Very good

Overall Rating 9.4 / 10
6 reviews
Property
Cleaning
Host
Location
Price/Quality
Breakfast
emre
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 9
We enjoyed our stay very much in "Le Dolcezze". The host family is really kind, helpful and warm-hearted. The room we stayed (Incanto) has high quality furniture and perfectly decorated. The breakfast served is rich. All cakes are perfect. I easily recommend this property to anyone. The location is very central if you want a trip to Dolomites, Venice and/or Como (2 - 2, 5 hours by car). Thanks to the host family for this pleasant stay. Lucy & Emre.
stayed from 03/26/2016 to 03/30/2016
The answer from the host:
Thank you so much for your kindness! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and our B&B, thank you so much for your compliments. We really hope we will see again, best wishes from our family!
enrica
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 9 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Camera molto bella e spaziosa, proprietari gentili, abbiamo potuto lasciare le bici in locale apposito. Colazione buona e abbondante. Torneremo.
stayed from 05/30/2021 to 05/31/2021
The answer from the host:
Grazie Enrica per la sua gentilissima recensione, Cristina.
francesco
Property: 8 | Cleaning: 9 | Host: 9 | Location: 7 | Price/Quality: 9 | Breakfast: 8
Stanza bella, pulita e accogliente, molto ampia e con letto grande e comodo, ripaga la fatica delle due rampe di scale molto ripide. Wi-Fi ottimo, peccato manchi la TV. Colazione ottima e abbondante offerta al bar dei gestori al piano terra della stessa struttura. Pur su un incrocio, ha comunque una abbastanza strategica e comodo parcheggio privato. Decisamente consigliato per l’ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
stayed from 10/03/2020 to 10/04/2020
simona
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 6 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ho soggiornato nella suite Delizia, arredamento molto curato e tutto molto pulito. Colazione varia, abbondante con prodotti di qualità. Cristina è molto gentile e sempre sorridente. Consiglierei solo di inserire un piano di appoggio in bagno per appoggiare i prodotti beauty.
stayed from 08/20/2020 to 08/22/2020
francesco
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 7
La camera è magnifica, perfettamente arredata, pulita e provvista di tutto. La struttura è a 3 minuti a piedi dalla riva del Lago d'Idro e a 5 dalla spiaggia. I proprietari sono stati davvero molto disponibili e pronti ad aiutarci / consigliarci per qualsiasi necessità.
stayed from 06/05/2020 to 06/06/2020
brandinali
Property: 10 | Cleaning: 10 | Host: 10 | Location: 10 | Price/Quality: 10 | Breakfast: 10
Ho dato a tutto 10 perché non c’era un voto più alto. Struttura bellissima e i gestori meravigliosi, ci ritorneremo.
stayed from 05/23/2020 to 05/24/2020