Very good

Overall Rating 9 / 10
136 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
beatrice
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
In a very central area, very kind and helpful host.
stayed from 04/12/2024 to 04/13/2024
emma
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 6
I was very comfortable! Penny is kind, helpful and attentive. I am glad to have found this accommodation quite convenient for going to the fair and perfect for enjoying the lively Via Mascarella. The room is spacious and pleasant, complete with its private bathroom and a small covered terrace. Breakfast is not provided but there is always a coffee machine with pods and a kettle available. A small note is that it can sometimes be a bit noisy but I would still choose it again if I were to return to Bologna.
stayed from 04/07/2024 to 04/11/2024
claudia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
Even though we stayed only one night, we were very pleased with the comfort of the room and the private bathroom, but above all with the kindness and hospitality of the hosts. Even though breakfast was not included, they provided us with fresh water, tea, infusions, and coffee, and allowed us to leave our backpacks for a few hours after checking out. The location is fantastic both for reaching the historic center and for getting to the train station on foot, and despite the noises of Saturday night, we managed to sleep without problems.
stayed from 03/09/2024 to 03/10/2024
vito
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
Spacious room with large private bathroom. Very comfortable bed, well-adjusted heating system. Formally breakfast not provided but there is free availability of coffee, herbal teas, etc. Very close to the historical center, with a 15-minute walk through the alleys and arcades of the center you reach Piazza Maggiore, same towards the train station.
stayed from 03/06/2024 to 03/09/2024
maddalena
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
We stayed for one night, our host was very kind, providing us with water, herbal teas with kettle and coffee machine, as well as giving us advice on taxis. Recommended because it is very close to the center.
stayed from 02/10/2024 to 02/11/2024
anna
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
The B&B is located in a central area, a few minutes walk from the station and the center. The room is quite spacious, everything smells clean. We stayed with a 2-year-old girl and we were fine. Breakfast is not provided, but there is a coffee machine with capsules, tea bags, a fridge, and a microwave available. Just outside the building there is a convenient bar where you can have breakfast. The owner is very kind and not intrusive at all. The structure is not brand new, but it does its job. Perhaps with new windows, you wouldn't hear the noise of the nightlife which, however, did not bother us. In any case, there is another room available facing the interior and it is quieter. Recommended.
stayed from 11/10/2023 to 11/12/2023
carmela
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 6
carmela rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/29/2023 to 05/03/2023
franca
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
Friendly host and very clean accommodation. Very pleased with my stay, thank you.
stayed from 10/18/2023 to 10/20/2023
federica
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7
I stayed at Penny B for one night with a friend of mine. We had a great time, both for the location of the apartment and for the host's hospitality. Clean and comfortable room for two people. Thank you Claudia.
stayed from 10/14/2023 to 10/15/2023
chiara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 10
Everything was very good. Claudia was very friendly and helpful even towards my luggage request. Much appreciated the small corner with water, coffee, teas, and tea. Unfortunately, I couldn't give the maximum rating for the location because due to the exposure of the room to the street and due to the external noises (precisely from the street), it was difficult to fall asleep.
stayed from 10/11/2023 to 10/12/2023
giulia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
I stayed one night at the Penny B B&B. Very clean room in a very convenient location. Excellent value for money. Highly recommended.
stayed from 10/05/2023 to 10/06/2023
ulisse
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Everything was great and I was welcomed very kindly! The single room was very clean and the sleep was very good. Everything perfect! Thank you very much for everything!
stayed from 09/29/2023 to 10/01/2023
katerina
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
A safe apartment with great cleanliness and excellent value for money. The owner is very helpful, kind, and communicative. It's like staying in a family environment. It offers you everything you need for your stay. There is a coffee machine and tea if you want. Close to the center in a quiet area, with nice squares, many restaurants, and cafes for every hour of the day. Thank you very much Claudia!
stayed from 09/20/2023 to 09/21/2023
maxim
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
Claudia is a very nice and friendly host, easy to communicate with. I chose this property for one night because it was close to Bologna Central station and relatively not far from the city center. In fact, it is just hundreds of meters away from the bustling student district with cafes and bars. On the other hand, the place is quiet and I didn't have any problems with sleep. There is a coffee machine with capsules, tea, water, and an electric kettle in the common area. The bed was very comfortable, the private bathroom was clean and tidy. So all in all, it's been a great value for the money.
stayed from 09/21/2023 to 09/22/2023
silke
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 6
A nice, clean and remarkably quiet place. Claudia was lovely and helpful. And it was good to have water, tea and coffee for free. I will recommend it!
stayed from 09/13/2023 to 09/15/2023
claudia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
Claudia is very kind and ready to meet any need. Everything is fine!
stayed from 09/11/2023 to 09/13/2023
simone
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9
Convenient structure for its location, very high quality/price ratio, excellent welcome and availability of the host. I highly recommend it.
stayed from 09/06/2023 to 09/07/2023
marilena
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Availability, courtesy and cleanliness. Excellent.
stayed from 09/04/2023 to 09/05/2023
giulia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Clean and welcoming room, beautiful view from the window overlooking via Mascarella.
stayed from 07/21/2023 to 07/22/2023
la
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Beautiful B&B and very friendly and kind hosts. Really super convenient location and a breathtaking view. I did not evaluate the breakfast because I did not use it. I hope to come back soon.
stayed from 07/22/2023 to 07/23/2023
nunzio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
nunzio rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/16/2023 to 07/17/2023
nicole
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9
Good location, 10 minutes from Piazza Maggiore, with several restaurants nearby. Excellent cleanliness and very friendly and helpful owner.
stayed from 07/11/2023 to 07/12/2023
maria
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Well located, cheap and near the center. I’ll be back for sure.
stayed from 07/07/2023 to 07/08/2023
sara
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Great location and value for money. Highly recommended for a weekend in Bologna.
stayed from 06/30/2023 to 07/02/2023
maddalena
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8
Convenient to visit the center and close to the station. Very clean.
stayed from 06/21/2023 to 06/23/2023
giovanna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
B&B with a strategic location close to both the train station and the city center. Spacious, clean, bright, and air-conditioned room. Equipped with everything necessary, including fresh water and coffee always available. Claudia, a very helpful host, ready to meet our needs and give us advice. I highly recommend this property.
stayed from 06/23/2023 to 06/25/2023
sara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We had a really good time, very kind and helpful! Thank you Claudia.
stayed from 06/16/2023 to 06/18/2023
christian
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7
Cozy and central. Owner kind and helpful.
stayed from 06/14/2023 to 06/15/2023
elena
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Very kind and helpful guest. Room with clean bathroom and central location in Bologna.
stayed from 06/12/2023 to 06/13/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Elena, speriamo di potervi riaccogliere alla vostra prossima visita a Bologna!
carmine
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 6
The friendliness and availability of the owner Claudia combine with the excellent location of the Penny B, very close to the historic center, to the cleanliness of the room which, although minimal in spaces and furnishings, is well structured and welcoming. To be noted for other stays in Bologna!
stayed from 06/08/2023 to 06/09/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la recensione! Speriamo di potervi ospitare nuovamente al vostro prossimo soggiorno!
renata
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Hospitality that has no flaw. I will gladly return.
stayed from 05/23/2023 to 05/25/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Renata! Siamo stati felici di poterti ospitare. A presto!
flavia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10
We had a great time! The location is quite central (15 minutes to Piazza Maggiore) and is very close to various restaurants for the evening. Excellent hospitality! Thanks to Simone for his kindness.
stayed from 05/24/2023 to 05/25/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Flavia! Siamo davvero felici che siate stati bene! È stato bello ospitarvi, a presto
stefano
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Excellent in everything, thank you.
stayed from 05/26/2023 to 05/27/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie a Lei! Siamo felici che si sia trovato bene e speriamo di potervi nuovamente ospitare.
antonella
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
It was by chance that I found this bed and breakfast in Bologna, I had almost given up hope considering the exorbitant prices in hotels and other bed and breakfasts. The structure is located in via Mascarella, close to the university city, 20 minutes from the center of Bologna and 15 minutes from the central station. The rooms are large, brand new with en-suite bathroom, and above all, spotlessly clean. Mrs. Claudia is very kind and even though breakfast is not included, you can still have a coffee or a herbal tea, or simply a bottle of water. As for the price, it's really great, I will definitely return since I plan to come back to Bologna to explore it better.
stayed from 05/19/2023 to 05/20/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la recensione. Sarà un piacere riaverla di nuovo con noi la prossima volta che verrà a Bologna!
roberto
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8
Central location, well-kept and clean environment, friendly and helpful manager.
stayed from 05/18/2023 to 05/19/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille della recensione! Speriamo di poterla di ospitare nuovamente se tornerete a Bologna!
alessandra
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Extremely clean and welcoming room, spacious bathroom, central and very convenient location for strolling in the city center. Tea, coffee with pods, refrigerator, and microwave are available to guests. Claudia is an extremely kind and helpful manager. Excellent.
stayed from 05/17/2023 to 05/19/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Alessandra, siamo davvero felici che tu sia stata bene da noi e speriamo di poterti nuovamente ospitare!! A presto
lisa
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
The owner is very kind and helpful. The room is spacious, clean, and the bed is comfortable. Even though breakfast is not included, there is a guest area where you can make coffee or tea, which is much appreciated. The location is perfect for exploring the city center on foot.
stayed from 05/14/2023 to 05/15/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per aver lasciato la vostra opinione! È stato un piacere avervi qui, speriamo che scegliere di nuovo noi se doveste tornare a Bologna!
giovanna
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
All good and the host very kind.
stayed from 05/03/2023 to 05/04/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Giovanna, speriamo di poterti ospitare presto
alice
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Highly recommended place! Close to the center and the station, very helpful and kind owners, I hope to return soon.
stayed from 04/28/2023 to 04/29/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Alice, anche noi speriamo di poterti ospitare nuovamente presto!
martina
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8
I stayed in a very spacious double room, with a small balcony as well. The furnishings are a mix of modern and antique, but all functional and the bathroom very clean. Claudia was very kind and welcoming, I had to go to the fair area and the location is good, also close to the center which is within walking distance. Good value for money, even though breakfast was not included, there was water, herbal teas, and a coffee machine with pods available. Very comfortable bed with a socket nearby. Recommended.
stayed from 04/17/2023 to 04/18/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la recensione! Speriamo davvero di poterti ospitare nuovamente se ripasserai da Bologna.
anna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
I can only speak positive words about my stay at Penny B. The location is great, just a few minutes walk from the center of Bologna, the room and bathroom are super clean, spacious, and very comfortable. To conclude, the kindness of Simone, who welcomed me upon my arrival allowing me to use their car garage. Highly recommended and fully deserving of top marks!
stayed from 04/15/2023 to 04/16/2023
The answer from the host:
Ti ringraziamo molto per la recensione. Speriamo di poterti ospitare nuovamente!
emma
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Very kind and helpful managers willing to meet every need. Central, comfortable, and clean structure. Recommended.
stayed from 03/25/2023 to 03/26/2023
The answer from the host:
grazie mille per la recensione! Speriamo di potervi ospitare presto!
anton
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
Great room in a very lively street and very close to the train station. The host was very kind. A perfect stay.
stayed from 03/10/2023 to 03/11/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la recensione, speriamo vivamente di poterti ospitare nuovamente!
anna
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
I have been there for the second time. Even this time I felt very comfortable. I received a warm welcome and had a pleasant stay. Until next time.
stayed from 03/08/2023 to 03/09/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la recensione! Anche noi speriamo di rivederci presto!
davide
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 5 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8
The venue was very clean and well maintained. It is indeed a structure likely renovated recently. Unfortunately, however, in two nights we had difficulty sleeping due to noise from nearby rooms and the confusion along the street (the windows are not soundproof). Communication with the managers, despite their friendliness, was inefficient and slowed down certain procedures like check-in. Overall, our stay is to be considered positive.
stayed from 03/02/2023 to 03/04/2023
The answer from the host:
Salve signor Baggio. La ringraziamo per la recensione comunque positiva. Per quanto riguarda il rumore esterno, stando in centro il fine settimana è sempre più vivo rispetto agli altri giorni. Per quanto riguarda il rumore degli altri ospiti, le garantisco che purtroppo quello ha disturbato anche noi e abbiamo fatto il possibile per limitarlo, ma con scarsi risultati. Su questo punto mi dispiace pagare per la maleducazione delle altre persone, ma per esperienza le posso garantire che con soggetti del genere agire in maniera più dura di come abbiamo fatto avrebbe comportato un disturbo maggiore di quello già in essere. Sul check-in tengo a precisare che nella Sua prenotazione aveva indicato un orario più tardo rispetto al suo effettivo orario di arrivo e quindi ci ha trovato un po’ impreparati. I ritardi li gestiamo senza problema, mentre gli anticipi, se non comunicati almeno la sera prima, a volte creano qualche difficoltà di organizzazione. Resta il fatto che ci assumiamo la responsabilità dei vostri disagi e chiediamo scusa.
gianfranco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Kind and very helpful owners, the property is very well located, relatively close to the station and the city center, excellent value for money.
stayed from 01/27/2023 to 02/01/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la recensione! Siamo felici che si sia trovato bene da noi e speriamo di poterla ospitare nuovamente!
simone
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Nice room, Claudia very kind. Some noise from the street.
stayed from 12/07/2022 to 12/10/2022
The answer from the host:
Salve Simone, grazie mille per la recensione, speriamo di averti di nuovo come ospite! A presto!
maria
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 6 | Host: 6 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 6
Warm and cozy room, great location, 15 minutes on foot from the station and very close to the center.
stayed from 12/02/2022 to 12/04/2022
The answer from the host:
Salve Maria! Grazie per la recensione! Speriamo che tornerai di nuovo a trovarci la prossima volta che sarai a Bologna!
sabrina
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 7
sabrina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 11/11/2022 to 11/12/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la recensione!
andrea
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Fantastic host, close to the center. Only downside is the external noises.
stayed from 10/10/2022 to 10/12/2022
The answer from the host:
Salve Andrea! Grazie mille per la recensione, speriamo vivamente che tornerai da noi la prossima volta che sarai a Bologna! cercheremo di darti la stanza che da nel cortile interno.. il centro ahimè porta con sè un po' di rumori! A presto
maurizio
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Clean structure, basic but very comfortable as it is very central and overlooks 2 Towers.
stayed from 11/04/2022 to 11/05/2022
alessio
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 6 | Breakfast: 6
alessio rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/17/2022 to 10/18/2022
simone
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Simone welcomed me very politely, immediately putting me at ease, explaining how the structure works and showing me my room. Cozy room and perfect for my stay.
stayed from 10/29/2022 to 10/30/2022
gianpiero
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 7 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7
I booked a single room with a bathroom.\n\nPROS: The room is spacious and clean; the floor seems recently done. The bed is clean and quite comfortable. There is a TV, although I'm not sure what channels it gets. Internet is available in the house. There is a small table where you can have breakfast in the room. Spacious wardrobe. The bathroom in the room is practically new and very clean. Good value for money. The owner is very kind and easy-going. I was able to check in early from 11 to 11:30. Although not indicated online, there is the possibility to have a coffee or make tea. I paid in cash, but (if I understood correctly) you can also use a card.\n\nCONS: The room is noisy on Saturday night, so I recommend bringing earplugs to sleep (I did and slept well).\n\nNegative aspect that lowered the overall score: a very unpleasant smell (sewer-like) came from the bathroom pipes; fortunately, by closing the door, I was able to sleep well, but it was really unpleasant, especially when I had to wash.\n\nCONCLUSIONS: I would go back, but I would ask if they have solved the problem of the smell from the bathroom.
stayed from 10/22/2022 to 10/23/2022
roberta
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Clean and comfortable room, Claudia very kind. I will definitely come back.
stayed from 10/21/2022 to 10/22/2022
mariya
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
The structure is very clean, quiet and welcoming! Great location. Claudia was very helpful and sweet! I would gladly return.
stayed from 10/23/2022 to 10/24/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille! Speriamo davvero che tu possa tornare a trovarci quando ripasserai da queste parti
domenico
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Excellent value for money. Lovely property and kind and helpful owner. Highly recommended.
stayed from 10/14/2022 to 10/15/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Domenico! È stato un piacere averti come ospite. A presto
maria
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Great structure, great location (center). Kindness and courtesy from the structure manager. Recommended!
stayed from 10/09/2022 to 10/13/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Maria, è stato un piacere averti come ospite!
vittorio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Spacious and very clean room, great location. The real added value are Claudia and Simone, really kind and helpful for any need. The possibility (if available) of a garage very close to the Penny B is a luxury! Well done, keep it up. It will certainly be a reference point for my trips to Bologna!
stayed from 10/13/2022 to 10/14/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Vittorio! È stato un piacere conoscerti e scambiare due chiacchiere, verremo sicuramente a trovarti.
giulia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Excellent everything.
stayed from 09/30/2022 to 10/02/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Giulia! È stato un piacere averti con noi e speriamo di poterti riavere come ospite! A presto!
antonina
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 8 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7
antonina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/11/2022 to 09/12/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille per la recensione e a presto!
cristina
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7
We stayed at this property over a weekend for a fair. The rooms are located in an apartment on the 5th floor, with a narrow and old-fashioned elevator, but it works well. The furnishings are basic, but there are excellent electrical outlets and computer connections and phenomenal air conditioning. I would recommend adding some towel racks and coat hooks, maybe even a small table. In the hallway, there is a kettle, a refrigerator, and a Nespresso machine (with dishes), a washing machine, and a dryer: great! The cleanliness is excellent. Claudia and her partner were very kind and, for a small fee, they even provided us with a garage, available even after the check-out time! Thank you!
stayed from 09/09/2022 to 09/11/2022
The answer from the host:
Salve Signora Cristina, grazie mille per la recensione, per noi è stato un piacere ospitarvi. Effettivamente è in piano la sostituzione dell'ascensore e speriamo davvero che la prossima volta che sceglierà di soggiornare da noi potrà godere di un ascensore nuovo e di qualche accessorio in più nella stanza di cui sicuramente ci doteremo! Se poi ci verrà a trovare non in periodo di fiera saremo felici di poterle applicare una tariffa più contenuta. A presto e ancora grazie
filippo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Courteous and well-disposed manager, waited for me until 0:05 for the late check-in without any extra charge (truly kind of him). The room was excellent and I highly appreciate the presence of an air conditioner. The only addition I feel like saying is the addition of a small desk inside the room. Otherwise, really perfect.
stayed from 09/06/2022 to 09/07/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Filippo! Accettiamo il consiglio di buon grado e speriamo di poterti riaccogliete presto!
rossella
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
rossella rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/09/2022 to 07/12/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la recensione Rossella, saremo lieti di ospitarti nuovamente quando tornerai a Bologna! A presto.
david
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
The property was perfect for my needs, close to the center of town, the central station.
stayed from 07/05/2022 to 07/06/2022
The answer from the host:
thank you so much David! I hope we can have you back as a guest next time you are in bologna!
chiara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
chiara rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/09/2022 to 07/10/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Chiara, saremo lieti di ospitarti nuovamente quando tornerai a Bologna! A presto.
tomasz
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
tomasz rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/29/2022 to 07/01/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite Tomasz, saremo lieti di ospitarti ancora quando tornerai a Bologna! A presto.
giulia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
giulia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/10/2022 to 06/12/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite Giulia, saremo lieti di ospitarti ancora. A presto.
noemi
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9
We arrived at the Bed & Breakfast and were greeted with extreme friendliness. Claudia was very kind. She gave us precious and very precise directions. She recommended taverns where you can eat well and how to stroll around Bologna. The structure is well maintained and very clean. Everything you need for a stay is provided, from towels to a hairdryer. Useful for those who don't want to bring too many things in their suitcase. The location is excellent, the neighborhood is quiet. Claudia was super kind. Highly recommended.
stayed from 06/04/2022 to 06/06/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Noemi, è stato un piacere avervi con noi, speriamo di riavervi presto come ospiti. A presto!
vincenzo
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
vincenzo rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/04/2022 to 06/05/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite signor Procida, saremo lieti di ospitarla ancora. A presto.
anna
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
anna rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/05/2022 to 06/06/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite signora Ruggero, saremo lieti di ospitarla ancora. A presto.
marco
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 7 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 7
Unfortunately, you can't sleep at night due to the incessant screams coming from the street. I recommend solving this issue.
stayed from 05/31/2022 to 06/02/2022
The answer from the host:
Salve signor Nicolosi, la ringraziamo per la recensione, facciamo tesoro delle sue parole e speriamo di poterla ospitare ancora, magari in un periodo "meno festoso" per la città. A presto.
adriano
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 6
Essential and well-kept, in a convenient area to reach the center on foot in a few minutes. Very helpful and kind owners!
stayed from 05/25/2022 to 05/28/2022
The answer from the host:
Salve signor Radeglia, la ringraziamo per l'ottima recensione e speriamo di poterla ospitare ancora quanto prima. A presto! A presto.
martina
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
martina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/05/2022 to 05/07/2022
The answer from the host:
Salve signora Frau, la ringraziamo per la recensione e speriamo di poterla ospitare ancora. A presto.
laura
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8
Comfortable and clean room, the location is great to reach the city center on foot.
stayed from 03/26/2022 to 03/27/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie signora Marsili. Speriamo di riaverla presto da noi.
vera
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 6 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
vera rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/23/2022 to 03/24/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie signora Oppolzer.
fabrizio
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
The owners are very friendly and welcoming, always available. The room was really clean and well-equipped (TV, heating, hairdryer) and in addition to Wi-Fi access, we also had the possibility to use the coffee machine or a kettle for coffee and teas. The room is well lit by a large window with the possibility to lower the blinds effortlessly. The bathroom is also very nice, with a quite large shower and heating inside the bathroom. Just outside the door, there is a pastry shop where you can have breakfast and 5 minutes away you can find the center of Bologna.
stayed from 02/12/2022 to 02/14/2022
The answer from the host:
Signor Montalbano, la ringraziamo moltissimo per l’ottima recensione. Saremo lieti di ospitarla ancora.
teresa
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
The host is very kind and helpful. The clean room is equipped with necessary things. Excellent location close to both the center and the station; we never took public transport! Highly recommended!
stayed from 02/05/2022 to 02/06/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Signora Scioli, soprattutto per aver colto ed evidenziato la posizione strategica della struttura. Le siamo molto grati.
cristina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Clean and tidy room, very kind hosts, exceptional location for those who need to go to the university campus in via Filippo Re. We will be back!
stayed from 10/19/2021 to 10/23/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite signora Fanara, saremo lieti di ospitarla ancora. A presto.
virginia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
virginia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/19/2021 to 07/20/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite signora Hernandez.
stefania
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Courtesy, warmth, cleanliness, I will come back.
stayed from 06/28/2021 to 06/29/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sig.ra Rinaldi, saremo lieti di ospitarla ancora.
sara
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10
Great location, very cute room equipped with all the comforts. The owner was very kind.
stayed from 06/11/2021 to 06/12/2021
The answer from the host:
Buona sera signora Oggero, la ringrazio moltissimo per le parole che mi ha dedicato e spero di avere ancora occasione di ospitarla.
laura
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
The manager was very friendly and helpful, having a private parking lot considering the central location of Penny B was valuable. Very clean.
stayed from 06/04/2021 to 06/05/2021
The answer from the host:
Salve signora Lido, la ringraziamo infinitamente per la positiva recensione e saremo lieti di ospitarla ancora.
muscio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 6
Purtroppo ho dovuto disdire la prenotazione per covid, perché non era possibile raggiungere Bologna per le restrizioni. Ma sono comunque soddisfatto per la gentilezza e la comprensione pertanto do un giudizio sicuramente positivo per questo. Spero in un altro momento più favorevole di poter pernottare in questo b&b. Grazie
stayed from 12/02/2020 to 12/06/2020
The answer from the host:
Salve Sig. Muscio, La ringraziamo per la fiducia che ci ha riservato e speriamo di avere occasione di confermare le sue aspettative. Buona giornata.
marco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Molto accogliente, ospitalità e gentilezza ottime, consigliatissimo!
stayed from 11/22/2020 to 11/24/2020
The answer from the host:
Sig. Vecchio, La ringraziamo infinitamente per gli ottimi voti e le parole che ci ha dedicato. Ci auguriamo di riuscire a meritare tutto questo anche nel futuro. A presto.
di
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Proprietaro disponibile e gentile. La posizione è ottimale per qualsiasi spostamento. Tornerò sicuramente.
stayed from 09/22/2020 to 09/23/2020
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite Sig. Di Mattia. Ospitarla ancora sarà un immenso piacere.
daniel
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
daniel rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/16/2020 to 09/17/2020
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sig. Tamburlin.
giuseppe
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
giuseppe rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/09/2020 to 09/11/2020
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite Sig. Bonfante.
andrea
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8
andrea rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 02/11/2020 to 02/12/2020
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sig. Silvestro.
celeste
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Camere con l'essenziale, pulite e calde. Ho apprezzato che, nonostante non offra servizio di colazione, sia stato messo a disposizione un angolo con caffè, tè, acqua ecc..molto gentile come gesto. Il proprietario è gentile e disponibile. La posizione è perfetta: dalla stazione e dal centro (10min a piedi) e 5 min dall'università! Sceglierò questa struttura ogni volta che andrò a Bologna!
stayed from 12/09/2019 to 12/10/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Celeste, speriamo di riaverti presto come nostra ospite!
diego
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10
Posto ideale per chi cerca confort unito al risparmio e desidera conoscere Bologna centro.
stayed from 12/03/2019 to 12/04/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Diego, vi ospiteremo sempre con piacere.
anna
Property: 3 | Cleaning: 5 | Host: 4 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 4
Ottima posizione per raggiungere il centro, arredamento ridotto all'essenziale, una mensola in bagno sarebbe comoda, abbastanza pulito e ben riscaldato, scarsa presenza del titolare. Nel complesso buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.
stayed from 11/17/2019 to 11/21/2019
francesca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Struttura appena restaurata, e con gusto, all'interno di un vecchio palazzo in una zona vicina al centro, se sul lato meno modaiolo. Pulitissima e ordinata, ho trovato phon e asciugamani, ed un bell'aiuto non portarseli dietro per chi come me fa valigie spesso. Vari autobus sia sotto casa sia a 10 minuti di distanza (con almeno un autobus che va anche la domenica), e stazione forse a 15 minuti a piedi. Si raggiunge il centro a piedi in meno di 10 minuti e si torna anche in serata da sole senza grossi timori (da viaggiatrice solitaria apprezzo). Se serve posto auto è a 7, 50 euro il giorno. La tassa di soggiorno a 3 euro non è inclusa (su queste tasse di soggiorno che nella stessa città variano da un euro e mezzo a 3 euro al giorno qualcuno farà luce...), ma comunque la struttura non li fa rimpiangere. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è perfetto, e tornerò volentieri. C'è a disposizione micro-onde, macchina da caffè e vari the, apprezzabilissimo. Non offrono la colazione, ma sotto casa c'è una bella pasticceria (non l'ho provata per problemi di tempo, ma l'ambiente era bello). La cosa che ho apprezzato di più è proprio la gradevolezza della camera e del bagno, faceva voglia starci, il che non è ovvio.
stayed from 11/16/2019 to 11/17/2019
michela
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 7
Gradevole stanza ben arredata e accessoriata. Ottima la posizione per chi viaggia con i mezzi o a piedi, vicino alla stazione centrale e comoda per raggiungere il Centro città. Pulizia ottima, gestore preciso e cordiale. Manca un servizio colazione, ma è a disposizione degli ospiti il necessario per un piacevole ristoro con caffè, the e tisane self-service a qualsiasi ora. Da tenere presente per il futuro.
stayed from 10/16/2019 to 10/17/2019
paola
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
Comoda per la stazione e per il luogo del convegno dove dovevo andare. Il centro si raggiunge anche con una passeggiata. Un po' rumorosa la camera singola durante il venerdì e sabato sera (era il fine settimana della festa patronale).
stayed from 10/04/2019 to 10/06/2019
The answer from the host:
Salve signora Paola, la ringraziamo per l'ottima recensione e speriamo di poterla ospitare ancora, magari in un periodo "meno festoso" per la città. A presto.
stefania
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Camera confortevole, pulita, silenziosa, ottima posizione e ottimo anche il bar pasticceria sotto casa per la colazione. Assolutamente consigliato.
stayed from 09/28/2019 to 09/29/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite per la recensione. È stato un piacere ospitarvi! Speriamo di rivedervi presto.
claudia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
La camera si trova in un palazzo praticamente in centro, il proprietario è gentilissimo e molto disponibile.
stayed from 09/12/2019 to 09/14/2019
The answer from the host:
Salve signora Senis. È stato un piacere ospitarvi. Speriamo di rivedervi presto.
steven
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
Comfortable, large and clean room located away from the hustle and bustle of the centre storico but only a 10 minute walk away. Close to Bologna Centrale station.
stayed from 09/08/2019 to 09/11/2019
The answer from the host:
Hi Mister Choo. Thank you very much for the review. We hope to see you soon. Have a nice day.
noemi
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Posizione centrale e molto vicina alla fermata dell'autobus per l'aeroporto. La stanza molto carina e soprattutto pulita e i gestori gentili.
stayed from 09/09/2019 to 09/10/2019
The answer from the host:
Salve sig.na Scevola. Grazie infinite per la recensione.
vito
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 6
vito rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/04/2019 to 09/05/2019
The answer from the host:
Salve Sig. Sciamcalepore. Grazie per la recensione.
fabrizio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Ottimo, nulla di cui lamentarmi, lo consiglio.
stayed from 09/07/2019 to 09/08/2019
The answer from the host:
Salve Sig. Chirichella. Grazie per la recensione. Speriamo di riaverla presto come nostro ospite.
corina
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
corina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/17/2019 to 08/19/2019
The answer from the host:
Salve signora Stegmaier. Grazie per la recensione.
davide
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Il prezzo abbordabile, la vicinanza al centro ed alla stazione, e le camere pulite ed accoglienti rendono questo B&B ideale come struttura a cui appoggiarsi per visitare la città di Bologna. Proprietario gentile e disponibile.
stayed from 08/12/2019 to 08/13/2019
The answer from the host:
Salve Sig. Furlan. Grazie per la recensione.
alessandro
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
Ben situato, facile da raggiungere, ambiente pulito, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
stayed from 08/27/2019 to 08/28/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Alessandro. È stato un piacere ospitarti.
federico
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Sono stato nella camera matrimoniale per tre notti, e per le mie esigenze mi sono trovato molto bene: posizione perfetta, pulizia ottima, gestore disponibilissimo. Consigliato per un soggiorno anche più prolungato.
stayed from 07/31/2019 to 08/03/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sig. Marcucci. Siamo lieti di aver soddisfatto le sue aspettative. Speriamo di riaverla come nostro ospite in futuro.
maria
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
maria rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/20/2019 to 07/22/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie signora Maria.
marion
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
marion rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/01/2019 to 07/03/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite per l’ottima recensione!
pierpaolo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10
Ottima posizione, macchina acqua per caffè/tisane a disposizione, ottimo bar per colazione di fianco al portone di ingresso!
stayed from 06/25/2019 to 06/26/2019
The answer from the host:
Salve, sig. Pasquali. La ringraziamo moltissimo per la recensione. Speriamo di averla nuovamente come nostro ospite.
marta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Esattamente ciò che cercavo: stanza accogliente, pulita, vicino al centro e alla stazione. Consigliato!
stayed from 06/23/2019 to 06/24/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie signora Spadoni. Lieti di aver incontrato le sue esigenze e aver rispettato le sue aspettative. Speriamo di averla ancora come nostra ospite.
martina
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Great location, very nice room with a small balcony. All new and very clean. Location is great as it's 10 minutes to the centre.
stayed from 06/08/2019 to 06/11/2019
antonella
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 7
antonella rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/04/2019 to 06/05/2019
The answer from the host:
Signora Buonagurio, la ringraziamo moltissimo per la recensione. Buona giornata.
maria
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Struttura molto accogliente e pulita. Simona è stata gentilissima. Torneremo sicuramente.
stayed from 05/03/2019 to 05/05/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie infine signora Maria per l'ottima recensione. Sarà un piacere averla di nuovo come nostra ospite. A presto.
maryem
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8
Consigliato! Stanza accogliente come in foto, siamo stati accolti da una signora molto disponibile e cordiale. L'unica nota negativa è che si sentiva freddo nella stanza.
stayed from 04/27/2019 to 04/28/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la recensione. Ci dispiace per il freddo. Avendo il riscaldamento centralizzato avremmo potuto fare poco, ma se ci avesse avvisato sicuramente avremmo potuto cercare di contrastare la situazione. Spero ci possa comunque scusare.
lucia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Simone il padrone di casa è preciso gentile e disponibile, le stanze sono curate il bagno è confortevole con una comoda cabina doccia, la struttura è ristrutturata a nuovo e si trova in una zona molto tranquilla e vicinissima al centro storico. A disposizione c'è la macchina Nespresso per il caffè con cialde e il bollitore dell'acqua con vari tipi di tè e tisane. La consiglio sicuramente a chi voglia coniugare un ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, il che non è scontato in una città turistica.
stayed from 04/28/2019 to 04/30/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite signora Pedrini. Speriamo di averla ancora come nostra ospite. Buona giornata.
enrico
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 7 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7
Indirizzo corretto ma manca il nome della struttura in cui ci si è prenotato. Un normale condominio.
stayed from 04/09/2019 to 04/10/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la recensione sig. Tiritiello.
valeria
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Piccola struttura cittadina molto carina, arredamento di buon gusto, camera dotata di ogni cosa necessaria. Posizione centrale molto comoda, dalla Stazione centrale si raggiunge a piedi con una comoda passeggiata di quindici minuti e da Via Mascarella si può arrivare in una decina di minuti circa. Nel cuore della città e in Piazza Maggiore. Dovessi tornare a Bologna ci tornerei per il buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.
stayed from 03/27/2019 to 03/28/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie signora Salmon, anche per aver apprezzato l'arredamento, saremo lieti di ospitarla ancora.
gianpietro
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Gestore cordialissimo e disponile, attento alle esigenze del cliente. Struttura in posizione strategica, (zona universitaria, vicina alla Stazione F. S. ed al Centro della città), estremamente pulita e confortevole. Adiacente alla stessa si trova una pasticceria, un mini-market ed altri locali, (anche etnici), estremamente interessati. P. S.: - ovviamente, se dovessimo tornare a Bologna, il "Penny-B" sarà il nostro punto si riferimento.
stayed from 03/22/2019 to 03/24/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite Sig. Gianpietro. La vostra recensione riassume, valorizza e stimola il nostro lavoro. Saremo ben lieti di avervi ancora come nostri ospiti.
alessandro
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 5
Gestore gentilissimo per una camera di recentissimo allestimento in un punto nevralgico della città. Con un piccolo sovraprezzo ci ha messo a disposizione il parcheggio in un garage privato (BOX) a pochi metri dalla struttura.
stayed from 03/17/2019 to 03/18/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la sua recensione Sig. Alessandro. Lieti di avervi ospitato e, se vorrete, di ospitarvi ancora.
maurizio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Pulito essenziale ottima posizione per girare il centro città. Proprietario gentile. Ottima la possibilità di avere posto auto. Manca solo la colazione, ma accanto al portone c'è un ottima pasticceria.
stayed from 03/08/2019 to 03/10/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie sig. Bartolini. Saremo lieti di ospitarvi ancora. Buona giornata.
elena
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 7
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, camere accogliente, carina e pulita come pure il bagno. Ottima posizione per visitare Bologna. Gestore gentile. Non avevo guardato che tipo di colazione fosse inclusa nell'offerta, comunque, c'è il bollitore per farsi bevande calde e la macchinetta per i caffè. Tutto ok, io ci tornerei sicuramente.
stayed from 02/01/2019 to 02/03/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie signora Elena, saremo lieti di ospitarla ancora.
rachele
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8
rachele rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 01/18/2019 to 01/20/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite per la recensione!!!
daniela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Una bellissima struttura al centro di Bologna, molto pulita e accogliente. Stanze molto belle con bagno privato, televisione e wifi. Non è compresa la colazione ma se vuoi puoi prepararti the, infusi e caffè. Il gestore è veramente molto gentile e disponibile e il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo. Mi sono trovata benissimo, come se stessi a casa mia. Consigliatissimo.
stayed from 01/17/2019 to 01/19/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie signora Pignotti, le sue parole onorano il nostro lavoro. A presto.
paola
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Camera pulita, gestori accoglienti e simpatici. Ideali per un weekend lungo.
stayed from 12/27/2018 to 12/29/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite, lieti di avervi ospitato.
beatrice
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9
Struttura nuova e pulita. Si potrebbe migliorare utilizzando delle lenzuola meno usate (avevano i tipici pallini da lavaggio frequente) e un porta spazzolini in bagno.
stayed from 11/28/2018 to 11/29/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la recensione e per i consigli di cui terremo sicuramente conto.
sofia
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 6 | Host: 5 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7
sofia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 12/01/2018 to 12/02/2018
salvatore
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Mi sono trovato benissimo. Ambiente caldo e accogliente. Max disponibilità e gentilezza da parte della Direzione. Consigliatissimo.
stayed from 11/30/2018 to 12/03/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sig. Salvatore, speriamo di riaverla presto nella nostra struttura.
francesco
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 3 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 4
Appena arrivati il gestore ci comunica che saremo potuti andar via alle 11, ma la sera alle 20 ci telefona per dire che la macchina andava spostata entro le 9:15 della mattina successiva, proponendosi per spostarla al posto mio, ma sinceramente non faccio guidare la mia macchina ad una persona conosciuta qualche ora prima. In conclusione ho dovuto abbandonare la struttura entro le 9:15 perché dovevo spostare la macchina e non mi sembrava il caso di spostare la macchina, cercare un parcheggio a pagamento e poi tornare alla struttura per un’ora. Io penso che se pago un determinato servizio, questo debba essere valido sino al check-out.
stayed from 11/14/2018 to 11/15/2018
The answer from the host:
Effettivamente è stato un disappunto dovuto ad un errore nella trascrizione della prenotazione per il quale mi sono scusato e mi scuso ancora.
angela
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 7 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Camera confortevole e pulita.
stayed from 10/31/2018 to 11/03/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie signora Angela, molto gentile. A presto.
irene
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 7 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
irene rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 10/17/2018 to 10/18/2018
amalia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
Ho soggiornato per tre notti con mio figlio. Siamo stati benissimo. Comodo, posizione centrale ed economico. Molto pulito. Ed in più la gentilezza e la cortesia dei proprietari rende il soggiorno più gradevole. Già consigliato agli amici. Torneremo.
stayed from 09/28/2018 to 10/01/2018
The answer from the host:
Salve Signora Dieni, la ringraziamo moltissimo per le sue parole. È stato un piacere ospitarvi e saremo lieti di ospitarvi ancora. Buona giornata.
vincenzo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10
Ottimo B&B pulitissimo e nuovo, gestore a disposizione al massimo e gentilissima peccato che ho pernottato solamente una notte, se capiterà di andare di nuovo a bologna ricontatterò di nuovo questa struttura e lo consiglierò anche a qualche mio amico.
stayed from 09/29/2018 to 09/30/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie Signor Turdo, sarà un piacere ospitarvi ancora. A presto.
flavio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Mia moglie è rimasta entusiasta.
stayed from 09/18/2018 to 09/20/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sig. Caperna. Speriamo di riavervi presto nella nostra struttura.
stefania
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
Soluzione perfetta per chi deve stare in zona centrale a Bologna. Di un'appartamento hanno ricavato 3 stanze annesse di bagno grandi e super confortevoli. Gestore disponibilissimo. Altamente consigliato.
stayed from 09/15/2018 to 09/16/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie Stefania, siamo felici che vi siate trovate bene. Speriamo di riavervi presto in struttura. Buona giornata.
martina
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
martina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/05/2018 to 09/06/2018
patrice
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 6 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Le seul problema est que nous avons demande au receptioniste de changer une ampoule de lampe dechevet et il nous a dit qùil n'avait pas le temps.
stayed from 07/17/2018 to 07/18/2018
The answer from the host:
Scusi Signor Guotelle, deve esserci un errore perché lei non ha mai alloggiato nella mia struttura e avendo aperto da pochissimo le lampadine sono ancora tutte funzionanti. Comunque non avrei mai risposto in questa maniera. Nonostante tutto i suoi voti sono ottimi e la ringrazio, ma vorrei meritarli. Buona giornata.
luca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
In piena via Mascarella, ben servito dai mezzi e a pochi passi dal centro, la struttura si presenta accogliente ed elegante grazie a materiali di pregio e alla recente ristrutturazione. Le camere sono ampie e luminose, i bagni nuovi, ma ciò che lo rende speciale sono i gestori che fanno sentire l’ospite come a casa propria grazie alla loro gentilezza e alla cura nella gestione. Ci ritorneremo sicuramente.
stayed from 07/07/2017 to 07/10/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie Luca! Speriamo di riaccoglierti presto qui da noi.