Excellent

Overall Rating 9.5 / 10
53 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
sebastian
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
We had an amazing stay at La Casa Di Bibi!
stayed from 04/07/2024 to 04/14/2024
eleonora
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
The apartment is perfect. Top cleaning, never seen before in other accommodations. Great location and in the city center, in 20 minutes on foot you reach Piazza Maggiore. Renza was helpful, precise, and friendly. We really felt at home and will definitely come back.
stayed from 03/28/2024 to 04/02/2024
The answer from the host:
Eleonora grazie davvero per la recensione. Anche per me è stata simpatia a prima vista e sarà un vero piacere avervi ancora come ospiti :)))
nicole
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Very clean studio, with everything you need for a short stay. Mrs. Renza is very kind and helpful.
stayed from 03/18/2024 to 03/21/2024
francesca
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Mrs. Renza has proven to be a careful and helpful host from the booking stages to the welcome, and until the end of the stay. The studio where we stayed is quite functional, new inside and clean, in a good location both to reach the historic center of Bologna and several nearby hospitals, on foot or by public transport.
stayed from 03/12/2024 to 03/15/2024
giorgio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
We had a good time. A big thank you for the availability of Mrs. Renza.
stayed from 03/08/2024 to 03/10/2024
selin
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10
The owner was very kind, is available for every need. The house is very clean and well furnished. It is an excellent choice. Thank you for everything.
stayed from 03/07/2024 to 03/09/2024
giorgia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Super positive experience! Renza welcomed us impeccably, super helpful for every need. The structure is clean, detailed and well equipped according to needs. The location is perfect for visiting La Casa di Bibi as it is located in the city center. We will definitely come back!
stayed from 12/15/2023 to 12/18/2023
The answer from the host:
Ciao Giorgia, GRAZIE davvero :))), sarà un piacere riaverti come ospite.
anna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Very welcoming, clean and tidy structure. Everything necessary for a peaceful and comfortable stay is provided. The owner is attentive, friendly, and very helpful with any need. Central and strategic location. Recommended.
stayed from 11/14/2023 to 11/16/2023
giulia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Clean apartment, excellent location to visit the center. Ms. Renza is very kind and explains everything in detail. If I were to return to Bologna, I would choose this place again.
stayed from 11/10/2023 to 11/12/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Giulia!
irene
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
irene rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 11/03/2023 to 11/06/2023
The answer from the host:
Ciao Irene, grazie mille :)))
stefania
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
Excellent value for money, new and clean structure. Super host.
stayed from 09/18/2023 to 09/20/2023
The answer from the host:
Stefania, grazie mille :)
dario
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Excellent studio apartment, clean and equipped with everything. The owner Renza is very kind and helpful, she really made us feel at home. Excellent value for money. Absolutely recommended.
stayed from 10/08/2023 to 10/13/2023
The answer from the host:
Ciao Dario, grazie mille per la recensione, è stato un vero piacere conoscervi e ospitarvi :))
emanuele
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Everything fabulous, simple and welcoming. Every detail explained perfectly by the owner impeccably. Recommended!
stayed from 10/06/2023 to 10/08/2023
The answer from the host:
Ciao Emanuele, grazie davvero :))
carol
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10
Renza (the owner) was so cordial and helpful to me, I cannot praise her enough. The property was spotlessly clean and had everything one could possibly need. Cooking facilities are available. It was an easy 15 minute walk from the heart of the city - nothing at all. I caught a taxi from the station to the apartment for 9 euro (the easiest way to get there with luggage). \nI would not hesitate to recommend this property.
stayed from 09/24/2023 to 09/28/2023
The answer from the host:
Ciao Carol, grazie mille :)))
benedetta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
The studio is new, very nice and clean, equipped with every comfort. The area is excellent and quiet, well connected and close to the center easily reachable on foot. Excellent value for money. Really convenient. Mrs. Renza has been very kind and always available from the start, attentive to all our needs. I highly recommend.
stayed from 09/19/2023 to 09/22/2023
The answer from the host:
Ciao Benedetta, grazie!! :) :) :)
rossella
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
La Casa di Bibi is a perfect place to stay: the apartment is cozy, has everything you need, is clean, and is in a great location. At a fair and competitive price compared to the average accommodations in the city center, this apartment makes you feel at home. Mrs. Renza, moreover, is very kind and super helpful with her guests, and she dedicates herself with great attention to her apartments. See you next time!
stayed from 09/15/2023 to 09/18/2023
The answer from the host:
Ciao Rossella, grazie mille, è vero, ci tengo che gli ospiti si possano trovare al meglio. Voi siete state delle ottime ospiti, molto rispettose di tutto, grazie.
alberto
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Nice studio, really well maintained, very close to the center and with excellent connections to the train station and bus station. The owner, Renza, is truly kind and helpful in case of need! Recommended especially for couples.
stayed from 06/30/2023 to 07/02/2023
carmela
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Friendly landlady. Quiet and peaceful area close to the city center and well served by buses. I also recommend it for extended stays.
stayed from 06/11/2023 to 06/13/2023
The answer from the host:
Ciao Carmela, grazie davvero!
lorenzo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7
lorenzo rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/26/2023 to 05/28/2023
anna
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Lovely owner, very helpful and super clean.
stayed from 05/26/2023 to 05/28/2023
The answer from the host:
Ciao Anna, grazie:) :)
luca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7
Everything perfect. Unfortunately, being a bed & breakfast, breakfast should have been provided. Otherwise, the structure would be more like a rental room. And no trace of breakfast. This is the only flaw. Otherwise, everything would have been a 10.
stayed from 05/17/2023 to 05/20/2023
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Luca, grazie per la recensione :) . Per quanto riguarda la colazione mi preme precisare che le informazioni presenti nella inserzione sono: CATEGORIA: affittacamere COLAZIONE : non inclusa.
luciana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
I had a great time, everything was impeccable and clean! Also, the owner, a very kind and helpful person.
stayed from 05/14/2023 to 05/16/2023
The answer from the host:
Ciao Luciana, grazie mille!!
mar
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10
mar rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/11/2023 to 05/14/2023
claudia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Studio in a perfect location, 10-15 minutes walk from the center and 30 from the station. Brand new and very clean structure. Renza is welcoming and helpful. La Casa di Bibi highly recommended!
stayed from 05/05/2023 to 05/07/2023
The answer from the host:
Ciao Claudia, grazie mille davvero :))
maria
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
The studio apartment is cozy, newly furnished, and clean. The kitchen is also equipped with everything needed. The location, in a quiet area, is excellent for reaching the city's central streets by walking along one of Bologna's many porticoes. Finally, the owner Renza provided us with all the necessary information and made herself available to be contacted for any eventual needs during the stay. I will remember La Casa di Bibi when I return to Bologna, thank you Renza!
stayed from 04/22/2023 to 04/25/2023
The answer from the host:
Ciao Maria Eleonora, grazie davvero per la recensione, siete stati degli ottimi ospiti, e grazie per il rispetto che avete avuto.
emilia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We really enjoyed our stay at Casa di Bibi. It was well communicated with all of the places we wanted to see. The property was clean, spacious and comfortable. I totally recommend staying there on your trip in Bologna!
stayed from 04/20/2023 to 04/22/2023
marina
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Extremely clean, tidy, elegant environment, complete with a kitchenette. Maximum availability of the owner, even in the case of significant delays in arrival due to the carrier.
stayed from 04/02/2023 to 04/05/2023
riccardo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
riccardo rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/05/2023 to 03/09/2023
monica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I had a great time. Renza is very sweet and super helpful. Highly recommended!
stayed from 11/07/2022 to 11/09/2022
luca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Strategic location for those like me who arrive at the Central Station and need accommodation for visits/treatments at the Sant'Orsola hospital! Perfect also for visiting the center of Bologna, reachable with a short walk. Mrs. Renza, very kind, friendly and attentive to every request. Extremely clean property, with every comfort even for extended stays. Absolutely recommended!
stayed from 11/09/2022 to 11/10/2022
The answer from the host:
Luca, grazie davvero, :))
veronica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 7
We stayed at La Casa di Bibi in this studio apartment for two nights. The fact that it has a second exit on Via Torleone facilitates movements towards the historic center, reachable in 15 minutes on foot. The studio is clean, cozy, and functional, and Renza is a reliable and precise host.
stayed from 10/28/2022 to 10/30/2022
The answer from the host:
Ciao Veronica, grazie! :))
alessandra
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Super clean and comfortable apartment! Very close to the center and well served by public transport. We were welcomed very well, very kind and helpful owner. If we come back to Bologna we will know where to go! Highly recommended!
stayed from 09/01/2022 to 09/03/2022
The answer from the host:
Ciao Alessandra, grazieeeeee :)))
tiziana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
I appreciated everything about my stay at 'La Casa di Bibi': the central location, just a 10-minute walk from the Towers and the university area. The comfort of the studio: nice, extremely clean, and equipped with everything you need to feel at home. Also, not less important, the kindness and friendliness of the owner Renza, always available to meet the needs of her guests and provide suggestions for an optimal stay.
stayed from 09/05/2022 to 09/11/2022
The answer from the host:
Ciao Tiziana, grazie davvero!!
carlo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Availability and precision of the owner. New studio in the structure and furnishings. Comfortable and quiet.
stayed from 07/20/2022 to 07/22/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille. Renza
vincenzo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Excellent facility, very close to the city center and excellently served by public transport. The studio is spotless, very functional and the welcome by the owner is excellent. Recommended.
stayed from 05/21/2022 to 05/25/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie, sarà un piacere ospitarvi ancora. Renza
agnese
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9
Very kind lady and really clean and new apartment. Highly recommended!
stayed from 05/06/2022 to 05/08/2022
The answer from the host:
Ciao Agnese, grazie mille, siete state delle ottime ospiti. Renza
andrea
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
Excellent structure for two people. There is everything you need for the bathroom and the kitchen. Very clean. The location is just outside the center, but in less than 10 minutes you are under the Tower of the Asinelli. It's a pity that there is no parking space, although there are two car parks nearby at 18 euros/day. The owner is very kind.
stayed from 04/25/2022 to 04/27/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie davvero, siete stati degli ottimi ospiti. Renza
daniela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9
Apartment in a great location, in 20 minutes on foot you are in the center, it is well served, and with 2 buses you can reach Rizzoli.
stayed from 03/13/2022 to 03/15/2022
alessio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
alessio rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/11/2022 to 03/13/2022
The answer from the host:
Ciao Alessio, grazieeeeee.
alessandro
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Polite, helpful and precise manager. Clean structure and well located for the center, clinic and services.
stayed from 03/03/2022 to 03/06/2022
giuseppe
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9
Apartment equipped with all comforts and new furnishings. Very well maintained. Kind and helpful owner.
stayed from 12/31/2021 to 01/02/2022
carla
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
I stayed at the property for 4 months. New apartment, well furnished, quiet, very clean and equipped with all comforts. Excellent location, well served by public transport and essential services (Pharmacy, Market, Laundry, Bank, Post Office, Hospital, etc.). The historical center is easily reachable with a pleasant walk. The owner is always available and attentive to every need. Highly recommended!
stayed from 02/01/2021 to 06/30/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie davvero.
isadora
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Mi sono trovata benissimo alla Casa di Bibi. L'appartamento, nuovissimo, è ben arredato e dotato di tutti i comfort. Anche in periodo di lockdown, non ho mai avuto problemi di connessione Internet, che è stata fondamentale per svolgere regolarmente il mio lavoro da remoto. In più, l'appartamento si trova in una posizione strategica. Comodamente raggiungibile dalla stazione centrale in bus in pochi minuti, La Casa di Bibi si trova nei pressi di Porta San Vitale: da qui, è possibile raggiungere in pochi minuti a piedi sia le sedi universitarie di via Zamboni, sia le Due Torri ed altri luoghi siti storici di Bologna. Nel circondario, si trovano anche diversi supermercati e lavanderie. A tutto questo si aggiunge l'estrema gentilezza e la disponibilità dei proprietari, che per tutto il periodo di soggiorno sono venuti incontro alle mie esigenze con estrema cordialità. Grazie.
stayed from 01/02/2020 to 04/30/2020
marina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Ottima posizione per accesso ospedale. Peccato la mancanza del parcheggio ma comprensibile vista la posizione. Struttura ottimo e funzionale. Massima disponibilità e gentilezza da parte della proprietaria. Consigliatissima.
stayed from 12/04/2019 to 12/08/2019
pietro
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Appartamento molto carino ben ristrutturato, pulito, funzionale, con tutti i confort. Gestori gentili precisi e attenti alle esigenze. Lo consiglio vivamente.
stayed from 11/14/2019 to 11/17/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie.
paolo
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Proprietari gentilissimi e disponibili. Appartamento nuovissimo e pulito. Comodissimo sia per le mie esigenze che per raggiungere il centro a piedi, con una gradevolissima passeggiata.
stayed from 11/05/2019 to 11/09/2019
alex
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
The apartment was amazing, really clean. The town centre was only a quick fifteen minute walk away. The host was lovely, very friendly and helpful. The only minor issue we had was the sofa bed which was really creaky during the night. Apart from that would definitely recommend!
stayed from 09/25/2019 to 09/28/2019
simona
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Tra tutti i B&B in cui mi è capitato di stare (e sono molti, dato che giro spesso per lavoro) questo è sicuramente il più pulito e meglio attrezzato. Mi sono sentita come a casa, completo di tutto l'essenziale per un soggiorno confortevole, silenzioso e piacevole. Ci ritornerò assolutamente.
stayed from 05/16/2019 to 05/19/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Simona per la tua recensione. Sei stata una ottima ospite.
michelle
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Ci ritornerei altre diecimila volte, e poi La signora Renza è super disponibile.
stayed from 03/16/2019 to 03/19/2019
giovanni
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10
Semplicemente perfetto. Cortesia, pulizia, struttura nuova, disponibilità. Prezzo contenuto.
stayed from 01/29/2019 to 01/31/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie davvero.
marco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
marco rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 12/30/2018 to 01/01/2019
fabio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Locali appena ristrutturati con arredi di ottima fattura. La proprietaria tiene molto alla casa e lo si vede nei dettagli, dalla preparazione per l'arrivo di un nuovo ospite con tutto l'occorrente al proprio posto e ben ordinato, al profumo di pulito che si respira appena entrati. Si, la pulizia, unita a uno stato degli arredi pari al nuovo, sono il più grande punto di forza: tutto merito della signora Renza che è molto ambiziosa e tiene tantissimo a far trascorrere all'ospite che per qualche giorno passerà di li, un soggiorno sereno e che faccia venir voglia di tornarci quanto prima. Posizione strategica per andare in centro a piedi, parcheggio gratuito non semplice da trovare a meno che non si vada oltre i 2 km di raggio oppure disponibile a pagamento nei pressi dell'abitazione. Alloggio al piano terra, luminoso ma con vista su cortile dell'adiacente struttura medica privata. Conclusioni: io ero a Bologna per lavoro, sono stato molto bene e ci tornerò di sicuro sia per la casa che per la disponibilità, gentilezza e simpatia della proprietaria che mi ha garantito un assistenza perfetta per tutto il soggiorno.
stayed from 09/23/2018 to 09/28/2018
The answer from the host:
Ciao Fabio, sono senza parole, ti ringrazio molto, sei stato un ospite perfetto:.
rita
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Grazioso monolocale, confortevole e accogliente! A pochi passi dal centro, ben servito! Consigliatissimo! 10+++++.
stayed from 01/21/2018 to 01/25/2018
The answer from the host:
Ciao Rita, è una recensione whao! Grazie davvero per il feedback. Renza.