Very good

Overall Rating 9.4 / 10
14 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
debora
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
One of a kind property on top of a "mountain" inside the upper castle of Marostica. Host was very helpful and responsive. Rooms were very well-appointed, modern, and clean. Amazing property, however location is difficult to get to and is not appropriate for anyone with mobility issues.
stayed from 09/13/2022 to 09/15/2022
The answer from the host:
Thanks Debora, I'm glad you all had a great time here! Best wishes, Laura
meret
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We loved our short stay in the “fish” room at Su Al Castello. Our room was stylish and very comfortable with a modern spotless bathroom. The breakfast was lovely with lots of choices - the cherry tarts were delicious! The location of the property is wonderful - right next to the castle walls and very quiet - you only hear birdsong including cuckoos! The walk up and down to town is steep but good exercise (or you can drive and park in one of the many carparks around the city walls). I would highly recommend this BnB.
stayed from 05/29/2022 to 05/31/2022
The answer from the host:
Dear Meret, it makes me happy to know that you have had a pleasant stay and that everything has been fine for you! See you next time! Thank you, Laura
marcus
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Laura was a wonderful host who went out of her way to be helpful to us. She maintains a beautiful B&B right next to the superior castle of Marostica. A very tastefully renovated building with modern facilities and elegant comforts. Marostica is itself a delightful walled town with a castle in the below town and one above.
stayed from 07/13/2018 to 07/16/2018
The answer from the host:
It's a pleasure for me to help make my guests feel at home. Thank you for the nice words on the B&B, a warm greeting to all your family!
pascal
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 6
Endroit très calme et relaxant, atypique par sa merveilleuse position. Seul petit bémol, le retour au bb était problématique du à la célébration d'un mariage au restaurant du château, par le parking sauvage des invités.
stayed from 09/14/2018 to 09/16/2018
sandra
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Es war wirklich ein herrlich schöner Urlaub. Laura ist super nett, alles perfekt sauber und hübsch gemacht. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt in diesem absolut ruhigen Haus. Vom Garten aus hat man eine herrliche Aussicht und kann den Aufenthalt so richtig genießen! Wir kommen bestimmt wieder!
stayed from 09/10/2022 to 09/15/2022
The answer from the host:
Vielen Dank Sandra für die netten Worte, freut mich das euch wohl gefunden hattest! Einen herzlichen Gruß, Laura
wolfgang
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Traumhafte Lage, absolut ruhig (ausser Sonntag wegen der Motorradfahrer tagsüber). Laura ist eine sehr nette, freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin. Nicht sehr grosse, aber sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer Absolut sauber. Sehr gutes Restaurant direkt nebenan im Hofe des Castello (obere Preisklasse). In einem Wort zusammengefasst: VOLLTREFFER!
stayed from 09/22/2018 to 09/23/2018
elena
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Un angolo di paradiso immerso nella storia... un'esperienza da fare e rifare.
stayed from 06/03/2022 to 06/05/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Elena! :)
rodolfo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Ottimo posto, posizione molto bella, pulito e accogliente, ben organizzato.
stayed from 04/19/2019 to 04/20/2019
sandro
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Disponibilità accoglienza cortesia e bella posizione dominante su Marostica. La consiglio sicuramente.
stayed from 03/30/2019 to 03/31/2019
federica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
federica rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/07/2018 to 09/09/2018
geoff
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
geoff rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/09/2018 to 07/10/2018
elisa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 4
elisa rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/25/2018 to 05/27/2018
laura
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Inserito delicatamente tra le mura del castello alto offre un giardino curato e molto riservato; le camere sono eleganti e la pulizia eccellente. La proprietaria accoglie in casa sia con discrezione e gentilezza. La biancheria è molto raffinata e scelta con cura. Un luogo semplicemente incantevole.
stayed from 04/21/2018 to 04/22/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la bellissima recensione, per me è un piacere condividere voi questo angolo di pace.
samantha
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Posto incantevole e ottima ospitalità.
stayed from 03/31/2018 to 04/02/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie di cuore per la recensione Samantha, e in bocca al lupo per la vostra baita storica!