15 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.6
15 reviews
ailsa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
A wonderful place to stay. We could not have been given more attention. Everything about the accommodation and the hosts was superb.
stayed from 10/07/2019 to 10/08/2019
louise
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The most wonderful place to stay, i could not fault it. The breakfast is sumptuous, the rooms are beautifully decorated and very comfortable and the whole place very stylish. Thank you to Monica and Beatrice. I would thoroughly recommend.
stayed from 06/03/2018 to 06/04/2018
paul
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
This property is classified as a B&B and it is the ultimate in such a description. The owners have done the most superb renovation job on the property and the way it is laid out you would think you were in an upscale boutique hotel. The rooms are big as are the en suite bathrooms. The Street door belies what lies behind them and the renovation on this protected building was done thoughtfully and using local materials in direct line with the authorities guidelines as to what can and cannot be done; the staircase is stunning. I can't recommend this property highly enough.
stayed from 05/15/2018 to 05/18/2018
donald
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Camilla is a wonderful B&B. The rooms are modern and immaculate, the breakfast buffet excellent and the staff could not be friendlier or more helpful. The location is an easy walk to all of the old city.
stayed from 05/03/2018 to 05/07/2018
maloree
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We stayed at their new property, the river! Very large 2 bedrooms- wonderful and on the river. Comfortable bed everything 100 percent.
stayed from 05/01/2018 to 05/04/2018
The answer from the host:
Good afternoon thanks for your stay and your wonderful review, it has been a pleasure to have you as guests, best regards and see you in the future, regards Daniele and Monica.
david
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
A fantastic B&B in a great central location. Set off-street in a quiet courtyard, this luxury B&B has very comfortable rooms and a sensational lounge space in which to relax. The friendly hosts could not have been more helpful picking us up from the railway station and taking us to the airport. I would highly recommend staying here and look forward to visiting in the future.
stayed from 04/15/2016 to 04/16/2016
sonia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Abbiamo soggiornato un notte con nostro figlio di 3 anni. Atmosfera meravigliosa, ambiente pulito e tranquillo. Servizio impeccabile. Una favola. Lo consiglio e sicuramente ci torneremo.
stayed from 11/02/2019 to 11/03/2019
stephen
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 10
We had a lovely stay here for one night. Great communication and easy access to property for a late check in. Breakfast in the courtyard was lovely. Great location - 15 minutes walk to Tower. Good value and very comfortable cool rooms on arrival. Thank you!
stayed from 08/15/2019 to 08/16/2019
alessandro
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
È stato un soggiorno indimenticabile che porterò per molto tempo nel mio cuore. È sarò consigliato personalmente ad amici e conoscenti. È impossibile trovare qualcosa di negativo. Tutto al top ma soprattutto dietro a tutto questo ci sono Monica e Daniele i proprietari persone eleganti professionali e la loro personalità fa la differenza. Molto gentile e professionale la loro host.
stayed from 02/06/2019 to 02/10/2019
patrizia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
patrizia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 11/02/2018 to 11/04/2018
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Patrizia, grazie ancora della Sua gradita visita e arrivederci, cordialità Monica.
giulia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
giulia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 01/27/2018 to 01/28/2018
federica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Tutto davvero ottimo, ogni particolare contribuisce a rendere l'atmosfera accogliente e familiare pur nelle ricercate scelte di arredo. I gestori sono gentilissimi e discreti, la colazione curata e abbondante, la posizione strategica per muoversi nel cuore di Pisa.
stayed from 04/15/2016 to 04/17/2016
martina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottima posizione dal centro. Arredamento molto bello. Colazione più che ottima!
stayed from 03/26/2016 to 03/27/2016
cristiana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Il nostro soggiorno è stato più che piacevole. Bellissima struttura e tantissima cortesia e disponibilità. Si capisce che c'è una vera passione da parte della signora Monica per quest'attività.
stayed from 03/18/2016 to 03/20/2016
donato
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Ottima struttura, colazioni fantastiche, stanze confortevoli e ben arredate e accoglienti, squisita.
stayed from 03/11/2016 to 03/11/2016