5 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.7
5 reviews
angela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
In the morning we enjoyed the outstanding breakfast, in the evening the possibility to cook for ourselves in the clean and well equipped outdoor guest kitchen!
stayed from 09/22/2019 to 09/27/2019
The answer from the host:
Thank you, sorry for the delay, it's nice to hear from you, we thank you for your nice words and we hope we can still have you as our guests to enjoy our breakfasts.... A hug.
didier
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Notre hôte nous a accueilli avec sympathie. Elle a été aux petits soins avec nous, nous servant des boissons avec des petites préparations maison délicieuses. La chambre est décorée avec goût en pafait état de propreté. Le petit déjeuner est très copieux, accompagné de produits locaux. Une bonne adresse à retenir!
stayed from 09/02/2019 to 09/04/2019
The answer from the host:
Ce fut un Plaisir! Quand les invités apprécient les simples et petite choses autentique et me donne le moyen de faire gouter les produit typiques de cette region, pour moi cet toujours un grand plaisir! Hâte de vous gâter encore un peut. A très bientôt.
andrea
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
andrea rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 11/08/2019 to 11/09/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie!
carmelo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Struttura immersa nel verde mantenuta e gestita in modo magnifico dai proprietari. gli stessi sono molto ospitali e disponibili (vedi aperitivo offerto e colazione la domenica richiesta ed ottenuta senza battito di ciglia alle 7,00 del mattino). Sicuramente esperienza da riprovare quando le temperature permetteranno di utilizzare anche la piscina.
stayed from 04/26/2019 to 04/27/2019
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno, che piacere leggervi!! come si fa a non coccolare gli ospiti. E poi se sono persone splendide come voi, tutto è più semplice. Un abbraccio!
claudio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
claudio rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/20/2019 to 03/22/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie!