12 reviews 4_5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Overall
Rating
9.2
12 reviews
priscilla
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
We had read the reviews of Marco’s B&B La Canarina and they were all very positive. We booked for one night and can honestly say without a doubt one of the best we have stayed in. As mentioned it’s close to the lake and the town centre, exceptionally clean and quiet. But it was Marco who made the stay one we won’t forget in a hurry he was thoughtful and friendly. The breakfast was lovely we had just spent a month in France and his home made Croissants were better than most that we had eaten there. Highly recommended.
stayed from 10/14/2019 to 10/15/2019
The answer from the host:
Dear Priscilla, Thanks for the review, our mutual friend Marco has put us in touch, I am grateful for your opinion, only breakfast is not provided my holiday home. See you in Como. Venere.
cristina
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Struttura in posizione magnifica davanti al Duomo. Molto grande con due bagni e poggioli. Gestore gentile.
stayed from 10/01/2020 to 10/04/2020
sara
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
sara rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/18/2020 to 09/20/2020
flavia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
flavia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/02/2020 to 09/07/2020
lahoma
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 7 | Host: 7 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 7
Ciao. Bel posto. Una settimana no basta per scoprire tutto. C'è torniamo. Grazie
stayed from 09/04/2020 to 09/09/2020
claudio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Ottima esperienza, simpatico bilocale all'interno delle mura romane, in una vecchia corte a pochi passi dal lungolago. Qualche difficoltà per il parcheggio, a Como sono piuttosto cari, però a 400 metri zona stazione o stadio si trovano a meno o anche gratis. Prezzo onesto, l'appartamento aveva un angolo cottura, molto comodo.
stayed from 08/05/2020 to 08/07/2020
guardo
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8
guardo rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 11/25/2019 to 11/28/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Antonio, è stato un piacere ospitarvi. Arrivederci a Como.
claudio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Sarebbe preferibile la presenza di un bidè, anziché un piatto doccia di circa 150 cm, basterebbe un piatto da 80 cm e 70 cm a disposizione per installazione del bidè. Mi sono permesso di fare questa osservazione in quanto sono un geometra in pensione.
stayed from 11/01/2019 to 11/03/2019
The answer from the host:
Gentile Claudio, disponiamo di altri appartamenti con bidet e doccia più piccola, grazie comunque per il suggerimento. Arrivederci.
bolcato
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
bolcato rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 02/13/2019 to 02/17/2019
The answer from the host:
Thanks Bolcato, See you next time in Como.
hannah
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
hannah rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 02/15/2019 to 02/17/2019
The answer from the host:
Thanks Hannah. See you next time in Como. Venere.
valentina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Consiglio vivamente questo piccolo appartamento molto accogliente, moderno e con posizione strategica! Sia per soggiorni brevi che per soggiorni più lunghi! Spero di ricapitarci presto.
stayed from 02/13/2019 to 02/15/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Valentina, è stato un piacere ospitarvi. Arrivederci a Como. Appartamenti Antica Corte.
francesca
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Ottima posizione, praticamente vicino a tutto, ti senti veramente a casa, non manca niente. Il gestore Paolo molto disponibile e gentile. Qualora se ne presentasse occasione, vi tornerei sicuramente.
stayed from 10/14/2016 to 10/17/2016
The answer from the host:
Grazie Francesca, arrivederci a Como Un saluto da Appartamenti Antica Corte.