5 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Overall
Rating
10
5 reviews
elif
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Highly recommended. Very good location, close to metro, friendly, safe and calm neighbourhood. Interior is thoughtfully designed in a delicate way. Daniela is the perfect host always very helpful and caring.
stayed from 05/17/2018 to 05/20/2018
sookhyun
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
In the apartment of Daniela, everyone is satisfied with two bathrooms after the visit and two bedrooms which are very large and comfortable. My husband and I appreciated coffee machine in the morning. My 2 teenagers loves their bedroom where are equipped very well, very spacious and cozy with deco. All the transportation is 2mins by walking; bus, tram, subway. And Colosseum is in 15 mins by walking. And even in the summer period it was cool in the apartment for sleeping. We appreciate a lot and don't hesitate to return. Thank you Daniela.
stayed from 07/16/2018 to 07/22/2018
e.
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
My family of four and I really loved Daniela's flat in Rome in July 2018. The flat is located very close (walking distance) to a metro subway station, which leads to the entire city of Rome. Daniela provided everything needed for a great stay in her flat: comfortable beds in both bedrooms, with comfortable sheets and bathroom towels; two nice bathrooms; and a nice kitchen equipped for cooking meals. Daniela provided lots of info regarding Rome, but we especially liked the "chalkboard" info in the kitchen. The flat is in a very nice neighborhood of Rome, and it did not seem far away from any of the main attractions of this beautiful city. There are restaurants nearby, and a grocery store (Conad) about 0. 5 miles walking distance. Daniela always kept great communication with me throughout the process: from rental inquiry to rental checkout. I would definitely love to return to Daniela's flat and would recommend staying there! Thank you, Daniela.
stayed from 07/10/2018 to 07/15/2018
daniele
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Condivido e confermo la recensione della signora Alessandra, proprietaria disponibile gentile e simpatica, ottimo B&B pulito, autonomo, economico, a pochi passi da molti servizi (metro e negozi).
stayed from 04/13/2018 to 04/15/2018
alessandra
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Mi sono trovata benissimo nella casa di Daniela. La locazione della casa è perfetta perché è a 20 passi contatti dalla fermata della metro Manzoni che a sua volta è ideale per spostarsi in tutte le direzioni del centro di Roma. La casa è arredata con gusto e nei minimi dettagli ed è come essere a casa propria perché non manca nulla. È molto silenziosa e gli abitanti del palazzo sono cortesi e rispettosi. Mi sono trovata benissimo anche con la proprietaria che ha risposto tempestivamente a tutte le mie richieste e mi ha saputo dare consigli e indicazioni su come muovermi. Davvero consigliatissimo!
stayed from 04/06/2017 to 04/10/2017