famiglia abbiamo deciso di lasciare il posteggio dell'auto degli ospiti al di fuori della recinzione. Ribadiamo, che si è trattato di una scelta oculata, volta a preservare anche solo come colpo d'occhio l'area verde interna, separandola nettamente dal parcheggio. La scelta è stata fatta anche in considerazione della possibilità di offrire comunque ai nostri ospiti, un parcheggio in area privata subito fuori dalla recinzione. In definitiva siamo spiacenti per il disagio avvertito, ma contestualmente, almeno per il momento ribadiamo la decisione presa. Grazie comunque per la recensione, ne faremo tesoro. A presto B&B Ca Tosc.
valeria
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
New structure, tastefully furnished, very clean, with adequate spaces, spacious and well-equipped bathroom. We were impressed by the attention to detail even in the space dedicated to breakfast: comfortable, practical, welcoming, where you can enjoy a plentiful and varied breakfast with homemade sweets, even pancakes on Sunday morning! \nThe structure is peripheral, located in a quiet area, a few minutes by car from the center and Mirabilandia. There is a beautiful garden where a gem is represented by a splendid wooden playhouse for children, equipped with games, little chairs, and a small table. Extremely helpful, courteous, and welcoming managers.\nGood value for money. A truly enjoyable stay. Highly recommended.
stayed from 08/30/2019 to 09/01/2019
The answer from the host:
Ci ha fatto molto piacere ospitarvi e sapere che siete stati bene presso la nostra struttura!! Vi ringraziamo per la recensione e il punteggio attribuito!!! Speriamo di rivedervi presto! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
sandra
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 6
Spacious and comfortable rooms and bathrooms, as well as the showers. Super clean! Beautiful welcome, thanks to Francesco, Eleonora, Alessandro and Valentina, a special thanks to Mirca and Sergio.
stayed from 08/29/2019 to 09/06/2019
The answer from the host:
Ci fa piacere che vi siete trovati bene presso la nostra struttura e vi ringraziamo per le belle parole!! Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tos.
michela
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
The stay at Ca Tosc was very pleasant and comfortable. Excellent room, excellent service. I also found a lot of courtesy and availability from the managers.
stayed from 08/26/2019 to 08/29/2019
The answer from the host:
Siamo felici che avete trascorso un piacevole soggiorno presso la nostra struttura e vi ringraziamo per il giudizio espresso!! Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc
cristina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
cristina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/24/2019 to 08/25/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la recensione e il punteggio attribuito!! Ci fa molto piacere sapere che vi siete trovati bene a soggiornare presso la nostra struttura e speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
gianluca
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Beautiful apartment, recently furnished in a modern style. Excellent breakfast, very kind and helpful owners. Located outside the city center but still in a good position and next to the shopping center. Some minor imperfections to correct but I am sure it will soon be at the top of the reviews. Excellent value for money considering the summer season.
stayed from 08/11/2019 to 08/15/2019
The answer from the host:
Vi ringraziamo per aver soggiornato da noi e averci recensito! Ci fa piacere leggere che il vostro soggiorno sia stato piacevole e, qualora ci fossero dei suggerimenti, sono sempre ben accetti! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
luca
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
Quadruple room really spacious. The bathroom so beautiful and spacious as to be envied that of home. Breakfast honestly with little, really little, could be improved.
stayed from 08/08/2019 to 08/10/2019
The answer from the host:
La ringraziamo per averci lasciato la recensione e ogni suggerimento per poter migliorare è sempre ben accetto! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
katia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
katia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/19/2019 to 07/20/2019
The answer from the host:
Vi ringraziamo tanto per il bellissimo punteggio che ci avete attribuito! Ci ha fatto molto piacere potervi ospitare e fare la vostra conoscenza, speriamo di rivedervi in futuro!!! Cordiali saluti, B&B Ca Tosc.
stefano
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Alessandro welcomed us immediately with sympathy and made himself available for any eventuality. Very comfortable and clean accommodation, the room was comfortable and the bathroom with a spacious shower. We stayed two nights to visit Mirabilandia and take a boat ride on the valleys of Comacchio, beautiful! Highly recommended!
stayed from 07/20/2019 to 07/22/2019
The answer from the host:
Ci fa molto piacere ospitarvi e sapere che il vostro soggiorno è stato piacevole!! Vi ringraziamo per la recensione e il punteggio attribuito!!! Speriamo di rivedervi presto! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
maggie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed for a weekend at Ca Tosc in Romagna and decided to choose this accommodation. The staff (a wonderful and kind family) was able to recommend restaurants and places in the city. Very clean rooms (especially the bathroom), carefully chosen furniture and details, excellent breakfast. In short: well done! Maggie and Davide (belatedly).
stayed from 03/30/2019 to 03/31/2019
The answer from the host:
Ci fa molto piacere risentirvi dopo un po di tempo e vedere che ci avete lasciato una bellissima recensione, significa ancor di più che vi siete ricordati di noi e quindi che vi siete trovati bene! È stato un piacere potervi ospitare e speriamo di rivedervi da noi in futuro!!! Grazie mille, B&B Ca Tosc.
francesco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
It was our first time in a B&B, we always wondered how it would be. There is no doubt now for the rest of our lives this type of structure to a hotel. The manager very caring did not let us miss anything. The room is beautiful and at breakfast nothing is missing, well done keep it up. Greetings also from my wife and my children.
stayed from 06/29/2019 to 06/30/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per aver scelto la nostra struttura per la vostra prima esperienza e per la bella recensione che ci avete lasciato! È stato un piacere per noi avere ospiti cordiali e gentili come voi!! Speriamo di potervi rivedere prossimamente, cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
daniela
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
B&B well-kept in detail and in a great location, convenient both to reach the center of Ravenna and the sea, quiet room and garden view.
stayed from 06/01/2019 to 06/02/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la recensione e il punteggio attribuito!!! Ci ha fatto molto piacere potervi ospitare e leggere che il vostro soggiorno è stato piacevole! Speriamo di rivedervi presto! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
manuela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We had a great time. The guys are amazing and you feel like family. Stunning room, excellent cleanliness, super breakfast. The B&B is just outside the city center, which can be easily reached by car in 5 minutes. Highly recommended!
stayed from 05/24/2019 to 05/26/2019
The answer from the host:
Ci ha fatto molto piacere fare la vostra conoscenza e potervi ospitare presso la nostra struttura! Avere ospiti gentili e simpatici come voi è per noi una fortuna! Vi ringraziamo tanto per la bella recensione e il punteggio attribuito, speriamo di rivedervi presto dalle nostre parti!!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
gianfranco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
10 in every sector. There's no need to add anything else.
stayed from 06/19/2018 to 06/20/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la recensione, ci fa molto piacere che vi siate trovati bene!! È stato un piacere potervi ospitare nella nostra struttura e speriamo di rivedervi anche in futuro!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
ester
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
ester rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/01/2019 to 05/05/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per il punteggio che ci ha attribuito! È stato un piacere fare la vostra conoscenza e potervi ospitare, speriamo di rivedervi prossimamente. Cordiali saluti, B&B Ca Tosc.
barbara
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
New and functional structure with free on-site parking; we stayed in a spacious, modern, and clean room for 3 people; the very large bathroom is equipped with all accessories and is stylishly furnished. The breakfast is rich and of quality, with both sweet and savory products; the owners and family members were very attentive and welcoming, allowing us to store our bikes in a safe and sheltered place. The structure is a few km away from the center of Ravenna, which can be easily reached by car or bus (the stop is a few tens of meters from the b&b) or for the more sporty ones by bike using the nearby cycle paths. Excellent value for money. Special mention for the three cute and affectionate dogs Zoe, Pepita, and Fragola.
stayed from 04/25/2019 to 04/28/2019
The answer from the host:
Ci ha fatto molto piacere potervi ospitare e leggere che siete stati bene durante il vostro soggiorno! Grazie per averci lasciato la recensione e per le belle parole utilizzate! Speriamo di rivedervi presto! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
irene
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
A truly perfect stay. First of all, the location of the property is very convenient, on a junction a few kilometers from the center of Ravenna (7 minutes by car from the parking lot recommended by the owners, free in the evening and inexpensive during the day) and from other attractions in the area such as Mirabilandia, the marina, or Classe. The proximity of the shopping center that some have mentioned is only a pro because it offers free parking (even though the B&B has two reserved spots just outside the gate) and any services, and it is not annoying at all since once you pass the walls it's like being in a small quiet and parallel world. Special mention to the brand new property (3 rooms on 2 floors inaugurated in 2018) and to our Pepita room: I'm not saying we chose the B&B after seeing the photos of the pop design but… yes, in the end it's like that! Self-service breakfast both sweet and savory - abundant, genuine (homemade cakes by Alessandro's mom) and without particular time constraints. Maximum cleanliness in all rooms and outside. I leave the real plus for last: the welcome of Alessandro and his wonderful family, always ready to provide valuable advice (don't hesitate to ask!) and to take care of the stay respecting everyone's privacy. We felt at ease even though we were literally 'at their home', which has now become a bit ours too: every day, after wandering around Ravenna, we couldn't help but say: 'It's time to go back home!'. And well, if with an investment everyone (or almost everyone) can create a nice property, the same cannot be said about hospitality and the desire to share, which you either have in your blood or you don't. It's not a job for everyone, and we thank Cà Tosc for keeping the flag of this sector high. The cost is totally in line with the services, the area, and other B&Bs in the period of April 25th, just pay attention to a small surcharge: the deserved pampering for the three irresistible doggies, the real hosts!
stayed from 04/23/2019 to 04/27/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la bellissima recensione, precisa e dettagliata e che descrive esattamente lo spirito col quale portiamo avanti la nostra attività. Leggere che durante il vostro soggiorno, vi siete sentiti a casa, ci riempie di felicità e orgoglio! Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente in futuro, perché siete due ragazzi molto rispettosi e simpatici, l'ospite ideale che tutti si augurano di poter accogliere! Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
andrea
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent recently renovated Bed and Breakfast, cozy and clean, we slept in an attic. Not far from the center, friendly and always available managers, excellent quality continental breakfast.
stayed from 04/23/2019 to 04/25/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la recensione e il punteggio attribuito! Ci fa sempre molto piacere avere ospiti cordiali e rispettosi come voi, speriamo di rivedervi prossimamente! Cordiali saluti, B&B Ca Tosc.
gianfilippo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Describing our experience at Ca Tosc in words is reductive. I just say thank you for everything to Sergio, Alessandro, and Francesco who didn't let us miss anything. P.S.: a big hello to Martina and Filippo from Giulia and Ale. See you soon. Go there and you won't regret it.
stayed from 04/22/2019 to 04/25/2019
The answer from the host:
Ci ha fatto veramente molto piacere potervi ospitare presso la nostra struttura e vedere che vi siete trovati esattamente come ci auguriamo si senta ogni ospite che arriva da noi!!! Siete una famiglia molto educata, simpatica e rispettosa e per noi è un piacere ricevere persone come voi!! Vi ringraziamo tantissimo per la bella recensione e il punteggio attribuito, speriamo di rivedervi presto qua!!! PS: i bambini vi mandano un abbraccio e ringraziano Giulia e Ale!!! Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
ezio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
New structure, very beautiful. Not central but very convenient for visiting the city center. Spacious, brand new, comfortable, super clean room. Excellent and abundant breakfast. Extremely kind managers, available for any need. Super stay. Highly recommended!
stayed from 04/19/2019 to 04/21/2019
The answer from the host:
Siamo molto felici che vi siate trovati bene presso la nostra struttura! Grazie per le belle parole, ci ha fatto molto piacere ospitare persone come voi, speriamo di rivedervi presto. Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
manuela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Delightful house, brand new, tastefully decorated. The hospitality of the managers is truly exquisite, as is the abundant and quality breakfast, both sweet and savory, with many homemade products. The room, besides being particular, offers a convenient parking and in a few minutes by car you reach the historic center. Highly recommended!
stayed from 04/21/2019 to 04/22/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per il punteggio e la recensione che avete lasciato per la nostra struttura!!! È un piacere poter ospitare persone cordiali e gentili come voi!!! Speriamo di potervi rivedere in futuro. Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
elda
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We spent 3 nights at Ca' Tosc and despite being in Ravenna for work reasons, the moments - albeit brief - spent at the B&B made us feel "at home". Brand new structure, clean, abundant breakfast and above all perfect hospitality and family atmosphere. Thank you! We will definitely come back!
stayed from 05/01/2018 to 05/04/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la bella recensione e per aver scelto la nostra struttura per il vostro soggiorno! Ci ha fatto molto piacere potervi ospitare perché siete stati degli ospiti molto cordiali e gentili. Speriamo di potervi rivedere prossimamente. Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
sale
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed at this beautiful Bed and Breakfast for four days. The place is very nice and quiet, well-kept with a beautiful garden. But what makes it special is the care and passion that the owners put into managing the Bed and Breakfast, making the guest feel at home. Excellent breakfast with good products, with excellent cakes prepared by Grandma J! The passion that the owners put into caring for hospitality should be an example to many starred Hotels.
stayed from 03/02/2019 to 03/05/2019
The answer from the host:
Ci fa tantissimo piacere leggere che vi siete trovati bene presso la nostra struttura. Le parole usate nella recensione descrivono esattamente lo spirito col quale portiamo avanti questa attività. Siete stati ospiti molto rispettosi, gentili e simpatici e per noi è solamente un piacere poter ospitare persone come voi! Grazie per la recensione e per le belle parole, speriamo di rivedervi presto. Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
giulio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Excellent room: clean and comfortable (bed is also great). Owners very helpful and kind. The area is not the most beautiful but very convenient for the center of Ravenna (and the house is inside a kind of very pleasant private park). Highly recommended.
stayed from 12/30/2018 to 01/01/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la recensione e il punteggio attribuito alla nostra struttura. Siete stati ospiti gentili e cordiali, e per noi è sempre un piacere poter accogliere persone come voi. Speriamo di potervi rivedere in futuro. Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
maurizio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ca Tosc is an excellent structure to visit Ravenna and the surrounding attractions: you will find a convenient parking right in front of the house (in a few minutes by car you will be in the center) and beautiful gardens all around the house.\n\nFrancesco, Eleonora and her parents will warmly welcome you to their brand new B&B, tastefully furnished with design and attention to detail (the triple room Zoe where we stayed was spacious and the bathroom large, with a modern and very functional design).\n\nFor breakfast you will find, in addition to coffee, tea, juices, yogurt, rusks, croissants, etc., also delicious sweets prepared for you by Eleonora's mother, who will also give you all the suggestions and informational material for your visits in the surrounding areas (do not miss the splendid mosaics of San Vitale, the mausoleum of Galla Placidia, the neoniano Baptistery, the archiepiscopal chapel of Sant'Andrea and Sant'Apollinare Nuovo and Sant'Apollinare in Classe: they are authentic art treasures!).\n\nSo what else to say? Thank you again for all the welcome and services, the care and attention for the guests you have shown.\n\nWe will not fail to promote your areas and your structure to friends and relatives.\n\nBest regards from Rome!
stayed from 01/01/2019 to 01/05/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per aver scelto la nostra struttura e per la bellissima e dettagliata recensione! È stato un piacere per noi potervi ospitare, avere ospiti cordiali e gentili come voi è sempre una fortuna. Speriamo di potervi rivedere prossimamente, cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
maura
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
maura rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 12/31/2018 to 01/01/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie per il bel punteggio che avete assegnato alla nostra struttura! Ci ha fatto molto piacere potervi ospitare, speriamo di rivedervi presto. Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
stefania
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Excellent location to visit Ravenna. Well-kept and clean structure as in the photos. Excellent breakfast. The young managers are kind and always available.
stayed from 12/07/2018 to 12/09/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie per il punteggio e le belle parole nella recensione. Ci fa molto piacere vedere che siete stati bene perché siete stati degli ospiti molto cordiali e gentili e speriamo di rivedervi prossimamente. Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
daniele
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Great welcome, fantastic setting, modern and welcoming rooms. Highly recommended!
stayed from 10/06/2018 to 10/07/2018
The answer from the host:
Siamo contenti che vi siate trovati bene a soggiornare presso la nostra struttura. Siete stati ospiti molto gentili e simpatici e ci fa sempre piacere poter ospitare persone come voi! Grazie per la recensione e per le belle parole, speriamo di rivedervi presto. Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
claudio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent structure. Large, clean room, very comfortable bathroom. Attentive, very kind and hospitable owners. Excellent breakfast. Congratulations.
stayed from 11/06/2018 to 11/07/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per aver scelto la nostra struttura e per averci recensito e valutato. È stato un piacere per noi poterla ospitare, avere ospiti cordiali e gentili come lei è sempre una fortuna. Speriamo di poterla rivedere prossimamente, cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
chiara
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
New B&B, cozy, in a strategic location to visit Ravenna. Young, friendly managers. Top breakfast. We will definitely come back.
stayed from 09/01/2018 to 09/02/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la recensione e per il punteggio che ci avete assegnato! Siamo stati felici di aver fatto la vostra conoscenza e di sapere che vi siete trovati bene. Siete stati degli ospiti molto educati, simpatici e speriamo di rivedervi presto. Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
micol
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Great location. Brand new furniture. Friendly owners. Large and bright rooms. All clean and precise as in the photos.
stayed from 08/21/2018 to 08/25/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie per aver scelto la nostra struttura e per averci valutato. È stato un piacere potervi ospitare e speriamo di rivedervi in un futuro non troppo lontano. Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
alessandra
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
alessandra rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/10/2018 to 08/11/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie per aver valutato la nostra struttura! È stato un piacere avervi come ospiti, speriamo di rivedervi presto. Cordiali saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
stefano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I came here with my family for a weekend and we had a great time! It is a family-run property characterized by kindness and courtesy. It is very close to a large shopping center, but once you pass the gate, you still feel immersed in tranquility. The room was perfect, cared for in every detail! At the time of booking, we were asked to send a message for any allergies or intolerances (my wife is lactose intolerant). Well, in the morning, the breakfast we found was plentiful and respectful of our requests! In short, we could not have chosen a better facility! Congratulations to everyone!
stayed from 08/25/2018 to 08/27/2018
The answer from the host:
È stato un piacere poter ospitare nella nostra struttura te e la tua famiglia, e sapere che vi siete trovati bene ci rende molto felici! Siete delle persone molto cordiali e rispettose e per questo speriamo di rivedervi presto qua da noi. Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
laura
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We stopped for one night on our way back from vacation and were pleasantly surprised by the structure and the friendliness and availability of the owners. Immersed in the greenery in a strategic position just outside the center and with immediate access to the main road to the sea. Brand new and very clean rooms with attention to details of excellent taste. Abundant breakfast with a variety that caters to every taste. Adequate price. If we have the opportunity to pass by again, we will definitely stop.
stayed from 09/22/2017 to 09/23/2017
The answer from the host:
Ci fa molto piacere che vi siate trovati bene presso la nostra struttura! Avere come ospiti persone cordiali e simpatiche come voi, e sapere di avergli offerto un servizio che è stato apprezzato ci rende molto felici!! Grazie per le belle parole, speriamo di rivedervi presto. Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
pasquale
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Modern and brand new structure, excellent reception and service as well as the location. The owners are very kind and helpful in every way. Our stay with them was very, very positive.
stayed from 08/14/2018 to 08/17/2018
The answer from the host:
Siamo molto contenti che vi siate trovati bene presso la nostra struttura! È stato un piacere conoscere la tua famiglia e potervi ospitare da noi! Grazie per le belle parole. Cordiali Saluti B&B Ca Tosc.
ursula
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Hospitality, friendliness, kindness, and professionalism. Superlative! I recommend everyone to stay at the B&B Ca Tosc. You will find exceptional hospitality, very well-kept and spotlessly clean environments, excellent breakfast, a place where peace and attention to detail reign, where you have everything you could desire from a B&B. Giacomo and I thank Alessandro and his wife for making us feel 'at home'. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
stayed from 08/11/2018 to 08/14/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille a voi di aver soggiornato al B&B Ca Tosc! È stato veramente un piacere conoscervi! Speriamo di rivedervi in un futuro non troppo lontano, un saluto alla tua famiglia e un abbraccio grande al piccolo Giacomo. B&B Ca Tosc.