Excellent

Overall Rating 9.8 / 10
9 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
aurélia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We were welcomed very warmly by Paola and Alberto. The room is very spacious and perfectly clean. The accommodation is very quiet. The breakfast, very varied and homemade, is taken on the terrace on sunny days with an incredible view. Thanks again for these two days spent at your place. We will come back with great pleasure!
stayed from 05/27/2022 to 05/29/2022
francesco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I am writing this review with pleasure because the managers are lovely people and strive to make the guest feel comfortable right away. Paola and Alberto are professional, caring, and never intrusive. We found our room with a stunning lake view, super clean and fragrant. We had a great time and will definitely return to this property. We thank Paola and Alberto again for all the care they had towards us. Ours is just a goodbye.
stayed from 05/05/2022 to 05/08/2022
detlef
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The hosts of Il Feriolo are very accommodating, warm-hearted, and friendly, we felt like with friends, the apartment is very tastefully furnished.
stayed from 04/26/2022 to 04/29/2022
simone
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
When competence, beauty, and kindness come together, something unique can only be born. This is Il Feriolo b&b.
stayed from 04/23/2022 to 04/25/2022
nigel
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Il Feriolo is a charming B&B on a hill overlooking Lake Maggiore. Our room was beautifully decorated and had its own private deck with a view of the lake. It was comfortable, quiet and peaceful, a wonderful retreat in which to relax and recharge. Breakfast included a variety of delicious options including Poala’s delicious homemade cakes and cookies. We enjoyed our stay at Il Feriolo very much. Paola and Alberto, our hosts, were so warm and welcoming and did everything to make our visit wonderful. We were sad to leave, and look forward to returning. Feriolo is a great place to stay if you want to get away from the crowds. You can walk down to the waterfont for several good restaurant choices. The busier, more touristy towns of Baveno and Stresa are just a short bus ride away.
stayed from 10/15/2019 to 10/18/2019
dorothee
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
dorothee rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/07/2019 to 05/10/2019
reiner
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Sehr tolles B&B alle Details im Haus und Zimmer sind auf einander abgestimmt. Jederzeit wieder. Danke für den tollen Aufenthalt.
stayed from 08/07/2018 to 08/11/2018
claudia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Meraviglioso B&B a due passi (ma proprio 2) dal lungolago di Feriolo coi suoi baretti e ristoranti (noi abbiamo provato La Terrazza Mirafiori e abbiamo mangiato un'ottima pizza). La casa molto bella e accogliente come la signora Paola, molto gentile e premurosa. Camera spaziosissima con un bel bagno, grande e pulitissima. Colazione sulla grande terrazza vista lago con dolci e pane fatto in casa buonissimi. Ci torneremo sicuramente.
stayed from 07/11/2018 to 07/12/2018
franco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Poche parole per descrivere questo B&B: magnifico. Bellissima posizione tranquilla con vista lago mozzafiato, pulizia e arredamento della camera impeccabile, fantastica colazione con torte, biscotti e marmellate fatte in casa dalla gentilissima signora Paola. Lo consigliamo e noi ci torneremo sicuramente.
stayed from 09/12/2017 to 09/14/2017