Excelente

Puntuación global 9.6 / 10
50 opiniones
Alojamiento
Limpieza
Encargado
Ubicación del alojamiento
Calidad/precio
Desayuno
glòria
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 7
Roberto y Nada excelentes anfitriones. Vistas desde la terraza increíbles, parada de bus al lado del B&B, limpieza perfecta. Muy recomendable.
se ha alojado del 14/08/2017 al 19/08/2017
anna
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Completely magic staying. Warm recommendations!
se ha alojado del 30/10/2022 al 02/11/2022
claire
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
B&B Punta Civita is a very pleasant B&B with lovely colorfully tiled room and breathtaking views of the Amalfi Coast. Roberto and his wife were welcoming and engaging and made sure all or needs were met. I was not aware when I booked with Punta Civita that it is not located near the center of Ravello. To reach other areas you can take the local busses, or there are stairs very close by to get to Amalfi. For us, this was a good thing because we decided to sit back, relax and enjoy the spectacular view!
se ha alojado del 14/10/2022 al 16/10/2022
aurelia
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 9 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 9
B&B Punta Civita is by far one of the best locations we have stayed. It is super well placed, closed to Amalfi by foot taking the stairs in only 10 minutes. By bus is maximum 5 minutes. Is also very closed to main sqiare and Ravello center. The private terrace of the room offers breath taking sea view. The breakfast terrace again offers splendid view and the breakfast is quite abundant. The room is also big and has all the necessaties. The host, Roberto, is amazing providing us with full info about the area, what transport to use and in general he is so caring with the people staying on his property. He made our stay very pleasant and everything we needed he was there to help. I would recommend 100% this stay if u ever plan a trip to Amalfi coast.
se ha alojado del 21/08/2022 al 26/08/2022
david
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 8
A lovely property with spectacular views out to sea. Our room was spacious and beautifully furnished with a private terrace overlooking the coast. There was plenty of clothes-hanging space, numerous large drawers and a very pleasant en-suite The bathroom with a good shower. Breakfast was a relatively simple with a number of options to get the day started. Roberto was a tremendous host, making us feel welcome and giving us good advice on local beaches, towns to visit and travel options. There are bus-stops a short distance from the property making travel to Amalfi and Ravello easy if you want to avoid the very steep steps. We would certainly stay here again if visiting the Amalfi coast.
se ha alojado del 27/06/2022 al 29/06/2022
vicki
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
We loved everything about this place, we could not fault it, an absolute hidden gem. Roberto is a wonderful host, very attentive to all his guests, extremely helpful and full of information. The property sits high above Atrani on the road to Ravello, it has amazing views, beautiful gardens, comfortable rooms with wonderful balcony's, a very relaxing place to stay away from the mass of tourists below. There are some fabulous walking tracks to follow along the coast, all through lemon and olive groves and once again amazing views. We highly recommend and we look forward to returning one day.
se ha alojado del 19/10/2019 al 21/10/2019
rosalind
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 9 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 9 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 7
The views from this BnB are absolutely spectacular. Our lovely and charming bedroom was quite comfortable and it had quite a view out the door to our small private terrace. The property - including the terraces - are all covered with beautiful flowers. One needs to take a bus or a cab to get to Amalfi or Ravello. Walking to either place is quite demanding and time-consuming. But we thought this was a minor issue because of the spectacular views and the peace and quiet of the BnB location. The owner, Roberto, was extremely helpful.
se ha alojado del 27/09/2019 al 29/09/2019
joshua
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
This place is 10/10 for us. Roberto was the best host we have ever come across in all our travels. I cant say much more than just "don't stay anywhere else, just stay here" Thank you Roberto.
se ha alojado del 12/07/2019 al 17/07/2019
tobin
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 9 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Carmela was such a wonderful, engaged, hard working hostess. We thoroughly enjoyed her.
se ha alojado del 19/07/2019 al 22/07/2019
nancy
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 9
My family and I had a delightful stay at Punta Civita. Our host, Roberto, did everything possible to assure a rewarding visit. He was most helpful in helping us plan our itinerary and in arranging transport, etc. We were amazed at the beauty of this location and the friendly hospitality of Punta Civita.
se ha alojado del 29/06/2019 al 03/07/2019
glenn
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
We have never seen a more glorious location for a bed and breakfast! Roberto and Nada were the kindest souls and went out of their way to make our stay absolutely perfect. The accommodations were spotless and well-appointed and beyond the Bed and Breakfast, our hosts found ways to help us enjoy the surroundings.
se ha alojado del 14/04/2019 al 19/04/2019
kathy
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 9 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
My husband & I enjoyed a delightful week at Punta Civita B&B! Our room and veranda provided a spectacular view of the Amalfi coast along with the beautiful flowers, lemon & olive trees that surround the property. The suite was spacious and had amazing tile work, a comfortable king bed, lovely furnishings and a nice bathroom. It is situated away from the towns of Ravello, Atrani and Amalfi, but we enjoyed our walks to and from the towns, even during the rainy weather we experienced (late October/early November). There is a bus stop right next to the property which also made it easy to get around since we didn’t have a car. Roberto’s hospitality and engaging personality was wonderful and he went out of his way to help us navigate buses, tours and transportation to and from Naples. The breakfasts were yummy and included Nada’s homemade baked goods, yogurt, juice, fruit, assorted breads and rolls and coffee, including cappuccino and espresso. It is a lovely get-away and we look forward to visiting again! A great value too!
se ha alojado del 27/10/2018 al 02/11/2018
dianne
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Lovely B&B with very attentive, engaged and friendly hosts. Roberto was very accommodating to every request. The location is lovely - beautiful expansive views of the sea and coast - but not close to anything. Need a bus, taxi or private driver to get to the coast. Still, we would recommend Punta Civita since we had a delightful stay with Roberto and his family, and enjoyed the peace and quiet.
se ha alojado del 29/09/2018 al 04/10/2018
ryan
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 9 | Calidad/precio: 8 | Desayuno: 7
A real highlight of the trip for us. So nice to be above the frey, beautiful views, and charming rooms. Very nice and quiet and the deck is amazing to sit and have breakfast or relax. The location was great to with access to the main sights via a little walk or bus ride!
se ha alojado del 25/09/2018 al 29/09/2018
john
Alojamiento: 8 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 9
Delightful and pretty place with a terrific host. A glorious veranda for breakfast and for sunsets. You can see villages from Maiori and Minori nearly to Salerno and just above the small village of Atrani. It is a difficult walk to the village but safe. The bus is unreliable as far as schedule, so a tip if you are going to Ravello is to sit on your patio and watch for the bus to begin it’s drive up the mountain, then go outside to the nearby bus stop. The one coming downhill I can’t help you with. We enjoyed our three night stay.
se ha alojado del 03/09/2018 al 07/09/2018
emilia
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 10
Couldn't have been any more pleasant visit. Our host was excellent and made a huge effort to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. Looking forward to visiting there again.
se ha alojado del 22/08/2018 al 24/08/2018
heidi
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
I have traveled all over the world and have stayed in many fine hotels. But I can honestly say that this B&B is my favorite of them all. The location, the view, the host and the overall experience was divine! Will go back just to stay there again. Heavenly and like family. A gift to those who stay there.
se ha alojado del 23/08/2018 al 26/08/2018
sunpreet
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
My wife and I had a beautiful time at Punta Civita with Roberto and his family. Roberto is such an amazing host who goes out of his way to make sure you feel at home in his bed and breakfast. He is an exceptional host who is kind, helpful, and knowledgeable of all the sights on the Amalfi Coast. We enjoyed our room, the views, as well as breakfast. The overall feel of the bed and breakfast was authentic and it was away from the crowds but close to all the sights as we walked to Atrani, Amalfi, and Ravello although the SITA bus leaves right in front of his property if needed to all the sights of Amalfi. Thanks Roberto for such a good time at your bed and breakfast.
se ha alojado del 24/07/2018 al 28/07/2018
daniel
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 9 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 7
Very nice place.
se ha alojado del 04/06/2018 al 05/06/2018
peta
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 9
As everyone else writes, you cannot fault Roberto and his hospitality at the beautiful B&B Punta Civita. The rooms are lovely, the location is superb (between Amalfi and Ravello - the perfect spot on the Amalfi Coast) and the breakfasts on the terrace just superb. Stunning views and such a peaceful place. The Amalfi coast can be a little hectic especially on the roads, and Punta Civita really is a little slice of pure tranquility. Thanks to Roberto and his wife for a wonderful stay.
se ha alojado del 05/05/2018 al 09/05/2018
harry
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
A Dream Come True Imagine this setting. You are on a terraced hillside overlooking Italy's most beautiful coastline with small towns and fishing villages in view. You look out your patio door to a panoramic vista of the Tyrrhenian Sea with ferries and ships gliding across the water. You are surrounded by lush gardens and groves of lemon trees. Your room is very comfortable and well appointed. Your hosts are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. You eat a delicious breakfast on the patio under a sun drenched sky. You enjoy a bottle of fine wine from the winery across the road as you watch the sun setting over the sea. The lights of a distant Salerno and the local towns of Minori and Maiori become visible as darkness sets in. You are a fifteen minute staircase walk away from a magnificent dinner in the picturesque seaside village of Atrani. You are a short bus ride up to the charming town of Ravello with its elegant gardens and overwhelming views. You might think that all of this is a dream, but it is not. It is B&B Punta Civita, a dream come true. We spent four glorious days as the guests of Roberto and Nada Lucibello at their marvelous B&B. It was "bellissimo", and we can't wait to go back. Harry and Sherry Jennnings.
se ha alojado del 07/04/2018 al 09/04/2018
chris
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 8 | Desayuno: 8
chris ha votado al alojamiento pero no ha introducido ninguna opinión
se ha alojado del 14/10/2017 al 23/10/2017
anna
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 9
Roberto and his wife Nada were the most gracious and informative hosts. It is clean, with a beautiful terrace right outside our room. The breakfast was served by the hosts- delicious. We were staying in several B&Bs on our 2 week holiday. Roberto was the most friendly and helpful by far. The view was spectacular. The location of this inn was perfect because it was not right in Ravello but close enough to walk (up many stairs!). At night is was very quiet. Ravello is great if you don't like crowds. Amalfi is too crowded but Ravello is charming and less busy. Again, we would highly recommend this B&B for a wonderful, true italian visit. Anna and Tony.
se ha alojado del 16/09/2017 al 19/09/2017
anthony
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
We spent 6 nights in this wonderful location. The host, Roberto, was extremely accommodating and helpful. You couldn't ask for a better host.
se ha alojado del 01/09/2017 al 07/09/2017
iniki
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was fantastic, the view was a dream, but above all else, Roberto and his family were the most hospitable hosts we have ever encountered, offering transport advice and itinerary help. They were always available and ready to help, no matter the time of day or level of request. If one does plan on visiting, I suggest asking to try their home made white wine and purchasing their home made oil. Both are excellent and should not be missed. As for location, absolutely perfect walking distance to Amalfi and Atrani, with the bus to Ravello stopping right at the gate of the property. As for the beach, the nearest one is Castiglione which has generous free beach sections. They also offer Kayak rentals. I would suggest getting to the beach early in the morning as the waters then are peaceful and the beach is virtually empty. Gore Vidal's Amalfi Mansion hangs on a cliff right above the property in full view and Roberto has met the man himself. We found all this very exciting as Kevin Spacey is currently playing him and shooting on the old property. Best decision to make on this coast! Thank you Roberto and family!
se ha alojado del 11/08/2017 al 13/08/2017
andrea
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Spectacular views from this lovely location. Roberto is a fantastic host and makes you feel welcome and right at home. Within easy reach to Amalfi, this is the right location to discover the beauty of the Amalfi coast. The rooms feel newly refurbished with all the commodities of a 5 stars hotel. Ideal for a romantic escapade. Thanks Roberto, you made our holiday special.
se ha alojado del 25/07/2017 al 28/07/2017
dousset
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 8
dousset ha votado al alojamiento pero no ha introducido ninguna opinión
se ha alojado del 05/09/2022 al 08/09/2022
stephanie
Alojamiento: 8 | Limpieza: 9 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 9 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 8
Une maison typique de la région dans un cadre exceptionnel et un accueil des plus chaleureux.
se ha alojado del 23/08/2019 al 25/08/2019
rené
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 9 | Encargado: 9 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 8 | Desayuno: 8
rené ha votado al alojamiento pero no ha introducido ninguna opinión
se ha alojado del 02/10/2018 al 04/10/2018
nadine
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 9 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 8
Nous avons tous rêvé de cette chambre de charme avec vue sur la mer. Le B&B de la Punta Civita l'a fait.
se ha alojado del 02/08/2018 al 12/08/2018
nathalie
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
A recommander absolument. Roberto et son épouse sont aux petits soins, toujours de bons conseils La vue depuis la maison est fabuleuse. Très bonne base pour visiter la région.
se ha alojado del 01/10/2017 al 05/10/2017
blandine
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Une merveilleuse adresse entre Atrani et Ravello. Au delà du côté paradisiaque des jardins-terrasses de la maison et de la vue "da sogno", Roberto est un hôte exceptionnel: extrêmement accueillant et à l'écoute, passionnant à écouter et connaissant bien entendu parfaitement la région puisque sa famille est installée ici depuis des générations. On voudrait garder l'adresse secrète.
se ha alojado del 28/09/2017 al 30/09/2017
benard
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 8 | Desayuno: 7
Charming place with an amazing view. Excellent service.
se ha alojado del 25/08/2017 al 29/08/2017
floriane
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 6 | Calidad/precio: 8 | Desayuno: 7
Très belle demeure avec une vue magnifique sur la mer. Hôte multilingue très avenant et disponible. Par contre le logement est situé entre Ravello et Atrani ce qui implique montée et descente à chaque sortie.
se ha alojado del 26/08/2017 al 29/08/2017
sabine
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 9
Wir haben uns bei Roberto und seiner Frau sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder.
se ha alojado del 04/09/2018 al 06/09/2018
thomas
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 9
Einfach nur Traumhaft!
se ha alojado del 01/06/2017 al 03/06/2017
anja
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 10
anja ha votado al alojamiento pero no ha introducido ninguna opinión
se ha alojado del 06/04/2017 al 13/04/2017
doriana
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 9 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 9
doriana ha votado al alojamiento pero no ha introducido ninguna opinión
se ha alojado del 13/05/2022 al 15/05/2022
La respuesta del encargado:
Signora Doriana, la ringrazio per la sua recensione. Ci sarà sicuramente di aiuto per avere Ospiti tranquilli, simpatici e amanti della Costa Amalfitana come Lei e la sua Famiglia. Una buona e serena Estate. Cordiali saluti Roberto - Punta Civita B&B Ravello
vincenzo
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Struttura incantevole immersa nei suoi giardini adornati da varie piante e alberi tra cui la bouganville che con il suo colore viola si sposa bene con il panorama azzurro mozzafiato del mare. La stanza è favolosa sia negli arredi che richiamano lo stile del luogo, sia nel panorama di cui abbiamo goduto in questa meravigliosa settimana. Il mare qui non solo lo si vede, ma lo si respira. L'ospitalità di Roberto e Nada rappresenta poi la ciliegina sulla torta a questa esperienza fantastica. La cordialità qui è di casa e non c'è niente di meglio che sentirsi a casa anche quando sei in vacanza. Struttura incantevole. Consigliatissima!
se ha alojado del 28/08/2021 al 03/09/2021
alberto
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Il miglior B&b di tutta la costiera! Molto curato e pulito, gestito in maniera impeccabile da Roberto, una persona gentilissima che farà di tutto per farvi godere al meglio la vostra vacanza. Il punto forte di questo alloggio però sta nella sua posizione, a circa 3 minuti dal centro di Amalfi e a 10 minuti dal centro di ravello, ma soprattutto permette di godere di una vista mozzafiato sopra al mare. Consigliatissimo!
se ha alojado del 22/08/2020 al 26/08/2020
marco
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
La disponibilità e l'esperienza di Roberto nel mettere a loro agio gli ospiti è qualcosa che ormai si fa fatica a trovare, preciso nelle indicazioni per le visite nei dintorni, pronto a dare suggerimenti per dove mangiare e passare qualche ora lieta, ottimo Bed and Breakfast appoggiato sulla collina con vista spettacolare sulla costiera. Ci siamo sentiti coccolati, grazie
se ha alojado del 19/06/2021 al 22/06/2021
alan
Alojamiento: 8 | Limpieza: 8 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
alan ha votado al alojamiento pero no ha introducido ninguna opinión
se ha alojado del 27/08/2019 al 30/08/2019
roberta
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 9 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Roberto, il gestore, è molto accogliente e professionale, sempre pronto a dare ottimi consigli in caso di necessità. La vista sul mare è unica e lascia senza fiato. Grazie al parcheggio interno è una struttura ottima per chi vuole visitare la costiera con i propri mezzi.
se ha alojado del 20/08/2019 al 22/08/2019
raynaud
Alojamiento: 8 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 3 | Calidad/precio: 6 | Desayuno: 8
raynaud ha votado al alojamiento pero no ha introducido ninguna opinión
se ha alojado del 21/04/2019 al 24/04/2019
isabella
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
B&B bellissimo, con una vista spettacolare sul mare, situato tra Ravello e Amalfi a circa 10 minuti di macchina da entrambe (Amalfi raggiungibile anche a piedi, in circa 20min). Fermata del bus a pochi metri dal cancello. Camera spaziosa e pulitissima. Il proprietario, Roberto, è una persona gentilissima e pronta a dare qualsiasi tipo di consiglio. Ci tornerò sicuramente, e lo consiglio a tutti!
se ha alojado del 21/04/2019 al 22/04/2019
flavia
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Semplicemente incantevole. Camera con vista spettacolare, pulizia impeccabile, ottima colazione servita su una terrazza a picco sul mare, accompagnata dalle cordiali chiacchiere di Roberto. Roberto e Nada sono il valore aggiunto di questo splendido posto. In modo garbato hanno la capacità di farti sentire a casa. Ancora grazie. Flavia Beppe Maria Elena.
se ha alojado del 09/07/2018 al 14/07/2018
emma
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 8 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Esperienza sublime. Sono soddisfattissima della scelta fatta. La nostra permanenza sulla costiera amalfitana sarà indimenticabile anche per l’accoglienza di Roberto, le ottime colazioni sulla terrazza vista mare è una camera familiare e pulita come quella di casa. 10 e lode.
se ha alojado del 23/09/2017 al 27/09/2017
francesco
Alojamiento: 9 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 9 | Calidad/precio: 9 | Desayuno: 9
Grande Roberto e grande Nada posto bellissimo e pulitissimo colazione sulla terrazza a picco sul mare con vista mozzafiato buonissima e bellissima camere fresche e pulite. Spero presto di poterci tornare.
se ha alojado del 31/07/2017 al 04/08/2017
faber
Alojamiento: 10 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 10 | Desayuno: 10
Excellent B&B, de part sa situation et l'accueil- disponibilité des propriétaires, qui sont absolument adorables et généreux; la propreté est un pur bonheur. Un seul petit bémol: 2 chambres sont sombres, et il est important de solliciter les 2 chambres avec vue directe sur la mer (celles-ci sont splendides et très spacieuses).
se ha alojado del 01/06/2017 al 10/06/2017
anselmo
Alojamiento: 8 | Limpieza: 10 | Encargado: 10 | Ubicación del alojamiento: 10 | Calidad/precio: 8 | Desayuno: 7
Abbiamo soggiornato 6 giorni in questa struttura, posizionata in un posto incantevole. Roberto il gestore dal nostro arrivo si è sempre dimostrato molto disponibile, e ha dimostrato una organizzazione perfetta sotto tutti i punti di vista (orari bus, traghetti, cene a domicilio, escursioni, etc. etc.). Concludiamo ringraziando Roberto e la sua famiglia per averci fatto trascorrere 6 incantevoli giorni. Anselmo e Lucilla.
se ha alojado del 23/07/2016 al 29/07/2016