Very good

Overall Rating 8.9 / 10
13 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
adrienne
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Lovely place outside the walls of Lucca. The host and hostess were lovely. I was able to cook in the kitchen and felt completely safe traveling alone with my little girl.
stayed from 06/13/2019 to 06/15/2019
maarten
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 5 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 2
Charming host and a spacious appartment. We especially enjoyed the (old but working) bicycles and the kind advice Franco provided. Only gripe was the overall tidiness en cleaniness. The app was obviously cleaned, but not thoroughly. Some surfaces were a bit sticky. there is also al lot of unnecessary stuff. Sadly my wife stepped in some dog-poo in the garden at night. Would still recommend hte place because of price, location and bicycles. Just lower your expectations and enjoy Lucca from here.
stayed from 06/01/2018 to 06/03/2018
The answer from the host:
I am very sorry about your review, I think You have some personal problems. the other guests expressed different opinions. I believe you can not recognize order and cleanliness from an artistic and creative place. Next time I recommend an aseptic place as a private clinic, you'll have a perfect holiday for your taste.
ilaria
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 6
ilaria rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/17/2020 to 08/18/2020
mario
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Ottima accoglienza gestore premuroso di consigli e suggerimenti Consigliato vivamente
stayed from 07/18/2020 to 07/19/2020
letizia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Molto accogliente, pulito, cucina sempre disponibile, bagno grande, squisita cortesia del gestore! A pochi passi dal centro e dalla stazione.
stayed from 10/09/2019 to 10/10/2019
The answer from the host:
Ti ringrazio per le belle parole, mi dispiace che il meteo non sia stato un granché.
maria
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Il soggiorno è stato piacevolissimo; grande cordialità della famiglia ospitante e solida preparazione culturale nel dare notizie e consigli riguardanti il patrimonio storico-artistico del territorio lucchese.
stayed from 07/26/2019 to 07/30/2019
cristiano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Una struttura molto gradevole, arredata con gusto e dotata di ogni comfort; situata in un grazioso giardino. La coppia che gestisce il B&B è molto accogliente e gentile; persone magnifiche.
stayed from 07/25/2019 to 07/28/2019
claudia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
claudia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/11/2019 to 07/13/2019
federico
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Gestore molto gentile e disponibile, prezzo più che onesto, relativamente vicino a stazione e centro. Assolutamente consigliato.
stayed from 07/05/2019 to 07/06/2019
stefania
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 4
Luogo tranquillo. Ottimo per la vicinanza alla Stazione e alle mura. Aria condizionata per un relax completo. Ottima accoglienza del gestore che vi illustrerà Lucca e tutti i suoi segreti. Sarete immersi nelle sue opere spettacolari.
stayed from 07/27/2018 to 07/31/2018
alessandro
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Locale accogliente, pulito, caratteristico. Proprietari cortesi e disponibili, friendly. Adatto a una clientela giovane e curiosa (bellissimi i quadri esposti). Lo consiglio.
stayed from 02/25/2018 to 02/26/2018
giovanni
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Bella struttura, comoda e accogliente. Il rapporto qualità-prezzo è ottimo, c'è il posto auto interno e si è potuto pure pranzare. Ritornerò sicuramente e lo consiglierò a tutti quelli che vorranno andare a passare qualche giorno di vacanza nella graziosa città di Lucca.
stayed from 10/16/2017 to 10/17/2017
giuseppe
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Una bellissima struttura con gestori unici e rari, ci siamo trovati più che bene infatti gli abbiamo promesso che torneremo, credo che ci siamo innamorati non solo di Lucca ma anche di Blu Studio.
stayed from 10/14/2017 to 10/16/2017