Excellent

Overall Rating 9.6 / 10
140 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
bruno
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
We had a great time. Fabiana is very kind and helpful with the guests. Cozy and complete house. Thank youuu.
stayed from 06/28/2024 to 06/30/2024
francesca
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We stayed in May and we had a great time. Fabiana was very kind, we felt welcomed and she also recommended what to see and where to eat. The accommodation is 15 steps from the cathedral (I counted them) but it is quiet as it is in a side alley. Highly recommended.
stayed from 05/27/2024 to 05/30/2024
brian
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Villa Bí nel centro is in an amazing location right in the city center! The property was affordable, clean and amazingly quiet for the location it was in. Fabiana was a great host. She had lots of information and suggestions for things to do and places to eat. And she helped arrange transportation to our next location during a transportation strike. Highly recommended!
stayed from 04/08/2024 to 04/11/2024
silvia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Fabiana was very helpful and kind. We enjoyed staying in that place! Grazie.
stayed from 05/19/2024 to 05/25/2024
jana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Best location in the city center. You can reach everything in a few minutes on foot. Fabiana is very very kind and gives many tips, for example where you can eat. The room is small but it has everything you need. We were very satisfied and would like to come back.
stayed from 05/02/2024 to 05/05/2024
roberto
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Structure located in the center of the city, a stone's throw from Piazza Maggiore and Lucio Dalla's house. Fabiana, the owner, very kind and courteous, gives you information about the city for what there is to see and any events, advice on where to eat. Availability when you arrive and when you leave. Overall a good structure to spend a nice weekend. Recommended.
stayed from 05/09/2024 to 05/12/2024
julia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Fabiana was a wonderful host and told us more about Bologna with great passion and tips. The apartment is very central and offers a great opportunity for a short trip. We will gladly come back!
stayed from 05/07/2024 to 05/11/2024
michela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Everything is perfect and exactly matches the description and previous reviews. Fabiana is exceptional, pays attention to every detail, and the cleanliness is impeccable! The location is unbeatable as well! I would return and will definitely return!
stayed from 04/28/2024 to 05/01/2024
chiara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
It's the second time I stay in Villa Bí nel centro and I always remain extremely satisfied with everything! The host is a wonderful person, the room location is literally steps away from Piazza Maggiore, impeccable cleanliness. See you next time :)
stayed from 03/15/2024 to 03/17/2024
simona
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Central, clean structure and super welcoming host. Highly recommended!
stayed from 05/16/2023 to 05/18/2023
emi
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Everything perfect.
stayed from 09/21/2023 to 09/22/2023
angelika
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Perfect.
stayed from 08/20/2023 to 08/24/2023
sergio
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 6 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 5
Clean room, very central location. Autonomous access to the property. Very personalized furnishings. Tiny bathroom. "Cooling" with a fan. A lot of light in the morning.
stayed from 07/01/2023 to 07/02/2023
vladimir
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Host is charming and helpful. Location is perfect, just next to the main square. Sometimes it's noisy at night because of the location but that can be expected.
stayed from 06/15/2023 to 06/18/2023
federico
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Spectacular location, friendly manager who makes you feel at home. Unmatched value for money. Highly recommended!
stayed from 06/09/2023 to 06/11/2023
gaetano
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7
Place in the historical center, Mrs. Fabiana always available.
stayed from 05/12/2023 to 05/14/2023
serse
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Excellent location for those who want to experience the center, you always move around on foot. Superlative welcome with advice on what to do and see in Bologna. Availability for every need. Beautiful to wake up to the light sound of people chatting. It seems to live in a quiet and silent country, surreal air as you no longer find it. Highly recommended!
stayed from 04/22/2023 to 04/26/2023
vanessa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Fabiana is a fabulous host! Kind and caring, she has thought of every little detail for her property. Distinctive features: care, cleanliness, and scent. Highly recommended for the excellent value for money. Very central location! Villa Bí nel centro.
stayed from 04/14/2023 to 04/16/2023
rita
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Quiet, comfortable, welcoming accommodation, in an excellent central location, a stone's throw from Piazza Maggiore and close to the house of Lucio Dalla. And then there is a great added value, the presence of Fabiana, a wonderful, kind person who is attentive to any customer needs. She will know how to advise you on what to visit in Bologna and also on nice places to eat. \nSo highly recommended!
stayed from 03/15/2023 to 03/19/2023
marisa
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
marisa rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/04/2023 to 03/06/2023
vincenzo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
The welcome and kindness were commendable. The structure is located in the center of Bologna, a stone's throw from Piazza Maggiore. Highly recommended for a weekend of true relaxation.
stayed from 02/25/2023 to 02/26/2023
mattia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
We stayed for 2 nights in the room of the bed & breakfast managed by the kind Fabiana. In one word: exceptional! The room is small but extremely clean and tastefully furnished. Extremely central location, 1 minute walk from Piazza Maggiore, ideal for enjoying the city with great convenience. A special mention for Fabiana's hospitality, who made herself available 100% giving us directions on how to navigate the city. Additionally, we had access to luggage storage that we used both on arrival and departure. We recommend Villa Bí nel Centro to everyone!
stayed from 12/04/2022 to 12/06/2022
carlo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Wonderful location, very kind Fabiana. Super.
stayed from 11/25/2022 to 11/27/2022
fabiana
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Fabiana is super kind and always available. Excellent location.
stayed from 10/15/2022 to 10/18/2022
encarna
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8
The room is very cozy, beautiful, and the bed is very comfortable. And Fabiana is a charm, she is attentive to her guests at all times, she even took care to call us a taxi to the airport. I would return to this accommodation without hesitation.
stayed from 10/13/2022 to 10/15/2022
anaïs
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Everything was perfect! This apartment is in a perfect location, you can visit all the monuments on foot. Fabiola is very kind with very good advice. Thanks a lot again!
stayed from 09/16/2022 to 09/19/2022
kreshnik
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Everything according to what is written. The girl always available at any time.
stayed from 09/05/2022 to 09/10/2022
sonia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Stayed in a double room with a bathroom, really impeccable cleanliness as well as the self check-in system so you can arrive at any time. Located just behind Piazza Maggiore, so very central. I didn't review the breakfast because it's not provided. The manager, Mrs. Fabiana, is of a kindness and availability that I have never encountered. Really helpful in giving directions, helping and ensuring that the stay is perfect. There is a luggage storage so you can leave your suitcase and retrieve it independently at any time. The structure is simple but well maintained, quiet and you rest very well. The central square is a 2-minute walk away. Highly recommended for the quality/price ratio and kindness received.
stayed from 08/24/2022 to 08/26/2022
martin
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Extremely nice support on site, always reachable, perfect location in the center, anytime again.
stayed from 07/08/2022 to 07/12/2022
jovana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Only good words for the B&B Villa Bí nel centro! Well-furnished and clean room, with a very cute terrace, full of plants. Great location, in the historic center. Fabiana, the owner, is wonderful, very kind and helpful. The only thing missing is air conditioning. We will gladly return.
stayed from 06/27/2022 to 06/29/2022
sara
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Excellent solution for a stay of a few days in Bologna. Very central location and yet quite quiet. Fabiana was extremely kind and caring. Clean and tidy structure.
stayed from 06/08/2022 to 06/12/2022
ferdinando
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Structure in a great location, Fabiana who manages the property has been helpful and attentive to our needs, we had a great time, we will definitely come back.
stayed from 04/24/2022 to 04/25/2022
stanislava
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Beautiful apartment in the heart of Bologna. The apartment was very nice, clean and practical, nothing was missing. Fabiana is very friendly and always available. I would recommend this apartment to my friends too. Thank you!
stayed from 04/20/2022 to 04/24/2022
mara
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Structure in the city center just a stone's throw from Piazza Maggiore. Clean room, kind and helpful managers. The bathroom is a bit small, but clean and equipped with everything you need. I would recommend it!
stayed from 04/01/2022 to 04/03/2022
piera
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Two days in Bologna right in the city center, everything within walking distance from this bed and breakfast, small but well-kept in every detail. Fabiana, the host, with her availability and friendliness gave us many suggestions. In our room, there was everything necessary for a short vacation. The alley is very quiet despite a restaurant under the windows and via d'Azeglio just steps away.
stayed from 03/15/2022 to 03/17/2022
martina
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
martina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 12/03/2021 to 12/05/2021
marco
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
B&B located inside a palace in the historic center of Bologna, just a stone's throw from the very central Piazza Maggiore. Clean and tidy room, very kind owner and always available. Excellent value for money. Really recommended.
stayed from 11/10/2021 to 11/11/2021
luci
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
I rate everything as 10 (high rating) without any doubt. As I already told Fabiana: never met such an agreeable and helpful host. What interested us the most (cleaning and quality) were at the highest level. Congratulations Fabiana!
stayed from 10/01/2021 to 10/06/2021
annamaria
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
What can I say, a splendid apartment in the heart of Bologna, I have been in contact with Fabiana for days and I had the feeling of being with family. We will definitely come back.
stayed from 09/28/2021 to 09/30/2021
lella
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Everything excellent: a very cute, extremely clean, well-equipped apartment, truly in the center, on the shopping street and next to Piazza Maggiore, no more than 30 steps to the Farini bus stop for bus 30 that goes to the station on one side and to Rizzoli on the other. And then the availability, kindness, sympathy, and grace of the lady are truly what makes the difference. So far the best bed and breakfast I have tried.
stayed from 09/27/2021 to 09/28/2021
maddalena
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Very clean room, well furnished and in a strategic position behind Piazza Maggiore. The owner is very kind and helpful.
stayed from 08/21/2021 to 08/22/2021
catia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
The stay at Villa Bí was more than pleasant. Ratings go up to 10 so I couldn't give more! But the room deserves it, beautiful, cozy, well-kept, and very clean; the central yet quiet location deserves it; but above all, Fabiana deserves it, she goes out of her way to make the stay perfect and takes care of her customers as if they were old friends. Truly top-notch! I will definitely come back! Excellent value for money!
stayed from 08/26/2021 to 08/29/2021
domenico
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Available and polite.
stayed from 09/22/2020 to 09/23/2020
giulia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
The room is not very large but has everything needed for a pleasant stay. Clean and quiet even though it is practically a few meters from Piazza Maggiore. Fabiana was super kind and helpful for every request.
stayed from 08/08/2021 to 08/11/2021
davide
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
davide rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 07/26/2021 to 07/29/2021
guendalina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
What a pleasure to review Villa Bí nel centro. Everything perfect: the location in the city center, the well-kept and clean accommodation, Fabiana nice, kind, and very helpful! Too bad 10 is the highest score! Thank you Fabiana, you will be our reference in Bologna.
stayed from 06/21/2021 to 06/24/2021
nicola
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 6
Availability, courtesy, cleanliness. Everything at the highest levels for being a bed and breakfast. A splendid short stay. Thanks to the manager who has shown excessive kindness until the end. Even booking the taxi for us. Definitely to come back.
stayed from 05/09/2021 to 05/10/2021
valentina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
The property is small and welcoming, very clean, 100 meters from Piazza Maggiore and from there you can reach every corner of the city. Being the central part of Bologna, there are shops, restaurants, and bars everywhere. But what makes everything more special is the homeowner, Fabiana, very kind and friendly. Not just a kindness taken for granted but sincere, always available to listen, help, and do the most to make the experience as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend staying in this b&b and a heartfelt thank you, Fabiana! See you soon.
stayed from 02/15/2021 to 02/16/2021
massimo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Excellent facility in the heart of the city, when I return to Bologna it will definitely be my reference accommodation. What can I say about Fabiana... fantastic person, whom I will never stop thanking, ready to solve any kind of problem.
stayed from 10/03/2020 to 10/05/2020
alessandra
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Small apartment in the center, a strategic position to visit the city. Well-equipped, all services are available nearby. And what about Fabiana?! She greets you like an old friend ready to solve all the issues! We will definitely come back.
stayed from 10/06/2020 to 10/10/2020
simonetta
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Structure in the city center, very nice and clean, with a warm and jovial welcome. Fully satisfied!
stayed from 10/02/2020 to 10/03/2020
arvin
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Extraordinary accommodation in terms of furnishings, extreme cleanliness, location, and welcome. The double bed is very comfortable and spacious. It was nice to find a softer pillow and a firmer one to cater to different habits. The bathroom is a gem. In the shower, there are already dispensers for shampoo and shower gel. Nothing is missing. The location is perfect because it's 20 meters from Piazza Nettuno and therefore in the heart of Bologna's culinary scene, nightlife, and shopping! I wish it were my home. The kindness, availability, and hospitality of Fabiana make the experience in this wonderful place fantastic. I obviously recommend it to everyone!
stayed from 09/21/2020 to 09/22/2020
sandro
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
One of the best bed and breakfasts we have found. Great for location, tranquility, and furnishings. In reality, it's not even a classic bed and breakfast as it is a mini-apartment complete with a kitchen. If a flaw must be found, this is due to the stairs: the structure is on the second floor without an elevator and the stairs are steep; they can therefore pose difficulties for guests with leg problems. An important element, in these cases, is the full availability of Fabiana, the bed and breakfast manager, who is friendly and kind.
stayed from 09/04/2020 to 09/06/2020
thomas
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
We had a great stay in the beautiful and historical city of Bologna. The best part was the apartment located less than 100 m from Piazza Maggiore. Before leaving, I was in contact with the landlord Fabiana, who is a lovely person and is always happy to give you all the information you need. She was also waiting for us when we arrived at the apartment and made us feel very welcome. Thank you very much Fabiana.
stayed from 07/26/2020 to 07/27/2020
davide
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
The structure is beautiful and is right in the center, very convenient for visiting the city. Then the courtesy of those who manage it is a very pleasant plus!
stayed from 02/12/2020 to 02/15/2020
roberto
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Everything very nice.
stayed from 02/04/2020 to 02/05/2020
eleonora
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We stayed for three days at Villa Bí nel centro and we were thrilled! The little apartment is located right in the center, it's very cozy and clean. The owner turned out to be a helpful and truly delightful person, she welcomed us in the best way possible and gave us lots of tips about the city. We will definitely come back.
stayed from 01/27/2020 to 01/29/2020
vita
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Very satisfied with the welcome, cleanliness, location, everything perfect. Mrs. Fabiana is really very kind and helpful. Highly recommended property, will definitely come back.
stayed from 01/14/2020 to 01/17/2020
rosalia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Everything very nice and organized, excellent location and above all great professionalism, well done.
stayed from 12/20/2019 to 12/21/2019
margherita
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Excellent location, extraordinary the owner, comfortable atmosphere. In short: nothing is missing for the perfect accommodation! Highly recommended.
stayed from 10/31/2019 to 11/03/2019
gianmarco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We stayed in the double room, a wonderful accommodation just a stone's throw from the center, cleanliness and order do not go unnoticed. To top it all off, the commendable kindness and availability of Fabiana. Highly recommended.
stayed from 10/12/2019 to 10/14/2019
laura
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Recently renovated structure in an old building in the city center, yet quiet. Excellent welcome. Excellent solution. I will gladly return.
stayed from 09/27/2019 to 09/29/2019
domenico
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Hello, we had a great time. It is a very central place just steps away in the center of Bologna. Excellent value for money. Excellent service, courtesy, cleanliness. Positive judgment.
stayed from 06/27/2019 to 06/28/2019
giovanna
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Apartment in the city center in a side alley, from which restaurants, bars, and shops are practically next to the house. You also pass by Lucio Dalla's house. A big thank you to the kindness and availability of the owner, who was incredibly sweet. What a wonder... I was afraid, given the 28 degrees outside, that it would be too hot in the room, but with the window open, a spectacular breeze came in and we slept without problems. Thank you so much for the tips given because the owner also solved the parking problem!
stayed from 06/07/2019 to 06/08/2019
daniele
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Structure in a fantastic location just steps from Piazza Maggiore. Excellent cleanliness and value for money. Mrs. Fabiana is very kind, helpful and prepared. For me it would deserve a 15, but you can't give it.
stayed from 05/11/2019 to 05/12/2019
rosalba
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
The structure is very charming, functional, in a strategic position. Fabiana is very affable and extremely helpful. I will return and recommend it for a stay.
stayed from 05/10/2019 to 05/12/2019
anna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Excellent welcome from the owner, Mrs. Fabiana. Excellent location, very central, cleanliness! I absolutely recommend it.
stayed from 05/03/2019 to 05/04/2019
gian carlo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Very clean rooms right in the center of Bologna. Delightful, quiet and secluded location. Very comfortable beds. Fabiana, the owner, is very kind, welcoming, and helpful. Highly recommended.
stayed from 04/25/2019 to 04/28/2019
raffaella
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Great location. Also, Mrs. Fabiana was very kind.
stayed from 04/29/2019 to 04/30/2019
raffaella
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Great location. Also, Mrs. Fabiana was very kind.
stayed from 04/29/2019 to 04/30/2019
roberto
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
I stayed with my family and friends at Villa Bí nel centro, perfect for visiting the city. It is located in the center, it is very clean, and it is managed by Mrs. Fabiana who is always available and thanks to her advice you appreciate Bologna even more. Highly recommended.
stayed from 04/23/2019 to 04/25/2019
fabiana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Fabiana, the girl who welcomed us is extremely kind. The location of the B&B is ideal for those who, like us, want to visit the center and also move around on foot. I will come back.
stayed from 04/18/2019 to 04/19/2019
robert
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Fantastic apartment, very convenient for everything, great practical base, and the hostess Fabiana is a star - very kind and generous. Thank you for everything.
stayed from 03/19/2019 to 03/21/2019
eleonora
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Very convenient place for both leisure and business trips, very clean and welcoming. Fabiana is very kind and helpful. I will definitely come back. Thank you again.
stayed from 04/01/2019 to 04/03/2019
silvia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Excellent location, comfortable room, utmost kindness and availability of the owner.
stayed from 04/03/2019 to 04/04/2019
carolina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Apartment equipped with the characteristics that a traveler interested in authentic Bolognese hospitality can find, outside the schematic and cold standards of mass structures. The atmosphere of the kitchen and bedroom is welcoming, to admire the manager's ability to anticipate the specific needs of customers. Two rooms with private bathroom are available, the level of privacy is optimal and the tranquility during the stay was sovereign. The room was comfortable and spacious, the decor very original and in line with the style of the structure, very high level of cleanliness. We will gladly return with my husband and my son.
stayed from 03/28/2019 to 03/31/2019
stefano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We just returned from Bologna, we were lucky enough to stay at this Bed & Breakfast, very clean and centrally located, perfect for connections. But what makes it a special place is the kindness and friendliness with which Fabiana takes care of her guests, a wonderful person who makes you feel at home.
stayed from 03/26/2019 to 03/28/2019
sandra
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8
Interesting property for a weekend visit to the city. Strategic location, in the historic center in the shadow of the Cathedral of San Petronio. Excellent connection with the municipal parking, at a lower cost compared to the various available parking lots. Cozy and spacious room. Thanks to the very kind Fabiana who welcomes her guests with great availability.
stayed from 03/23/2019 to 03/25/2019
carmen
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
It has been such a wonderful B&B experience, I think the best one ever! Everything was perfect, starting with Fabiana, who is the ideal host: attentive, welcoming, friendly, always available and always ready to help (she even booked my taxi when leaving). The room is perfectly located, at 200m from Piazza Maggiore, which is the heart of Bologna. The windows are facing a small narrow street with almost no traffic and they're well isolated. The room is spacious enough, very clean and well decorated. The bathroom is small, but everything fits well and the lighting is good. There are plenty of shops, restaurants, everything is very close and there is even a supermarket at the end of the street. I had a wonderful stay and I will definitely come back next year!
stayed from 03/13/2019 to 03/17/2019
sergio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Mrs. Fabiana welcomed us with a smile. The room is very cozy and clean, it has a window overlooking the vehicle La Colombina in front of Lucio Dalla's house just a short walk from Piazza Maggiore. Mrs. Fabiana made us feel at home and was very helpful, giving us great tourist tips and information. I would go back.
stayed from 03/18/2019 to 03/20/2019
cosimo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Perfect structure in every way. Cleanliness, location, beauty of the furniture and details. Mrs. Fabiana was super kind and gave us excellent advice. Well done.
stayed from 03/18/2019 to 03/20/2019
ivana
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7
Clean and well-kept apartment in detail. Very comfortable bed. Fabiana, the owner, very kind, very attentive, gave us many useful information and assisted us throughout the day in a very lovely way.
stayed from 03/14/2019 to 03/15/2019
greta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Nice and clean place, cozy, perfect location and Fabiana is wonderful.
stayed from 03/12/2019 to 03/13/2019
anna
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7
Very clean, all new, quiet place, but the bathroom lacked a window. The manager is very helpful.
stayed from 03/04/2019 to 03/06/2019
cristina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We stayed at this property in the center, new and welcoming, with very well-kept details and welcomed with joy and maximum availability by the owner. Recommended, I will definitely return with great pleasure.
stayed from 03/02/2019 to 03/04/2019
alessandra
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Experience worthy of a 10 and praise for every aspect: the welcome, the cleanliness, the comfort of the bed, the well-kept environment, (very clean!), comfortable and warm, I really appreciated the romantic style. Very central, just a stone's throw from Piazza Maggiore. I reached the airport in 15 minutes by car. The quality-price ratio is excellent as I stayed in the heart of the city and shopping area at a price below the average requested in the city! But what makes this place even more special is the passion and care that the owner puts into managing the B&B, exemplary for availability. I will definitely return to Villa Bí nel centro for my next stay in Bologna.
stayed from 02/03/2019 to 02/05/2019
michela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
We stayed at this B&B for a weekend in Bologna and I found it beautiful both for the location, really excellent, and for the kindness and availability of the owner, I will definitely come back.
stayed from 02/01/2019 to 02/03/2019
ilaria
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
What can I say, a real gem in the center of Bologna, welcoming, warm, fragrant, very clean. The owner, Mrs. Fabiana, is a delightful person, attentive to detail and guest needs, proactive and courteous, location 10L! Always to be taken into consideration for stays in the city center! I felt at home!
stayed from 02/28/2018 to 03/02/2018
paolo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Fabiana was simply fantastic, very hospitable and full of advice. The apartment is located in a super-central position just a few steps from Piazza Maggiore.
stayed from 01/19/2019 to 01/20/2019
fabiana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
B&B beautifully positioned! Just a stone's throw from Piazza Maggiore and the center of Bologna, the apartment is well-kept and clean. The bus stop to reach the Rizzoli hospital is 150 meters from the apartment. The owner, Mrs. Fabiana, is always kind and available to help you.
stayed from 10/25/2018 to 10/30/2018
veronica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Structure located in the heart of Bologna, just steps away from Piazza Maggiore. Well-equipped and comfortable apartment. The owner is really very kind and helpful at all times. If I were to pass through Bologna again, I would not hesitate to return.
stayed from 12/30/2018 to 01/02/2019
paulette
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Owner of the apartment very kind, helpful, and professional. Apartment located in one of the most beautiful areas of Bologna. I recommend it.
stayed from 12/29/2018 to 12/30/2018
valentina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I have stayed many times at Villa Bí nel centro and I must say I have always felt comfortable, as if it were my own home. Cleanliness, order, and comfort are at 100%, not to mention the immense availability of Fabiana, sweet and courteous always and in any situation. What can I say, truly the TOP!
stayed from 11/03/2018 to 11/08/2018
paola
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Welcoming, colorful, well heated and equipped with everything you need, as well as strategic and very convenient being close to Piazza Maggiore and therefore very central! Fabiana, the girl who manages the B&B, is sweet, very kind and super helpful, in fact she made herself available for the entire time we stayed and made us feel really at home. Highly recommended due to the quality-price ratio.
stayed from 12/07/2018 to 12/10/2018
lucia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Strategic location in the center, well cleaned, nice and comfortable furnishing. Mrs. Fabiana is an exquisite and very helpful person for anything, the surplus of the complex. I will definitely come back when I am in Bologna.
stayed from 11/26/2018 to 11/27/2018
rosanna
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Excellent accommodation in the center of Bologna and especially appreciated the availability and kindness of Mrs. Fabiana.
stayed from 11/22/2018 to 11/24/2018
rosario
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
The place is located in an easily accessible position, right in the center, a few steps away from Lucio Dalla's house. The lady is truly professional, I would gladly return. Excellent reception.
stayed from 11/11/2018 to 11/16/2018
arianna
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Impeccably maintained property, wonderful and very helpful hostess.
stayed from 11/08/2018 to 11/09/2018
mariagiovanna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Friendly and helpful staff, cute and cozy room. Very central structure, practically behind Piazza Maggiore.
stayed from 11/05/2018 to 11/06/2018
dora
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 7 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
The room is located in the heart of the center, very convenient indeed. There is a restaurant right below and the adjacent apartment is separated by a door without soundproofing, so it's not super quiet. The manager was very kind, although I never saw him, which disappointed me a bit (this influenced my rating), I had to manage the keys, entrance, etc.\n\nHowever, he was very helpful, even to let me leave my luggage in the property on the last day of my stay.\n\nI paid 55 euros per night which, considering the use as a single room, seems significantly higher than the price indicated on the page. Overall, however, I would recommend the property and would consider returning.
stayed from 10/25/2018 to 10/27/2018
The answer from the host:
Dora, è dispiaciuto tanto anche a me non conoscerla personalmente, come le ho detto nei giorni precedenti, ma purtroppo quando ero presente in struttura io non lo era lei e viceversa, ma questo purtroppo accade, sopratutto in soggiorni così brevi. Il sistema delle chiavi come ha visto è molto comodo e consente ai nostri ospiti di essere totalmente autonomi a qualsiasi orario anche per arrivi tardi. Mi spiace se è stata disturbata dai vicini, se me lo avesse detto sarei intervenuta immediatamente! Per quanto riguarda il prezzo della camera è stato mantenuto esattamente quello comunicato al momento della sua prenotazione. Come specificato nella pagina il prezzo pubblicato può variare a seconda di fiere o eventi in città. Sono felice abbia apprezzato la mia disponibilità e le rinnovo il dispiacere di non averla conosciuta personalmente ! A presto! Ps. Mi permetto di aggiungere che mi sono offerta anche di venire nel dopo cena per poterla conoscere ma giustamente Lei era fuori a cena e ha preferito di no. Mentre durante il giorno giustamente lei era impegnata nel convegno. L’ultimo giorno, quando lei aveva già depositato la valigia e le ho lascito le cose dimenticate in camera nel deposito bagagli, le ho chiesto se avessimo potuto vederci anche solo per 5 minuti per il solo piacere di conoscerci visto che eravamo così vicine, ma anche in quel caso non è stato possibile, ci mancherebbe! Ci sta. scrivo questo perché tengo molto ai miei ospiti sia come rispetto personale sia perché ho piacere si trovino bene in un ambiente accogliente quindi, mi perdoni Dora, con il sorriso, ma il voto sul gestore proprio non ci sta!
antonella
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Great location, super friendly and helpful structure manager. Cozy structure with necessary amenities.
stayed from 10/08/2018 to 10/10/2018
roberta
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
roberta rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/11/2018 to 08/12/2018
fabiana
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Fabiana is a delightful and caring hostess and her Villa Bí nel centro is very comfortable and well-kept. Super.
stayed from 06/21/2018 to 06/22/2018
michele
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Great welcome and information. Very nice apartment, well furnished, clean. Impeccable organization. If I need it again, I will definitely contact again.
stayed from 06/19/2018 to 06/21/2018
andrea
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Truly a lovely place to stay. Directly in the center of Bologna, behind Piazza Maggiore and just a short 10-minute walk from the station. The owner (Fabiana) is very kind and exquisite, extremely available for any need. It's a shame we only stayed for a very short time. Highly recommended.
stayed from 06/15/2018 to 06/16/2018
sophie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
A wonderful stay thanks to the extreme friendliness and availability of Fabianna, whose mastery of French was also very practical for us. We rented the little apartment in the heart of the city, very clean, functional, and cozy. Ideal for discovering Bologna.
stayed from 06/05/2018 to 06/10/2018
stefania
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
The location is perfect, close to Piazza Maggiore. Fabiana was helpful, dynamic, resourceful, and very kind. The room we stayed in was clean and very pretty. I hope to return soon.
stayed from 05/30/2018 to 05/31/2018
maria
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We stayed here for a short weekend, the structure is in the city center, full freedom of movement and independence. The structure is clean and equipped with everything necessary but the kindness and sunny personality of Fabiana is the best. I will definitely come back.
stayed from 05/11/2018 to 05/13/2018
daniela
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Group of 5 friends for a short vacation in Bologna. Welcomed with great availability and courtesy by Fabiana who provided us with very useful information and valuable insights for visiting Bologna in three days. Super central, clean and tastefully decorated structure. The only flaw for me, coming back from knee surgery: two rather steep flights of stairs without an elevator; however, it was indicated in the accommodation description. Fabiana was very kind, even messaged us to know how our return home was. Absolutely recommended given the good value for money.
stayed from 05/09/2018 to 05/11/2018
giacomo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We stayed one night in this beautiful apartment in the historic center of Bologna, in a side street of via D'Azeglio, a stone's throw from Piazza Maggiore and we had a great time. Fabiana, the owner, is a lovely person, besides giving us good tips on what to visit and where to have lunch/dinner, she also helped us to move around following the theft of the smartphone that occurred near a restaurant in the center (how to get to the police station, the nearest Vodafone center, etc.) contacting us later to see if there were any further problems or if we needed anything else. We hope to be able to return to Bologna as soon as possible to enjoy the city without unpleasant surprises and we will definitely contact Fabiana again to stay at her property.
stayed from 04/30/2018 to 05/01/2018
giuliano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Very central location. Nice room on the second floor with no elevator. Excellent reception. Everything perfect.
stayed from 04/26/2018 to 04/27/2018
maria
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We stayed 2 nights in this beautiful apartment in the heart of Bologna (50 meters from Piazza Maggiore and 10 meters from Lucio Dalla's house) and we already miss it. Fabiana, the owner, besides being very nice, was extremely helpful with every advice and suggestion on what to visit, where to have lunch and/or dinner and buy typical products. We felt at home. We are already thinking of coming back for a Bolognese New Year. It was a real pleasure to stay there.
stayed from 04/28/2018 to 04/30/2018
loredana
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Our stay at Villa Bí nel centro was very pleasant and the choice of the structure proved to be excellent from all points of view. The two rooms (each with a bathroom) are independent and share only the kitchen. We were 4, therefore an ideal solution that we highly recommend, especially for those who do not need to use the car during their stay. The location (just behind Piazza Maggiore) is very central, and from there you can reach everything on foot, otherwise there are sufficient public transport options available and within walking distance. A special mention deserves the owner, Fabiana, very kind, generous with advice and fully available for every request. With her warm and at the same time very discreet welcome, she has significantly contributed to the quality of our mini-vacation. We will definitely return on the next occasion.
stayed from 04/20/2018 to 04/23/2018
alessandra
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Perfect location as it is in the heart of Bologna. Spacious room with comfortable beds, equipped with a kitchen and private bathroom. Excellent cleanliness and furnishings. Fabiana is a kind, attentive and caring host.
stayed from 04/12/2018 to 04/15/2018
gaia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Spacious double room, with ensuite bathroom, very well furnished and equipped. Extremely clean. In a super central position. I had the great pleasure of meeting Fabiana, the owner, who is extremely kind, helpful, and available without ever being intrusive. Thank you Fabiana for your genuine hospitality and for the lovely chat! See you soon, Gaia.
stayed from 04/05/2018 to 04/08/2018
salvatore
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
Everything excellent and clean. Owner very helpful.
stayed from 04/06/2018 to 04/08/2018
luisa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7
Great welcome and kindness. Very helpful and attentive person. Excellent, we will come back.
stayed from 04/04/2018 to 04/05/2018
The answer from the host:
Ma grazie di cuore Luisa! È stato un piacere conoscervi e mi farà sinceramente piacere rivedervi! La musica porta sempre cose positive. A presto!
andrea
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
What can I say: right in the center, you can't get any more central than this. Clean, quiet, and above all, managed by a delightful hostess known for her kindness, friendliness, and availability. Highly recommended.
stayed from 03/24/2018 to 03/25/2018
petra
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
The room is very clean and right in the center of Bologna, excellent location with Piazza Maggiore right in front. Fabiana was a super host, very communicative, correct, friendly. We rented the separate bedroom of the apartment, which suited us fine. If other people are renting the apartment at the same time you're likely to get some noise.
stayed from 03/15/2018 to 03/19/2018
ariela
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 6 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 6
ariela rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 03/09/2018 to 03/10/2018
The answer from the host:
Gentile Signora Ariela, solitamente non rispondo in forma pubblica alle recensioni ma, grata, contatto personalmente i miei ospiti. Questa volta invece il mio messaggio per lei a seguito della sua recensione è stato per chiederle, dove poter migliorare. Da quello che mi ha scritto mi ha fatto capire che la sua recensione, seppur più che sufficiente, è stata confezionata basandosi su servizi che noi, in qualità di affittacamere, non forniamo, e su una mancanza di attenzione nella lettura della nostra inserzione, per questo, non posso che pubblicare la mia risposta. Ha valutato la struttura 6 perché si aspettava il balcone in camera quando è specificato essere nel vano scale. Ha valutato la pulizia della struttura con un 7 non perché non fosse pulita la camera ma perché si aspettava un riassetto quotidiano che noi non forniamo. Ha valutato la posizione 7, siamo a 80 metri da piazza maggiore nel cuore più cuore della città. Dalla finestra a destra vede il fianco della basilica di San Petronio (il nostro Patrono) e a sinistra la casa di Lucio Dalla. Non capisco. Ha valutato me 6, non perché non sia stata premurosa nei vostri confronti, ma perché non mi ha conosciuta personalmente (così mi scrive, e mi creda, avrebbe fatto piacere anche a me conoscerla di persona) e perché non è stata offerta la colazione che, come vedrà, in qualità di affittacamere non viene fornita. Ha valutato il rapporto qualità prezzo 6 e qui lascio valutare a chi legge il prezzo pagato nel week end in centro storico in una struttura (e di questo me ne vanto “un sacco “ come diciamo a Bologna) che ha appena ottenuto il certificato d’eccellenza 2017, ovvero lo stesso anno della nostra apertura. Le recensioni sono stimoli per noi gestori per migliorarci e indicazioni importanti per i viaggiatori, ma questo potere dato agli ospiti non credo debba essere utilizzato a sproposito. Quindi signora Ariela, il mio consiglio è di valutare bene prima di esprimere un giudizio attraverso un semplice voto dato con poca cura, in quanto può penalizzate ingiustamente strutture che invece lavorano bene e si impegnano quotidianamente per migliorarsi.
chiara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Cozy structure, equipped with comfort and fragrant cleanliness, located in the heart of Bologna, for shopping afternoons and evenings dedicated to Emilian cuisine. Decorated with taste and attention to detail, it reflects the personality of the owner, Fabiana, who will welcome you with smiles, courtesy, and great availability. Highly recommended.
stayed from 01/28/2018 to 02/02/2018
francesco
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
francesco rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 02/10/2018 to 02/13/2018
miriam
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
miriam rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 02/03/2018 to 02/04/2018
antonella
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
What can I say? Everything perfect. In the city center, yet in a very quiet street; cozy and clean room, really equipped with every comfort. Lastly, Fabiana, the host, very kind and helpful. Highly recommended!
stayed from 01/30/2018 to 02/02/2018
emanuele
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Fully satisfied not only for the beauty of the place (well-kept without excesses), but also for the courtesy and availability with which I was welcomed, despite having personal problems arriving on time. Great location, very quiet. I highly recommend it and will definitely return.
stayed from 01/19/2018 to 01/20/2018
carlo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Exceptional location. Very clean, tastefully decorated. Definitely coming back.
stayed from 01/10/2018 to 01/11/2018
alice
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
The B&B is located in a very central area, in a quiet pedestrian zone but easy to reach, close to the main attractions of Bologna and places to eat. The building is old but well maintained, with no elevator and a rather steep flight of stairs. Fabiana, who hosted us, is kind and available for any needs and suggestions to better explore the city. Breakfast is served at a bar in the immediate vicinity with the brioche + coffee/cappuccino formula, all of excellent quality. We stayed in the double room, with a basic and small private bathroom (large shower but no bidet), equipped with towels, soaps, and a hairdryer. The room shares the entrance with the adjacent small apartment, both obtained from a single subsequently renovated apartment. This leads to the only flaw of the stay: the entrance doors of the rooms are glass, so the light on in the adjacent room also reflects into the double room, risking annoyance if the schedules of the other guests are different. Since the two rooms are close, you can obviously hear the voices of the other guests. Comfortable bed, with bedside tables, wardrobe, armchair, small cabinet for bags and shoes. Given the winter season, a coat rack for jackets would have been convenient, but easily solved with the existing furniture. Good wifi. Stay more than positive, thanks above all to the centrality of the room.
stayed from 12/29/2017 to 01/02/2018
ester
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8
The room is very spacious and located just a few minutes walk from Piazza Maggiore and the local venues. The owner is extremely helpful. Excellent cleanliness.
stayed from 11/30/2017 to 12/01/2017
marco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
B&B in a great location, literally a stone's throw from Piazza Maggiore. Simple and comfortable room with a small bathroom, all very clean. A special mention goes to the owner Fabiana, very kind and helpful, who came to pick us up at the bus stop to take us to the B&B, giving us some advice on what to visit, caring both during our stay and afterwards, allowing us to leave our luggage in storage until our departure. An excellent experience, if I were to return to Bologna I would not hesitate to come back.
stayed from 11/22/2017 to 11/23/2017
greta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The B&B Villa Bí nel centro is wonderful, very clean, with a brand new bathroom and has everything you could need.\n\nMy partner and I stayed only one night and we would have liked to stay longer!\nThe location is ideal, right in the center of Bologna, close to practically everything and easily reachable on foot from the station without too much effort. But I must say that the absolute best thing is the owner.\n\nFabiana is honest, helpful, very kind, and one of those people who make you want to smile, making your stay even more special.\n\nNext time we are in Bologna, we will definitely come back here. Highly recommended!
stayed from 09/22/2017 to 09/23/2017
sara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
sara rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/18/2017 to 09/20/2017
oscar
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
oscar rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/19/2017 to 09/21/2017
giorgia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Thank you for letting us stay at such short notice. The host was lovely and very helpful.
stayed from 08/26/2017 to 08/27/2017
ileana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Excellent location, very kind and helpful owner. Cozy and clean room. I will definitely come back.
stayed from 07/24/2017 to 07/25/2017
mariarosa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Excellent structure located in the heart of the city. I am not very talkative but if you happen to be in Bologna, stay at Villa Bí.
stayed from 07/18/2017 to 07/19/2017
giancarlo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
The place, in the historic center of Bologna, is enchanting. The interior, particularly welcoming, stands out for its order, cleanliness, and sobriety. And then there's Fabiana who, in addition to rare friendliness and helpfulness, with her innate smile alone, makes you feel "as if you were at my house".
stayed from 06/06/2017 to 06/14/2017
bettina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
bettina rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/15/2017 to 04/29/2017
fabiana
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Fabiana is an excellent host; the accommodation has a very good location, it is nice and clean, perfect for a city trip.
stayed from 09/06/2017 to 12/06/2017
anna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Satisfied with the choice of the B&B Villa Bí. The manager, Mrs. Fabiana, is very welcoming and helpful, the structure, cleanliness, and location are excellent, so I highly recommend it.
stayed from 05/10/2017 to 05/11/2017
francesca
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
My experience at Villa Bì in the center was extremely positive. Already before arriving, Fabiana was available to advise me on what to see and do in the evening via Whatsapp, and the treatment continued throughout the stay. At check-in, she was very friendly, like going to a friend's house. My friend and I were able to leave our luggage in the apartment already in the morning upon arrival. The location is central, so really excellent. The room was very clean, well furnished, and fragrant. (We appreciated the presence of the hairdryer, not to be taken for granted). Recommended.
stayed from 04/22/2017 to 04/23/2017