7 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.5
7 reviews
stefania
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
No doubt at all: the best place to stay in Ravenna. Wonderful location, more than clean, with a very special Guest. You will feel like at your own home. Close to city center, car park available for free, quite silence and kindness.
stayed from 01/06/2018 to 01/07/2018
andré
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Very good accommodation, near to the center of Ravenna. Breakfast was not in the booking, but no harm because there are enough places in the center of Ravenna to have a breakfast at a convenient price. The host was not present in the B&B, but we were friendly welcomed by her son.
stayed from 09/30/2017 to 10/01/2017
stefano
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
stefano rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 05/16/2019 to 05/17/2019
rossana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
Splendida esperienza. Ho soggiornato per lavoro a fine marzo 2019. Ottima posizione, splendida camera, letto comodissimo, pulizia impeccabile, ogni tipo di confort, bollitore per il caffè mattutino, giardinetto privato. Cinzia (padrona di casa) spettacolare. Grazie mille è stato un soggiorno veramente bello. Consigliato al 100%
stayed from 03/26/2019 to 03/29/2019
riccardo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Ambiente recentemente ristrutturato che assicura una buona vivibilità. Facile accessibilità al centro con una breve camminata. La proprietaria è persona molto disponibile. Abbiamo apprezzato tutti i suggerimenti datici per visitare e mangiare a Ravenna.
stayed from 04/10/2018 to 04/12/2018
roberto
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10
Struttura bella e confortevole, Cinzia è stata gentilissima, luogo da consigliare.
stayed from 07/15/2017 to 07/17/2017
isabelle
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Chambre d'hôte agréable et impeccable, dans une délicieuse ruelle fleurie dans le centre de Ravenne. Accueil chaleureux et prix raisonnables. Je recommande vivement cette structure.
stayed from 05/24/2017 to 05/27/2017
The answer from the host:
Merci Isabelle! Je suis très heureux que tu as apprécié ma maison. les meilleurs salutations, Cinzia.