8 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.5
8 reviews
tim
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 6
An absolutely brilliant B&B. The pre-visit communication, welcome and helpfulness of the staff was second to none. They were happy for us to leave our suitcases there for a couple of days while we visited the Amalfi coast, even helping us carry the luggage up the stairs to the property as the lift is under construction. As a warning to those with mobility restrictions, I would double check with the property that the lift has being completed before booking as it is on the third floor of the building. The B&B itself felt like an oasis away from the busy Napoli streets. It was very clean with all the amenities in the bedroom including Nespresso machine, Twinnings tea and kettle and mini bar/fridge. It felt more like a hotel than a B&B. The breakfast was delicious with my only suggestion for improvement being some low-carb options (eg meats, cheeses, eggs). That said, the stylish decor and warmth from the staff (Francesco!) were real highlights and we hope to return to a fantastic B&B!
stayed from 09/02/2019 to 09/03/2019
gail
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
gail rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/20/2019 to 06/21/2019
marieamelie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Personnel très serviable, chambre spacieuse, lumineuse et très bien agencée.
stayed from 06/01/2019 to 06/02/2019
paolo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Personale cordiale e pronto a dare indicazioni camera spaziosa e pulitissima con tutti I servizi. Da consigliare e ritornare.
stayed from 12/31/2019 to 01/03/2020
maria
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Siamo stati benissimo, gestori super accoglienti e pronti a rispondere ad ogni nostra richiesta, pulitissimo e di design, posizione comoda a pochi minuti dalla stazione e da centro, ci hanno dato tutto per il nostro bambino di un anno e mezzo e accoglienti anche con la nostra canina, camera spaziosa e molto bella, la colazione buonissima con le sfogliatelle di una pasticceria Quando torneremo a Napoli, tornerò sicuramente li! Grazie mille per tutto!
stayed from 12/26/2018 to 12/29/2018
isabella
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
La struttura è modernissima, molto elegante e raffinata, funziona benissimo anche il check in remoto che consente di arrivare anche dopo l'orario di ufficio. Peccato solo che nel palazzo non ci sia l'ascensore perché 3 piani con le valigie sono un po' pesanti. Per il resto è assolutamente da suggerire perché le stanze sono insonorizzate bene, il bagno è attrezzatissimo di tutto. Ci sono a disposizione molte cose per fare anche una merenda e ci siamo trovati benissimo. Buona la colazione e gentilissimo il personale.
stayed from 12/25/2018 to 12/26/2018
roberta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Consiglio questa struttura a tutti coloro che vogliono visitare Napoli per la posizione vicino alla metro Garibaldi e al centro, per il comfort, la pulizia e l'ottima ospitalità dei proprietari gentili e disponibili a dare tutte le informazioni sulla città. Struttura nuovissima, arredata con gusto. Complimenti, ritorneremo sicuramente.
stayed from 12/08/2018 to 12/09/2018
diana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Eccellente struttura, molto pulita, nuova e stanze molto ampie. I gestori della struttura sono stati molto disponibili per qualsiasi informazione. Al nostro arrivo ci hanno offerto la colazione con cornetto e sfogliatelle. Lo consiglio.
stayed from 11/24/2018 to 11/25/2018