7 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.1
7 reviews
vishal
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
What a fantastic location for MiCo. I found this lovely property and couldn’t have been happier that I did. The host was so professional and kept in touch through our. Breakfast was superb and Maria the housekeeper was very pleasant. All in all very pleased and would highly recommend!
stayed from 06/13/2019 to 06/15/2019
miroslav
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 5 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 4
The building with the B&B is very conveniently located just outside of the major Milan centre district. Tram and Metro stops are nearby, as well as good quality supermarket to get groceries. There is also a choice of cafes and restaurants shouldn't one want to go downtown. Private parking is available in the building garage at a surcharge. The B&B itself is actually a good size family apartment and its rooms are rented out. Stefania, the host and owner, was very nice and friendly in her communication and was very helpful with necessary arrangements. However, she is not around personally, her assistant is and that perhaps provides a bit of room for improvement. The room and its amenities were tidy. At a second look one could find a bit of dust here and there – we also stepped into something on the floor. One can see that the apartment wasn’t “normally” occupied for quite a while and it’s starting to show with dust, plants and ants taking over. The Wifi had a lot of trouble working.
stayed from 06/23/2018 to 06/24/2018
sonia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Struttura molto curata gestrice accogliente e molto scrupolosa nel fornire le informazioni utili sulle strutture e servizi in zona. Posizione ottima vicinissima al MICO MILANO, centro commerciale e ristoranti sotto casa.
stayed from 10/25/2019 to 10/28/2019
rosario
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Mi sono sentito coccolato.
stayed from 05/19/2019 to 05/22/2019
matteo
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
matteo rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/25/2019 to 04/27/2019
loredana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Posizione: Il quartiere in cui è situato il B&B è uno dei più tranquilli a Milano, al confine con la zona a traffico limitato (permettendo quindi di arrivarci in macchina e di parcheggiarla durante il soggiorno perché ben servita dai mezzi di trasporto). Servizi: supermercato sotto casa aperto fino a mezzanotte. Farmacie, banche, posta, distributore di benzina, centri estetici, etc tutti concentrati nella zona. Mangiare: selezione di ottimi ristoranti e bar a distanza facilmente percorribile a piedi, di interessante rapporto qualità-prezzo. Colazione: quando i gestori non potevano essere fisicamente presenti nella fascia oraria dedicata alla colazione, gli ospiti avevano a disposizione tutto quanto potesse occorrere. Degno di nota: ci sono andata con un bebè di meno di un anno e mi è stato fornito un lettino da viaggio in camera senza sovrapprezzo. Ci ritornerò.
stayed from 11/16/2018 to 11/18/2018
marco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Al settimo piano di un bel palazzo milanese, a qualche minuto dal Mico, appartamento confortevole e pulito. Stefania ottima padrona di casa e Claudia molto efficiente e cortese. Colazione ricca e dolci davvero squisiti. Super Consigliato!
stayed from 04/10/2018 to 04/11/2018