6 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.1
6 reviews
judith
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 5 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 7
A comfortable, very quiet bungalow (no WiFi or TV) but we appreciated having a little fridge in the bungalow. The room was cleaned every day. Lovely, friendly owners. We didn’t use the pool as it was just too hot (no shade at the pool). Getting the rental car was a disaster and so we arrived after 8pm (3 hours later than the arranged time). The accommodation is reached after an approx. 20 minute drive on a bumpy dirt road and we were just too tired to drive into town for a meal. We asked for a plate of cheese and were kindly served a delicious, generous antipasti, beautifully presented with a bottle of local red wine. Stayed 3 nights but should have booked 2 as the village (Archena) didn’t really have a good choice of restaurants if you didn’t want to eat Pizza and there really isn’t much to do there.
stayed from 08/18/2019 to 08/21/2019
lucy
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Set within a remote, wild and beautiful interior of Sardegna, this agriturismo is not to be missed. Their hospitality is fantastic, and they are warm and friendly hosts. Try their homemade honey for breakfast and enjoy the absolute quiet of the countryside. The pool is great and the rooms well maintained. Thank you for a memorable and brilliant stay.
stayed from 07/07/2019 to 07/10/2019
alexandra
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour au milieu de la nature et de la tranquillité. Nous avons été très très bien accueillis. Les chambres sont très agréables et les petits déjeuners très bons et très copieux avec des produits artisanaux. Nous recommandons cet établissement. Alexandra, Samuel et Ethan.
stayed from 08/24/2018 to 08/28/2018
rüdiger
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Wer die Ruhe liebt ist hier genau richtig. Tolle Gastgeber die sich um alles kümmern und total lieb sind hier kommt alles von Herzen das merkt man. Super Pool absolut erstklassig. Das Frühstück ist typisch italienisch hier darf man als Deutscher nicht zu viel erwarten uns hat es gereicht. Abgelegen und nicht ganz leicht zu erreichen dafür aber eine absolute Oase der Ruhe und Abgeschiedenheit.
stayed from 07/22/2018 to 07/23/2018
valentina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
L'Abba Maistra è posizionata in un luogo molto evocativo, Angelo e Maria Pia sono due splendide persone, accoglienti, disponibili, di compagnia. Non esitate ad approfittare della loro disponibilità ad accompagnarvi alla scoperta del paesaggio delle antiche rocce che circondano lo stazzo. Camere belle e pulite, tutto meraviglioso, consigliamo vivamente la degustazione di prodotti tipici.
stayed from 09/13/2019 to 09/16/2019
ornella
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
I proprietari sono delle persone carinissime, che ci hanno messo a nostro agio ed accolti come ci conoscessero da tempo. Siamo stati proprio bene. Grazie di tutto.
stayed from 06/25/2019 to 06/28/2019