7 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.1
7 reviews
allen
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
The property has a magnificent view of the Mediterranean and two very close islands. We enjoyed a very short stay due to travel plans but thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Barbara, the host, sat with us as we had a drink on one if the lively patios on the property. She was very gracious and delightful!
stayed from 10/14/2018 to 10/16/2018
cecilia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
We stayed 3 nights in early June and enjoyed a spacious room with a wonderful view. The location is convenient as it is easy to reach both the beach and the town using the steps up to Taormina or down to the seaside. It was super easy to park the car and we did not need to use it. Air conditioning worked well and the shower was great. Barbara gave us her cell phone and would always be available and easy to reach. She left the kitchen open and we could always use it. We had a great time and would definitely go back !
stayed from 06/08/2018 to 06/11/2018
The answer from the host:
Thank you Cecilia! It was a pleasure met you! Greetings from Taormina Barvara.
alon
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Barbara runs this cozy B&B with much hospitality and kindness. As we have arrived, our GPS failed to directed us exactly so she drove her car to come and fetch us. She is highly available (later also with Whatsapp) always caring for us and making sure we are ok. Morning we were offered a great breakfast with fresh squeezed orange juice, avocado (being vegan it was a blessing for me), nice loaf of bread, strawberries and more. The view from the place is AMAZING. Located mid point between the beach and the town upstairs, overlooking Isola Bella. We found it hard to leave. Thank you Barbara!
stayed from 04/13/2017 to 04/15/2017
nadine
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Accueil formidable de Sarah qui est même venue nous chercher car nous étions perdus. Logement spacieux très agréable. Propreté impeccable. Petit déjeuner sur la terrasse face à la mer très tranquille. Nous recommandons vivement La Bergerie.
stayed from 10/15/2017 to 10/17/2017
anne
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Très jolie maison, beaucoup de charme avec une vue magnifique sur Isola Bella. Petits déjeuners excellents et copieux.
stayed from 06/18/2017 to 06/20/2017
folco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
La posizione é ottimale e gode di uno stupendo panorama. Non é facile da raggiungere per l'intrico di vie caratteristico di Taormina. L'arredamento é curato. Bisogna prendere un appuntamento di massima per il check-in.
stayed from 06/01/2018 to 06/02/2018
donato salvatore
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Ottima posizione. La camera era un po fredda ma l'ospitalità di Barbara ci ha riscaldato interamente. La consiglio!
stayed from 12/26/2017 to 12/27/2017