21 bewertungen 4_5

Unterkunft
Sauberkeit
Betreiber
Lage der Unterkunft
Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
Frühstück
Gesamtbeurteilung
aufgrund
9.4
21 bewertungen
sarah
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
This was our second year visiting Parma and we would not consider staying any place else. Giampaolo, the owner is wonderful, he so helpful and a delight to converse with. The apartment is spacious and very clean. The bed is very comfortable and the bathroom shower spacious, too. The apartment is centrally located near good restaurants and shops.
hat sich von 29.06.2019 - 02.07.2019
jennifer
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Giampaolo was a wonderful host! He helped us with parking, restaurants, etc. The pastries we had in the morning were the best we had on our whole trip and he also made delicious eggs with fresh squeezed orange juice. Our room was immaculate and had everything we needed. I would highly recommend!
hat sich von 18.05.2019 - 19.05.2019
mr
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Excellent place to stay. Welcoming host, very roomy and ideally situated.
hat sich von 18.10.2018 - 21.10.2018
tracy
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9 | Frühstück: 10
This is a delightful place to stay in Parma. The location is perfect, our suite was absolutely beautiful, and our host utterly charming. Tucked away behind the Duomo, it's just a few steps from everything. Our room was elegant and spacious, and it included a large, comfortable living room as well. Breakfasts were great: we chose savory (vs. sweet) and had our choice of meats and cheeses, as well as rolls, fruit and yogurt--and our host prepared some lovely eggs as well. Our host Giampaolo was friendly and welcoming. All in all a wonderful experience! We have friends in Parma and will definitely stay here next time we visit.
hat sich von 12.10.2018 - 14.10.2018
tom
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
A perfect location in Parma’s historic district. Gianpaolo is a gracious and accommodating host with excellent recommendations for the best sites to visit and excellent restaurants in the area. Particularly ideal when attending the annual Verdi opera festival.
hat sich von 11.10.2018 - 15.10.2018
paul
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 9
Great position, in a lovely area close to all the major sites. Surrounded by fantastic restaurants. The owner was very helpful especially with restaurant recommendations.
hat sich von 11.09.2018 - 14.09.2018
joseph
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 9
The apartment, host, and location were all excellent. Located on a quiet street with easy access to Parma's main attractions. I would definitely stay again and enjoyed talking with our host.
hat sich von 31.07.2018 - 02.08.2018
kerin
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 7
Welcoming host, beautiful and clean rooms, fabulous location. We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay in this B&B as the facilities were excellent. You could walk to all the main sights of Parma and The host provided excellent insider knowledge and help. Would certainly recommend.
hat sich von 25.06.2018 - 28.06.2018
künzer
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
We had a wonderful time in this extraordinary B&B. Great architecture, clean, in the middle of the town in a silent street. Signore Giampaolo is a wonderful host, helpful and with lots of humour. We will come back.
hat sich von 22.10.2017 - 29.10.2017
sarah
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 10
Bellissima. Giampaolo's elegant B&B is situated in the heart of historical Parma where you can visit all on foot. From wonderful breakfast to gorgeous bedroom with ensuite bathroom, extremely design, to his excellent advice on what to do & where to eat, Giampaolo is a quality host.
hat sich von 24.07.2016 - 26.07.2016
jean
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9 | Frühstück: 7
Merci à Gianpaolo pour son accueil dans ce lieu très agréable. Nous avons passé une excellent séjour malgré la pluie. La chambre très agréable au design soigné. Giampaolo est très à l"écoute de ses hotes. La maison est tout proche du centre historique et du centre ville tout court.
hat sich von 12.05.2019 - 13.05.2019
benoist
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 7
benoist stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 25.09.2017 - 27.09.2017
ilaria
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 8 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 7 | Frühstück: 7
ilaria stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 16.10.2019 - 17.10.2019
luciano
Unterkunft: 8 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 9 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 8
Ambiente curato, gestore cortesissimo, no rumori zona pedonale, qualche difficoltà con ls propria auto.
hat sich von 21.09.2019 - 22.09.2019
marco
Unterkunft: 8 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 8
Posizione, pulizia, tranquillità, ampiezza dei locali, qualità degli arredi e soprattutto gentilezza, disponibilità e competenza del gestore al top. Consigliatissimo.
hat sich von 21.09.2019 - 22.09.2019
giuliano
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 8 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 7 | Frühstück: 9
Piccola struttura in palazzo d'epoca adeguatamente adattato. Comodo al centro ed ai parcheggi esterni alla ZTL. Ottima accoglienza e supporto durante il soggiorno.
hat sich von 01.11.2018 - 04.11.2018
andrea
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 8 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 6
Nel cuore della città, ma in una via tranquilla, due camere ristrutturate con gusto e attenzione, senza inutili appesantimenti. Letto comodo, bagno ampio, pulizia assoluta, accoglienza cordiale, utilissimo parcheggio, a un costo ragionevole.
hat sich von 26.01.2018 - 27.01.2018
fabio
Unterkunft: 9 | Sauberkeit: 9 | Betreiber: 9 | Lage der Unterkunft : 9 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 9 | Frühstück: 8
Ottimo ed accogliente. Il gestore è una persona simpatica e cordiale. Un punto da ricordare per le prossime gite a Parma. Grazie.
hat sich von 06.10.2017 - 07.10.2017
melanie
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 9
The B&B is in a great location. Super close to the duomo. Giampaolo was very helpful in telling us things about Parma, including having walking tour maps and restaurant recommendations. Breakfast was served in the large sitting area attached to our room. He worked with our schedule, which was early 1 morning due to a food tour. Giampaolo also took care of paying a parking ticket we received, which we really appreciated. We paid the fee, but he took care of turning it in for us, etc.
hat sich von 06.05.2017 - 06.07.2017
alessio
Unterkunft: 8 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 8 | Frühstück: 10
alessio stimmten die Struktur aber hat noch keine Bewertung geschrieben
hat sich von 28.01.2017 - 29.01.2017
gianni
Unterkunft: 10 | Sauberkeit: 10 | Betreiber: 10 | Lage der Unterkunft : 10 | Preis/Leistungsverhältnis: 10 | Frühstück: 9
Siamo stati tre giorni in questo B&B molto accogliente, in un edificio storico a due passi (proprio due!) dal Duomo, ristrutturato con gusto, con sapienza ed eleganza. Gli arredi moderni si integrano piacevolmente con gli spazi di un ex-monastero, dove qua e là si affacciano affreschi, recuperati da un'attenta ristrutturazione. Giampaolo è un padrone di casa disponibile e premuroso, che si è prodigato di concordare e personalizzare le nostre colazioni. Le sue segnalazioni in merito a locali e luoghi della città sono risultati assai preziosi. La camera è ampia e luminosa, ben riscaldata, e ci ha reso doppiamente graditi i rientri dalle lunghe passeggiate nella splendida Parma, in quei giorni (2-5 gennaio) decisamente freddina.. Altamente consigliato!
hat sich von 02.01.2016 - 05.01.2016