17 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.5
17 reviews
marisca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Beautiful and friendly host, very helpfull and informative. Ordered a taxi, suggest local restaurants. Would go there again!
stayed from 06/17/2019 to 06/18/2019
The answer from the host:
Dear Marisca, thank you so much for your nice review! I really appreciate it. I am glad to hear you enjoyed staying at Cibele B&B and appreciated all my tips to make the most of your visit in Rome! I would be deliaghted to host you again in the future! Best, Emma.
amanda
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
A quiet haven in the heart of Rome. Many lovely restaurants within walking distance and Emma was very helpful with recommendations.
stayed from 01/13/2019 to 01/17/2019
The answer from the host:
Dear Amanda, Thank you so much for your nice review. I really appreciate it. I am glad you enjoyed staying at Cibele and could benefit from my little tips to make your stay even more enjoyable. I hope I will have the opportunity to host you again in the future. All the best, Emma.
brown
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Lovely little B&B in a central location 5min walk from colloseum. Spotlessly clean. Emma is a great host who can not do enough to help and is always only a phone call away. She makes you feel like nothing is too much trouble. On arrival she explained the best sites to see, when to visit them and how to get there, all her advise was correct and made the holiday easier and better. I would recommend anyone to stay here. It is good value for money.
stayed from 09/01/2017 to 09/08/2017
The answer from the host:
Dear Gail, Thank you so much for your nice comment! I appreciate. I am glad you enjoy your stay at Cibele B&B and could benefit from my advice to guide you throughout the Eternal City. I hope I will host you again as it has been a pleasure having you here with us! Best, Emma.
benjamin
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 2
Outstanding location, we loved all the local community restaurants and the proximity to ancient city. The accomodation itself was supurb, with lovely rooms and luxurious bathrooms. My only suggestion is that you bring your own bed sheets as those provided are a bit cheap and nasty.
stayed from 06/13/2017 to 06/15/2017
maltsev
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The hotel is conveniently located 5 minutes from the Colosseo metro station. Near the Colosseum and the Roman Forum. The room is clean and comfortable. Every day the rooms are cleaned. Breakfast is very varied and very tasty. In the evening, noise from the streets does not interfere with sleeping, because high-quality double-glazed windows are installed. The owner of the hotel-Giuseppe was very courteous and attentive. When settling in, he explained in detail how best to spend time, where the best restaurants and shops. You could ask questions at any time, he answered them in detail. He is a very pleasant companion. Service in the hotel at the highest level. People in this hotel put their soul into their work. Sincerely wish that the guests were as comfortable as possible.
stayed from 05/03/2017 to 05/11/2017
The answer from the host:
Dear Aleksandr, I have no words to the scribe how grateful I ma for this amazing and detailed review!!! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the whole experience! It was a pleasure meeting you and having you here and I hope I will have this pleasure agin in the future! I wish you all the best, Giuseppe.
david
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Giuseppe is a great host. He will do all he can to help with any request. Location is great for doing everything in Rome. Monte neighborhood is great fun. We walked almost everywhere, but Metro is right nearby. Would love to stay there again if we go back to Rome.
stayed from 10/25/2016 to 10/31/2016
pirak
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We spent time in CIBELE B&B with the warm welcome and well-organized by Mr. Giuseppe. We love the design of the place as well as the location, which is nearby Colosseum and Metro Station. The neighbourhood is also great for the dine&wine lovers. Great B&B of Rome indeed.
stayed from 10/12/2016 to 10/16/2016
claus
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
It was top!
stayed from 05/15/2016 to 05/20/2016
a-f
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
This bed and breakfast is wonderful: great host, superbly maintained property and excellent location. The host is helpful and very knowledgable. His property has been meticulously refurbished and the area has a great atmosphere and plenty of excellent sights and gelaterias nearby. Can't wait to go back!
stayed from 04/20/2016 to 04/24/2016
stephane
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 7
Emplacement remarquable conseils avisés d'Emma. Très grandes chambres et belles salles de bain.
stayed from 10/31/2019 to 11/02/2019
sònia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Trato y atención exquisitos! Sin duda, repetiremos alojamiento cuando volvamos a visitar Roma. Está situado en un auténtico barrio romano donde se puede comer bien, ir de compras y desplazarte paseando a cualquier zona de la ciudad. El único problema: no hay ascensor. Se trata de una finca de viviendas en que se ha redistribuido el apartamento con muy buen gusto para tener tres habitaciones dobles con baño completo y una zona común de cocina salón comedor. Un lujo en el centro de la ciudad! Por supuesto, nada que ver con el típico hotel..Además, Giuseppe hace que te sientas como en casa, te aconseja perfectamente sin agobiarte, se pone en tu lugar y te ayuda en todo lo que le pidas. Un encanto!
stayed from 05/21/2016 to 05/23/2016
giovanna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Un B&B molto carino. La proprietaria ha gentilmente comunicato con noi in anticipo e ci ha accolto amichevolmente il giorno del arrivo. Ci ha dato un sacco di consigli per visite turistiche. Ci ha dato anche il suo numero di telefono che ci è stato permesso di utilizzare in qualsiasi momento per emergenza o se ci serve solo qualche informazioni. La proprietaria e molto simpatica. Ci siamo sentiti molto bene. La nostra camera e il bagnio erano molto spaziosa moderna e bella. La colazione era qualcosa per tutti i gusti. Ci torneremmo di nuovo.
stayed from 10/20/2018 to 10/24/2018
The answer from the host:
Gentile Giovanna, Grazie mille per la bella recensione! Apprezzo molto. Sono felice di sapere che abbiate trascorso un soggiorno piacevole da noi, e spero di accogliervi al vostro ritorno nella città eterna. Migliori saluti a voi due, Emma.
herbert
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
herbert rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 09/25/2017 to 09/28/2017
silvia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
silvia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/30/2017 to 05/02/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Silvia per l'ottima recensione! È stato un piacere avervi qui e spero di avere questa fortuna di nuovo in futuro! Vi auguro il meglio, Giuseppe.
maurizio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Un bel B&B all'interno di un vecchio palazzo, ristrutturato con gusto e cura nei dettagli. La nostra camera, accogliente, era quella con affaccio su un cavedio interno. Molto bella, a disposizione degli ospiti, l'ampia sala da colazione, attrezzata di frigorifero, microonde e di tutto il necessario per prepararsi da soli la colazione. A disposizione amplia scelta di dolce e salato, però tutto confezionato. Gentile e disponibilissimo Giuseppe nel dare consigli. Fantastica la posizione nel bellissimo e vivace Rione Monti a due passi dal Colosseo e da tutti i monumenti del centro di Roma, altro vantaggio 10 minuti a piedi dalla stazione Termini. Consigliatissimo anche per l'ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo per Roma.
stayed from 11/05/2016 to 11/08/2016
julia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
Giuseppe hat uns als überaus gastfreundlicher und herzlicher Vermieter empfangen. Er stand uns jeden Morgen für Fragen und Tipps zur Verfügung. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und schön mit einem bequemen Bett eingerichtet. Das Frühstück ist für italienische Verhältnisse doch sehr reichhaltig. Es gab Wurst, Käse, Marmelade, Toast, Gebäck, Kornflakes und Joghurt. Die Lage ist perfekt. Man ist in ca. 5 Minuten am Colloseum und im antiken Rom. Aus der Haustür raus hat man eine der besten Pizzen Roms zur rechten Hand und geradezu eine sehr gut Eisdiele. Wir können das B&B an jeden nur weiterempfehlen.
stayed from 10/04/2016 to 10/09/2016
alice
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Struttura nuova e molto accogliente, in posizione strategica. il proprietario è veramente disponibile.
stayed from 09/15/2016 to 09/18/2016