6 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.5
6 reviews
nigel
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Il Feriolo is a charming B&B on a hill overlooking Lake Maggiore. Our room was beautifully decorated and had its own private deck with a view of the lake. It was comfortable, quiet and peaceful, a wonderful retreat in which to relax and recharge. Breakfast included a variety of delicious options including Poala’s delicious homemade cakes and cookies. We enjoyed our stay at Il Feriolo very much. Paola and Alberto, our hosts, were so warm and welcoming and did everything to make our visit wonderful. We were sad to leave, and look forward to returning. Feriolo is a great place to stay if you want to get away from the crowds. You can walk down to the waterfont for several good restaurant choices. The busier, more touristy towns of Baveno and Stresa are just a short bus ride away.
stayed from 10/15/2019 to 10/18/2019
daniel
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 8
Super séjour dans un cadre très sympa avec vu sur le lac au petit déjeuner. Propre, bien décoré, accueil sympa.
stayed from 08/13/2019 to 08/15/2019
reiner
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Sehr tolles B&B alle Details im Haus und Zimmer sind auf einander abgestimmt. Jederzeit wieder. Danke für den tollen Aufenthalt.
stayed from 08/07/2018 to 08/11/2018
dorothee
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
dorothee rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/07/2019 to 05/10/2019
claudia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Meraviglioso B&B a due passi (ma proprio 2) dal lungolago di Feriolo coi suoi baretti e ristoranti (noi abbiamo provato La Terrazza Mirafiori e abbiamo mangiato un'ottima pizza). La casa molto bella e accogliente come la signora Paola, molto gentile e premurosa. Camera spaziosissima con un bel bagno, grande e pulitissima. Colazione sulla grande terrazza vista lago con dolci e pane fatto in casa buonissimi. Ci torneremo sicuramente.
stayed from 07/11/2018 to 07/12/2018
franco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Poche parole per descrivere questo B&B: magnifico. Bellissima posizione tranquilla con vista lago mozzafiato, pulizia e arredamento della camera impeccabile, fantastica colazione con torte, biscotti e marmellate fatte in casa dalla gentilissima signora Paola. Lo consigliamo e noi ci torneremo sicuramente.
stayed from 09/12/2017 to 09/14/2017