21 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9
21 reviews
beatrice
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Sara welcomed us so warmly. She is awesome. The room is located very well. Close to the main Station and good spot to start your day to explore the city. Breakfast is typical italian. Croissant and coffee from the machine. We can highly recommend the apartment. We would always come back to Sara.
stayed from 04/10/2019 to 04/13/2019
eleri
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Nice little flat, clean and comfortable room (especially the bed) with air conditioning. Nice little balcony overlooking a courtyard, but sadly not quite big enough to sit out. Room could be a little noisy at times as it is quite close to the kitchen and front door.
stayed from 10/08/2018 to 10/11/2018
heidy
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
We stayed in La Casa de Bea & Sara for 2 nights and it was great. Sara welcomed us and was very nice the apartment was very clean and the location was ideal. We had the Colosseum within. 10 min walk and the main Termini Station about 2 blocks away. Breakfast was good, with a choice of coffee, teas and croissants and we had many different restaurants near by. I would definitely stay there again. Thank you Sara.
stayed from 07/09/2018 to 07/11/2018
david
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Sara's apartment is well located, very close the Termini train station (few min by walk), but away from the noise of the street and the city. There's also an elevator (great for the luggage!), nice kitchen with fridge and many equipment to have a great breakfast (provided by Sara!). She was very accommodating, allowed us to let our luggage during full last day before leaving. The room was spacious, with bathroom inside, AC (not used, temperature was already perfect), large comfortable bed. I fully recommend her apartment!
stayed from 05/04/2018 to 05/07/2018
The answer from the host:
Hello David! Thank you for being my guest! I Hope you Will come back! Sara.
anne sophie
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Un super accueil, quartier calme, chambre et salle de bain très propre et top. Appartement très bien placée à proximité de toutes les merveilles de Rome soit avec le métro mais personnellement à pied génial.
stayed from 02/21/2017 to 02/25/2017
maría
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 6 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 6
Al desayuno le he dado un voto bajo pq consistía en tostadas y unos huracanes de bollería industrial rellenos de mermelada que no los comía nadie. Te y café. Yo le pedí leche y cacao y me lo compro para poder desayunar así que en eso no me puedo quejar. La ubicación es ideal para ir andando a todas partes. Fontana 20 min. Vaticano 50 min etc etc.. la ubicación me encantó y la casa estaba muy bien. Relación calidad precio increíble. Y el sitio no da nada de miedo para caminar no por las noches.
stayed from 09/13/2018 to 09/18/2018
jakub
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Tutto a posto.
stayed from 09/28/2019 to 10/02/2019
mitsuo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
I loved its at home atmosphere. Hopefully I want to go again.
stayed from 09/22/2019 to 09/25/2019
riccardo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Qui da Sara si sta benissimo sia per la tranquillità della stanza (non si sentono rumori di sorta una volta chiuso il portafinestre), sia per la pulizia e l'accoglienza. Rapporto qualità prezzo più altro di tanti altri in centro di Roma. Un consiglio. Andateci. Riccardo.
stayed from 05/13/2019 to 05/16/2019
simone
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
simone rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 02/22/2019 to 02/24/2019
giuditta
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 8 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Giusto rapporto qualità/prezzo.
stayed from 02/04/2019 to 02/06/2019
flavio
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9
Molto vicina alla stazione termini. Stanza silenziosa buono qualità/prezzo se torno a Roma alloggerò li.
stayed from 11/17/2018 to 11/19/2018
pier luigi
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
La struttura è ben tenuta e pulitissima e collocata in un'ottima posizione che premette di raggiungere agevolmente tutta Roma. La gentilissima signora che la gestisce si è prodigata per risolvere ogni nostra necessità. Consigliato!
stayed from 11/05/2018 to 11/08/2018
enrico
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 7 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 6
enrico rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 11/02/2018 to 11/04/2018
iolanda
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Appartamento accogliente, stanza pulita e arricchita da mobili e quadri di pregio. Colazione self service con un ottimo caffè espresso. Sara preziosa per i suoi consigli su tour di Roma. Ci ritorneremo. Grazie Sara.
stayed from 07/19/2018 to 07/23/2018
francesco
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
La struttura è vicinissima alla stazione Termini in cui si incrociano le due linee della metro che consentono di raggiungere in pochi minuti le principali attrazioni della città. Un grazie particolare alla gentilezza, alla disponibilità, alla professionalità di Signora Sara che ha reso la nostra vacanza veramente gradevole. Grazie ancora Sara.
stayed from 05/29/2018 to 06/01/2018
claudio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Camere ordinate, la signora Sara molto cordiale, pur non essendo prevista la colazione la cucina è provvista di macchina per caffè espresso, e non mancavano mai le paste confezionate e bustine di tè o tisane. Vicinissimo alla stazione Termini (5 minuti a piedi), l'appartamento è al 5 piano dotato di ascensore. Grazie Sara.
stayed from 05/07/2018 to 05/09/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie a voi Claudio! Spero che tornerete!
cristiano
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 7
Da tornare.
stayed from 04/11/2018 to 04/13/2018
assunta
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Ho alloggiato con mio marito per Pasqua e ci siamo trovati benissimo. La signora Sara è cordiale e gentile. La struttura è pulitissima e con tutti i comfort. Se dobbiamo trovare una pecca e che manca la Tv in camera. Posizione strategica per visitare la bellissime città di Roma. Susy da Napoli.
stayed from 03/31/2018 to 04/02/2018
salvatore
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
Ho prenotato in questo B&B visionando su internet e son stato molto felice di avervi soggiornato perché oltre alla posizione che è a 2 passi dalla stazione Termini, è nel complesso una struttura pulita, molto accogliente, con arredamento nuovo e esente da rumori esterni e poi la proprietaria (Sara) è di una gentilezza e disponibilità che non ha eguali, ci ritornerò sicuramente nei miei prossimi viaggi a Roma e lo consiglio vivamente a tutti.
stayed from 04/06/2017 to 04/10/2017
francesco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Struttura accogliente e pulita, ben arredata e tranquilla. La proprietaria è gentile e disponibile. Tutto perfetto, volendo fare una osservazione: i filtri dei rubinetti dei sanitari, risolvibile con 1,00€ per ogni rubinetto. Grazie Sig. Sara e alla prossima. Francesco F.
stayed from 02/17/2017 to 02/19/2017