6 reviews 5

Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
Overall
Rating
9.5
6 reviews
linda
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Fabulous place tucked away in gated courtyard with secure storage for our bicycle. Room was luxurious, spotlessly clean, very spacious with super comfy bed. Very central location with lots of bars / restaurants nearby. Breakfast was totally amazing.. highly recommend staying here.
stayed from 10/08/2018 to 10/09/2018
The answer from the host:
Thank you so much Mrs. Linda and Mr. Jon, it was a pleasure to have you my guests, have a good trip.
renato
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Una bella location, da ritornarci. Complimenti.
stayed from 10/02/2019 to 10/04/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sig. Renato, è stato un piacere avere lei e la sua Signora, nostri ospiti. Cordiali saluti, Marco B.
luca
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
luca rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/08/2019 to 06/09/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sig. Luca.
andrea
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Sinceramente non avrei potuto trovare di meglio! I voti che ho dato parlano da soli, anzi alcuni punti meriterebbero un 12.
stayed from 02/04/2019 to 02/05/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sig Andrea, felice di aver soddisfatto le Vostre esigenze, cordiali saluti Marco B.
velia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Mi sono trovata benissimo, ottima la posizione ed ottimo il servizio. Abbondante la colazione e gestore gentilissimo e disponibilissimo per qualsiasi richiesta, la pulizia è una costante della struttura.
stayed from 06/30/2016 to 07/03/2016
felicia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 9
felicia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 06/29/2016 to 06/30/2016