Excellent

Overall Rating 9.5 / 10
18 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
krysti
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
This is a delightful property! The host family was amazing! Our favorite part of the home was getting to know them. The view is absolutely spectacular and the fragrance of the lemon trees, indescribable. We loved the location. It was across from the bus station and the walkway of stairs to town. It may be a little far to walk to town for some but we loved it. It was also easy access to Amalfi, Positano, Solerno and Capri.
stayed from 05/06/2022 to 05/10/2022
caterina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
The hosts Annamaria and Angelo were very friendly and hospitable people and made our stay perfect in lovely Minori. The view from our balcony was beautiful. The house is located quite high up the hills, so it's a good exercise if you decide to climb the stairs back. Walking down is easier, and it only takes around 10min to reach the town center. Luckily there's also a minibus stopping in front of the house when feeling lazy. All in all a perfect spot to discover the Amalfi coast, boats and busses to all the neighboring towns. Would definitely stay in Villa Primavera again.
stayed from 07/08/2018 to 07/13/2018
The answer from the host:
Dear Caterina, dear Jens sorry for our late answer, thank you very much for all kind words and for your super review. It has been a pleasure to meet you, we hope to see you again in the future. Ciao Annamarie & Angelo.
matt
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
The property is in a great location up in the hills of Minori with a great view from the balconies. It's a short/steep walk up the steps or a gentle stroll down the road and there is also a regular minibus from the centre throughout the day for €0.60. There is a large living space/kitchen/dining area as well as a big outdoor patio with loungers where we spent one day as it's really quiet. There is also a great place to eat further up the hill for a nice evening meal overlooking the bay. The hosts were so friendly and helpful collecting/dropping us off in Minori seafront and also arranging our transfer back on the bus to Naples.
stayed from 08/31/2017 to 09/06/2017
The answer from the host:
Dear Matt, Dear Aimee, thank you for having spent your holiday with us and for your your fair kindness. We hope we will have the possibility to meet you again. Ciao arrivederci Angelo, Annamaria.
jaclyn
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
We spent a really nice holiday there. The breakfast was good andthere were many teracces to enjoy the sun. Furthermore the lemon trees around the house makes it even more enjoyable and could also drink fresh lemon juice. The house is located little up on the hill in Minori therefore you have a great view over the village and sea. Also it is very quiet and parking space is availabe. The hosts are really kind and helpful with any questions. I just can recommend to choose this B&B.
stayed from 04/25/2017 to 04/29/2017
The answer from the host:
Liebe Familie Koller, es war eine Freude, euch als Gaeste bei uns gehabt zu haben und mit euch Bekanntschaft gemacht zu haben. Wir hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen und wuenschen euch alles Gute fuer die Zukunft. Cari Saluti, Ciao Annamaria, Angelo.
èva
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Nous avons passé une super semaine chez Angelo et Annamaria qui sont des hôtes très agréables. La vue est tout simplement époustouflante. Je recommande fortement leur bed & breakfast très sympathique.
stayed from 06/19/2022 to 06/26/2022
nicolas
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
Angelo et Ana Maria sont très acceuillants, la chambre est charmante et très propre. Les petits déjeuné, avec vienoiserie différentes chaque jour, sont copieux et servi avec une vue splendide. Ils sont également de bon conseil pour les restaurants, visites et moyens de déplacement. Minori est un bon compromis piur visiter la cote amalfitaine tout en sejournant au calme. Nous recommandons fortement.
stayed from 05/17/2022 to 05/20/2022
helena
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Man muss sich an die vielen Treppenstufen gewöhnen, die man begehen muss, wenn man den schnellsten Weg zum Zentrum von Minori gehen will.
stayed from 07/15/2022 to 07/20/2022
sabrina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
I proprietari molto gentili e disponibili, un grazie ad Annamaria e ad Angelo.
stayed from 06/01/2022 to 06/06/2022
matteo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Situata in una posizione dominante, si gode di una vista spettacolare sul paese di Minori, che poche altre abitazioni del posto possono permettersi. L'appartamento è grande, con due stanze da letto, due bagni, un soggiorno ampio e una grande terrazza in cui poter mangiare con la vista su Minori e sulla costa. Inoltre l'appartamento si è presentato pulito, ogni giorno i letti venivano rifatti dal padrone di casa e gli asciugamani cambiati ogni tot giorni. I padroni di casa sono sempre stati gentili e cordiali, hanno saputo dare indicazioni in caso di bisogno e sempre disponibili in caso di necessità.
stayed from 08/23/2021 to 08/29/2021
christian
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Struttura magnifica, camera con balcone e vista mozzafiato su Minori e sul mare. Adiacente alla struttura ci sono i limoneti curati da Angelo e la sua famiglia che ci hanno accolto in maniera eccezionale e ci hanno fatto sentire come a casa nostra. Nota di merito per Angelo, il padrone di casa, che con la sua simpatia e la sua disponibilità ha reso il soggiorno magnifico. Grazie Angelo e Annemarie!
stayed from 05/30/2021 to 06/02/2021
gabriella
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Ottima struttura, gestori impeccabili, è una vista spettacolare.
stayed from 10/17/2020 to 10/19/2020
ornella
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
ornella rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/14/2020 to 09/19/2020
tim
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We had 5 beautiful days at the Villa Primavera. We especially enjoyed the breakfast a lot – sitting underneath the lemon trees at the upper terrace and starting the day in the most relaxed way. Annamarie & Angelo are supernice hosts and helped us with everything we needed. From the balcony of the B&B you have a fantastic view over Minori. This little town is perfect if you are looking for a calm spot to spend some days at the Amalfi coast. For us it was the perfect location to start our daily trips. We can highly recommend this lovely place.
stayed from 09/07/2020 to 09/12/2020
gianmauro
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Abbiamo soggiornato magnificamente. Il posto è veramente bello, ed i gestori sono disponibili e gentilissimi. In pratica tutto è stato superiore alle aspettative. Grazie.
stayed from 10/08/2018 to 10/11/2018
The answer from the host:
Gentile Signor Gianmauro, gentile Signora Daniela, siamo davvero contenti di averVi avuti come nostri ospiti. La vostra piacevole presenza ha riempito gradevolmente parte delle ns. giornate. Speriamo di avere la possibilità di incontrarvi di nuovo. Grazie, Ciao Angelo e Annamaria.
antonella
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ho trascorso una settimana deliziosa, per l’accoglienza e la completa disponibilità di Annamarie e Angelo che peraltro mi hanno dato suggerimenti preziosi per pianificare le mie escursioni in costiera e le mie cene serali a Minori. La vista mare dal terrazzino della stanza è spettacolare e rigenerante come la colazione preparata secondo le mie esigenze da Annamarie. Ci rivediamo a maggio per un’immersione intensa tra i profumi del limoneto che circonda la casa!
stayed from 09/18/2018 to 09/23/2018
The answer from the host:
Gentile Antonella, è stato nostro il piacere di averti come nostra ospite. Ti aspettiamo in primavera per il Sentiero degli Dei che è veramente da non perdere. Molte grazie ed un cordiale arrivederci Annemarie e Angelo.
cosmin
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
cosmin rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/05/2018 to 09/11/2018
The answer from the host:
Caro Cosmin, Cara Roxana grazie della recensione e della vostra cortese presenza. Vi auguriamo un a vita felice e tante belle cose. Speriamo di averVi di nuovo come nostri ospiti in futuro. Saluti ed arrivederci Annemarie e Angelo.
alessandro
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Struttura in un paesino, Minori, incantevole, con balcone vista mozzafiato, Angelo Annamaria i gestori, due persone squisite, disponibili, ci hanno fatto sentire a casa. Grazie.
stayed from 06/03/2018 to 06/09/2018
The answer from the host:
Cari, è stato un piacere fare la vostra conoscenza ed aver avuto Voi come ns. graditi ospiti. Speriamo di avere la possibilità di rivederci, sarebbe un piacere. Ciao Angelo e Annamaria.
fabio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Abbiamo soggiornato nella struttura nel periodo indicato e siamo stati benissimo, i titolari sono gentilissimi e sempre a disposizione. La colazione, con vista sul mare, merita il viaggio. lo consigliamo vivamente.
stayed from 04/26/2018 to 04/30/2018
The answer from the host:
Gentile Fabio Gentile Angela, è stato un piacere averVi avuti come nostri ospiti. Speriamo di avere la possibilità di rivederci. Saluti Annamaria ed Angelo.