Excellent

Overall Rating 9.5 / 10
111 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
chiara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Great guesthouse just steps from Asiago! Patrizia welcomed us warmly and with great courtesy, super cozy and comfortable room, excellent cleanliness! Enchanting location, you can take beautiful walks in the surroundings, also a few meters away you can find all the necessary services (bar, bakery, newsstand, grocery store, etc.). Being a guesthouse, breakfast is not provided, but there is a small kitchen where you can find everything you need to eat something (coffee, tea, herbal teas, milk, biscuits, rusks, jam, etc.). Recommended!
stayed from 04/12/2024 to 04/13/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie Chiara♥️
emanuela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Beautiful place, we felt at home. Patrizia and Stefano are very kind and ready to help if you need anything, we will definitely come back. In 5 minutes by car, you are in Asiago.
stayed from 02/17/2024 to 02/18/2024
lori
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
lori rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 02/18/2024 to 02/19/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie per la recensione Lori. Siamo felici che abbia apprezzato la pulizia, la posizione e il nostro servizio. Vorremmo solo precisare che come affittacamere la colazione non è obbligatoria, ma offerta come extra (come chiaramente indicato sul nostro sito).
cinzia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Cozy, warm, clean environment and very friendly hosts.
stayed from 02/12/2024 to 02/13/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie Cinzia♥️
alice
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Well-maintained and welcoming property in a great location: it has everything you need!
stayed from 02/09/2024 to 02/10/2024
francesco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
francesco rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 02/10/2024 to 02/11/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie Francesco, molto gentile! Un caro saluto al resto della famiglia, Patrizia e Stefano
giovanna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Everything perfect.
stayed from 01/27/2024 to 01/28/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie.
sofia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Everything perfect! Breakfast is not provided, but a basket with cookies, herbal teas, jams, and coffee is prepared. There is a kitchen and a very cozy dining area. The room is clean and comfortable. Kind and helpful owners.
stayed from 01/20/2024 to 01/21/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sofia🙂🙃
francesca
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8
Fantastic place, doesn't feel like being on the plateau, welcoming and structure similar to the best in Trentino. I will definitely come back.
stayed from 01/20/2024 to 01/21/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie di cuore Francesca, speriamo di rivedervi presto♥️
sara
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
My family and I had a great time. Stefano and Patrizia are lovely people! We hope to come back soon.
stayed from 01/12/2024 to 01/14/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie di cuore Sara, Patrizia e Stefano
alessandro
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
Everything perfect. See you soon, Alessandro.
stayed from 01/01/2024 to 01/04/2024
The answer from the host:
Grazie Alessandro 🙃🙂.
charlotte
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
Great place to stay near the center of Asiago. Very clean room and a very welcoming common area for breakfast. Friendly and kind manager. Great value for money.
stayed from 12/07/2023 to 12/09/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie ♥️
diego
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8
We stayed in November, two families with small children, the rooms are comfortable and quiet with excellent heating, the small kitchen is very practical and the living room with a bowindow overlooking the garden is a gem. Highly recommended.
stayed from 11/18/2023 to 11/19/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie ♥️
sara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We returned even after the change to a guest house, we found the same quality, kindness, care, and attention towards the guests. Despite the memorable breakfast of the former B&B, the current self-management is accompanied by the care of making us find everything necessary (and more) to prepare it. Always phenomenal attention to detail of the structure: so welcoming and warm to recommend it to anyone who wants to spend some relaxing moments in a unique place. A huge thank you. Sara and Manuel. See you soon, definitely.
stayed from 11/18/2023 to 11/19/2023
The answer from the host:
Cara Sara, mi era sfuggita la tua bella recensione e quindi mi scuso del ritardo nel ringraziarvi. Un caro saluto anche a Manuel e ancora grazie!
silvia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9
Everything was perfect, we will definitely come back!
stayed from 11/04/2023 to 11/05/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Silvia♥️ un caro saluto a tutti, Patrizia e Stefano.
patrizia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
The best guesthouse tried so far. Welcoming structure and excellent management!
stayed from 10/28/2023 to 10/29/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie carissimi! A presto dunque Patrizia e Stefano
lisa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
The owners are very kind and overly helpful, I hope to have other occasions to visit them. Even though breakfast is not included, there is the possibility to have a coffee. Optimal cleanliness, rooms equipped with all comforts and accessories (linen, hairdryer, necessary for personal hygiene). I recommend it to everyone also in terms of quality-price ratio.
stayed from 10/14/2023 to 10/15/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Lisa, ti siamo grati per la bella recensione, ma anche e soprattutto per il grande regalo che hai fatto a Stefano permettendogli una foto insieme a Virginia ( non sono gelosa🤭 ). Arrivederci
manuela
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9
Recommended for a beautiful and relaxing holiday on the Altipiano, with the welcoming of Patrizia and Stefano very kind and friendly.
stayed from 10/06/2023 to 10/07/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Manuela, con la tua recensione stai inaugurando per prima Kobel Rooms. E' stato bello anche per noi fare la vostra conoscenza e contiamo di rivederci o da noi o da voi; montagna o mare vanno bene cmq quando si è in buona compagnia! Patrizia e Stefano
sara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
I have stayed several times at this Bed and Breakfast and I have always found it magnificent. Beautiful and clean rooms, managers always ready to answer any question or request. Varied and delicious breakfast, a pity that it's no longer available. However, I consider it the best among those on the plateau.
stayed from 10/07/2022 to 10/09/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sara❤️ ci rendiamo conto che il momento della colazione è importante ( non per tutti però) ma è giunta l' ora per noi di alleggerire il lavoro. Non potendo togliere i letti🤪 ho tolto le colazioni🤭. Cmq ci siamo ancora e stiamo allestendo una zona self service per caffè, thè, tisane...il resto si può prendere nei vicini locali del paese. Resterà cardine del nostro lavoro il contatto con gli ospiti, le chiacchiere, i consigli e le risate e magari una pizza insieme. Grazie per la bella recensione, un abbraccio speciale. Patrizia e Stefano
daria
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
daria rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/31/2023 to 09/03/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Daria 🙂 un caro saluto a tutti. Patrizia
tamara
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Wonderful place and splendid people.
stayed from 08/26/2023 to 09/02/2023
liliana
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
liliana rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/25/2023 to 08/26/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Liliana ♥️
marianna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Peace. Calm, muffled sounds, a gift for the soul immersed in the daily frenzy. Impeccable cleanliness and hospitality.
stayed from 08/25/2023 to 08/27/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Marianna, ci hai regalato una poesia♥️
daniela
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
We had a great time. The owners are courteous and very helpful. Excellent and plentiful breakfast. Adequate and clean premises. We recommend this property to those who want to spend a holiday in tranquility and relaxation. A special thanks to Mrs. Patrizia.
stayed from 08/20/2023 to 08/25/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie molte Daniela, siamo lieti di aver contribuito alla vostra vacanza in relax 😊
stefano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Reviewing Kobel B&B is very easy: everything is perfect. Patrizia and Stefano are delightful hosts, very attentive and always very helpful in providing any kind of information. I can only add that I can't wait to come back.
stayed from 07/27/2023 to 07/30/2023
The answer from the host:
❤️♥️❤️♥️❤️ 5 cuoricini meritatissimi per la recensione. Grazie :)
nicola
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
The location of Kobel Rooms is strategically convenient for excursions throughout the Asiago plateau. Mrs. Patrizia and her husband, owners of the place, are very kind and good company without being intrusive, as well as extremely professional. The place is very welcoming and has a cozy, cool and well-kept outdoor garden. The breakfast is really excellent. The experience was very positive, both in terms of the common areas and the room and bathroom. Really well done.
stayed from 08/12/2023 to 08/16/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Nicola, troppo buono 😊
gianpiero
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Warmth, kindness, and friendship from Patrizia and her family, a little b&b that is a gem!
stayed from 08/06/2023 to 08/09/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie di cuore! Un abbraccio a voi, Patrizia e Stefano
regina
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Comfortable, clean, functional.
stayed from 08/06/2023 to 08/09/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie :) È stato un piacere ospitarvi. Patrizia e Stefano
alessandro
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent Bed and Breakfast managed in an exemplary manner. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming, with so much wood that it almost seems like a chalet. Patrizia then takes care of the details with Teutonic precision, leaving nothing to chance. Well done!
stayed from 08/04/2023 to 08/06/2023
The answer from the host:
Precisione teutonica! Lo dice anche mio marito, ma il suo non passa come un complimento 😂😂😂. Grazie😊
fulca
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
I stayed at this property for 3 nights at the beginning of August, as a couple, and we had a great time. Excellent location to explore the entire plateau and very close to Asiago, you can also walk there with a nice walk or 5 minutes by car. The lady is very friendly and helpful both with requests for breakfast and with tips for itineraries and places to eat. The room and bathroom always clean. I would say it is an excellent base for staying in the plateau.
stayed from 08/01/2023 to 08/04/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Fulca😊
clara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10
clara rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/01/2023 to 08/04/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Clara😊
lidia
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We had a great time. Excellent B&B. The owners are very kind and welcoming. Patrizia always ready to give advice, especially on places to visit. Exceptional breakfast. Great location. TOP.
stayed from 07/27/2023 to 07/30/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Lidia😊
francesco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent bed and breakfast managed excellently by the owners, distinguished and discreet people but at the same time ready to provide useful advice to guests and to give them the necessary attention.
stayed from 07/16/2023 to 07/19/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Alessandra e grazie Francesco ♥️
marcello
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Environment of great taste, managed by very kind and helpful people; we immediately felt at ease.
stayed from 07/04/2023 to 07/07/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie a tutti♥️
dario
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
We spent our holiday at this property. We had a great time. The Kobel family are lovely, caring, and welcoming people. The rooms are tastefully decorated, very clean, and comfortable. A place to return to and recommend.
stayed from 06/25/2023 to 07/01/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Dario, è stato bello anche per noi conoscervi ed ospitarvi. Un caro saluto a tutti, da parte nostra.
giorgio
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Nice Bed and Breakfast, extremely clean, with a great and abundant breakfast. The owners are friendly and kind. I will definitely come back!
stayed from 06/21/2023 to 06/25/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie a tutta la compagnia! Anche per voi votiamo 5 stelline😄 Patrizia e Stefano
cristina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We had such an amazing time. The b&b is clean, warm, tidy, just perfect. The hosting are so kind and they have so much passion in what they do. We went few days ago and we have already booked to stay in June.
stayed from 04/22/2023 to 04/24/2023
The answer from the host:
Thanks Cristina & Tony it's a real pleasure hosting nice people like you!
jessica
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
My husband and I spent two nights in this cozy bed and breakfast and we had a great time. A very welcoming treat, Mrs. Patrizia who manages everything making you feel at home. We hope to return soon. I highly recommend it for everything: cleanliness, location, excellent breakfast and very friendly hosts.
stayed from 04/08/2023 to 04/10/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Jessica e Daniele! A presto, Patrizia e Stefano
catia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Simple, welcoming, and more than satisfying in every aspect.
stayed from 02/04/2023 to 02/05/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie! Voto 10 anch' io alla sua famiglia 😊 Un caro saluto, Patrizia e Stefano
alice
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 8
alice rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 01/29/2023 to 01/30/2023
simonetta
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Great location, delightful owners, rich and typical mountain breakfast, I recommend it to everyone, from families to young couples to boys. Just a stone's throw from the ski lifts, in short, exceptional!
stayed from 01/28/2023 to 01/29/2023
moris
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Beautiful environment, managed with love.
stayed from 01/21/2023 to 01/22/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Moris, saluti alla famiglia.
rosalba
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Hospitality, friendliness, cleanliness, and delicacies are the watchwords to describe this property. Recommended! Great location.
stayed from 01/02/2023 to 01/05/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Rosalba 😊
silvia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
silvia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 12/30/2022 to 01/02/2023
The answer from the host:
Grazie Silvia!
rosanna
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Very welcoming environment, helpful and kind managers. Excellent experience. Definitely recommend and return there.
stayed from 12/27/2022 to 12/30/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Rosanna! E grazie anche a tutta la bella compagnia.
alessandra
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We had a great time, the owners are very kind and the breakfasts are spectacular!
stayed from 12/08/2022 to 12/10/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Alessandra :)
matteo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Very cozy place, clean, furnished in a pleasant and accurate way. Owners are very kind and helpful. Excellent location, 50 meters from the main road and overlooking the cycle path of the old railway. Simply amazing breakfast. A gem.
stayed from 11/12/2022 to 11/13/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Matteo ♥️
marco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Family stay! Patrizia and Stefano immediately made us feel comfortable. Available for any advice! Small but very warm and welcoming structure. Fantastic and abundant breakfast with fresh and genuine local products! Really a nice surprise! We will definitely come back.
stayed from 11/05/2022 to 11/06/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Marco. Anche noi abbiamo incontrato una bella famiglia!
paola
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
It was a truly pleasant experience, especially for the managers of this lovely B&B. Patrizia provided us with practical and logistical information about the places we wanted to visit and good advice for dinners. Every day we found something different for breakfast, so we could taste some local delicacies. A truly special breakfast! We felt at home, a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The desire is to come back. Thank you Patrizia and Stefano.
stayed from 10/29/2022 to 11/01/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Paola, siete stati una buona compagnia anche per noi e siamo lieti di aver contribuito a rendere piacevole la vostra vacanza. Patrizia e Stefano
luisa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
We found a warm and welcoming environment, managed by Patrizia impeccably. Excellent breakfast, very clean, and great willingness to provide us with all the information needed to make our stay more enjoyable (restaurants, locations, road maps, etc.). We definitely recommend it, Luisa and Vladi.
stayed from 10/29/2022 to 11/01/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Luisa, (grazie a tutti voi) è stato un piacere conoscervi! Patrizia e Stefano
jacopo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
jacopo rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/30/2022 to 09/02/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Jacopo 😊
barbara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
B&B very characteristic, conveys warmth, cozy rooms, everything well cared for, rich, genuine and excellent breakfast, you can see that the owners care a lot!
stayed from 10/15/2022 to 10/16/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Barbara! Un abbraccio a tutta la compagnia. Patrizia e Stefano
cristina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
It was a pleasure to stay at the Kobel Rooms B&B, excellent hospitality, friendliness, and the kindness of Patrizia and Stefano. Very nice location with tasteful furnishings, even in the smallest details. Great location for walks and excursions in the wonderful plateau. Beautiful and very clean rooms, excellent breakfasts! Highly recommended!
stayed from 08/22/2022 to 08/27/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Cristina, gran camminatrice! Ma ti aspettiamo con la bicicletta al seguito 😊
francesco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 10
Excellent free parking. Quiet location even though relatively central: it is located along the "ex-Ferrovia" cycle path. Strategic therefore for bike tours which were the purpose of our stay.
stayed from 08/29/2022 to 08/31/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Francesco 🙂
martina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
I loved everything about my stay at Kobel Rooms, small, cozy and super organized. Amazing breakfasts, delightful rooms, and strategic location.
stayed from 08/20/2022 to 08/23/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Martina! Troppo gentile :)
monica
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Well-kept and clean structure. The owners, Patrizia and Stefano, make you feel at home. Fantastic breakfast, both savory and sweet, prepared with passion. We had a great time. \nThank you from the bottom of our hearts.
stayed from 07/16/2022 to 07/23/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie molte Monica❤️
emanuela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
From Patrizia and Stefano we immediately found a perfect welcome! Clean and well-kept rooms. Excellent and abundant breakfast (sweet and savory) prepared with care every morning by Patrizia. We felt at home! Thank you for everything, we will definitely come back.
stayed from 07/10/2022 to 07/16/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Emanuela e grazie Giorgio ! Dobbiamo organizzare un concerto ricordate? Quindi contiamo di rivedervi presto :)
paola
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
What can I say, everything perfect! Carefully detailed, cleanliness, quiet and convenient location, excellent and plentiful breakfast, kindness and availability of the owners, beautiful garden.
stayed from 06/30/2022 to 07/08/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Paola, sei molto gentile! Un caro saluto alla tua mamma in gambissima :)
chiara
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
The owner is really kind and caring, the breakfast is fantastic, both sweet and savory with quality products! When things are done with passion and love, you can feel it. If we happen to come back to Asiago, we will definitely stay here.
stayed from 06/30/2022 to 07/03/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie molte Chiara! Buon proseguimento a tutta la vostra bella famiglia, è stato un piacere incontrarvi. Patrizia e Stefano
aldo
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Mrs. Patrizia and her husband are kind, welcoming, and friendly. I will definitely come back to Kobel Rooms.
stayed from 06/24/2022 to 06/29/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Aldo e grazie Donatella. Ora abbiamo 2 sdraio in giardino per ospitarvi al meglio 😉! Un abbraccio, Patrizia e Stefano
giovanna
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Very nice and well-managed structure. It is pet friendly so great for holidays with our four-legged friend. Excellent breakfast and excellent cleanliness. Excellent location on the plateau. Until next time.
stayed from 06/11/2022 to 06/12/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Giovanna.
andrea
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
Pleasant place and very courteous owner.
stayed from 06/03/2022 to 06/05/2022
The answer from the host:
Buongiorno Andrea, grazie per la bella recensione. Ci suggerisca qualcosa in piu' da aggiungere alla nostra colazione... non si impara mai abbastanza! Vorremmo poter accontentare anche i piu' esigenti.
marcello
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Wonderful experience, a stay made wonderful by the availability and friendliness of the managers as well as by the truly exceptional breakfast, abundant, prepared with care and with always fresh products, not to mention the fact that what is not consumed can be taken away for a snack during a walk or a nice e-bike ride. Storage available for e-bikes, a service we greatly appreciated.
stayed from 05/24/2022 to 05/29/2022
The answer from the host:
Un caro abbraccio a due ospiti speciali che speriamo di incontrare nuovamente e un grazie sincero per la bella recensione.
elisabetta
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 9
elisabetta rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 04/16/2022 to 04/18/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Elisabetta
elena
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Nice and well-kept place. Very kind and helpful managers. Excellent breakfast with local and typical products.
stayed from 04/19/2022 to 04/21/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Elena😊
alessia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Always super helpful.
stayed from 03/04/2022 to 03/05/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Alessia.
lorenzo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
lorenzo rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 01/06/2022 to 01/09/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie mille Lorenzo!
giacomo
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Perfect family stay! We found a nice structure, friendliness, and a family atmosphere to spend a few days of rest away from the city. Recommended for all types of guests, we will definitely come back.
stayed from 01/02/2022 to 01/06/2022
The answer from the host:
Grazie Giacomo!
sara
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Fantastic! Highly recommended.
stayed from 12/04/2021 to 12/05/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie Sara e grazie Giovanni.
simona
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Superlative.
stayed from 08/17/2021 to 08/24/2021
The answer from the host:
Gentilissima Simona! Quando tornerai in Altopiano saremo felici di ospitarti.
barbara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
barbara rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 12/19/2020 to 12/20/2020
The answer from the host:
Grazie Barbara.
marco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Beautiful experience and hospitality from the guys running the b&b. The plateau is wonderful and the guys know how to give great indications on which excursions to do and where to eat. A huge thank you to everyone, and a pat to the two big dogs!
stayed from 09/18/2020 to 09/20/2020
The answer from the host:
Grazie Marco.
pietro
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Soggiorno splendido, confortevole, host disponibili e attenti, colazione abbondante e buonissima, insomma, consigliatissimo in tutto!
stayed from 08/05/2020 to 08/12/2020
The answer from the host:
Grazie molte Pietro.
cristina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Siamo stati benissimo. Consigliatissino. Colazione Incredibile come essere in hotel. Un grazie a Chiara persona gentilissima e disponibile.
stayed from 12/08/2019 to 12/09/2019
The answer from the host:
Scusi il ritardo Cristina, la ringrazio della bella recensione, è stato un piacere ospitarvi.
giuseppe
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Accoglienza cordiale e spontanea che fa sentire subito a casa. Posizione strategica per la vicinanza al centro di Canove, senza il disturbo del passaggio di auto, e per la piacevolissima passeggiata sull'ex tracciato della ferrovia, oggi pista ciclopedonale che, passando proprio davanti all'ingresso, porta in centro ad Asiago e collega i comuni dell'altopiano. Colazione dolce e salata di ottima qualità. Pulizia impeccabile.
stayed from 10/25/2019 to 10/27/2019
The answer from the host:
Giuseppe sono un po' in ritardo con i ringraziamenti per la bellissima recensione. Ma spero siano ancora validi..la ringrazio di cuore.
tiziano
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Quello che uno desidera. Qualità, cortesia, pulizia e simpatia, che non guasta mai.
stayed from 09/28/2019 to 09/29/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Tiziano e grazie Stefania. È stato un piacere conoscervi.
giovanni
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Struttura meravigliosa, posta in posizione tranquilla leggermente fuori ma al tempo stesso comodissima al centro di Asiago. La location è molto bella, curata e pulitissima. I padroni di casa sono estremamente gentili e disponibili, pronti a soddisfare ogni necessità. Io e mia moglie siamo stati soddisfattissimi. Ci siamo trovati benissimo e speriamo di tornare quanto prima.
stayed from 06/09/2019 to 06/10/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Giovanni! Sarà un piacere incontrarvi ancora. Chiara e Marco.
micello
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Qualità, cortesia, disponibilità, tutto ok.
stayed from 04/25/2019 to 04/26/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Damiano.
alberto
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Il mio lavoro è stato per anni viaggiare e recensire hotel, locande, B&B e agriturismi. Kobel è una struttura eccellente, condotta con amore e tanta spontaneità. Posizione ideale per cicloturisti, direttamente sulla pista ciclabile della Vecchia Ferrovia. Colazione superba, dolce e salata, prodotti di qualità. Semplicemente indimenticabili i ceci secchi e le caffettiere fumanti sulla vecchia cucina economica. Da provare!
stayed from 03/09/2019 to 03/10/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Alberto! Oggi, con la tua recensione e quella di Rita, credo saremo appagati per almeno un paio d'anni. Un bacio alla Star, il lupo bianco. (fantastico video!) un abbraccio a tutti e tre. E grazie per il faticoso lavoro che state svolgendo per la montagna. Patrizia e Stefano.
marzia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Accoglienza calorosa, pulizia impeccabile, colazione varia ed abbondante, sia dolce che salata.
stayed from 02/23/2019 to 02/25/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Marzia e Ferdinand.
marco
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Struttura consigliata, pulizia top, ottima e abbondante colazione, interni curati e gestori squisiti.
stayed from 02/01/2019 to 02/02/2019
The answer from the host:
Grazie Marco!
marzia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Struttura molto accogliente e famigliare. Ottima colazione. Ci ritorneremo.
stayed from 10/20/2018 to 10/21/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie Marzia, saremo ben lieti di ospitarvi ancora. A presto!
shaun
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 7
I loved our stay at Kobel. In fact, this is the absolute friendliest host I've every had the opportunity to enjoy. We ask about local places to eat and were delightfully surprised at what our host offered. Our first lunch encounter was the perfect mix of playground for our 2 year old daughter and healthy portions of yummy meat right off the grill. But if you want to eat you better make sure to book early. Next up, we have a lovely dinner at an off the beaten path restaurant yoùd never find unless you were a local. The food far exceeded our expectations. The quality to price ratio was also perfect for almost any pocket book. If you're in town ask about "The Baitina. " Our host was also willing to answer any and all our our questions. It felt like we were right at home. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Oh, and the beds are some of the most comfy you're going to find.
stayed from 09/15/2018 to 09/16/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie Shaun, è stato un piacere avervi ospiti da noi. Non capita tutti i giorni di incontrare un vero texano addestratore di cavalli con la passione della chitarra. La prossima volta canteremo insieme Red River Valley la canzone del cowboy. A presto, un caro saluto ad Annalisa e alla principessina Stefano e Patrizia.
polesel
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottima accoglienza e signora gentilissima e disponibile. Colazione super e stanza accogliente e pulita.
stayed from 07/17/2018 to 07/19/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie Gianpiero.
danilo
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 7 | Breakfast: 9
Bel posto, signora gentilissima.
stayed from 08/06/2018 to 08/09/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie Anita, riguardo il voto 7 relativo alla qualità/prezzo, come concordato all'atto della prenotazione, non avendo camere singole ed essendo il mese di agosto, le è stato applicato comunque lo sconto del 15%. Sono lieta che per il resto sia stata pienamente soddisfatta. Una carezza alla sua bella gattina Mina. Patrizia.
maurozio
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Essere in vacanza ma sentirsi come a casa. Ai gestori Patrizia e Stefano, sempre attenti a non far mancare nulla all'ospite, un grazie di cuore.
stayed from 05/17/2018 to 05/19/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie infinite Mauro.
imelda
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Posizione strategica per chi ama passeggiare in montagna o pedalare in MTB. Appena usciti dalla struttura non occorre risalire in auto perché si accede direttamente al vecchio sentiero della ferrovia. E che dire del panino di cortesia? Beatiful! La montagna, si sa, stimola l'appetito e trovarsi il panino già pronto con affettati di qualità e formaggio locale è una delizia che si gusta al momento giusto. E tutto questo dopo una scelta molto variegata della prima colazione che si apprezza ancor di più perché fatta deliziandosi del panorama di montagna. Con la compagnia discreta, ma attenta e cordiale di Patrizia. Provare per credere. Buon soggiorno.
stayed from 04/29/2018 to 05/01/2018
The answer from the host:
Imelda! Grazie! Ho letto un pò in ritardo la tua bella recensione, grazie di cuore! Patrizia.
andrea
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Posto e struttura bellissima, accogliente. All'arrivo siamo stati accolti dai proprietari in modo gentilissimo e con un bel the caldo e sistemazione in camera matrimoniale. Il B&B è tanto curato nei particolari, c'è tanto legno, tanto calore e profumo, bellissimo il piccolo salottino riscaldato da una vecchia stufa a legna con possibilità di leggere un libro dalla libreria in loco. Patrizia, la proprietaria, dà ottime info su dove mangiare e cosa visitare sull'altopiano. Ci torneremo sicuramente..
stayed from 02/10/2018 to 02/11/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie Andrea, siete stati molto gentili anche voi ed accogliervi è stato un piacere!
geron
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Siamo stati benissimo: il posto è incantevole ed i gestori molto gentili ci hanno fatto sentire come a casa. Ci torneremo di sicuro.
stayed from 02/03/2018 to 02/04/2018
The answer from the host:
Grazie Alessandro, troppo buono! Un bacio al piccolo!
elisa
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
La struttura è bellissima, ben curata, accogliente e calda. I gestori sono persone squisite e solari, ti fanno sentire a casa, coccolati. Camere pulitissime, colazione abbondante e fresca con prodotti locali. La struttura è piccolina e molto coccola ma ti ritrovi a tuo agio anche con gli altri ospiti grazie all'affabilità di Patrizia e del marito! L'unico neo è doversene andare.
stayed from 12/08/2017 to 12/10/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie! Siamo quasi commossi! È stato uno splendido week end anche per noi, quindi vi ringraziamo di cuore. Felice Natale e a presto! Patrizia & Stefano.
katia
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
katia rated this property but he didn't leave any comment
stayed from 08/13/2017 to 08/14/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie Katia.
riccardo
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Grande cortesia dei gestori, ambienti gradevoli e pulitissimi. La colazione è ottima e molto varia, ce n'è per tutti i gusti. Il tutto in un ambiente molto tranquillo.
stayed from 08/12/2017 to 08/17/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie Riccardo e family.
lara
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Pulitissimo, carinissimo e gestori molto accoglienti e attenti agli ospiti. Consigliatissimo!
stayed from 08/02/2017 to 08/06/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie Lara. Patrizia e Stefano.
nucci
Property: 6 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 8 | Breakfast: 8
Da ritornarci.
stayed from 07/25/2017 to 07/30/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie Claudio. Patrizia e Stefano.
antonio
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 8 | Host: 9 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
Tutto ottimo, Patrizia gentilissima e sempre disponibile.
stayed from 07/04/2017 to 07/05/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie Antonio.
alessandra
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Bellissima accoglienza. Casa con un giardino molto tranquillo. Posizione ottima. Soggiorno molto piacevole.
stayed from 07/08/2017 to 07/09/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie Alessandra. Patrizia e Stefano.
marco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Tutto molto bene, Patrizia e Stefano molto gentili e premurosi il nostro cane Duster e'stato ben accolto di sicuro un punto di riferimento per un prossimo ritorno sull'altopiano, ci ritorneremo. Grazie ancora Marco, Daniela e Duster.
stayed from 05/12/2017 to 05/14/2017
renata
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, molto pulito, ottima posizione. I gestori cordialissimi e disponibilissimi. Lo consiglio a tutti. Ideale anche per famiglie con bimbi piccoli.
stayed from 02/26/2017 to 02/28/2017
The answer from the host:
Grazie Renata, perdona il ritardo con cui rispondo. Sei stata molto gentile. Patrizia e Stefano.
doria
Property: 7 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 8 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Consigliamo questa struttura. Le camere sono spaziose, il soggiorno e zona relax molto carino con libri, giochi da tavolo ecc., la colazione abbondante. La signora Patrizia e il Signor Stefano sono stati molto gentili e disponibili. Unica pecca è che la nostra stanza aveva il bagno esterno.
stayed from 02/18/2017 to 02/19/2017
gabriele
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Posto accogliente, molto carino e curato. Regna la pulizia in tutti gli spazzi. Colazione abbondante. proprietari gentili, disponibili e simpatici. Ci tornerei volentieri.
stayed from 01/21/2017 to 01/22/2017
vanni
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Un fine settimana osteggiato dalla pioggia, ma per il resto rimasto un ricordo graditissimo per merito di una sistemazione confortevolissima e dei proprietari cordiali e gentili, che hanno trascorso con noi parecchio tempo in piacevolissimo conversare. La cagnetta di famiglia si è fatta notare per la sua dolcezza e per un contrappunto al suono delle campane della chiesa veramente divertente ed inconsueto. Non possiamo che consigliare caldamente un soggiorno al Kobel B&B: ne vale assolutamente la pena!
stayed from 11/05/2016 to 11/06/2016
giovanni
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Tutto bene, proprietari Stefano e Patrizia gentilissimi, il cane Tuva eccezionale, struttura e posizione ottima.
stayed from 09/02/2016 to 09/04/2016
alessandra
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ottima struttura, ottima organizzazione, ottima accoglienza. Un clima familiare. Ritorneremo sicuramente.
stayed from 08/17/2016 to 08/21/2016
giorgia
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Posizione tranquilla ma comoda per raggiungere in pochi minuti di auto i principali siti di escursione. Struttura molto accogliente, la proprietaria Patrizia sempre disponibile e pronta a dare consigli su luoghi da visitare, locali e quant'altro per organizzare al meglio il soggiorno. Ottima la colazione e rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale, anche soggiornando a metà agosto. Decisamente da consigliare.
stayed from 08/09/2016 to 08/12/2016
sabrina
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Con piacere siamo stati in questo bellissimo B&B, pulitissimo, i gestori fantastici, accoglienti ci siamo sentiti come a casa. Consiglio a chiunque di andare in questa struttura. Colazioni super.
stayed from 08/06/2016 to 08/09/2016
sandra
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
Ambiente e proprietari molto accoglienti e disponibili. Tutto molto curato, migliorabile lo spazio esterno. Colazione ottima con prodotti fatti in casa, se vogliamo proprio trovare una pecca manca un vero cappuccino.
stayed from 07/29/2016 to 07/31/2016
monica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ringraziamo Patrizia e Stefano per la cordialità e cortesia. Splendide persone che rendono la permanenza presso il loro B&B piacevole e accogliente. Ci si sente in famiglia. Le camere sono confortevoli, ordinate e semplici. La nostra non aveva il bagno in camera, ma la disposizione dei locali fa si che camera e bagno restino in una zona comunque privata dove non vi è passaggio di persone estranee. Grazie e a prestissimo. Monica, Riccardo e Margot.
stayed from 07/25/2016 to 07/29/2016
paola
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Accogliente struttura a due passi dalla chiesa, belle stanze con buoni materassi. Gestori accoglienti e simpatici, Tuva cagnona molto timida ed obbediente, buona colazione anche con torta preparata in casa. Alla fina omaggio di marmellata bio. Zona molto tranquilla validi consigli della titolare su dove mangiare bene nei paraggi. Da ritornare.
stayed from 03/27/2016 to 03/28/2016
sara
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 9
Il B&B è sicuramente da provare se si è in zona e validissima alternativa all'hotel. Io il mio compagno ed il cagnolino siamo stati trattati come in famiglia e con grande professionalità dalla signora Patrizia e suo marito. Abbiamo avuto la fortuna di fare colazione con la neve che scendeva come sfondo, ma vista la posizione del B&B deve essere spettacolare anche con la bella stagione in quanto è vicino ai prati; non è comunque isolato, la strada principale per Asiago è lì vicino. A pochi metri dal B&B incomincia la pista ciclo/pedonale sia per Asiago che per Treschè Conca. Stanza calda ed accogliente, ottima la colazione.
stayed from 02/13/2016 to 02/14/2016
gabriela
Property: 9 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 9 | Location: 8 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 10
"La colazion era come Tuva.. Buonissima! " Cit. Cristian Bellissima struttura e molto accogliente. È ideale per chi vuole passare una vacanza tranquilla e serena.
stayed from 12/31/2015 to 01/03/2016
manuela
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Siamo una coppia giovane. Consigliamo caldamente questa struttura agli amanti della natura e degli animali, vi sentirete come a casa vostra sia per la struttura che dà una grande sensazione di calore che per i proprietari, noi abbiamo avuto modo di rapportarci con Patrizia la proprietaria, davvero una persona gentile e disponibile. Sono ben accetti i cani infatti abbiamo soggiornato li con la nostra cagnolina e non abbiamo avuto nessun problema anzi siamo stati accolti in maniera festosa. Anche i proprietari hanno una bellissima cagnolona molto molto buona che socializza volentieri con altri cani senza nessuna difficoltà. La camera e il bagno sono molto puliti e con dettagli curati. Un luogo dove noi sicuramente torneremo.
stayed from 01/01/2016 to 01/03/2016