Eccellente

Giudizio complessivo 9.6 / 10
35 recensioni
Struttura
Pulizia
Gestore
Posizione
Qualità/Prezzo
ida
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 9 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9
Appartamento curato e ben posizionato. Ottimo servizio. Tutto perfetto
ha soggiornato dal 02/07/2021 al 04/07/2021
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Ida, grazie per la recensione. Gualtiero e Davide.
silvia
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9
Appartamenti molto belli, puliti, in ottima posizione. Il proprietario molto gentile.
ha soggiornato dal 04/09/2020 al 06/09/2020
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Silvia, grazie per la recensione. Simone.
sylvain
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8
sylvain ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 13/07/2019 al 16/07/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Sylvain, grazie. Davide.
massimo
Struttura: 8 | Pulizia: 6 | Gestore: 9 | Posizione: 6 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8
massimo ha votato la struttura ma non ha scritto nessuna recensione
ha soggiornato dal 30/03/2018 al 02/04/2018
jefferson
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 8 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
Thanks to Simone our host. Had the best time in cinque terre. Communication with her was perfect. He made sure we felt welcome since day 1. He also made sure our stay was nothing but the best. I cannot recommend his property enough. All I can say is that, our accomodation was a big factor why we had the best time in cinque terre.
ha soggiornato dal 11/10/2019 al 13/10/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Jefferson, grazie per la recensione. Simone.
greg
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
Simone and Nicolette are excellent hosts. They helped us with our luggage and our dinner reservations. Simone even carried our bags to the train platform when we departed. He and this property are awesome. It is right next to Dal Billy Trattoria an outstanding seafood restaurant.
ha soggiornato dal 03/10/2019 al 06/10/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Greg, grazie per la recensione. Simone.
hannah
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
We loved this apartment. There was so much space. And the location was perfect. We were right in the heart of Manarola, with a very short walk to restaurants and the train station. The view was stunning. The host was also very helpful. He met us as soon as we got to Manarola and helped us get our luggage up to the room. He also walked us to the train station when we left. He was available any time we needed him. We LOVED this apartment and loved our time in Manarola! We would recommend this to anyone coming to Cinque Terre!
ha soggiornato dal 07/04/2019 al 10/04/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Hannah, grazie per la recensione. Simone.
jeff
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
Not only was the property absolutely amazing, but the host were also an absolute delight, making the stay more like staying with old friends. wouldn't stay anywhere else in cinque terra.
ha soggiornato dal 16/09/2019 al 19/09/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Jeff, grazie per la recensione. Simone.
michael
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
Wonderful property; very clean and very comfortable. Simone was awesome! We are not easily impressed and would highly recommend Blue Ocean.
ha soggiornato dal 08/09/2019 al 10/09/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Michael, grazie per la recensione. Simone.
bianca
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
We stayed in Appartamento Limoncello for two nights to start off our honeymoon. The apartment was great and exactly what we imagined based on the pictures and reviews. Simone was a wonderful host as we got in late and he met us at the train station to help with our bags and to get us settled. He also provided great information on how to make our stay memorable. We were able to visit all five towns during our stay and loved having Manarola as our home base. The town is very quaint. It was quiet enough to have a get away but also has all of the main amenities within a three minute walk. The marina is also perfect for swimming and has less crowds than some of the other town's swimming options. We highly recommend staying at ManarolaSoleMare.
ha soggiornato dal 15/07/2019 al 17/07/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Bianca, grazie per la recensione. Simone.
kelsey
Struttura: 8 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
We loved staying here. It was the best part of cinque terre. The view is unbeatable and we were close enough to go for a swim then walk back up to our patio. Would definitely recommend this place!
ha soggiornato dal 06/07/2019 al 08/07/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Kelsey, grazie per la recensione. Davide.
mark
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
We stayed in the room called "Maria, " which hangs right above the harbor, facing the incredible view of the multi-colored houses rising up the cliff sides. The room is small but comfortable. We never felt cramped. In any case, we spent much of our time there sitting out on the balcony, looking at the houses and the ocean (and, from 10 to 6, the crowds of tourists). It's an easy walk from the train station, with close access to restaurants and a small grocery store. The scenic trail with the million dollar view of Manarola begins just a 30 second walk from the gate. And we were completely charmed by our hosts, Maria and Gualtiero. Two things to consider: on Saturday night, a DJ played loud music for people to dance to, just below our window, going to about 11: 00. Somewhat annoying, but the music was good, and it was a lot of fun watching everyone dance. More importantly, the steps leading up (and up) to the room are steep and many. It can be challenging even without hauling luggage. But the pay-off is a spectacular location. We would love to return.
ha soggiornato dal 15/06/2019 al 17/06/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Mark, grazie per la recensione. Maria e Gualtiero.
bruce
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9
Simone was a gracious host and filled with excellent suggestions on how to enjoy the Cinque Terre experience to the fullest. I would not hesitate to recommend his hospitality and his accommodation to anyone seeking the very best Cinque Terre has to offer. The host escorted us from the train, cared for our baggage after our journey, and saw to it that we were comfortable with all features of the apartment.
ha soggiornato dal 15/06/2019 al 16/06/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Bruce, grazie per la recensione. Simone.
marcia
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
Excellent accommodations! Very clean, great location near Vatican City, great value for price, breakfast included! Hosts, Mariano and Francesca go above and beyond to make your stay wonderful!
ha soggiornato dal 15/06/2019 al 18/06/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Marcia, grazie per la recensione. ASimone.
claudia
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
Beautiful, newly renovated 2 bedroom apartment in great location. It Included everything we could possibly need from washing machine, coffee maker to blow dryer. We loved our stay and Simone was extremely helpful and gracious. Manarola was our favorite village with the best location to enjoy the sunset. We will be back! Mille grazie.
ha soggiornato dal 14/06/2019 al 15/06/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Claudia, grazie per la recensione. Simone.
kathleen
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9
We loved our apartment with its balcony overlooking the harbor. The 45 steps up and down to get to it were challenging.
ha soggiornato dal 26/05/2019 al 29/05/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Kathleen, grazie per la bella recensione. Davide.
paul
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
Great position, spectacular view and easy check-in, awesome hosts.
ha soggiornato dal 20/05/2019 al 23/05/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Paul, grazie per la bella recensione. Davide.
edward
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9
Very friendly host, clean and spacious apartment overlooking the sea. Highly recommend.
ha soggiornato dal 03/05/2019 al 06/05/2019
edward
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
My wife and I spent two lovely nights in the Maria room. The views from the balcony and windows were spectacular. We were right in the village of Manarola near everything. The room was immaculate and very suitable to our needs. The hosts were very friendly and attentive. We will certainly stay here when we come back.
ha soggiornato dal 15/05/2019 al 17/05/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Edward, è stato piacevole leggere la tua recensione, grazie. Davide.
joyce
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 9 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9
A very warm welcome by Maria and she had some information about the town. The apartment is really lovely decorated, has a good bed, lovely balcony and nice new bathroom. And, the most important for me, it’s in the middle of the town and Cinque terre. And just minutes away from the train-station, supermarket, souvenir shops, restaurants but more important, the little harbour, sea and great hiking-paths. I loved it!
ha soggiornato dal 04/05/2019 al 10/05/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Joyce, grazie per la bellissima recensione. Davide.
kate
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Cinque Terre. Manarola is a beautiful, vibrant town and you can’t beat the location of the Camera Maria. Our hosts were kind and accommodating, the room was clean, and the view cannot be beaten. My only regret is that our stay wasn’t longer! If we return we will be staying here again. Truly special experience.
ha soggiornato dal 13/05/2019 al 15/05/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Kate, è stato un piacere ospitarvi, grazie per le bellissima parola. Davide.
david
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8
Great position, good facilities and thankfully no TV in this of adjacent rooms to disturb people at night. The host, Maria, was very helpful.
ha soggiornato dal 26/04/2019 al 28/04/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao David, grazie per la bella recensione. Davide.
arman
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 8 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
Great place and very nice owner.
ha soggiornato dal 18/04/2019 al 21/04/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Arman, grazie per le belle parole. Simone.
julie
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
If you want to stay in the place with the nicest hosts and the best view in town, this is the place. This place was the highlight of my trip. One night was not enough. I hope to come back and stay longer!
ha soggiornato dal 17/04/2019 al 18/04/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Julie, è stato un piacere ospitarvi. Grazie per la bellissima recensione. Davide.
shea
Struttura: 4 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8
For our family's purposes, this was a great apartment. Very close to the water and with street and water views. The only downside was the wifi. In the bedroom is wouldn't connect. This was a known problem, so am surprised it hadn't been fixed. Especially, since the host (s) was so attentive to everything else. Overall it was a great stay! Thanks!
ha soggiornato dal 30/03/2019 al 02/04/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Shea, grazie per la bella recensione. Per quanto riguarda la connessione wifi, è stato un problema tecnico che sono riuscito a risolvere. David.
david
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9
The staff were very helpful. They met us up by the parking garage, walked us down to our room while telling us about the history of the village. Once in the room he provided information on the train schedule, hiking paths, and Restaurant suggestions. All very helpful. The room was very clean and the view was amazing.
ha soggiornato dal 27/03/2019 al 28/03/2019
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao David, grazie per la bella recensione. Simone e Davide.
jared
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
We had an excellent stay at Apartment Limoncello in Manarola. Our hosts were super welcoming and gave us so much helpful information about the area and what there is to do. The apartment itself is in immaculate condition - very clean and modern, and with a very comfortable bed. What set ManarolaSoleMare apart from all the other places we stayed in Italy was the graciousness of our hosts Nicoletta and Simone. Unfortunately we left our passports in the safe at apartment Limoncello and did not realize until we were already in Florence. Upon discovering we notified Nicoletta who agreed to meet us at the La Spezia train station two days later at 7 AM in the morning with our passports. She also offered to mail them, but we were leaving the country in 3 days so didn't want them to be stuck in the mail. Either way, Nicoletta went out of her way to meet us in La Spezia with our passports and a big smile, and we were able to continue on our trip without any issues. We are so grateful to her for helping us after making such a silly mistake that could have completely derailed our vacation. I HIGHLY recommend staying with them if you are ever in Cinque Terre!
ha soggiornato dal 01/11/2018 al 03/11/2018
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Jared, è stato piacevole leggere la tua recensione. Essere gentili con i nostri ospiti è una nostra priorità. Nicoletta e Simone.
alfredo
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
Awesome room, even better view and the best hosts ever! Definitely would go back and recommend to anyone wanting a special place to stay during a visit to Cinque Terre.
ha soggiornato dal 21/10/2018 al 22/10/2018
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Alfredo, grazie per la bella recensione. Davide.
cassie
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
We had a wonderful stay in Manarola. Simone was so helpful and always available if we needed anything. The apartment was very cute and comfortable and in a great location. Close to the train station. We would highly recommend!
ha soggiornato dal 20/10/2018 al 23/10/2018
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Cassie, grazie per la bellissima recensione. Simone.
ted
Struttura: 8 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 8 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9
Fantastic location, very good breakfast & hosts go out of their way to accommodate & guide you, what to see, where to eat & including driving us in & out of the town. We can highly recommend this establishment. Thank you Lorenzo, Lorenzo’s Dad & Andrea for making our stay so enjoyable.
ha soggiornato dal 07/09/2018 al 09/09/2018
ann
Struttura: 7 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 7 | Qualità/Prezzo: 7
Hosts of this family run B&B were friendly and accommodating. Thanks, Nico, Luca and Jacoba.
ha soggiornato dal 14/07/2018 al 16/07/2018
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Ann, grazie per la recensione. Simone e Davide.
marian
Struttura: 9 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 9 | Qualità/Prezzo: 9
We had a wonderful stay in Manarola. The apartment was perfect for our needs (2 adults and 1 child). Comfortable and conveniently located, beautiful views. Donatella was a wonderful host and very responsive to questions and requests. I recommend highly.
ha soggiornato dal 27/06/2018 al 30/06/2018
keith
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 10
We loved this apartment, right on the fun busy street a few steps from the beautiful sea! We cannot say enough about our wonderful hosts, Simone was helpful and attentive, answering any questions we had and being so kind to meet us at the train station and helping us carry our bags. The apartment is close to the train station, so very easy to get to when popping around to other towns. We loved Manarola - our absolute Favorite Town, not to miss. We highly recommend. Great modern, clean apartment with lovely veranda! Will be back for sure.
ha soggiornato dal 13/06/2018 al 15/06/2018
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Keith, grazie per la bellissima recensione. Aimone.
heather
Struttura: 10 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 10 | Posizione: 8 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8
Beautiful place. Breakfast was delicious. Very nice and helpful people.
ha soggiornato dal 11/06/2018 al 13/06/2018
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Heater, grazie per la bella recensione. Simone.
martha
Struttura: 8 | Pulizia: 10 | Gestore: 8 | Posizione: 10 | Qualità/Prezzo: 8
The location of the property is great. The room is small but adequate in size. The balcony and its view of the water and activity in Manarola are a real plus. Sometimes the kids jumping off the rock and encouraging each other gets a little old. You are on your own for cleaning and emptying trash, PLUS are charged a cleaning fee for after your stay. If you can make it down into Manarola and back out (no cars allowed) and up the more or less 3 flights to the room, then it is an excellent location for eating good food and enjoying the beauty of Manarola. If you come by train or the ferry then even better. We didn't get a chance to tell the owners that the toilet sit is loose; once they know I feel sure they will fix that. They take good care of the property and do much to accommodate and please their guests.
ha soggiornato dal 20/05/2018 al 31/05/2018
La risposta del gestore:
Ciao Martha, grazie per la recensione. Questo è un affittacamere e non un albergo, le pulizie vengono effettuate alla fine del soggiorno di ogni ospite. Per quanto riguarda la toilette è tutto ok, ce ne siamo occupati subito. Grazie Davide.